888 Lots

888 lots logo
92% overall rating
888 lots logo

Service Details

888 Lots offers more than 100,000 brand new products in over 30 categories.

There are no auctions, lots are fixed price and buyers can negotiate the price of each lot with their sales representative. Standard, branded, premium, premium gold and custom lots are available.

Each lot comes with detailed information such as ASIN numbers, UPC codes, descriptions, MSRP values, a discount from MSRP, reviews, sales rank, and a downloadable and printable manifest.

 PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedWorldwide
RequirementsResale certificate for US customers, for international customers a valid business registration.

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
No minimum order, you can negotiate the price of each lot.

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAmazon.com
 Shipping & FulfillmentFBA

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jose Ernesto Justiniano

Jose Ernesto Justiniano

2022-03-11 00:00:45

Good Business

What where the positives?

Sales Support Richie Always is willing to help me (any situation through the sales process)

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Great Company with good prices and nice Customer Service

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Yanier Luna

Yanier Luna

2022-03-11 00:00:37

Great service, awesome work 👏 👍 You guys always surprise me the offers, the products I can find f

What where the positives?

This company and my Agent Richie do a great work for me ,my family and my bussines super polite every time that I have a problem Richie fix it and give a good solution.Im super happy with this guy's. Keep working like that and doing great discounts or offers thanks

Any negatives?

The only I can say it sometime I would.like a better prices or lower prices but if I can not get it always I can get other good stuff

Summary

Since I found this amazing deals I'm not longer buy in another places .They always have a daily surprises.Super

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jonas

Jonas

2022-03-11 00:00:10

Very good way to make money. Prices are good. Reach out to Rich Citrin he will take care of you!

What where the positives?

Good prices on goods.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Many goods to buy.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Deb Brantner

Deb Brantner

2022-03-11 00:00:10

Great vendor!!

What where the positives?

I have been able to pick up some great deals on 888 lots with Richie's help.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Great!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Four Five INC.

Four Five INC.

2022-02-22 00:00:46

The worst experience ever!!!!!!!

What where the positives?

none

Any negatives?

The worst experience ever! I purchased a truckload as new / box damaged and received a truckload of garbage! All items are damaged, some items is expired! Before I purchase that Richie Citrin was so nice and texted me thousand times per day. After i submitted my issues (yes I marked every single item - what's wrong with it), he disappeared. No even replies to my messages. Almost all items went to garbage can (the most expensive was missed for some reason), just lost my money.

Summary

The worst experience ever! I purchased a truckload as new / box damaged and received a truckload of garbage! All items are damaged, some items is expired! Before I purchase that Richie Citrin was so nice and texted me thousand times per day. After i submitted my issues (yes I marked every single item - what's wrong with it), he disappeared. No even replies to my messages. Almost all items went to garbage can (the most expensive was missed for some reason), just lost my money.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ellen Vidro

Ellen Vidro

2022-01-27 00:00:21

Rich Citrin went above and beyond to help me place my first order.

What where the positives?

Rich is very competent and anything you need help with, he is right there. Also, the products and selection that they have are top notch. So glad I found this place.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Outstanding

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sherrie L Purser

Sherrie L Purser

2020-10-21 00:00:05

I highly recommend 888lots if you are looking to get some great bargains.

What where the positives?

Ship quickly--product is what they show--good prices--able to negotiate on some products--the manifests with the photos are great for seeing what you will receive--Highly recommend 888lots. My sales rep Richie Citrin has done an exellent job keeping me updated on regular products and is really on top of the new products coming in.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Great place to deal with.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Cyriac StVil

Cyriac StVil

2020-08-07 00:00:37

Excellent site, great staff and top tier business practices

What where the positives?

The sales associatea and service crew assist in making the process a positive one. I have a sales associate name Richie that made sure I had what I needed and when I needed it. And excellent follow up as well

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Great company with an easy to use site

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Chris t Singley

Chris t Singley

2020-08-06 00:00:44

Great place for inventory

What where the positives?

Always top tier stuff. Great representatives that help you get what you need for the price you are needing to make a good profit. Richie especially is always there for you, ready to answer questions, and get things resolved.

Any negatives?

Need more things that can be negotiated.

Summary

So far my go to for stocking my store, hard to find places like these.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Chuck Urgitus

Chuck Urgitus

2020-08-06 00:00:42

Best place to purchase lots, single lots and bulk lots

What where the positives?

