Cheapest Multi-Channel solution - eBay & Amazon?

Poster
theProduct
Kudos: 20
Cheapest Multi-Channel solution - eBay & Amazon?
6 Jun 2012
Hi all,

I've spent the last day or so looking for a simple multi-channel solution for eBay and Amazon. I'm not really big enough to justify anything like eSellerPro and I've never done Amazon before, so I've yet to see how well it will work out for me. The only things I've found so far that seem appealing are Selro and Linnworks Express, but Selro is flash and Linnworks is client side, so for me neither are an option.

Literally all I need it to do is synchronize stock levels between eBay and Amazon; I don't care about repricing, shipping integration, automatic feedback or anything like that - I'm small enough that I can do all of that myself without that much of a problem, but I really don't want to have to update eBay when something sells on Amazon.
I don't mind paying, but like I say, things like eSellerPro are way to expensive for me at the moment. I program as a hobby so if I really can't find anything and updating levels manually becomes a big issue I'll probably just end up writing something myself, but I'd really rather not if I don't have to.

What do people think? What are my options?

Cheers.
Herts, England United Kingdom
Andy
Kudos: 11,637
Re: Cheapest Multi-Channel solution - eBay & Amazon?
6 Jun 2012
Hi, take a look at ExportYourStore, it's low-cost and just does eBay-to-Amazon synchronisation.
Andy Geldman, Web Retailer
Please follow on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or Google+
Supplier
chris@sellerexpress.com United Kingdom
SellerExpress
Kudos: 250
7 Jun 2012
Hi,
With SellerExpress you can manage your inventory across eBay and Amazon. As sales on either marketplace occur, the other will automatically update.