3D sellers logo

From $10.99 per month

3Dsellers

3D sellers logo

3Dsellers is an all-in-one solution offering a full range of automated tools for eBay sellers to help them design, manage, monitor, and develop their online business.

100% overall rating
3D sellers logo

STARTING PRICE

From $10.99 per month

Visit

3Dsellers Facts

PRICING MODELUsage-Based
FREE TRIAL7 days
FREE VERSIONN/A

3Dsellers Pros & Cons

+Great Tool
+Great Customer Support
+Easy to use
-Takes a little bit to time to synchronise

Recommended for
eBay sellers who are looking for comprehensive and time-saving eBay tools to list, design, manage, monitor and develop their online business, and multichannel Helpdesk

Product Details

3Dsellers provide multichannel solutions for sellers who want to control more than one eBay account and integrate with Amazon and other marketplaces. Including multichannel helpdesk!

Management tools include: eBay listing software, customer service hub, resolution center, offers manager, order management, inventory manager, shipping tracker, report center, image editor, and GTC automation.

Marketing tools include: listing designer, feedback reminder, auto messages, webstore, Facebook Store, store designer, and PDF catalog designer.

 PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Media

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $10.99 per month

Trial Length: 7 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
 Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Alternative MarketplacesEtsy
Facebook Marketplace
 Multichannel SoftwareChannelAdvisor
Codisto Xpress Lister
Ecomdash
Kyozou
Sellbrite
SellerActive
Selro
Volo Commerce
Carts, Payment & POSBigCommerce
Shopify
WooCommerce

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jake Nguyen

Jake Nguyen

2022-08-19 00:00:43

3d Sellers - The ONLY eBay's Management Software You'll Need

What where the positives?

3Dseller customer support is top-notch. They are very responsive to customer's needs. 3d Seller makes managing my ebay's store more efficient. I tried using other tools to manage my ebay store, including Inkfrog, Crazylister and Auctiva. While these other apps have a lot to offer, it all pale in comparison to 3dseller. 3D seller interface makes managing orders, tracking shipping and communicating with customers a lot more effortless. Its everything you need at a price that beat the rest of the competition.

Any negatives?

No negative experience so far.

Summary

3dseller. Once you use it, you wonder how you manage without it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tori-Hermione Baker

Tori-Hermione Baker

2022-03-21 00:00:54

5 months in and I am not convinced this is a stable platform

What where the positives?

I think there are quite a few actually. When it works well the system really does some great things. The automated emails are a great touch, rules, and offers do work decently (but I am not convinced they generate huge value for me) and there are some really nice features to help you part automate many aspects of your business.

Any negatives?

Although others say the templates are optimised across the devices, they are not. The template does not adapt images at all well and find this super constrictive, so you will find you need to go back and forward constantly to optimise via the preview (to make it work across devices), and in general the templates are very restrictive and will frustrate you to get it right; but once you do, it works. I also find issues with gaps, and how you reorganise the template aspects, it is really hard to get right, and to then get this to work or look good across all the device types. I often have to sacrifice one, for the benefit of others, and I am always finding this is tablet. The cross selling on listings also do not work on mobile, specifically the app as it cannot support a new browser window opening and I think this is a huge flaw and fail. Most eBay traffic will be on Smartphone and in-app, so it makes these aspects of the listing tool, useless, unless you are on desktop.

Summary

I am not convinced at all I am afraid. Yes, it does some wicked things, and yes, they have added feature after feature. But the truth is in the pudding, and after months and months of hard work to get results out of the system, I am constantly left frustrated, and actually rather disappointed. The system keeps failing to constantly deliver, and effectively is holding my business back from growing constantly. And wasting my time. Unlike many this is not my full-time role with this eBay business. I actually run an eCommerce consultancy, and where I may not be a technical expert, I have a huge breadth of experience across many tools, systems, and data. I do make mistakes, and am super limited on time, but, I still find myself time and time again banging my head against a wall with 3DSellers. And bit by bit, my dream of moving into this business full-time feels either further away. Especially being a one person team. Thus why the software is so critical to my growth.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Amy Gorbochov

Amy Gorbochov

2021-12-29 00:00:25

3Dsellers has helped me save more time.

