Tradebox integrates with Sage Instant Accounts

Poster
Message
Supplier
Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Tradebox
Kudos: 185
Joined: May 3, 2006
Tradebox integrates with Sage Instant Accounts
7 Apr 2009
Tradebox are delighted to announce the ability to integrate Finance Manager with Sage Instant Accounts and Instant Accounts Plus (version 15). With prices for Sage Instant Accounts starting from as little as £98 + VAT from Tradebox, imposing financial control over your online sales has become significantly more affordable.

To find out more visit the Tradebox website or call a member of the Tradebox sales team on 0191 280 4279.
Accounts integration for online retailers
Dom
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Dom
Kudos: 35
Joined: Mar 17, 2009
Re: Tradebox integrates with Sage Instant Accounts
8 Apr 2009
Would Instant Accounts Plus cope with sales from Amazon, eBay and a website or is there a limit to the number of customer records it can cope with? Plus has the ability to control inventory?

Dom
United Kingdom United Kingdom
johndon
Kudos: 175
Joined: May 12, 2006
Re: Tradebox integrates with Sage Instant Accounts
8 Apr 2009
Yes, along with Tradebox, it can automaticaly import sales from all 3 channels you mention - Instant Plus also handles inventory/stock control.

John
United Kingdom United Kingdom
johndon
Kudos: 175
Joined: May 12, 2006
Re: Tradebox integrates with Sage Instant Accounts
8 Apr 2009
Forgot to mention, if you contact Tradebox, they can arrange a live online demo of the products.

John
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Jyan
Kudos: 112
Joined: Jun 18, 2009
Re: Tradebox integrates with Sage Instant Accounts
18 Jun 2009
Just as a warning - it's not supported on Vista Home editions and certainly didn't work on my pc. They didn't tell me this when I ordered on the phone.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
johndon
Kudos: 175
Joined: May 12, 2006
Re: Tradebox integrates with Sage Instant Accounts
18 Jun 2009
The system requirements (including the fact that the software is not supported on Vista Home) are published on the Tradebox website: www.tradebox.uk.com/products/finance-manager/system-requirements/

Having said that, we do have a number of customer who have Tradebox working perfectly on Vista Home systems - in this case, we have attempted to diagnose the problem on the PC in question but have been unable to do so. As a result, the customer has been offered a full refund.

John
Tradebox

[Last edited: 18 Jun 2009]

World First
Seller Dynamics
ReplyManager
Sellware