dZine-Hub.com

dZine-Hub logo
100% overall rating
dZine-Hub logo

Service Details

Custom design for eBay stores and listings, and Magento websites.

dZine-Hub’s eBay designs include custom-built functions that enable buyers to browse through a seller’s eBay inventory efficiently. They also design and build Magento websites.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
iOS App
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
eBay – from £399 per design package.
Plus £149 for a Horizontal Drop-Down Menu.

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

C Jones

C Jones

2020-04-24 03:07:21

Highly Recommended

What where the positives?

Great Design. Good Communication. Good user platform for template upload.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Excellent

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Adam

Adam

2020-01-15 03:07:48

Very professional

What where the positives?

Customer service 100% Shop quality 100% Layout 100%

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Impressive Easy to work with

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

carpet clearance

carpet clearance

2019-05-29 03:08:13

excellent service and support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Overall service and support provided is excellent. Fahd has been very helpful and supportive all through the design and launch process of our eBay store customization. excellent communication, all inquiries addressed rapidly and concisely. thank you Fahd for the overall service provided. we highly recommend this company. From start to finish the whole process of design, confirmation and launch was surprisingly fast, quality of the design was excellent. user friendly system put into place. its been a pleasure working with dzine hub. We look forward to working with dzine hub on our future projects also. excellent service, very pleased, thanks.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

DRHK

DRHK

2019-04-01 03:09:42

Pleasure to Work With!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Abbas and the whole team at dZine-Hub are a pleasure to work with. We worked with them back in 2017 to design multiple eBay stores which look fantastic and function as expected. Along the way we requested some advanced functionally within our store front and listing template and everything requested was delivered on budget and in a reasonable amount of time. Abbas recently provided support with a small problem we experienced accessing their listing generation tool, again the service received was great. Big thanks!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

endlesslovedesigns

endlesslovedesigns

2017-05-14 03:10:41

Definitely recommend and would use again!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Great service and support, super quick delivery, they were actually chasing me for content so it would be a good idea to have everything ready to go as they were SO fast. I sent them examples of what I wanted and they came back with really good drafts within a couple of days and we tweaked from there. They worked with me on several edits until we got to what I wanted and were very very patient with me afterwards as I learnt how to use the templates and upload them to my ebay shop, they sent me various links to useful youtube videos with instructions. Definitely recommend and would use again!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mail221

mail221

2016-01-27 03:11:11

A Fantastic Company to deal with!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We were looking for someone to design a shop for our ebay site and were recommended to this company. From my own experience I can't recommend them highly enough, nothing is too small and nothing is a problem. They are extremely professional and all queries dealt with immediately, I have never had to wait longer than 24 hours, and that was when they were working on a re-code to accommodate what I wanted - just unbelievable service. A special thank you to Fahd, who is a true gentleman and has always been there for me. Have a look at what they have done for us: http://stores.ebay.co.uk/gardenandhomeuk?_trksid=p2047675.l2563 Thanks again team dZine-Hub!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

leebrown1986

leebrown1986

2015-12-15 03:11:37

GREAT SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL WOULD USE AGAIN!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CALLED DZINE HUB TO ENQUIRE ABOUT A NEW LAYOUT AND DESIGN FOR OUR EBAY STORE AFTER SPEAKING TO THEM, THEY OFFERED A RANGE OF STYLES AND IDEAS FOR OUT SITE THAT LOOKED GREAT. OVER A FEW WEEKS WE HAD A OUT PAGE SET UP AND READY TO LOAD ONTO OUR EBAY STORE WHICH HAS HELPED INCREASE OUT SALES AS IT LOOKS MORE PROFESSIONAL NOW THAN IT DID BEFORE. THESE GUYS WILL SPEAK TO YOU OVER THE PHONE ABOUT WHAY YOU NEED AND WANT AND NOT JUST OVER EMAIL LIKE SOME OTHER COMPANIES. WOULD RECOMMEND D-ZINE HUB http://www.ebay.co.uk/usr/jhcarsltdrenaultsparesshotts

