AuctionSplash Problem

Poster
bootcamp
Kudos: 40
AuctionSplash Problem
21 Jun 2011
Hi,
Does anybody know what has happened to AuctionSplash?
I've been using them for Ebay listings for about 2 years now and my latest listings to Ebay went live with only one photo, so I had to take the listings off Ebay. I know of others who are having the same problems.The website is down.....there is no forum......everything points to AuctionSplash being abandoned. There is no way to contact anybody to make them aware that there is a big problem with its Server and all applications. Either way, it would be nice to know if someone is aware of the problem and is fixing it or if AuctionSplash is very sadly no more.
Australia Australia
spider60
Kudos: 75
Re: AuctionSplash Problem
22 Jun 2011
Hi, I have also been trying to contact AuctionSplash, I am having the same problems with only one photo showing in ebay. It would appear the site is dead. I cannot access the forum but can access the website and can also carry out the the upgrades to catergories and templates. I thought it was my computer that was the problem. The website says there is a new version to download but it won't allow me to d/load it. What has happened to Trevor ?, the guy who runs it.
Australia Australia
kafka
Kudos: 20
22 Jun 2011
Ditto the above. I have communicated with Trevor a number of times and found him friendly and helpful. Perhaps he is experiencing technical difficulties?
United Kingdom United Kingdom
bootcamp
22 Jun 2011
The problems started on Sunday evening, so it is taking a long time to sort out, if indeed it is being looked at. I have also sent 2 messages via Facebook on the AuctionSplash pages yesterday, but no reply so far. There are lots of ebayers who use AS and are in limbo, so some sort of communication would be helpful.
bootcamp
24 Jun 2011