Product Details

ASINspector Pro is a Chrome extension for Amazon and FBA product research. Sellers can extract product rank, sales volume, estimated revenue and more.

ASINspector features include:

Sales data trends including price history and sales rank over time
Uncovering profitable products and finding where to source them
Discovering unique product ideas on Amazon that can be sourced from AliExpress

  • Chrome Extension
  • Worldwide

Pricing & Trial

Standard package - $97 one time payment.
PRO+ package - $127 one time payment plus $10 per month.

Integrations & Compatibility

  • Amazon.com
  • Amazon.co.uk
  • Amazon.ca
  • Amazon.cn
  • Amazon.co.jp
  • Amazon.com.au
  • Amazon.com.mx
  • Amazon.com.tr
  • Amazon.de
  • Amazon.es
  • Amazon.fr
  • Amazon.in

From Software Mission LLC

Last updated on

248

LISTINGS

1193

REVIEWS

11 Reviews

Average overall rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

  • Ken Raczynski

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    If you want a tool to save you valuable time with product research this is it.

    What were the positives?

    The simplicity of this tool is amazing. Get down to the node in minutes and find a product that makes you money. It is a stop light for product research. If it’s red don’t waste your time just move on. If it’s green go for it. If it’s yellow look a little deeper if you want to but don’t waste too much time because there are a lot of green products to choose from. Not only do you get a great tool you get training by Amazon sellers for Amazon sellers who really know what they are talking about. It also has excellent training.

    Any negatives?

    It’s not a secret and anyone can get it. Seriously though not any negatives. Sometimes as with any program, there are glitches but they are fixed quickly.

    Overall

    If you want to find PROFITABLE products this is the tool for you. Total sales mean nothing if you are not making money. The price is great and support is quick to answer your questions. Hope this helps someone make a decision and more importantly make some money on Amazon.

  • Anthony Santillo

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Fantastic tool, has all the competitive insights I need at my fingertips

    What were the positives?

    The tools scrub all the Amazon research insights I need to allow me to source a profitable product; I particularly like the green and red highlighter feature that allows me to go through the tool and research much more quickly

    Any negatives?

    There may come across hiccups every now and then because of the tool updating, but customer service has always been quick to reply and assist. I value responsiveness, and dedication, not perfection.

    Overall

    I think its a fantastic tool and have found that it provides more realistic numbers compared to what I found on other platforms. The team help guided me towards realistic expectations versus other tools who promote the world just to get you in with unrealistic expectations.

  • Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Simple: the best software for an Amazon Seller

    What were the positives?

    Quick and accessible study of a product, give the estimated number of sales a month, the estimated COGS, and the expected profits. These numbers have proven to be very accurate.
    Easy to take a product from Amazon, and jump it over to Alibaba to check on possible suppliers.
    Amazingly easy to search entire categories of products, and find out what has excellent potential for a sellable product.
    Excellent customer support.
    Maybe some of the best FREE continuing education to learn how to use the software effectively and inside expert ideas.

    Any negatives?

    Tricky to currently install. I believe the ASINspector folks are working on fixing that. Its something to do with how the chrome extension store changed.

    Overall

    Hands-down the best Amazon seller tool.
    No monthly fees. You buy it you own it.
    I own at least 3 other Amazon sellers tools, and I can tell you I use ASINspector 10 times to one use of the other Softwares.
    I can rapidly analyze products, their performance, the categories or nodes potential, and even lightly source the product almost instantly. Further, I can jump over to Amazon in other countries and check their product stats. This makes infinite products with infinite customers and secure profit potentials. What more could I want.

  • Stan Mendoza

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Great product been using it for a few years now

    What were the positives?

    Easy to set up, easy to get quick information to make product desicions

    Any negatives?

    Sometimes down for a few minutes

    Overall

    Quick and easy way to start your product research

  • les

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    easy to use with very useful functionality

    What were the positives?

    easy to use and provides data required to make informed decisions

    Any negatives?

    can't think of any right now. just started using the program

    Overall

    would recommend overall if you're looking to analyze products for sale on Amazon.

  • Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Awesome product

    What were the positives?

    Great help on how to use and always there to answer your questions. Goes above and beyond. I couldn't do my business with out it!

    Any negatives?

    None

    Overall

    Everyone should have AsinInspector to make their job easier and more profitable.