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

westendrecords

westendrecords

2015-11-19 03:12:46

Great service , very helpful and friendly

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

They designed our ebay store front etc about 8 months ago and it has been running trouble free since then. Any time we won't a small adjustment or tweak they got the job done in less than day.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

robh

robh

2015-11-12 03:15:05

Happy with the design work, good support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Overall happy with our matching ebay template and store design. Work was completed efficiently and we were kept updated with the process throughout. Needed a couple of minor modifications carrying out, these were carried out quickly and without any drama. Some post design user support was required in order to help us use the template properly, any queries being answered to our full satisfaction. We got what we paid for and what we hoped for, which is a rare thing in terms of web design in my experience. I would recommend dzine-hub's service.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

samclarke

samclarke

2015-10-27 03:15:28

A fantastic experience working with dZine Hub

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Having worked with other design agencies in the past I can categorically say that dZine Hub went above and beyond my expectations. Their team is well organised, helpful and friendly. We went from initial discussions with them around our plans for the store, taking their expertise and direction to help us build our new look, to having the new eBay store up and running within just a few short weeks. I'd absolutely recommend dZine Hub to anyone looking to build out their eBay Store designs, or rebrand their store all together. Sam Clarke http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Homescapes-Ltd

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sam778

sam778

2014-10-14 03:16:15

Great Design and Service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Hi, these guys are pleasure to work with our design looks top notch and the turn around was very quick. Thanks, Sam http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Red-Fox-Trading

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

heavypaul

heavypaul

2014-10-14 03:15:53

Ebay Store Vintage Vennel design

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Vintage-Vennel After spending nearly a month looking for a company to develop an Ebay shop and listing template for my vintage clothing business I got in contact with dZine-Hub. From the first conversation I found it refreshing to talk to someone who understood what they were talking about and wasn't just a sales person. That first phone call gave me a good idea of the process and a follow up email was full of info and arrived when promised. I have to confess that I was a bit skeptical of the promised turnabout times for the first and subsequent drafts, but they were delivered every time on target if not quicker. I was given a designated point of contact who answered emails quickly and with lots of information. The first draft was good but I wanted lots of changes, i am very fussy. I couldn't believe it when the revised design was back in less than 24 hours. This went on until I was 100% happy, did I mention previously that I was fussy. The process moved along at a great pace and I genuinely felt that nothing was too much trouble. When it came to installing the final design they really came into their own. I am totally in the dark when it comes to the workings of web hosting and other technical elements, but my designer Hamid helped continuously and the process while not painless was as close to it as possible. The store and listing is now in daily use at http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Vintage-Vennel and has the look and functionality that I was looking for and more. I can strongly recommend dZine-Hub if you are looking for an Ebay store design, especially if like me you need led by the hand.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

callum

callum

2014-10-07 03:17:28

Great work once again!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have used dZine-Hub on a number of different projects in the past and this time we had a new Magento site designed (www.jollyrascals.com). The process was excellent from start to finish. Great knowledgeable project management, on point design work, all completed within our timeframe and at a great price. We have used other web companies in the past but dZine-hub have delivered the best service and work out of anyone we have used. I would highly recommend using them for any projects you need (eBay stores & Magento sites), and I look forward to working with them again in the future! Thanks again dZineHub! Callum Jones www.jollyrascals.com

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sticker Smart

Sticker Smart

2014-08-26 03:17:51

Extremely happy customer!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Contacted Dzine-Hub on the recommendation of a friend and was very surprised at how easy the process was even though we are in different countries. I was very impressed with the service and professionalism of both Hamid and Fahd and would absolutely have no problem using them for future projects or recommending them to colleagues. Thanks for helping us start up guys! Daniel Rosadi stores.ebay.com.au/Sticker-Smart

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

print4ucouk

print4ucouk

2014-08-07 03:18:13

5 star service start to finish

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Not a big one for leaving reviews,however felt obliged this time due to a really great service. Got these guys to re design my Ebay storefront ...http://stores.ebay.co.uk/print4ucouk Totally hassle free from start to finish.All amendments carried out really quickly ,and all of my dumb questions answered without a hint of "What the hell are you on about" .Which I always seem to get from my software suppliers. I really would advise you to give these guys a try So Hamid & Fahd ,thanks guys,keep up the good work and I'll be back for my Magento store very soon Steve @ Print4u

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

spares

spares

2014-05-20 03:20:03

http://stores.ebay.co.uk/fox-covert-dismantlers-van-spares

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We enlisted the services of dZine-Hub to create a page for our ebay store which was great. Recently, we came across a few issues with the display of the store page. We got in touch with dZine-Hub to see if there would be any way in which they could help us resolve the issue. From the beginning of the enquiry we were met with a great service and the issues were resolved promptly and efficiently. We cant express our gratitude enough and would willing recommend the company to others. Craig Oakden Web sales Promotion Administrator Fox Covert Dismantlers www.vanspares.com http://stores.ebay.co.uk/fox-covert-dismantlers-van-spares

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

andy.greenplanetgolfballs

andy.greenplanetgolfballs

2014-05-13 03:20:31

Great Guys and so easy to deal with

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

DZine-Hub built my Ebay shop in August 2013 and helped me through all the initial set-up. For someone who is not IT literate, this hand-holding was essential. They supplied me with everything I needed to get on with the day to day tasks of updating the shop myself. Last week my web-site guys caused me a major headache with my file storage which necessitated re-coding all the Ebay listings in my store. The DZine-Hub team rescued the day and had me fully up and running again within 48 hours. Great service guys!!! Andy Hamilton Business Owner Green Planet Golf Balls Ltd www.greenplanetgolfballs.co.uk http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Green-Planet-Golf-Balls-UK

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jamespa28

jamespa28

2013-11-06 03:20:57

Highly Recommended

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We've just used Dzine Hub to launch a new ebay store for our new brand Racking.com. After comparing a number of different design companies we were all in agreement that Dzine Hub offered some of the best designs, options, and certainly value for money. From my initial contact I have received nothing but impartial advice and good honest answers to all my queries before going ahead. It makes a nice change to talk to a company that care about their customer and not just the money they might be spending! It's taken a little over two weeks to complete and install both our store front and listing design following their design work and our amendments. From start to finish the guys have been really helpful and accommodating with us and we couldn't be happier with the outcome! Would certainly recommend Dzine Hub and use them again in the future! James Lawrence Brand Manager Racking.com http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Racking-Com www.racking.com

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Amy221092

Amy221092

2013-06-11 03:21:23

Great service & price

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Dzine hub were very easy to work with. I looked at many companies to design our shop and none of them compared on price or service. Fahd and Hamid were brilliant and responded quickly to any emails. They also went the extra mile when something went wrong! Amazing http://stores.ebay.co.uk/ladders-online?_rdc=1

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

p3ter77

p3ter77

2013-04-21 03:21:59

Five stars, would highly recommend! Professional service from start to finish!!!! Thanks again!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Our eBay business has expanded very rapidly over the last few months and we decided that we needed a custom store and template to better suit our products and image. We decided to go with dZine-Hub after much research and it was the best choice that we could of made. From start to finish, the service was flawless. Fahd, was always very quick to respond to any queries and Hamid was always able to come back with any changes that i wanted very quickly, making the whole process easy and stress free. I found dZine-Hub very creative and I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for an eBay store and listing design template. Ironic but 'Exactly What I Needed'!!! Peter – CEO at Exactly What I Needed Website: http://www.exactlywhatineeded.com/ Ebay store: http://stores.ebay.co.uk/X-actly-what-I-needed?_rdc=1

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

yairbz

yairbz

2013-04-05 03:23:14

Awesome design and professional service from dZine-Hub, 5 stars!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Thanks to these guys I now have an incredible looking ebay store and template. The service was excellent, professional and fast, they did not leave any open ends. I am very happy and would strongly recomend them! Thanks again Ben Zvi CEO Euro Motards http://stores.ebay.co.uk/EuroMotards-Performance

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

UPVC Spares

UPVC Spares

2013-01-04 03:23:45

Fantastic end result, great service and expert advice!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I contacted dZine-Hub with the view of having an Ebay store designed based on the look and feel of our existing e-commerce website. Our initial enquiry through the dZine-Hub website was responded to promptly by Fahd, who even gave us a call to chat more about what we wanted to do. After a few more email's an order was placed with dZine-Hub for an Ebay store design and matching listing template, along with the dynamic categories module. This allowed for us to add new sections to the eBay store at a later date and have it update on every one of our listing with no effort on our part, very handy! I was very impressed with the documentation dZine-Hub sent across explaining how the project would progress from start to finish, this allowed us to understand exactly where in the development phase we were and get an idea of how long it would take to complete. Our design was undertaken by Hamid, who got back to us two days later with the first revision. All our suggested changes were implemented through various revisions, until we were totally happy with the design. In total I believe we had about 6 revisions, which dZine-Hub were happy to do for us. Once everyone was happy with the design we signed it off, after that the on the design it was coded, uploaded to our server then installed on our Ebay store for us. Even then dZine-Hub were happy to make amendments for us. We wanted all the links to open in the same browser window and not a new tab. Hamid happily made this change for us first thing the next day. We have been very impressed with the speed everything progressed, quality of work and the efficiency changes to the design were completed. I would happily recommend dZine-Hub to anyone looking for an eBay store and listing template. Matthew – IT Administrator at UPVC Spares 4 Repairs Website: http://www.upvcspares4repairs.co.uk/ Ebay store: http://stores.ebay.co.uk/UPVC-Spares-4-Repairs