Rich Citirn is my sales rep and he’s helped me out so many times in this field when I was starting out. 888 lots is the main place I do my business with. If you think the price is too high negotiate with them, they will give you the option to make an offer on every lot they have except for fixed price lots and dollar lots. I highly recommend 888 lots for a retail and resell business if you have one. If you can do your self a favour and request Rich Citirn for your sales representative he will treat you right and fair.

Any negatives?

None that I can think of

Summary

Fantastic company that takes care off there customer.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Grace

Grace

2020-08-06 00:00:10

Rich is super helpful and responsive!

What where the positives?

I like their customer service and their products

Any negatives?

International buyers can only pay by wire transfer, this is a real pain.

Summary

Great

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mary Lonczak

Mary Lonczak

2020-08-06 00:00:08

Excellent prices, products and service

What where the positives?

888 lots offers a wide variety of products at exceptionally great prices. My sales rep Richie is great to work with ensures that my order is shipped quickly. I highly recommend 888 Lots.

Any negatives?

None.

Summary

An excellent supplier.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Randy & Theresa T&R Sale And Equipment LLC

Randy & Theresa T&R Sale And Equipment LLC

2020-01-21 00:00:47

Great Supplier , a must have on your list of sources for resale merchandise!!

What where the positives?

Good pricing , Fast shipping, and the items are well packed . Great customer service. Fast response if you have a question or a problem with an order. You really cant ask for more!!

Any negatives?

None so far

Summary

We are a small family run business and depend on sources like 888 Lots to grow our company. We have been extremely happy with the purchases we have made . We will continue to use 888 for a long time to come.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

286 Co

286 Co

2019-04-12 00:00:20

Reliable and Trustworthy company

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have been using 888 LOTS since 2017. What sets this company apart from other liquidator/wholesaler sites is clear descriptions of their lots , visual product representation, and prompt delivery of goods as described. Our customer service representative has been working with us from the beginning. Richie Citrin responds to our inquiries in timely manner. He is always helpful, friendly, and professorial. Richie, we appreciate your help and looking forward to working with you in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jadwiga

Jadwiga

2019-04-05 00:00:53

Review for Richie Citrin

What where the positives?

When I first contacted 888 Lots I was quite pleased with the variety of items available. When I purchased the items I wanted, I was quite amazed that they were delivered in a very timely manner and well packaged.

Any negatives?

Presently I am satisfied with the system.

Summary

The support I got from Richie Citrin was exceptional. Always there to help and resolve any problems, if any. He was courteous, friendly and very willing to help.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tdasry

tdasry

2019-04-01 00:00:26

The Best Liquidation & Wholesale Source

What where the positives?

We have been searching for good source for our stores and 888 Lots is best among 20 companies I contacted.Very friendly and best platform for reselling goods.

Any negatives?

Not major things needs to improve as I have had good experience so far.

Summary

Our assigned sales person is Rich. He is very prompt in response and give us product suggestions. We have visited onsite location in NJ.It was good experience. Definitely he is the best person in helping your business grow with easy efforts.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

bright quansah

bright quansah

2019-04-01 00:00:01

Bright's Review

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

have been using 888lots to support my business for years. Have been with them from beginning till now, very reliable company. Products are of high quality and always accurately described. They price their products to be affordable for all size of buyers. I get high priced items as well as low ones. My sales Rep Richie always response in a quick manor as well. My orders are prepared and shipped out very fast as well. I would recommend 888lots.com to all businesses especially if you do online selling.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

valuebeast

valuebeast

2019-03-22 00:00:32

888 Lots is Awesome!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Just a quick note about 888 Lots. I love working with them. They have a great assortment of product in many categories. The Orders always come quickly and in great shape. I never have a concern about getting what I ordered as accuracy is top notch with them. I’m able to maintain great profit margins when reselling product sourced from 888 Lots. My rep, Richie Citrin, has taken the time to learn my needs and keeps me informed of any products I may be interested in. He is always responsive and has definitely helped me grow my business. I can tell he cares, and that means a lot! Scott - ValueBeast Products, LLC