  • Chad Christensen

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    I love this app! I use it ALL the time! It has saved me SO much time. I heavily rely on it.

    What were the positives?

    I love seeing summaries of products (ASINs) on Amazon to quickly assess if something's worth selling or not. I also love looking at a page of Amazon best-sellers for a certain category and seeing a summary list of all those items where I can sort by any of the columns. It's awesome!! You can't go wrong.

    Any negatives?

    Google Chrome isn't accepting attachments in the Help section right now. It used to, but there are issues so I have to use another browser. This needs to be fixed!

    Overall

    Overall, this is an excellent tool and I use it every single day. I wouldn't want to be without it.

  • Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Is OK if you are on a budget but I wouldn't recommend it

    What were the positives?

    Well priced and easy to install and use.

    Any negatives?

    Doesn't have as many features as competitors, doesn't seem to be as accurate as other programs, the filters don't seem to work very well and by far the worst thing is that they hand your email address out to others in their network which leads to your email account being bombarded with spam from them and others and when you try to unsubscribe it makes no difference the emails just continue to constantly be sent.

    Overall

    This is very well priced which is why I went for it compared to other software that does the same or a similar job however, the old saying you get what you pay for does apply with this as it would with anything else. If you are on a budget and don't mind your inbox or spam being filled with emails from them and their associates then its an OK buy but I personally think its worth spending the extra and getting a better program that is more accurate, offer more and better features and doesn't leave you spending time each day removing junk emails.

    1. Reply from Software Mission LLC

      Hello Carl!

      Thank you for the honest review. We did have some challenges we're working to overcome and we appreciate your patience with us. We do send out email updates and we apologize if you felt like it was too much! We can certain correct that. Please connect with our help desk to see what we can do to make your experience a better one!

  • R.F

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Product just isn't always working efficiently....website claims to work with Ebay..NOPE!!

    What were the positives?

    When software runs efficiently, seems to give great information on products right next to the product description on Amazon.

    Any negatives?

    Doesn't always work efficiently. Customer service isn't always available.

    Overall

    Ok if you get familiar with it.

    1. Reply from Software Mission LLC

      Hello RF!

      We do not claim to work with eBay, you can source products from our data off Amazon to determine what you can sell on eBay. Customer service is available to help with your needs and we have 3 ways for you to reach out to us off our website! We're happy to resolve any customer support issues and with our training in the Academy you can learn how the tool can benefit selling across any eCom platform by provide the best data possible!

  • A. A.

    Overall rating

    The software doesn't work and customer service doesn't care

    I have purchased their standard chrome extension for amazon sale analysis.

    The extension doesn't work for more than six months now, and the company is not able to solve this issue.

    Up to this date, I have created several tickets over their support portal and asked for a solution. However, my tickets were closed after a short time without solving the problem. Furthermore, some of the tickets were entirely deleted from the portal's ticket history. (I, on the other hand, have saved all screenshots included chat history as evidence).
    I didn't give up and created a new ticket every time after they've closed my last ticket and asked for an explanation.

    The latest ticket is created on 6 July but without any solution yet.

    Sending my reminders every two weeks, led to the following "informative" statements:

    " I have submitted it to the engineers."

    and two weeks ago:

    " I am working with the engineers to resolve this issue."

    Worst customer service ever.

    1. Reply from Software Mission LLC

      Hi A.A.

      9 months ago when you wrote this review we did have trouble with a CS rep closing tickets and not completing them correctly. That person was fired and a new CS rep was hired. We have increased our customer satisfaction and increased the number of ways customers can reach us! We're very sorry you had this experience with us. If you connect with support now, we will resolve any issues for you we can!

  • jordang

    Overall rating

    LOTS of great stuff here

    Really like this product. There is so much under the hood and so much data available, it can help you make product decisions for what to sell on Amazon and gives you a lot of data to chew on. There's so much data and so much to learn that they include 11 short videos with the product. For $97 or so per year, it's a great value.

    Their customer support is good. There is live chat available (not all the time) and they are very responsive on email.

    If you are selling on Amazon, you need Asinspector Pro. You will learn a lot about the categories that you want to sell it or the categories that you are already selling in.

    1. Reply from Software Mission LLC

      Thank you Jordang for the great and honest review!

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Overall:
Select a rating
Features:
Select a rating
Support:
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2020 Angel Internet Ltd