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

helenmarshall

helenmarshall

2012-07-02 03:24:11

Five stars, would recommend!!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Choosing dZine-Hub to design our eBay shop and listing template was a great decision. We had thoroughly researched other eBay shop designers and chose dZine-Hub based on the great look of the eBay shops designs they had already created in their portfolio. We contacted the company by email and received a quick response and a full explanation of the eBay shop and template design and the several add-ons you could choose. After payment the designing commenced very quickly and the first template was emailed to us. dZine-Hub were very cooperative with the changes and revisions we required throughout the design process of the shop and listing template. They provided great service and helped to perfect our shop and listing template until we were completely happy. I could see each time we requested changes or revisions they had put a lot of thought into how to incorporate these requests to create the exact look we were after. Our shop was perfected down to every last detail to ensure it was what we wanted and no matter how fussy we were dZine-Hub were always happy to help. Overall we are very happy with our completed eBay shop and template design. I would happily recommend dZine-Hub for their high level of customer service, great design skills and good value for money. Helen Stripey-Elite

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

prejudice17

prejudice17

2012-04-19 03:36:47

Excellent Work and Brilliant Bunch of People.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We got our eBay shop (designed by Dzine-Hub. Could not have asked for more. Throughout the process they kept us on board, every little change/amendment was done in great friendly and professional manner. A* Service all around. Marria Choudhery Marketing Manager http://stores.ebay.co.uk/AMA-Fashions

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

devoted2vintage

devoted2vintage

2012-03-08 03:37:24

Design of Devoted2Vintage ebay shop front

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We asked dZine-Hub to design an ebay shop and listing template for our brand new eBay shop (http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Devoted2Vintage-Shop). We would not hesitate to recommend them. It is a pleasure to work with a company that clearly put the customer first. They deliver quality work, on time, are very responsive to questions and updates (even after the release of the shop). We are delighted with the shop and the after sales support that they have provided. If you are launching an eBay shop or want to re-design your existing one we would recommend dZine-Hub every time. Paul Armstrong Owner - Devoted 2 Vintage

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

largeden

largeden

2012-02-10 03:37:53

Superb customer service, fantastic support, quick delivery of product, great price structure

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

It has been nearly a year since we asked dZine-Hub to come up with a design for our expanding ebay store and since then, we have seen a huge increase in turnover. We do feel that a proportion of this increase trade is purely down to the superb professional looking shop front that the team at dZine-Hub created. The creation process was dealt with very professionally but also had the personal touch. We felt that we could approach the design team with any questioon, alternation or problem knowing full well that they would offer a quick reply or solution. We are planning more eBay stores in 2012/13 and have already decided to use dZine-Hub as our designer. They do exactly what they promise, they do it well, they are competitively priced and they offer the personal touch that we did not find from some of the other design teams when we initially went to tender. If you are unsure about using this company, please visit our eBay shop and send an eBay message for my attention and I will be more than willing to answer any questions that you may have in relation to the service that dZine-Hub provide. Denis Thompson - Owner of "Sole Designer" mens fashion store on eBay http://stores.ebay.co.uk/soledesigner

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tredz Bikes

Tredz Bikes

2012-02-07 03:38:14

Great Service! Great Designers! Even better after sales service!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Designed our store very efficient! Kept us informed all the way! Any problems at all get them on Skype instant responses! And sorts any problems straight away! 5 stars all the WAY!!! Sandeep, Tredz Ebay Manager, Tredz Bikes, (www.tredz.co.uk), http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Tredz-8ikes?_rdc=1

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

hardrock

hardrock

2012-02-01 03:42:29

d Zine -Hub

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Dzine Hub have done various jobs for me over the year and i have to say the service is excellent, great design work ,speed and communication. Also great value , there are others out there but i chose d zine Hub because of some of there work i have seen on other ebay site and i have seen the feedbacks and sales these have generated. AAA+++

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

loudlook

loudlook

2012-01-24 03:42:56

The best in Ebay Store Design and Listing Templates

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I would recommend dZine-Hub to anyone. Great to work with, very friendly and helpful. Quick and quality service as always! Price is unbelievable, cant get any better. A* in every field!! Hamza Managing Director Loud Look http://stores.ebay.co.uk/LOUDLOOK

