Kyozou, eSeller Pro or Channel Advisor anyone??

Poster
sellingservicesuk
Kudos: 40
Kyozou, eSeller Pro or Channel Advisor anyone??
26 Jan 2010
Hi there,
I know this question must have been asked here a million times but I still cant get my head around it...
We mainly sell on eBay at the moment but are looking to branch out onto other channels (Amazon UK and our own site). Currently we are using AuctionSound which is an excellent piece of software but does not allow for multichannel selling.

Kyozou does not support Amazon UK currently and does not offer integration into Parcelforce or tight integration into Royalmail, but their pricing structure is probably the best out of them all as the setup fees are affordable and the monthy fees are managable and allow you to grow.

eSeller pro looks like the business but are extremely hard to get hold of (even for sales!) and their fees are high.

I have no knowledge about Channel Advisor as Ive not had a demo but this should happen shortly (hopefully) although Im assured that their fees are similar to eSeller Pro.

Our problem is that some of the clients we work with may give us small quantities of products lines to sell so this means a lot more listing time (generating the listings, taking photographs etc). I need a something that has a quick but professional listing tool and wont be too hard on us to set up...

Any ideas?

Thanks in advance
United Kingdom United Kingdom
markb
Kudos: 146
Re: Kyozou, eSeller Pro or Channel Advisor anyone??
26 Jan 2010
we use eseller, although ive heard many a time they r hard to get hold off they have a good peice of software.

support is somewhat slow and they could def do with more developers but once your up and running with it, its great.

the multi-channel part of it is 1 of the best features. you can set up 'channel profiles' to ensure you never sell out. we do this for website, amazon + ebay sellers.