StoreAutomator

StoreAutomator Logo
100% overall rating
StoreAutomator Logo

Product Details

StoreAutomator is a flexible commerce management platform for medium to large brands and retailers. We also offer custom solutions to manufacturers and distributors.

The StoreAutomator Channel Management solution allows you to streamline, automate and manage your products, listings, pricing, and inventory across all the channels you need to grow your business. Manage Shopify, Amazon, Walmart, eBay, Etsy, and more in one platform designed around your needs.

The StoreAutomator Marketplace solution lets you build a marketplace with your 3rd party sellers to grow your business and dominate your niche!

Our customers spend 50% less time on needless admin tasks and can focus on growing sales in new and existing channels – by up to 40%, all by using our powerful PIM, automation, and tools.

With simple, transparent, month-to-month pricing and zero commission combined with best-in-class support and customer satisfaction, StoreAutomator is the ideal solution for businesses looking to streamline and grow their online presence.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Contact the supplier for a quote.

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Alternative MarketplacesEtsy
Mirakl Powered
Newegg
Reverb
Sears.com Marketplace
Walmart.com
Wayfair
Shipping & FulfillmentShippingEasy
ShipStation
UPS
Advertising & MarketingFacebook
Google Ads
Google Shopping Ads
Carts, Payment & POSBigCommerce
Magento
Shopify
WooCommerce
Other IntegrationsNetSuite
SAP Anywhere

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sal J

Sal J

2021-02-04 10:12:57

Multi Channel Marketplace Software at a fraction of the price of Channeladvisor

What where the positives?

Firstly, they are able to seamlessly list on all of the major marketplaces Shopify and also Etsy for a much better price than Channeladvisor. Making updates, syncing inventory, mapping and manipulating attributes, categories, titles, prices, etc. are very easy and intuitive. Once the set up is complete, it requires little maintenance. The team and customer support is awesome! Available via phone or email (quick replies) and more often than not they will also initiate and help fix our problems rather than just giving us a guide on how to.

Any negatives?

UI sometimes is a little tricky, but not a deal breaker.

Summary

100% Satisfied customer for a multi million dollar company in Jewelry Category with 5-10 employees. They made the transition from Channeladvisor to Storeautomator very easy, and seem very invested in our success and ability to use their software. A demo is definitely worth considering, not too many people may have heard of them but I do firmly believe in Gary, Onur, and the entire team and they will be major players in the market in due time, great product.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

DANIEL L ONDRA

DANIEL L ONDRA

2021-01-28 10:13:49

Great Product, Great Support

What where the positives?

The API is very useful and allows us to automate several processes. The user interface is intuitive and reliable. The documentation is extensive and support is very responsive.

Any negatives?

I think some of the parentage/variant features need improvement/flexibility but they are fully functional as-is. Not a huge deal.

Summary

Great Product, Great Support

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tom T

Tom T

2020-11-11 10:15:27

Amazing support team

What where the positives?

Great support from the StoreAutomator team. The team is fantastic at listening to customer needs and executing solutions. Their support team is the best we've ever encountered for a SaaS company. StoreAutomator is a great solution for e-commerce businesses that need an all-in-one solution. We've used a portion of their functionality (listing tool) to help our team list on multiple sales channels.

Any negatives?

The initial setup took a while and their UI took a little getting used to.

Summary

If you're looking for an all-in-one solution for your e-commerce business, get on a call with the team and let them know what you're looking to achieve. You might find that StoreAutomator is one of the best solutions.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

David Rose

David Rose

2020-04-14 10:16:50

A fast and effcient way to get inventory on the main portals

What where the positives?

The support team is top shelf. Questions get answered, solutions given, replies timely. On-boarding is efficient and productive. They listen to suggestions concerning improvements to their interface and solutions for my needs and then they follow up. Compared to the 'big boys' we used these guys really make the effort and they shine.

Any negatives?

