StreetPricer

StreetPricer Logo
95% overall rating
StreetPricer Logo

STARTING PRICE

$49 per month

StreetPricer Facts

PRICING MODELTiered Pricing
FREE TRIALYes
FREE VERSIONYes

StreetPricer Pros & Cons

+Powerful Tool
+Fantastic Support Team
+Brilliant Software

Product Details

StreetPricer is an Amazon and eBay repricing tool that allows sellers to set optimal pricing based on their competitors and their rate of selling. It helps sellers to grow their business and save time on manual price checking and revision. Users can choose to price products competitively or opt for higher profits if the market opportunity arises.

Positioned as the smartest and fastest repricer in the market, StreetPricer offers:

🏆More BuyBox wins’ guarantee than your current repricer
🆓Seamless switchover with free assisted set-up
💲💲Price match that guarantees a 20% lower repricing price

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
API
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Media

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Free for 10 SKUs. Paid plans range from $29 per month (up to 1,000 SKUs) to $189 per month (up to 20,000 SKUs). Larger Enterprise plans are also available.

Trial Length: 14 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Multichannel SoftwareChannelAdvisor
Sellbrite
Solid Commerce
SureDone

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

kent

kent

2021-09-11 09:09:59

Buggy

What where the positives?

I've used streetpricer for around 6 months. The pros: the software looks nice, they have competition repricing and velocity, and generally speaking their support is good.

Any negatives?

The cons: the software doesn't work good, is buggy, and a headache. Our situation was we would manually change the price in street pricer (via their software or import) and then an hour later, it would revert our pricing back to what it was and it wouldn't send the updates to eBay. They attempted, slowly, to fix it but I don't believe it is fully fixed or they stand by the product. I will say, this is happening at the same time their Amazon repricer is coming out and they seem distracted by that. If the software worked, and wasn't buggy, it would be great and just what we need. I find myself simply frusterated working with it though and not worth the time. Regarding the Amazon pricer, I have not looked at it. I had a demo scheduled but cancelled due to the problems with the ebay software. But, from my experience, go with Bqool for Amazon pricing (i'm not being paid to say that). They work amazing. Finally, the support team at street pricer was the reason I stuck around as long as I did. They are friendly and seem to try to help. However, i'm not convinced they really understood the problems or wanted to fix them as customer service got very poor at the end. Have a great day.

Summary

I would not recommend them at this time. I wish I could.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

James

James

2020-12-11 09:11:19

Like a relaxation pill for your business pricing stresses

What where the positives?

I love how it puts the pricing back to where you really want it when the competition drops off. Automation means the hard work gets easier and the product stays healthier longer.

Any negatives?

Addictive - I cant stop finding and fixing product matches. Plenty of work initially but this reduces as you get the products locked away and automation happening.

Summary

We all know there is several other sellers that target your listings. Gone are the days of finding out too late. Gone are the days of discovering I was too cheap for too long. I love the thought of my competitions frustration as my automated pricing keeps up with them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

DS

DS

2020-10-01 09:12:20

Effective Price Monitoring & Repricer Tool

What where the positives?

Easily identifies when priced above competition Simple setup and clean GUI dashboard

Any negatives?

Great if selling by UPC however does take manual labor / daily monitoring when selling by part number

Summary

Great competitive advantage tool

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

DJW

DJW

2020-09-24 09:13:27

Excellent Repricer for Ebay

What where the positives?

Let's you match against competitors and keywords

Any negatives?

Not really. They have solved all of the minor issues we brought to their attention and the product now works well.

Summary

Best repricer on the market today. We have been using it for almost 2 years. Highly recommended.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

RONALD A KRAMER

RONALD A KRAMER

2020-09-23 09:15:00

The Killer APP for eBay Sellers

What where the positives?

Street Pricer's eBay pricing automation tool, enables our store to have the lowest priced items anywhere in the world. Street Pricer's portal interface is based on easily configured rules, that is customized to our selling preferences. The cost of the subscription is easily covered by our increase in sales volume. Basically, no cost at all!

Any negatives?

