Very poor

A review of Selro Multi Channel by Nutrigroup
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Kudos: 15
Joined: May 11, 2016
stardim stardim stardim stardim star
Very poor
11 May 2016
Truly awful. Worked on a couple of channels for me for which I paid dearly. The channels (Rakuten and eBay) never worked properly.
In the case of Rakuten, Selro software set my prices to approx £2.00 for many items when the actual cost was over £20. I had to cancel many orders which ruined my reputation as a online trader on Rakuten. I did not even get an apology from this company.
Selro is cheap but they do not know what they are doing, the service is exceptionally poor and they do not have the competence to solve any issues.

I suggest looking elsewhere.
berkshire United Kingdom
Kudos: 26
Joined: Apr 27, 2016
FTP Feed to Priceminister
17 May 2016
Dear Paresh

We are very sorry that you have experienced a feed update issue to Rakuten Priceminister. Our technical team have investigated the issue and it seems the pricing field column name in the FTP feed is not correct. They are also checking the other queries that you have raised and be in contact with you. We are always here to help you as always. I will be in contact with you to make sure you are up and running smoothly.

Once again please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Kloe Thorpe

Tel: 01628854472
Report review abuse