What where the positives?

I am the owner of an eBay business & I run multiple accounts. 3Dsellers has helped me save more time, which gives me more time to focus on other aspects of my business. I can also close sales faster thanks to this awesome piece of helpdesk software and automated offers manager. 3Dsellers is by far the best all in one software for eBay multi account businesses! I think that the combination of “turn on and forget” features such as feedback reminder, and auto messages + the “active tools” that are the listing tool and helpdesk giving you the perfect all in one solution for selling on eBay.

Any negatives?

No negatives for me, overall really happy.

Summary

Suggested to all sellers out there.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gary Windfield

Gary Windfield

2021-12-23 00:00:51

The interface is so easy to use.

What where the positives?

I have been running my business with 3Dsellers for over a year now and it has been the best decision I have made. The software is so versatile that it can be used by anyone in any field. The interface is so easy to use that you barely need to read the tutorials before you are able to work on your own. I'm absolutely in love with it. As I am not a tech savvy , I was kinda scared to jump into learning a new software - but, apparently it was easier than expected. Great features (especially their listing designer!) and great support team.

Any negatives?

A little bit hard to understand which plan to choose to fit your needs. But after a talk with the support I got the right plan.

Summary

Awesome tool, awesome team.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Agustin Cobb

Agustin Cobb

2021-12-22 00:00:22

Fantastic Software

What where the positives?

3Dsellers is fantastic software. It has all the features I need to increase my sales and keep my business organized in one place. The smart search feature in the helpdesk make it easy for me to stay on top of all the updates and changes that happen on eBay, without having to do a ton of manual work. Their listing tool is feature packed, and overall I think they provide the best online solution for eBay sellers in terms of helpdesk and listings. I personally haven’t tried the other features , but I hope to test them in the future.

Any negatives?

Had some display issues in the first days, that solved.

Summary

Super happy with this software, and the team behind it. Recommended!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Larry P

Larry P

2021-11-30 00:00:09

Amazing support and great product.

What where the positives?

We have been working with 3d sellers for a few months now and are blown away with their support and care. We have a larger ebay store and have grown accustom to our pervious messaging platform however due to them raising their prices to unheard of prices, we decided to start shopping for a new option. We primarily only use this service to answer messages on ebay. With eight employees sending and receiving hundreds of ebay messages and handling different ebay issues, the ebay platform can get quite confusing. 3D sellers has made our transition from our previous messaging services painless. There are always hiccups and bumps when anyone makes changes from how they had previously done a task for many years. Migrating to 3D sellers was no different.

Any negatives?

From time to time there are a few bugs and glitches but they are fixed quickly.

Summary

There were a handful features that we relied heavily on to perform our day to day tasks with all eight employees and when asked if it was an available function, they were quick to get back to us and if it was not an available option, they most of the time made it an option. This made the services that they provide go from “this will get us by” to “this is exactly what we need”. In the event that there were bugs or glitches , as all computer software has, they were quick to not only get them fixed, they stayed on top of communication to make sure that we had whatever issue we were having fixed. We are happy to have this platform.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steven

Steven

2021-11-15 00:00:32

Long time users of 3dsellers Customer Service and Inventory Management Tool

What where the positives?

I've been a long-time user of 3dsellers, when I first found them I was in search of eBay customer service software to answer emails for our eBay stores, but I found that 3dsellers had a lot more than what I was initially looking for. On top of that when we ask to have some custom features made that brought value to our business and their platform they were not hesitant to work with us to achieve that. I would consider our business enterprise level in our industry, and 3dSellers has been a great tool in creating a more efficient workflow for our business, bringing us fewer costs in wages, better customer service response time, overall efficacy, and more sales month over month. They have a very active development team that is always improving the platform based on things that either customers request and vote on features that will bring value to all of their customers.

Any negatives?

Having too much free time on my hands.

