Ad-Lister

Adlister Logo
86% overall rating
Adlister Logo

Product Details

Ad-Lister is a web-based eBay bulk listing tool. Sellers can control what is being listed on to their eBay Store page as well as advertising other related products per listing. Other features include bulk revision, bulk editing (price, qty, sku), bulk editing images and importing from a csv file. Ad-Lister also posts on to both Facebook and Twitter.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $18 to $765 per month.
Trial Length: 14 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Multichannel SoftwareBrightpearl
Carts, Payment & POSBigCommerce
Magento
Shopify

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mel McKee

Mel McKee

2022-07-26 00:00:22

Fast, friendly and reliable service!

What where the positives?

In the early days of me working with these Guys I had a lot to learn with a new support system, and they couldn't have been more patient. If something needed to be explained they often sent through instructions step by step with screenshots showing me exactly what I had to do. This method of help served more as teaching meaning I had emails with instructions to refer back to as many times as I needed to.

Any negatives?

To date I have nothing to complain about!

Summary

Quick set up often tailored to individual needs. Extremely fast response times. Ongoing friendly support. Always in the background working on fixes / improvements. Various areas of expertise available that come together to produce a seamless experience. Highly recommend this company.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jane

Jane

2022-05-12 00:00:14

Great

What where the positives?

Makes listing on eBay, Amazon and now Etsy from the same platform easy. I have used Adlister for quite a few years now and it saves me so much time. The staff are really helpful and patient, nothing is too much trouble for them, they are quick to reply to an email and happy for you to call to answer any questions.

Any negatives?

I have not found any negatives, it is always working

Summary

I would recommend Adlister, its great to keep all your listings in one place, it is easy to amend a listing & revise it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Anna

Anna

2022-01-20 00:00:11

Brilliant

What where the positives?

Fixed the problem with relative ease. I don't know much about how AdLister works and they were very patient

Any negatives?

no

Summary

Greta service, I feel confident to use them, and the communication via chat and email is very useful. Very patient and I was not made to feel stupid about anything I had done or asked.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alan Durrant

Alan Durrant

2021-07-05 00:00:07

Stunning support

What where the positives?

Excellent fast support , very friendly. If you get stuck on anything they will help you out to ensure its perfect for you.

Any negatives?

Not particularly, Some things not so easy to find but tbh that isn't a problem as support sorts it all out.

Summary

Very happy so far and the eBay item pages are looking awesome.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Richard

Richard

2021-07-01 00:00:31

We just can't get rid of it!

What where the positives?

Templates, Easy to Use, Search Facilities, Simple Imports/Exports for Bulk Updating, Support

Any negatives?

Cost for Hosting Listing Images (but we use a 3rd party)

Summary

We have been with ad-lister for a long time now and even though we have looked to leave to make some savings and streamline our processes, we find that we can't as there is nothing out there that beats ad-lister in terms of functionality, price and support.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tim Ogden

Tim Ogden

2021-06-04 00:00:27

Great support, does what it says on the packet

What where the positives?

Links all our sales, ecommerce and simple to use

Any negatives?

Training, and not knowing work flows

Summary

Pleased: boosted our productivity and so increased sales . Great Support when needed.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mohammad Yasin

Mohammad Yasin

2021-05-20 00:00:57

AdLister is The Best

What where the positives?

We have been trading for 28 years now and have found no other services provider like AdLister ... they are the best we have dealt with over the years. Their product and especially the ongoing aftersales service is no.1

Any negatives?

So far there has not been any negatives but if and when we do will post it here !

Summary

Just the best - we don't know of any other company like these guys.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

2021-03-12 00:00:31

First Class Service & Support

What where the positives?

The product does what it says on the tin and is very cost effective compared to it's compeditors. The Ad-Lister support team are excellent too, which is very important for us!

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Ad-Lister is one of the best platforms i've come across that allows us to update all our seller platforms quickly and efficiently all in one place. The support is absolutely excellent and I would highly recommend them to any company that lists their products on Magento, Amazon and eBay.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jack

Jack

2021-02-05 00:00:58

Fantastic tool, and the support is excellent.

What where the positives?

- Particularly useful for mass updates. I know eBay have that feature but it's made so much quicker and easier with Ad-Lister, whether you do that inside the tool or via Excel, it's totally user friendly. - Live chat support is the best I've ever used... you talk to real staff, not a robot or external agent. - Handy little filters for stock qty and stock management allowed me to use ad-lister as a stepping stone from manual checks and personal memory... towards a being able to have warehouse management systems in the future. a custom field for warehouse BIN location would be lovely! "hint"

Any negatives?

When uploading images in to a new product listing, it's a TINY but clunky getting them from your PC in to the tool... especially if you're building variants. You can upload them in to the dashboard ahead of time... but then it's tricky to find them later... or you upload them straight in to the listing tool but they don't always end up where you want them.

Summary

I found this tool through my employer and liked it so much that I've adopted it at home. Building listings is FAR quicker than it would be building direct in to eBay

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Paul Walker

Paul Walker

2020-01-23 00:00:21

It really helps me out when I need it. I would recommend it gladly.

What where the positives?

Very easy to use, clearly laid out site, fast and reliable. It has great support which is vital.

Any negatives?

I have come across a couple of glitches when downloading a large csv file, but they were easy to fix on the sheet.

Summary

Been using it for about 3 months now, and I am generally satisfied. The support is very good and responsive,

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

thomas Arribehaute

thomas Arribehaute

2019-10-09 00:00:54

Great software, invaluable to our multi-channel operation

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Ad-Lister has helped me manage my listings across platforms perfectly. I just create the product once and list it to eBay, Amazon, and Magento. What used to take us hours of work, now is streamlined through ad-lister and enables us to list new products to all our channels effortlessly. The CSV upload function works exactly as you would expect meaning that we were able to upload our existing inventory in a matter of minutes and hit the ground running immediately. On top of that, the support is second to none and are always at hand for technical advice. I would especially recommend speaking to Grant, his in depth knowledge of ad-word is impeccable.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

eddyp451

eddyp451

2019-09-29 00:00:50

shambolic software, listings minced

What where the positives?

Courteous staff but a dreadful product. Listings minced, details last, item descriptions and conditions altered, pictures lost. The dashboard is not intuitive and customer support uses direction words that are not in the dashboard.

Any negatives?

Needs a complete rebuild. Ruined over 250 of my 1000 plus listings.

Summary

The support desk didn’t seem surprised about the issues but only want your money. It’s court if you want your costs back.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Swigon Marcin

Swigon Marcin

2018-07-11 00:00:11

Absolutely NOT WORTH it!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

listings have constant problems , technical errors . When you call customer service they act like they don't care and their customer service is just terrible. I had an account for over a yer and I decided to close it as it did not gave me any results and after closing my account majority of the product pictures disappears from my listings and I had no respond or working from ad-lister team. Overall 2 out of 10 !!! AVOID.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy