Sixbit is the best listing software, best price and service!

Poster
mrsbridavis
Kudos: 18
starstarstarstarstar
Sixbit is the best listing software, best price and service!
17 Aug 2017
I have been selling on eBay since 2010 and have used several different types of listing software. SixBit is by far the best. When I first switched from Blackthorne to Sixbit, it was like magic! Everything that frustrated me about Blackthorne was fixed with Sixbit.

What was good about this product or service overall?
1. Sixbit makes it easy to list new items by importing a spreadsheet
2. I manage listing and shipping for several accounts from Sixbit rather than having to sign in and out of my different eBay accounts.
3. I can bulk revise as many as 10K running listings in one day
4. I can list as many as 10K new items in a day
5. It's free to schedule when listings go up in Sixbit
6. I can end running listings from Sixbit, even auction listings if I need to.
7. When I use Sixbit shipping labels, the tracking numbers automatically import into eBay for me.
8. Sixbit can handle at least 300K running listings if the pictures are hosted outside the database.

Could anything have been better?
Sixbit is getting better all the time. Just when I think the software is so impressive, they make a change and it's even more so. I would still like to see thumbnails on the packing slip, but that's all I can think of. (Currently, it's not available if pictures are hosted outside the database like mine are.)

How was the support?