Summary

The cost and return on value is a no-brainer, this software not only saves you tons of time but also helps produce more profit by giving you more time to do other things that are important to your business. While we have not fully moved 100% over to 3dSellers for inventory management, this is something we plan to do in the future while also working with 3dsellers to enhance their already robust inventory management features to fit the needs of our business. The value of this product is tremendous and I highly recommend it. Overall I would recommend this to anyone I know that is within the e-commerce industry looking to bring more efficiency to their workflow.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mike

Mike

2021-11-10 00:00:16

The best eBay tools and helpdesk for ebay sellers

What where the positives?

3Dsellers it's a complete software full of great tools that make eBay sellers' life much easier. They offer tools such as auto messages, feedback reminders, offers automation, listing designer, and the helpdesk is impressive and really handy. Besides that, they are always realising new updates based on user requests and the support is the best, always willing to help.

Any negatives?

Nothing

Summary

The best software and helpdesk for eBay sellers, no doubt.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alex

Alex

2021-03-31 00:00:44

Comprehensive and user friendly

What where the positives?

3D sellers has powerful features that make selling on eBay a breeze and support is always friendly, fast and efficient .

Any negatives?

No

Summary

This is a fantastic software with many features and always improving and adding new features

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jennajeong

Jennajeong

2021-03-24 00:00:11

The best web service for eBay

What where the positives?

The UI is easy and delicate to use. And there are so many functions for sellers to improve sales. I am using all kinds of functions.

Any negatives?

I hope they make many basic templates for listing.

Summary

Wonderful

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Bijouterie N Edouard

Bijouterie N Edouard

2020-11-08 00:00:40

Amazing and powerfull tools for sellers!!

What where the positives?

Are many many tools available! I don't even need to enter my eBay account because I do everything via 3Dsellers. This platform saves me so much time!! Also, their customer service is really good, always prompt to help me.

Any negatives?

Sometimes takes a little bit to sync, but nothing serious!

Summary

- Great desing - Easy to use - Amazing tools - Save a lot of time

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ronalds bearthman

ronalds bearthman

2020-01-01 00:00:13

Great customer service

What where the positives?

Great customer service easy to use interface stable platform

Any negatives?

waiting for small upgrades on existing tools. nothing major

Summary

I upgraded to annual subscription - worth every dollar

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

KnoxSellers

KnoxSellers

2019-10-24 00:00:43

Awesome, Best eBay Sellers Solution.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

3D has several products which really have helped our eBay eCommerce business provide best marketing practices and kept our customer satisfaction perfect. We really love the GTC application which auto terminates and relists items. This keeps our products at the top of search. It makes a difference when you have single items that are very competitive. The CRM & Helpdesk is also a unique tool. It is an AutoResponder and is one of the only that use the API to respond to buyers. Basically that means it responds through Member to Member. I highly recommend the software for all eBay Sellers.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

GR8YT

GR8YT

2019-09-04 00:00:11

Great Product

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This program has turned out to be a great addition to managing our on-line sales. From automated notifications to the variety of listing templates (each with a multitude of options) we can actually see the results. Keep in mind the automatic notifications that eBay sends, and then fill in the gaps with 3Dsellers notifications and you'll receive feedback like "great communications" or "Appreciate the updates". Just don't get carried away and fill their email box. 🙂 Having the ability to create multiple listing templates is awesome when your listings may be for very different items. I use specific templates created for specific items, ie: coins, fine art, antiques, etc.. And most impressive is 3Dsellers responsiveness to their customers. I have made a couple of requests for changes and/or additions to the program and they have also accommodated me whenever possible. Heck, they'll even follow-up with me to make sure they got the changes correct. Great program, Great service, I'm very happy.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Maria Keene

Maria Keene

2019-08-28 00:00:25

Your package is on it’s way

What where the positives?