Powers user may want more control over the portal interface, but for most users the default interface is fine. You can set it and forget it.

Summary

For those eBay sellers that want to save time and make more money this cloud based tool does it all. Within a day our 1200 listed items were adjusted up and down according to our rules configuration, driving sales and getting items out the door!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Stuart Burtenshaw

Stuart Burtenshaw

2020-09-01 09:15:48

Brilliant Software and simple to work with

What where the positives?

Easy pricing, simply interface, informative dashboard. Instant support.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Streetpricer takes the pain out of continued ebay pricing revisions. This saves our time in having to compare all our competitors prices, and allows us to focus on running our business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sukrit "Teddy" Patel

Sukrit "Teddy" Patel

2020-07-14 09:16:45

So far so good, hoping to hit that 20% increase soon

What where the positives?

Lots of contact from the company. they REALLY want to make sure I am getting the most out of my trial period. They say that I should start to see a 20% uptick in sales soon, which it does seem like it's starting to go that way. I've noticed a couple of things have sold in the last two weeks that I haven't sold in a few months actually.

Any negatives?

I haven't quite figured out the ins-n-outs just yet, but I am getting there. I've had a couple of live meetings, and I think I'll have a couple more.

Summary

So far so good. I think everything is falling into place nicely. I came in to this pretty skeptical but it was free to start so I didn't have anything to lose. I really got along great with the customer service person I was emailing with and then with the guy who did my demos. He was really patient and not pushy at all. I told him that I don't usually get into things like this and I am very glad I did because it's been a good experience. Then the other lady I was emailing with sent me this page and asked me if I'd like to share my thoughts. I am happy to!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Vic

Vic

2020-06-29 09:17:34

Pretty good program so far, customer service is personable

What where the positives?

Customer service is a small team but willing to help 24/7 it seems like. Even though I am on a free trial, they are treating me as though I pay for a high-end plan! I regret not reaching out to them sooner for help but luckily they contacted me.

Any negatives?

the only negative would be that I have to put in some of the work myself. I would much rather just set-it-and-forget-it but I have to actually go in and set it up. I guess in hindsight this is not so much a negative, because this way I can see exactly what's going on without any surprises. also, some of it is pretty confusing - I have to admit, but the staff help explain it in detail.

Summary

overall I have a pretty good impression of the company as a whole. I am seeing some results (i am only a month in) and I am expecting to see a great deal of results for the long haul. It's not what I expected, but my expectations were high coming in. It's definitely not a let-down and I am looking forward to seeing what the next 3 months bring while on trial.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Spencer Gorman

Spencer Gorman

2020-04-17 09:19:14

Street prices basis price changes on unrealistic unstudied prices

What where the positives?

There are no positives the only thing that might be helpful is one can target legitimate competitors but one can do this themselves manually Basically what Streetpricer does is exactly what sellers do not want they encourage a “race to the bottom” creating a lower price syndrome It is not positive but instead destructive.

Any negatives?

There are no positives The Company uses algorithms not historical facts to reprice This simply does not work and ends up costing sellers sales and profits. It is a typical “race to the bottom” syndrome. Will it get more sales Yes if you want to give away merchandise for less profit.

Summary

Overall when prices are raised items do not sell and when lowered sometimes daily they sell when they hit the floor. It does not take a brain surgeon to see this it is clearly a company that prides themselves on sales but the sales are profit drainers.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Aquaneo

Aquaneo

2018-04-11 09:20:26

eBay repricer

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I truly think StreetPricer is the best thing since sliced bread. Lol ?? Their platform is so easy to set up and maintain. I’ve tried several repricers over the years and this is by far the easiest to use. Their Radar system that finds competitors products is so good. All systems I’ve tried bring in noise or products that don’t quite match what you're looking for. But Streetpricers system works much better and even the noise that comes in, you can easily mark as not foe as they put it. It’s easy to learn and easy to use! And their one to one support has been great.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Buhin

Buhin

2018-04-02 09:21:17

Very good product

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

It is a very good product which I have been looking for years. It will keep track of your your competitors pricing on eBay automatically. Saves you lots of manpower especially if you have thousands of items for sale. As far as I know, there is no such powerful product except this up until now. It is easy to setup and also easy to use. Support is good also, response time is short. And pricing is very reasonable. Very satisfied. Highly recommended product for professional eBay seller.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mattdeering7

mattdeering7

2018-02-09 09:23:04

Best eBay pricing software and company I have found

What where the positives?

Well first and most important the service works extremely well and is very easy to setup. Once setup correctly It really does a amazing job doing what it does, and I know I don't need to watch it all the time because it seems to work very well without issues.

Any negatives?

I can't really think of much, they have been great to work with. Anything that I needed tailored to my needs they have been able to help with.

Summary

They have been great to deal with, always respond very fast to emails. They have also been very great at listening to my needs and making changes or upgrades specific to my needs.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ClareF

ClareF

2018-02-08 09:23:39

Must have for any ebay business + fantastic support team

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Streetpricer was and continues to be, a dream to deal with. Andrew & Cardy took the time to understand our business, train the staff, and listen to any feedback we had. Streetpricer is a crucial part of our ebay business, we wouldn't be able to remain truly competitive without it. - Quick responses via email - Willing to take feedback and make addons for the software - Software is easy to use & understand (which is so important!) Thanks again Streetpricer for making our ecommerce lives easier 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

hchan

hchan

2018-02-05 09:24:30

No hesitation in recommending Streetpricer!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Excellent product 😀 it’s helped us a lot in identifying well selling items, new competitors etc. allowed us to grow our business rapidly by automating selling price changes, we can always keep our products competitive in the market. It also allowed us to set a floor price and ceiling price for our range of products to avoid under cost / overpriced that can damage the business. 😉 Their support is brilliant. They get back to you very quickly, highly professional and are very helpful with any issue. I am very happy with Streetpricer overall and definitely recommend this product to others.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gabriel G

Gabriel G

2017-12-12 09:25:29

Amazing new product to help beat the competition

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

In a highly competitive market, its good to have the edge against your competitors. This product gives you that competitive edge. The Best thing about it is the Automation, I really don't have the time to adjust my pricing individually, so this feature is my favourite. The team at StreetPricer couldn't have been any better. I felt personal attention and most of the set up work was done for me. This was very important to me as I just don't have the time to figure out the integration. I am very impressed overall and plan on adding more products to the range. Thank you, Gabriel

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Keisha Bevan

Keisha Bevan

2017-12-07 09:27:09

Great Product Highly Recommended

What where the positives?

This allows us to monitor competitor prices without having to manually check each of our 4000 listings! 😉

Any negatives?

We found once you have set up each product you can move on to the next and you don't have to worry about the pricing. 😀

Summary

Very knowledgeable and friendly support 8) Easy to get a hold of when we need to ask a question! ❓ They are also consumer driven if you have special requirements they will endeavour to implement what you need. 🙂 🙂 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Duane N

Duane N

2017-12-07 09:26:25

A Simply Powerful Tool

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I was looking for a tool to simply manage the impossible task of keeping a close eye on the endless number of competitors that would be otherwise impossible to track. After an extensive search I finally found what I was looking for. StreetPricer is very easy to use. I used to dread searching competitor items endlessly for hours on end. Now my competition is right here at my finger tips. The StreetPricer support staff is always available to address any issues I am having and they always have an answer for my questions. Within a month I was able to identify competitors I had no idea existed. The auto pricer is spot on and does exactly what I need it to do. Time is money and this tool saves time and does an amazing job of being the secret weapon working behind the scenes managing the competition instead of fighting the competition.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

martin979

martin979

2017-11-28 09:28:21

Like a drug, use it once and you cant live without it

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We started to use this a few months ago and daily its becoming central to our operations and marketing strategies. There have been some of the normal glitches but the response time, customer service and training was quick and effective. They are working hard to continue the development and already we have experienced additional functionality and reporting so anything thats lacking at the moment seems to be in the pipeline. StreetPricer is everything I have been looking for to maintain my competitive position and market insights. Marty

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy