Revised review - 5 down to 1 star

Poster
JonGaze
Kudos: 114
stardim stardim stardim stardim star
Revised review - 5 down to 1 star
6 Jul 2015
I had been using logicsale for a few months and I provided a 5 star review. That review is below.

I have revised my review to 1 star.

I used them for over a year (my contract period) and have since found a much better system. It turns out Logicsale wasn't performing as well as it could have (sales up by 50% since moving - during historically quiet period).

However the real issue is terminating the service. They require notice in writing to Germany and then attempt to hold you to a number of months beyond anything contracted. Deeply unethical. If I'd have known about this treatment I'd have never signed up.

Don't get involved with companies such as this who attempt to impose sharp contractual practices - keep looking, there are better repricers out there.

Previous review:
I was asked to provide a reference for LogicSale. My initial reaction was no way! Not because I dislike the system (I think it is brilliant), nor that I think that it is too expensive (used correctly you’ll reap the rewards again and again).

The reason I didn’t want to give a reference was that I believe this system is so good that I want to keep the competitive advantage to myself. This system can achieve things I had assumed were not possible. We have increased our Amazon listing count by at least 50% without adding any new lines, the items sell more and more profitably.

Why have I given the reference?

They deserve it: The system they have built and the support available is superb;and
Competitors will hear about LogicSale with, or without my help: Much as I’d like to, I cannot keep it all to myself.

[Last edited: 12 Jul 2016]
Supplier
Germany Germany
logicsale AG
Kudos: 30
Re: Revised review - 5 down to 1 star
1 Aug 2016
@JonGaze

Dear JonGaze,

Thank you for your revised review and criticism regarding the termination process.