The team at 3DS have a very unique understanding of the things sellers need for the day to day running of an eBay store and have designed this comprehensive store management platform to help manage your stores. this all in one platform combines all the tools and capabilities you need to stay in control of your business Gone are the days when you needed to operate several apps for selling, customer care, billing, payment, and promotions. Its all covered with this management platform. All templates are optimized for mobile phones and tablets. On top of all that, I understand 3DSellers are 100% compliant with eBay’s policy's which will enable customers to enjoy a smooth and effortless experience when they explore your store using their smartphones or tablets. With 3DSellers, you can create attractive store designs both for the web and eBay - yes you can even get your own web store, you can produce catalogs to be sent to existing customers.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Lots of different automatic messages are available which you can set the trigger point on ie Feedback Reminder that sends personalized messages through the eBay system to all buyers. The management platform comes with a comprehensive set of features to help eBay storeowners succeed including Listing Designer, Cross-Sell Emails, Store Designer, Facebook Store, Facebook Reminder and Catalog Creator, Inventory control, Photo Management. They continue to improve the platform all the time, for instance, they have just introduced the GTC automation tool which enables you to automatically end your Good Till’ Cancelled Listings and relist the item at a later date. The customer service is excellent response times are normally with 24 hours considering they are not based in the UK I think this is acceptable. The best bit is you don’t need to be technically minded to set all this up, most of it is self-explanatory however there are lots of helps files should you need them. Total thumbs up from me I just love it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Aaron Fitch

Aaron Fitch

2019-08-21 00:00:10

I've tried every integration ever, finally hit the jackpot

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The automation saves massive time and money. I almost never get on the eBay website anymore. Not just because of the automation, but their platform is basically one giant interface for eBay sellers. You can do just about anything you want to with it. Facebook, CRM and like 20 other bad-** tools. But my favorite parts are automating inventory, being able to make the "Almost Gone" notice on my products even though I have lots of quantity and being able to send automated messages and emails that are more customizable than any other email messaging system I've tried. Super user friendly and affordable. Just wish they would have been around sooner.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

miller

miller

2019-08-08 00:00:57

love them love them

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I love this for my ebay listings. I tried several softwares as I needed it to be easy to use and needed to be able to use a bulk list tool. Anyway after trying several sites I kept going back to 3dsellers. Now I did have a few user errors LOL and i emailed thinking it was a software problem and 3D always answered right away, this was on a trail not even paid yet. There templates are clean modern easy to use. I am very happy with 3dsellers. I encourage anyone selling on ebay to give it a shot. They also have a place where you can ask for features you would like to see added, kind of a wish list of sorts so if there is something you would like to see in the future they are listening it looks like. Prices are reasonable

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

lynnerichards101

lynnerichards101

2019-07-22 00:00:21

3Dsellers Is Just Plain Awesome For eBay Sellers!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I'm not a "techie" but I love 3Dsellers. The number of tools you receive with your subscription is insane! Store Design, Listing Design, Video Creation, ThankYou Emails, Feedback Reminder, Shipment Tracking, and I'm sure I'm forgetting some in my review. I would suggest adding some tools for the Bonanza selling platform. This is where I get the majority of my sales. There are outstanding support and Lisa assists in any way possible. In fact, Lisa just messaged me to sell how I was progressing and there are going to be some more surprises in the future, thank you, Lisa! Best Regards, Lynne Richards Owner & Founder of Elle's Emporium

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jumpsies

Jumpsies

2019-07-07 00:00:11

Great Product, horrible customer service

What where the positives?

It gives your ebay store a professional look.

Any negatives?

They need a way to call customer service and answer thier emails and/or messages or and I.M

Summary

The support was horrible. I have been trying to find out now for 3 months, why my billing went up and to ask them to take off what ever I some how, must of accidentally added to my account thinking that it was saying it was still appart of my initial billing of 14.95. Now I am thinking I must of misunderstood and it added 14.99. I have yet to recieve a refund or even a message, and they still taking money out of my account. Which is nothing less than annoying.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

xsquad_uk

xsquad_uk

2019-06-27 00:00:35

3Dsellers Is A Great Platform With Excellent Backup Support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been a subscriber and user for a year and truly recommend this great platform for selling on eBay and other selling portals. Support by Lisa is awesome and she is always there to assist with any usage issues. This level of support is vital to a seller like me as some issues can hinder some of your items on sale. No issues with 3Dsellers here though! They are constantly seeking feedback to improve their sellers' platform which is a great asset to a business like mine. Adding newly requested features is a great feature of this platform and comes highly recommended with my five stars! I am looking forward to renewing my annual subscription again this year! :);D

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy