What is the best Auction Management Sofware?
Closed

Poster
yellowbookam
Kudos: 28
What is the best Auction Management Sofware?
6 Mar 2014
I have been selling on eBay for a 1 1/2 years. I am currently using Auctiva. I sell high end women's accessories.

My main frustration with Auctiva is that is takes too long to upload my photos to their server. Managing my photos is also frustrating. I do take my own photos which means they can be quite large. I prefer to include 24 photos within my listing. Since my item's are priced at a higher price point, I have more sales with more photos.

I list anywhere from 50 to 100 new listings a month. I plan to also sell on Amazon as well as 11 main later this year.

I am not interested in Turbo list or Blackthorne.

I would like to make my listing process as streamlined as possible without the large amount of time dedicated to uploading photos.

I currently use a Mac.

Any suggestions would be appreciated. Thank you.
United States United States
mosharma63
Kudos: 15
Re: What is the best Auction Management Sofware?
6 Mar 2014
I would highly recommend using Wonder Lister. Easy to use and has a lot of good features like single page listing editor, bulk lister, bulk editing, custom views, user defined folders, inventory management, sales tax reporting and so on.

You can get more info from:
www.wonderlister.com
Herts, England United Kingdom
Andy
Kudos: 11,631
6 Mar 2014
As you use a Mac you might want to take a look at GarageSale. It's Mac software for eBay sellers and has a good reputation.

I've never come across Wonder Lister before and it's Windows software.
Andy Geldman, Web Retailer
Please follow on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or Google+
tracker
Kudos: 228
14 Mar 2014
Hi yellowbookam,

How do you make sure that each item listing gets the correct photo? If you have say 50 items and each has 24 photos, that is 1200 photos. It must be a chore making sure each photo shows up with the right item.

Tracker
blastoff
Kudos: 26
17 Mar 2014