Supplier web pages:
  • Home


E-commerce management solution which brings marketplaces and webstores into one system. Automatic stock-control, order management, and listing management.

It will bring in orders from multiple channels and automate back office operations including invoicing, postage printing and customer emails.


United Kingdom


Platforms Web Based
Accounting Clear Books, KashFlow, QuickBooks
Amazon Sites,,,,,
Carriers DPD, Royal Mail, TNT Express
eBay Sites All
Marketplaces Fruugo, Rakuten
Payment PayPal
Shopping Carts BigCommerce, EasyWebStore, ekmPowershop, Magento, OpenCart, Shopify, Volusion


Trial: Demo available

BasicUp to 1000 SKUs, 50 orders per day, £200k revenue per annum £60
RegularUp to 5000 SKUs, 150 orders per day, £500k revenue per annum £120
ProfessionalUp to 15000 SKUs, 300 orders per day, £1 million revenue per annum £240
PremierUnlimited SKUs, orders and annual revenue Price on application
No compulsory minimum contact term other than on the Premier account. Minimum 6 month contracts can be acquired on each package for extra benefits. Enquire for more details.


Marketplace Management » Multichannel

comments Is this your profile? Login to submit changes.
Added 13 Apr 2012. Last updated 27 Mar 2014.
Write a Review
Get Your Opinion Heard!


Average Rating: starstarstarstardim star (13 reviews)

Review 1 of 13

United Kingdom United Kingdom
Contributions: 1
Joined: Jan 21, 2014
We've been looking for a multichannel fulfilment/order processing/stock management system for our business for a while now. We tried several other platforms including Linnworks (downloadable software based system) and a few other online systems.

All of which were hard to set up and to be honest this made things a nightmare from the start!

Who has time to learn how to use a new system these days that doesn't just work "out of the box"? Well we definitely didn't and quickly let those free trials expire without further thought.

We received a promo leaflet through the post from Channel Grabber. It was colourful and graphically pleasing which suggested to me straight away that their user interface is most likely going to be friendly and easy on the eye.

After looking on their website and deciding that this system would PROBABLY be the one for us I looked for a free trial, as seems standard with most of these types of offerings. There wasn't one. So I decided to bite the bullet anyway as based on first impressions I couldn't fault what I saw and ordered the £120 package there and then.

I received a welcome call within minutes and was quickly set up to receive some training the next afternoon. Apart from a few little things to show me around the user interface it was pretty much self explanatory.

We had all our stock synced and webshops (Shopify, eBay, Amazon and all set up by the next working day and our orders started syncing with Channel Grabber.

We created a custom invoice template for printing out all our orders in bulk and have never looked back!

This could quite possibly be one of the BEST investments/purchases I have made for our business.

It’s reduced our workflow immensely and means all our orders look and handle the same no matter which channel they came in from. Everything works seamlessly and the number of software packages this stuff integrates with is amazing.

We have already recommended two local businesses to try this out and no doubt will do many more.

We now have more time to focus on the important aspects of our business and can pay our staff to do more important jobs rather than the mundane order processing which would waste so much time in the past!

If you’re looking for an online multichannel order management system and can’t make up your mind which one to get - get Channel Grabber.

Thanks from all at Infinity Pro
Did you find this helpful? Thumb UpYes Thumb DownNo

Review 2 of 13

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

United Kingdom United Kingdom
Contributions: 1
Joined: Jan 20, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Excellent experience
I have been using channel grabber for last one year and increase sales by more than 100%

They are continuously developing and adding new features and have a great customer support team that respond and resolve pretty quickly.
Our account manager is always available to contact if we need something new or something fixing. Also the support guys are excellent they contact you very quickly and always resolve your issues.

I have used few other inventory management software’s in the past and in my opinion Channel Grabber is more user friendly and accurate.

I have no hesitation to recommend Channel Grabber
Did you find this helpful? Thumb UpYes Thumb DownNo

Review 3 of 13

United Kingdom United Kingdom
Contributions: 1
Joined: Dec 17, 2013
Channelgrabber is by far the best addition i have ever made to my business.

From the first day i called them they were happy to help and bent over backwards to get things done for me.
Clare Cormican has been brilliant and helped me set everything up and customize my labels and invoices.( and at no extra cost). i get through straight away every time i call not like most other companies where you sit on hold for 10mins.

I sell on 2 amazon accounts and 1 ebay account and before it was so time consuming logging on to each account and downloading new orders and then having to import the csv into a mail merge document for my packing labels. Now with ChannelGrabber i just click on "NEW ORDERS", select all and click print which takes 10secs and then i can click dispatched and it will do all the hard work and dispatch all my orders off the relevant channels. it must save me at least 1 hour per day, 24hours a month. and it only costs me £40 per month.... i love ChannelGrabber it does everything i want it to do for me and it has saved me so much time to get on with more important things to build my business.

Well done to the whole team at ChannelGrabber and thanks for creating such an amazing product at such an affordable price..
Did you find this helpful? Thumb UpYes Thumb DownNo

Review 4 of 13

United Kingdom United Kingdom
Contributions: 1
Joined: Dec 17, 2013
Channel grabber is great, from when I enquired and spoke to clare in sales to getting set up with Zoe. Now I save many hours everyday using channel grabber. Thanks
Did you find this helpful? Thumb UpYes Thumb DownNo

Review 5 of 13

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

United Kingdom United Kingdom
Contributions: 2
Joined: Dec 5, 2013
We singed up to ChannelGrabber after thinking that is did everything they advertised and said it would do. However this was not the case I have never dealt with such an appalling company.

We set up our Ebay and Amazon account through their system and after investing a lot of time and money into this system we found that it did not work correctly, our listings on Amazon where changed and rather than having a title for the product this got changed to a HTML tag with no listing title. With Ebay after being informed that it did, ChannelGrabber did not support any of our variation listings which is a key part of our business.

We wanted a complete managed solution so decided that we wanted to link our Volusion store to ChannelGrabber however that was the biggest mistake of all, this did not integrate correctly and after speaking to them on numerous occasions we agreed with ChannelGrabber that we would allow them time to develop their software to work correctly or they would provide us with a full refund if it did not fully integrate, however after waiting and waiting and them saying it was finally ready to work correctly it still did not so naturally asked for a refund so we could look elsewhere. We were denied this and told that we could not have a refund because someone’s own time and effort had been invested in this, never mind our time that we have invested in a system that did not work.

So we send them in writing a cancellation request only to find out months down the line that they had still in fact kept the account going and had been taking money out of our account.

I had to call them on numerous occasions to get them to refund the money that they had taken out after the cancellation but they had never refunded the money that they said they would for the failed integration.

So naturally we looked elsewhere and found Channel Advisor who set up our account gave us full support and have double our business. So my advise is pay the extra and use Channel Advisor and NOT ChannelGrabber.
Did you find this helpful? Thumb UpYes Thumb DownNo

First Comment

United Kingdom United Kingdom
Contributions: 1
Joined: Feb 6, 2013
Response from ChannelGrabber
Dec 17, 2013
Dear David and Danielle,

I am very sorry you were unhappy. We are a slightly different service to Channel Advisor whom charges a % of sales because they work very closely with their customers to give a managed service that includes a lot of assistance above just software. In contrast, ChannelGrabber the product is software and not any kind of managed service, we work with excellent partners like Genie and the Geek whom would typically use software like ours to provide the managed service you get from Channel Advisor.

We continued to take payments from your card even though you had cancelled, this is extremely regrettable and completely unacceptable. It was an admin error from a junior member of staff and was refunded immediately upon request

I am sorry we were unable to provide you what you were after, but I am very happy to hear you are getting what you need and progressing well. I wish you the very best Christmas and productive 2014.


Daniel Williams
CEO - ...

See all 13 reviews...

comments Have you used ChannelGrabber? Write a review and share your thoughts with others.


Re: Listing Software for ebay that syncs with web store

...if the k-types are implemented yet. Channel grabber looks like a good software as well.... more

Re: Looking for multi channel software with barcode features

Hi Sam, In ChannelGrabber all items have a unquie ID (that you can assign) or a SKU. This... more

Re: 2 eBay Stores, 1 Amazon Store ... How do I manage this?

...may also be contacted via email at In the webinar one of our... more

Re: Listing Software for ebay that syncs with web store put the information in once and then ChannelGrabber will create multiple listings from... more

Re: Looking for Multi-Channel Web Base Software we have courier integration within ChannelGrabber and you can use our software to create... more

Re: HELP! Best Stock Management & Finance Software for Multi

Hi Macoo, ChannelGrabber will be able to cover all of that for you. We have sage... more

Re: Looking for software for ebay to bulk upload

...CSV upload tools and we may be able to help! Kind Regards Jade Macdonald ChannelGrabber more


Hi DB, At ChannelGrabber we can integrate with the marketplaces you mention. Our solution... more

Re: Inventory and stock control

...have just had a look at Channel grabber though and they look very similar to... more

Inventory and stock control place. Anyone with experience of Channel grabber ? I am not happy with the reviews for... more

comments Want to talk about ChannelGrabber? Start a new discussion.

Marketplace management solution ChannelGrabber is adding support for new global marketplace Fruugo, to go live in the first quarter of 2014.

Dominic Allonby, Fruugo's CEO, said "Gaining cross-border sales is just one part of the story, whilst managing stock, products, orders, logistics and accounting is another. This partnership will enable retailers to automate the whole cross-border process right through from sale to delivery."

Fruugo operates in 23 countries and features real-time translation and currency conversion. Over three-quarters of Fruugo's sales are cross-border.

Marketplace management tool ChannelGrabber has created an app for the Bigcommerce ecommerce platform.

The app provides access to the ChannelGrabber system from within Bigcommerce.

eBay listing design service Widshop has partnered with ecommerce software ChannelGrabber and order management solution Linnworks.

Widshop recently added support for

ChannelGrabber is a web-based e-commerce management solution which brings marketplaces and webstores into one system.

No more updates for ChannelGrabber

comments Do you have news about ChannelGrabber? Let us know.


ChannelGrabber (no other profiles listed)

The Supplier Says

No comments submitted
comments Is this your profile? Login to submit changes.