Product Details

Massview provides a full suite of marketing tools for Amazon sellers. This includes product research tools, keyword tools, and a Facebook chatbot to build a mailing list while promoting products with coupons or rebates.

Massview also enables sellers to quickly build landing pages, create video shorts, and promote products to buyers using rebates on its consumer-facing platform, Snagshout. Massview's product promotions through Snagshout are optimized to increase verified reviews while staying compliant with Amazon's ToS.

A Chrome extension enables reverse ASIN lookup, competitor analysis, FBA fee calculator, sales estimator and auto-request review feature.

  • SaaS (Cloud Web App)
  • United States

Pricing & Trial

Free limited plan available. Paid plans start from $24 per month.

Trial Length: 7 days

Integrations & Compatibility

  • Amazon.com

From Massview

Last updated on

265

LISTINGS

1248

REVIEWS

3 Reviews

Average overall rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

  • Toby Lee

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Bit of a learning curve, but the tutorial videos and responsive email support make up for it

    What were the positives?

    Some of the best pricing for product research and keyword planning that i found. I've only been using it a few months but it's helped me get my product on the first page of search results for 3 keywords adn there's a few more almost there, so i'm getting a lot more sales without paying for ads and i'm pretty happy about that.

    Any negatives?

    The interface is pretty clean but not always super intuitive, so if you don't watch the instructional videos you might get confused. like for example data column labels like "P1 review count" didnt make sense to me at first, but in the video they show p1 means page 1. Stuff like that. If youre not very tech savvy it might be a little confusing at first, but honestly it's hard to complain because the support staff helps you out if you're not sure abut stuff.

    Overall

    I'd recommend it for any newer sellers or small businesses who are struggling with amazon, especially if u don't want to break the bank. The guy who referred me is on the 99 dollar plan which he loves, but i just use the 24 dollar plan so i can only speak to that. The snagshout cash back thing works decently to get more sales/reviews, but it's not like u magicly get floods of customers overnight. Anyway TL;DR, it's a newer company so they're still working out the kinks i think, but i guess the upside is that the staff actually cares how you're doing, and it's a pretty great return for a low cost.

    1. Reply from Massview

      Hi Toby, thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear Massview is helping you so much with your Amazon business!

      We've also noted your feedback about the interface, and our developers will be working on some changes.

      By the way, if you've been enjoying the instructional videos for each tool, we hope you've taken advantage of the Video Training series in the sidebar! It's got great insider tips gathered by some of our expert sellers over the past decade.

      Happy selling, and thanks again!

  • Duke Loki

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Extremely slow seller refund

    What were the positives?

    This website can help you boost sales if the price is deeply discounted like 80% off or more.

    Any negatives?

    Their refund workflow is not an automated process. If shopper returned or canceled orders, it can take as long as 3 months or more to expect a refund from them.
    They do not have a timeframe for things like this, you have to contact support again and again to prove a simple fact and ask for your money back.

    Overall

    Fair. It does the job.
    Not so user friendly for sellers. Cool UI, poor UX.

    1. Reply from Massview

      Hi Duke, we're sorry to hear you had issues with your refund! We're always updating our workflows, so we've been rolling out some changes recently to address this problem:

      • We put a policy in place so once Snagshout shoppers have received their rebate from you, they aren't allowed return the item. This means your payment will be held in our system as normal, and will be returned to you promptly if you don't allocate it for a rebate. (Note that shoppers who violate this policy now risk an account ban, so it should be a rare occurrence.)

      • We've automated our refund process for returns in general, and we're making some further adjustments to make the process as quick and easy for our merchants as possible. Due to the rapid growth in our shopper base this year, our support team has had a higher than normal message volume, so we appreciate your patience while we worked out these issues! We agree that nobody should ever have to make the same complaint more than once 🙂

      Thank you so much for your feedback – it helps us improve Massview for everyone.

  • Dennis Phillips

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Overall a great tool!

    What were the positives?

    It has data analytics tools as well as access to a deals platform which you normally have to buy each separately but they're both included with Massview.

    Any negatives?

    I got a little bit confused creating what they call a Masschat Facebook campaign, but their support was able to help me via chat.

    Overall

    Overall great, support was more than willing to help me with anything I needed and besides the one issue smooth sailing!

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Overall:
Select a rating
Features:
Select a rating
Support:
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2020 Angel Internet Ltd