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

loftbuytolet

loftbuytolet

2012-01-10 03:43:46

Professional eBay shop design and listing template.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

As a company that can benefit greatly form eBay sales, it was crucially important to bring our eBay service up to speed. dZine-Hub made this possible by using their expertise of eBay and their competent IT and design skills. We are very impressed with the service offered, not only was communication effortless, with responses to queries and new ideas being efficiently carried out, but the knowledge of the task at hand and the professionalism of dZine-Hub was flawless. The eBay shop created for us by dZine hub is perfect for our needs and is bright, tidy and effective, a much more professional approach for an eBay business seller. We can now concentrate on pushing eBay sales with the confidence that our customers will have all the information they need and will be inclined to spend more time browsing our available products due to the new, exciting, user-friendly eBay store. We have had certain issues with our eBay store recently which was affecting our sales and upsetting our customers. Even though this was through no fault from dZine hub, after contacting them for help, Fahd quickly and efficiently rectified the problem for us and took a very friendly and helpful approach in doing so. I would certainly recommend dZine-Hub for all your eBay design needs. Craig Monument Warehouse Manager Loft Interiors www.loft-interiors.co.uk http://stores.ebay.co.uk/wholesalefurnituresupplies

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

bec

bec

2011-09-30 03:44:09

10 Stars !!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have recently had the fortune to work with Fahd of dZine Hub. In summary - just brilliant! My project was completed in record time, all emails were responded to promptly and requests for changes actioned immediately. D-Zine's knowledge and insight into how eBay actually works was incredibly helpful. Fahd offered many ideas and suggestions on ways to make my listing more user friendly for my customers - ideas I'd never thought of. I have now been 'live' for 1 week and sales have surpassed all previous. With such a professional image I know that our store really does 'stand out from the pack'. I would not hesitate in recommending dZine Hub and do hope to use them again very soon.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

norcamp

norcamp

2011-09-24 03:45:52

Ebay Store Design and Listing Template

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

DZine-Hub have just finished designing an Ebay Store for us, and I've been massively impressed by the quality of their work and the level of their service. We liked what they had done for another business in our sector, and this led to us contacting them. The whole project was completed within two weeks, from initial enquiry to uploaded store. I am in no doubt it would have been completed quicker, but this was down to me I took my time to consider the designs they sent through, and didn't always respond to emails with the speed that they did. Fahd - our project manager - made the whole process painless, and explained everything. Top marks. Whatever changes I asked for, big or small, he made sure they were carried out. The cost is very reasonable, and the work exceptional. I'd recommend them highly, and won't hesitate to use them in the future. Lee Norwich Camping and Leisure http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Norwich-Camping-Clearance-Outlet

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

budo

budo

2011-08-11 03:46:24

Dzine Hub Feedback - My no1 choice for professional ebay shop design!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have recently had two ebay stores professionally designed, one designed by dzine hub and the other designed by another well known ecommerce design/service company. Overall - Dzine hub ticks all the boxes and more, excellent service/end product & great value for money! Dzine hub was around £1000 cheaper than the first company I used for a different store, not to mention dzine hub only charge a one off fee, no on going charges or hidden chargers for after care/adjustments. The dzine hub products/service is great value and worth every penny. The store designs they create are very professional and well designed and are the best looking shop designs I have seen. The turn around time is very fast, the project runs very easily and smoothly. The customer service is incredibly good, my own project manager was great, instant replies, extremely helpful and after care is superb! When the project is finished the shop is installed for you and listings are just as easy as before to list things with the new design (if not easier) unlike the other design company I used in which I have to use their software to list/edit ebay items with their design which was buggy, time consuming and annoying not what you want for a successful ebay business. With dzine hub, the new design works with ease with each new listing and it is easy to revise listings without altering the listing design. If your thinking about getting your ecommerce shop professionally designed or re-designed I highly recommend going with dzine hub!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

trend_icon

trend_icon

2011-08-05 03:46:51

eBay Shop Design & Listing Template

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I would recommend any eBay user to use dzine-hub service because they provide advanced features including a store design and listing template for only £399 (alot cheaper than the other companies and brilliant better service). Also, the turnaround time of completing my store design and listing template took only 7-9 days. The creativity of their service was superb, I initially sent them a questionnaire of how I wanted my store to look and the features I required which they matched completely and made my shop look unique and professional. Within the turnaround time of 7-9 days they sent back many revisions for feedback if I wanted to amend or add additional features. In terms of support from my project manager throughout the project also helped because the responses were immediate and useful. Lastly, I have noticed my new store design has attracted more customers so all eBay users use dzine-hub’s service if you want to increase your sales! Check out my new store design at http://stores.ebay.co.uk/trend-icon. Many Thanks, Scott!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

neverpaytherrp

neverpaytherrp

2011-07-08 03:48:04

Ebay Shop Template and Listing Template Design

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This is a company I can highly recommend after enjoying many months support from them. One year of support is included in the design fee and I have surely needed their help! They took my ideas for the template design for my ebay shop and worked with them until I was happy that we had achieved what I had in mind. Each time I need amendments to address, or contact details, or listing templates or gallery, their help has been invaluable, quick and efficient and friendly. Nothing is too difficult for them and their "can do" attitude is in short supply in most companies these days. Many thanks to Fahd and the team for their professional assistance and quick action always. Julie Abe Manager RRP Discount Store http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Julies-RRP-Discount-Store

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

bigbenbenben

bigbenbenben

2011-07-01 03:48:31

Excellent & Professional Services

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The best ever services we have had. Not enough words to describe their treatments but absolutely rest assured! Thank you very, very much for your Team. eBay ID name: uptrending

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nigel Rayment

Nigel Rayment

2011-06-10 03:48:53

What a brilliant company

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The London Designer Collection. We are a high end hat seller on EBay and since dZine-Hub made us a shop front and template for listing our business has gone threw the roof and sales have increased so much I cant tell you how pleased we are with the excellent service. The response to my emails and requests was instant and we recently had problems with renewing our hosting with another company and once again dZine-Hub stepped in and saved the day. I can highly recommend the quality of work and service is 12/10.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

beney112

beney112

2011-05-28 03:49:18

Best eBay store design available!!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Absolutley fantastic store and template design. Having contacted several companies adverstising eBay design services, sincerly have to say that dZine-Hub are the best available. Very impressed by the level of customer service, from start to completion of the project. Several designs were put forward to us as had been requested and any small changes were made almost instantly. Our store was also completed very quickly approximatley 7-10 days in total which is much shorter than what other companies wanted. In terms of pricing the whole design package was very good value considering everything you get. Being quite new to eBay we needed quite alot of advice on how to get things up and running which the dZine-Hub team were more than happy to help with, in addition to providing other useful tips. Overall, if looking for a professional company, with great prices and outstanding customer service to design your eBay store we would highly recommend dZine-Hub. S Bennis Big Deals http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Big-Deals-Stock?_rdc=1

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mymo

mymo

2011-04-04 03:49:43

The one and only company to choose for you eBay store design!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Having noticed dZine Hub on several eBay stores, I was impressed with their work. As an existing Frooition customer, we weren't happy with the shop design or fees they had provided us with so we decided to switch over to a new design created by dZine Hub. I felt the service was fantastic as well as the price they charged us! A massive saving on what we paid to Frooition. I would definitely recommend dZine Hub as the number 1 choice when you are looking for a custom eBay store design! They answered all our questions promptly and provided us with expert advice. Many thanks and all the best to everyone at dZine Hub! Faraaz Ahmad Managing Director Fonewear http://stores.ebay.co.uk/fonewearuk?_trksid=p4340.l2563

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

lightecautostyle

lightecautostyle

2011-03-31 03:51:08

5* Service Provided Here

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I was first drawn to this ebay company after seeing their designs on ebay of other sellers. I really like the feel of their designed. Secondly, I was shocked at how good the price was - great value! I am a previous Frooition customer and their monthly costs and design fees are too expensive for us, I would even say... way over-priced!! D-Zine Hub is great value for money and is only a one off cost! Perfect for us at Lightec Autostyle. See the design we had done here http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Lightec-Autostyle?_rdc=1 We are more than happy with the service that was provided, the web develpoer contacted us daily Mon-Fri. Great service!! Price - 5* Service - 5* Happy customer here at Lightec Autostyle Thanks to all at D-Zine Hub!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

bigtoysdirect

bigtoysdirect

2011-03-28 03:51:43

Good design work, prompt communication and great price...

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

As a new store on eBay, we wanted a way to give us a professional appearance in order to distinguish ourselves from everyone else. dZine-Hub designed our eBay store pages to match our existing website and they did it very fast with very good results. All design specifications were completed and communication was excellent. Would definetely recommend! Carlos Lourenco, GM BigToysDirect http://stores.ebay.com/bigtoysdirect

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

HUX777

HUX777

2011-03-23 03:52:08

Excellent design service with constant communication the key...

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

As a large volume Power Seller on EBay and after a gentle bit of persuasion from our EBay Account manager, we decided to take the plunge and go for a professional look with a recognisable brand that would hopefully encourage customers to return to our store. The design process was very simple and straight forward and clearly laid out at each step. Any changes that was required - we had a few to say the least- were done in a timely manner and reviewed at each step. Being a non technical person in relation to HTML and web design this was imperative for us in the process. Fahd and his team truly delivered a great design which will hopefully reap the rewards of the relatively cheap price paid for the work undertaken. Would highly recommend to anybody thinking of upgrading the dour basic Ebay store design. Richard Lerman Director of Factory Entertainment http://stores.ebay.com/HUX777-TRADING-CARD-AND-MOVIE-STORE

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Diamante Divas

Diamante Divas

2011-03-10 03:54:08

Ebay store and matching website for Diamante Divas

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I had a fashionable and professional ebay store designed within 2 weeks, all changes were done within 24 hours, allowed me to have additional services at no extra cost and website arrived with 7 days. Would recommend DZine-Hub. Lisa Powdrill Owner of Diamante Divas www.diamantedivas.com

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

PommyBooks

PommyBooks

2011-02-14 03:54:32

The best service I have ever received anywhere - no need to look anywhere else for your store design

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I wanted a professional look to my existing ebay store and found dZine-hub - I sent them an enquiry via email on a Sunday and received a reply almost immediately that same day which really impressed me and after a few other questions were answered I decided to use their services. They immediately gave me confidence that the project was going to go smoothly as answers were promptly given to any questions. I previously had my own company for 27 years and in all that time I never received the quality of service I’ve received from Fahd and his team. Their quick responses, professionalism, and impression that nothing was too much trouble has prompted me to write this review and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending their services. I would like to alleviate any fears a potential client might have regarding dealing with this company over the internet and not being able to discuss things face to face - they will work tirelessly on your project until you are entirely happy with the final result and nothing is too much effort. I cannot speak highly enough for the service dZine-hub have given me and wish them every success in the future. Keith Lander Proprietor Pommy Books http://stores.ebay.com.au/Pommy-Books

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Core Shoes

Core Shoes

2011-02-10 03:55:00

I recommend DZine-hub to anyone who wants an outstanding looking store!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I was recommended the services of DZine-Hub by a friend as I was not happy with the service received from my previous design company. From day one I felt I had made the right choice as my store was designed very quickly and any adjustments I requested were done within hours. The price was more than reasonable and the overall design was fantastic. I have been so impressed with the service from the DZine-Hub team that I had secured their services for a further two eBay stores and that was done very quickly as well. They are doing my website for me at the moment! I recommend DZine-hub to anyone who wants an outstanding looking store! Thank you DZine-Hub! H Sekhon Director http://stores.ebay.com/Core-Collection-Shoes http://stores.ebay.co.uk/shu-bay http://stores.ebay.co.uk/shu-studio

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Trevor

Trevor

2011-01-27 03:55:50

eBay store design for Consumer Junction

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I came across the services of dZine-hub by chance when searching around on Google. I'm so glad I did. From the initial stages of communication through to the finished product I have been extremely happy with how things have progressed. My emails were answered very swiftly and the many adjustments I requested were carried out effectively. I have no doubt any future changes would be carried out in the same manner. Needless to say I have been left with an outstanding looking eBay store and presence, that I am very proud of. Thank you all very much at dZine-hub. Trevor Smith Company Director Consumer Junction www.consumer-junction.com

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

vintage-rags

vintage-rags

2010-12-28 03:56:13

Great Service, Design, and Price - just what anyone would want

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

D-Zine is a great service and highly recommended. I just had some specific requests on the functionality and all were granted. They did all the graphic work. Multiple revisions were made to make sure everything was just the way it was supposed to be. They design team had very quick turnaround times to these requests. I have used a previous service before to revamp my listings and D-Zine blew my expectations out of the water. Their support was unmatched. Finally, the price was just right! Rich Vosko Small Business Owner Vintage Rags http://stores.ebay.com/Vintage-Rags?_rdc=1

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

shopbedding

shopbedding

2010-12-17 03:56:38

Don't Go Anywhere Else for eBay Store Design & Setup

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

D-Zine hub is an excellent choice when looking for eBay template design and setup. Their professional and timely work, cooperative spirit, and through knowledge of the inner workings of eBay and its associated providers make working with them a pleasure. Their great rates and professionalism make them a first rate choice for any company - large or small. Aaron Parnes Director, ShopBedding LLC http://stores.ebay.com/Shop-Bedding-Outlet

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

NicholasLaird

NicholasLaird

2010-12-15 03:57:37

The best when it comes to eBay store design !!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have three eBay stores and I needed someone to design these stores professionally. My requirements were not very specific, but I knew I wanted the best (as everyone does). I looked around, found Dzine-Hub and procured them to design my eBay stores. I had left most of the specifics to them, and when they emailed me with the first draft of the design, I was extremely impressed. I knew immediately I had made the right decision. Their support was amazing – they are extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They made the overall experience so easy that anybody could design their eBay stores with them. I employed another company at the same time to do my website for me, and the difference in service levels of the companies was huge, Dzine-Hub stood miles ahead! If you are wondering how to get your eBay store designed, the best choice you can make is to hire Dzine-Hub to do it for you. After all, your time and energy can be spent much more efficiently figuring out how to sell more products and make more money, than beating your head against the wall trying to figure out how to set up your store. Nicholas Laird Purchasing Director Asian Antiques LLC P.S. Here are the ebay stores these guys designed for me: http://stores.ebay.com/artoilpaintingsoncanvas http://stores.ebay.com/Canvas-Oil-Painting-Art http://stores.ebay.com/framedcanvasoilpaintings

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

spaxdirect

spaxdirect

2010-12-07 03:57:58

eBay shop, listing template, advice for spaxdirect

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This is a very knowledgeable and customer service oriented group of professionals. They are very patient and take the time to guide you through the whole eBay listing and shop building process. They built a shop for us using our existing website design (spaxdirect) and set up a spreadsheet whereby we could prepare hundreds of items in turbo lister format with one mouse click. This included a very professional looking html product description that would have taken weeks to list manually. We are now moving to the next stage of international listing with them. Highly recommended

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

outdoorgear4u

outdoorgear4u

2010-10-19 03:58:23

dZine-Hub ebay stores for Outdoorgear4u and Cycling_Gear4u

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

After hours of trawling through the net searching for companies providing ebay shops and listing templates we finally came accross dZine-Hub who appeared to offer the best services at the most competative price compared to other companies online offering what we thought was an inferior service for the money. After a quick phone call and a couple of emails we had been sent the 1st drafts of our eBay shop and listing template design. There were a couple of things which we wanted to be done differently but dZine-Hub sorted it out straight away for us and sent us a revised draft until we were happy with everything that had been done. After 7-10 days (A fraction of the time and cost other companies wanted) we finally had our new eBay store up and running. Since our eBay store has been launched we have noticed a great improvement to the sales, it has been a great asset to our company. There have been a few things which we have wanted ammending since we first had it designed but they have always been happy to help and make sure we got what we wanted. We were so pleased with the first ebay shop they designed for us Outdoorgear4u, that we then went on to having a second ebay shop created for Cycling_Gear4u.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

CrazyBits

CrazyBits

2010-10-04 03:58:50

eBay on-line store design and implementation

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I was set with the task to boost our sales on eBay and approached many companies but felt after a few consultations that dZine-Hub was the company that we should go with. One of the main drivers was that the cost of the project should not spiral out of control by hidden extras that we felt was being presented by other companies. However, dZine-Hub assured that us once we agreed a price that it would be delivered within that budget and they did not disappoint us. We were looking for a professional looking eBay shop that looked contemporary as well and that Dzine-Hub understood this from the start. I was concerned that the project would take some time but we were getting mocks up the eBay shop with days to our amazement and that they required little changes. The changes that were required here were done with little fuss and they were carried to the detail we were looking for. The project included designing a template which anyone selling on eBay is crucial and that too was designed and incorporated to a high standard. The overall experience has been brilliant to say the least due to great contact which was mainly done via email and only required a few telephone calls. The staff working on the project was always polite and courteous despite at time were bombarding them with emails for subtle changes. The impact on our sales has been amazing and the only regret is that we did not do this earlier with dZine-Hub and our sales are still increasing. I do not want to give actual figures but the project basically paid for itself in the first month of going live and we will be conducting further projects in the near future.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy