Listing tool for automotive parts

Poster
epsparts
Kudos: 38
Listing tool for automotive parts
14 Sep 2018
Hi all. My name is Randy and I have been selling auto parts on eBay since 2000 name mbpartsguy. I have a very large new inventory that I need to get listed, with over 10,000 SKU's. I have been trying to find a listing tool I can afford, that has fitment capability, that can list to eBay and Amazon and hopefully has a web store creation tool also. To have real time inventory control across all 3 platforms would be nice. Am I dreaming?

This seems to be a harder task than I thought. I currently use Auctiva and for one off listings it is very good. Their fitment tool is broken and works some of the time. I have signed up 2 times now for companies saying they have all of the above but turns out they do not. I will not mention them since they may be good companies with bad sales people.

I have been on the search for a few months and it is wearing me out. Any real help would be wonderful.

Thank you for the help, and this is my first post.

Randy
Herts, England - Not specified -
Andy
Kudos: 13,068
Re: Listing tool for automotive parts
25 Sep 2018
One post has been deleted because it's against our rules for suppliers to post recommending their own products.

www.webretailer.com/forum/174-posting-rules.asp

No more posts from suppliers please unless the original poster specifically says that they wants their input. Suppliers are allowed to send PMs about their products/services.
Andy Geldman, Web Retailer
Please follow on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or Google+
United States United States
epsparts
Kudos: 38
25 Sep 2018
@epsparts

It is OK with me to hear from vendors with solutions but I, of course, would prefer to hear from people that ase using a particular product that actually works.

Thank you,

Randy

eBay mbpartsguy
United States United States
jith
Kudos: 24
4 Oct 2018
@epsparts

I'd be glad to help.