HammerTap Announces Free Seminar to Answer: What Do I Sell

eBay research provider HammerTap is offering a free online seminar to address the sellers questions about product sourcing.

“Finding the right products to sell can be a monumental challenge for many sellers,” says Brian Clark, CTO for HammerTap. “We look forward to helping sellers work through the process of successfully finding what’s hot for them, and not just what’s hot on eBay.”

The webinar, will be held on Tuesday, January 15, 2008 at 6:30 PM MST (8:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 PM Central, 5:30 PM Pacific), and registration is available here.

Tagged: Seminars
0 Comments
Register or login to add a new comment

plentymarkets
Sellware
Cloud Commerce Pro
xSellco 2