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mp11477

mp11477

2019-03-20 00:00:47

Excellent source of items to resell

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Have had a good experience with 888 Lots thus far in my short time as an online reseller. Product is packaged nicely, and delivered timely. At this point, they have been my only source of product. Manifest lists are pretty accurate and have been within 90% true (which is within scope per their website). Yes, there have been some minor mistakes, however nothing more than 10% of the manifest, which is in line with stated accuracy. Most orders, however, have been 100% accurate. Product selection has been great. Prices are in line, and negotiable within reason. My sales rep, Rich Citrin, has been responsive, has reached out to me to ensure I didn't have any questions, and answered any questions that I had in a timely fashion. Overall, I've been very happy and have had a great experience thus far.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Truth Speaker

Truth Speaker

2019-02-24 00:00:09

eh there are better places - customer service needs work

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

so I have bought a few times from here, the products are just ok, most lots I just broke even. This place gets mostly rejects and products that cant be sold easily and thats why they are put into lots. The customer service needs work, they pretend to be friendly but you can tell its all about the Benjamins. Some lots I put into my cart and when I checkout they are gone and say they are sold out. Bottom line is you will not make any real money from this place. They need work and GP can be a jerk at times but loves to post pics online in his Rolls.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

richmondsara2001

richmondsara2001

2019-01-07 00:00:35

loss

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

i ordered because i read all of the great reviews of this company, my experience was nowhere near that.I ordered two lots my order came in, one lot was fine but the other the biggest price items in the order were missing, actually there was a lot missing i would never have paid what i did for what i actually got. i let them know just to be told that i was given the new customer discount so basicly there was not much they could do but they would issue a credit or something, after a few emails of jumping thru hoops (which i provided every single thing they asked for) i never heard another word. tonight i decided i would check them out again just out of curiosity. i added a lot to my cart knowing i have 24 hours to do my research on it, spent a couple hours researching just to come back and they have taken the lot out of my cart and i guess sold it to someone else as it is now out of stock. pretty disapointing that i paid OVER retail for the things that i purchased on a wholesale lot.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

RTG

RTG

2018-02-08 00:00:08

My go to vendor

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

888 has grown into my number 1 vendor over the last few years. I started off buying small, and over time started to buy a lot more from them. They have a very wide variety of product which allowed me to test different categories and really see what works best for me. Even before I was buying in larger volume, my sales rep worked very closely with me and helped me grow into a much bigger seller than I was when I first started. 888 is honest, reliable, and always delivers. Over the 2+ years I have been buying from them, I cant remember there ever being an issue with any of my orders.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tim-aoma

tim-aoma

2018-02-04 00:00:33

Solid and Trustworthy Supplier

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We've been buying from 888 for years...spending hundreds of thousands per year and buying across a huge variety of item categories. We really have no complaints at all and have been very happy with the inventory, pricing, service, etc. I also like that they are constantly trying new things like integrating tools to evaluate lots, adding in new pricing models for slower moving lots, etc. Based on all of our experience, they go above and beyond and do everything they can for their buyers. We highly recommend them without hesitation.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

gokoey

gokoey

2017-12-18 00:00:43

Started off ok and then went Bad

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This is a follow up. Things happen and the CEO contacted me to figure out what had happened. He apologized for the behavior and even worked out a resolution. Then at a later date has backed me and their company up to the fullest extent going above and beyond to help me with other matters. I apologize to the upmost for my previous feedback and stand by the company. I recommend this company to the fullest and Markus is a must to rep working for the company that really stretches himself thin to help out.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jennifer P.

Jennifer P.

2017-02-02 00:00:06

Great company!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

😀 Overall, excellent company to work with... from user friendly and thorough website interface to awesome customer service. Their lots and be sold as custom lots or even individual items. Prices are good and you can negotiate. Albert Lots is very easy to approach and work with and he wants to ensure your success. Jim is my sales rep and his service is top notch. It seems this is a group of people that have a heart for their business wrapped with integrity. I intend to continue my partnership with them for years to come. Thanks 888lots!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

dennper713

dennper713

2016-03-16 00:00:36

Great business partners.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've been dealing with 888 for some time now. Their customer service is honest and straight forward, and their products (lots) are exactly what they say they are. Billing is accurate and turn around is fast. I look forward to continued dealings in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

lorisannella

lorisannella

2016-01-21 00:00:13

Great Comapny and I am happy doing business with them!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Had the opportunity yesterday to spend a few hours at 888 lots ...Adam and the owner are fantastic and I look forward to doing lots of business with this company! Lori

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

drrll

drrll

2016-01-19 00:00:45

888 Lots

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been using 888 lots for a little while now. Making good money when I can get good prices but that's the name of the game. Adam from 888 has been very helpful.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy