eSeller Pro is the best

Poster
ajraefields
Kudos: 131
starstarstarstarstar
eSeller Pro is the best
1 Aug 2009
I have been an Esp user for more then 2 years now, and just happened to be looking at auction software review and see here that no one has left a review lately.

Here is my opinion: Reliable, Innovative, Nice, Quick to adapt to new eBay policy and code, Integrates all sorts of ecommerce in one place, Great Value. Bottom line, this program saves you time and money. It allows you to streamline to sell more and reduce overhead. You will be able to reduce your staff or stop working so much yourself if you take the time to correctly set up and use their program.

What qualifies me to say this? I have been selling on the internet since 2001. I currently have more then 16,000 items for sale under 5 different eBay ids and one off eBay site. Collectively my ids have more then 34,000 positive feedbacks. I have used many programs like Make A Store, Andale, Vendio, Zoovy, Turbo Lister, Selling Manager Pro, Blackthorne, and have demoed Kyozo, Channel Advisor and Infopia. I have attended 2 eBay Live’s and have extensively questioned every software provider at each. (And no one asked me to post this, I just think they deserve some credit for a job well done)

Most impressive thing about esp – Nice People, who believe in their product - I am from USA, it is so special to speak to people who are proud of their program and WANT it to work correctly and be the BEST, such a huge change from anything I have experienced with any other programs here in the USA. If there is a glitch is it fixed. Even minor ones. If there is a major issue, it’s corrected ASAP. There is no trouble contacting anyone, there is a wiki, online support, help ticket system, FAQs, and knowledgebase. If all else fails, someone will contact you via skype or phone.

Some of my favorite features: