Product Details

Fetcher is an Amazon profit analytics tool. A personalized dashboard provides a daily snapshot of overall sales, expenses, and profitability. Cost of goods sold (COGS) analysis tracks PPC spending, Amazon fees, shipping costs and more. A profit and loss statement helps sellers manage their business and handle taxes.

  • SaaS (Cloud Web App)
Listed under:

Pricing & Trial

From $19 to $99 per month.

Trial Length: 1 month

Integrations & Compatibility


From Jungle Scout | Claim Listing

Last updated on





2 Reviews

Average overall rating
  • kmdavis2

    Overall rating

    Not an accounting software as advertised

    I wanted so badly for this program to work... but it has too many errors. It also is NOT an accounting software like they advertise. It does not have the basics, like an income statement, a balance sheet, asset account, liability accounts, equity accounts... and the list goes on. The numbers being reported were very inaccurate. I submitted two service tickets during my trial... and received NO response. This could have potential for an inventory tracking software-- but definitely not an accounting software. Falsely advertised.

  • Andy C

    Overall rating

    Unfortunately it doesn't calculate profit correctly

    I hate to write this review, but I feel like I need to. I was really excited because Fetcher allows you to add in additional business expenses, accounts for PPC, and is really simple to use. Unfortunately it doesn't do the one thing it HAS to be able to do, which is calculate profit. I was suspicious because I keep a close eye on my finances. Like a lot of people, though, I pay for my items in bulk, so calculating current profit can be difficult. However, I started looking back week by week and was shocked. Some weeks showed no FBA fees even though I typically have about $2000 a week in fees. Other weeks showed low fees, when they should have been much higher. I ran promos and they were not correctly accounted for. Finally, there were no refunds showing at all for 30 days, which I know is incorrect. I contacted them and they gave me some general answer. I contacted them again, and this time included photos of the different weeks. I then got a response that they are currently having issued with a bug that affects sales, fees, and refunds. Ummmmmm, so basically it doesn't work. I was very concerned since calculating profit is literally what the service is for. What really upset me and prompted me to write this review is that Jungle Scout had a video pushing Fetcher literally the day after I received the email from them that they are having issues. This is not okay. Most people just trust that Fetcher is going to be able to do what it says it can do (as they should be able to) and it upsets me that many people are going to get it and receiving incorrect information on what they are making. If they are able to fix all the issues I do believe it could be awesome, but right now I would absolutely advise against it and frankly I don't exactly trust a company that is pushing sales of their product, knowing full well it doesn't work.

    1. Reply from Jungle Scout

      Hi @Andy C,

      Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. You're absolutely correct that Fetcher endured some rough waters over the past 11 days. Amazon changed the way orders data was being stored in the API and it sent us reeling. This change affected the accuracy of fees and refunds data 🙁 We worked through the weekend to re-write our code in accordance with the new data, and I'm happy to report that Fetcher is again calculating profits 100% accurately.

      I'm truly sorry about the way we handled this with you. We should have recognized that this was going to be a significant setback for us and communicated more effectively with you.

      If you have any interest in trying the software again, please contact us at [email protected] and I'll set you up with a free 30-day trial. If you were a paying customer, I'll happily refund any charges you incurred and get you an additional 30-day trial to restore your confidence in our platform.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Select a rating
Select a rating
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2021 Angel Internet Ltd