Still some portal related nomenclature that is not very intuitive, but I think these are issues with the portals. In essence StoreAutomator is just the messenger.

Summary

I would recommend unhesitatingly.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Vlad

Vlad

2020-01-08 10:17:35

Easy to use Listing management software, probably one of the best out there.

What where the positives?

From the implementation to usage it seems very good software, we love it.

Any negatives?

Wish all marketplaces were there, but none of the listing software managements for the same price would have any, and they already included Newegg and adding Rakuten and Sears marketplaces for us already.

Summary

We highly recommend, great software for sure!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

joseph akiva

joseph akiva

2019-04-18 10:18:38

Great Software & Customer Service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We are quite new to the software but Gohkan was very helpful in the onboarding process and helped me get through all my issues and made this program work excellent for my company and this is by far, in my opinion, the best multichannel lister for the price!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

stonetilemosaic

stonetilemosaic

2019-04-05 10:19:27

Become a multi channel seller and rule the e-commerce.

What where the positives?

Product upload is very easy. I can upload 4000 SKUs in less than 15 minutes with images, descriptions and categories. Thats a big plus for us, no other software does it that quick and other platforms comparing to Store Automators charge a lot of money. Price automation tool is allowing us to be more competitive as well. Seamless integration to our ShipStation account is another effective tool. We just integrated the Walmart and soon coming Wayfair.

Any negatives?

They need to work more on reporting maybe. Since we knocked their doors for this request, more reporting become available.

Summary

Whenever we have questions, there is somebody to answer us. Thanks for your full support.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

obasary

obasary

2019-04-04 10:20:19

Its a 5 star Program, Keep up the good work.

What where the positives?

First, Service and product is superb. We have started using Store Automator almost 2 years now , Why started using it at first place? Because we were hardly managing all our inventory products through all marketplaces that we operate (Amazon, eBay, Walmart). Listing, inventory update, alternate SKU's, Product Kit Management vs. Now, its all easy to navigate through the program. The major thing that differentiate Store Automator from other competition is the "product listing" .You can create the product and push the product listings through all channels easy. Once created on StoreAutomator , it automatically syncs those listings to all channels and you are done, even on Amazon. No other software does it except for Channel Advisor. But Channel Advisor pricing is way higher compare to Store Automator. Pricing is a big plus for StoreAutomator. Its very affordable for that quality service. Second, easy to keep track of product inventory properly or even calculate inventory value and cost accurately on all sale channels. You can create all attributes differently, like you can assign a price for a product on Amazon and another price for the same product on Walmart or other platform. You can list same product in English in USA but also you can list the same product in Europe sales channels , and product description written in German. Easy. We have an all-in-one solution to handle all operation in a user friendly software.

Any negatives?

Yes, the software was at first for advanced sellers but now they streamlined it for new starters too. So its a big plus now. Product development team has replied all our inquiries so far. So I'm giving them overall 5 star. Software programs must be user friendly, and they are working hard to accomplish that.

Summary

Support was great, either phone or email, they responded all our inquiries.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

piersco

piersco

2018-03-02 10:21:41

Store Automator for multi-channel management

What where the positives?

They have been doing continuous updates to their software integration with new marketplaces, shopping carts, shipping software etc while improving the core features for product, inventory, order management and amazon repricing. One thing we really like about this software and make our business run more efficient is their product content management and overriding default data mechanism for each product or channel such as descriptions, prices, repricing settings etc.

Any negatives?

The software does not do much when it comes to accounting integration, so we use StoneEdge for that but it nicely integrate with StoneEdge and in some cases we be able to convert other currencies to dollar so we have the accurate data in stoneedge

Summary

We have been using the software well above 3 years now. Generally we are happy. We are managing total of 12 channels including our Big commerce store, Amazon US, Europe, China and recently add Amazon Australia, Ebay store. Also we provide product feed for Google and Bing PLA, our site search company, our EMS software, Facebook Ads catalog. They are responsive and try to do their best to make us happy in any support case.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy