Sku Grid is NOT a safe bet to use

Poster
shantilewis
Kudos: 24
stardim stardim stardim stardim star
Sku Grid is NOT a safe bet to use
3 Jun 2017
I have been using Sku Grid for several months. I wanted this site to be legitimate but to my dismay its everything opposite that I hoped for. Tonight I added 3 items to test it yet again. Each of my items settings/ were updated correctly. Then it kept changing my settings back to the previous.. I had an expert seller at my house who uses Sku Grid and they watched in horror that this was going on. So now they are worried too about their own items. They have a lot more items they are selling then myself presently. My Profit Margin Formula to the Repricing, and the Pausing of the Repricing is all messed up on their end. . I had to go in 8 times to change the settings back to where they should be and then gave up after the 8th time.

I have contacted them for the last few months with about zero help. I have taken screen shots and uploaded them to the ticket desk where they are suppose to fix issues. I lost a lot of money last week due to them completely changing my pricing to something that was never in there, and yet the profit margin formula was correct and Sku Grid did not update it as it should. I have tried to find out who on earth these people are. Why is that? You would think a legitimate company would have this information readily available, especially to their customers. The item that they changed the pricing to, I not only lost money for but it effected my 5 star rating for my shop on ebay. Weirder is that this item I haven't changed or touched in several months.