Amazon Sellers Lawyer

amazon seller lawyer logo
88% overall rating
amazon seller lawyer logo

Service Details

Amazon Sellers Lawyer is a law firm that provides a licensed attorney to address Amazon suspensions from a legal perspective.

The process begins with an investigation of seller performance, customer metrics and alleged policy violations that caused the suspension, which are then analyzed to develop a plan of action.

Customers SupportedUnited States

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Contact the supplier for a quote.

Integrations & Compatibility

Detailsintegrations
Amazon SitesAmazon.com

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Carlton P. Henderson

Carlton P. Henderson

2021-09-16 00:00:02

Thanks to Jenn McDonald for the peace of mind!

What where the positives?

Extremely responsive given our 6 hour time zone difference I was very surprised Jenn returned my call after I missed her initial call. Delightfully engaging with a professional attitude and eased my stress quite a bit by taking her time to patiently explain to me several reasons why the situation of being falsely accused of infringement for a product that I’ve never procured nor sold had occurred so unexpectedly.

Any negatives?

None.

Summary

I’m truly grateful that Jenn took the time out of her extremely busy schedule to discuss every single detail regarding my claim, it’s certainly a rare experience for small businesses with limited cash flows. Definitely deserves more than 5 stars especially given the fact that her consultation did not cost me a single dollar.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alex

Alex

2021-02-09 00:00:24

Very professional and a lot of additional advice

What where the positives?

The team at Rosenbaum Famularo P.C. looked into the case and all the details and came back with a really professional appeal which reinstated the concerned ASINs. I was being updated constantly along the way on communications attempts with the rights owner and the approach that they recommended that should be taken to tackle the issue. During our phone calls and email communications I was given a lot of additional advise that proved very valuable and would help me prevent any future issues like that arising again.

Any negatives?

Not really

Summary

Very satisfied with their service and for me this is the go to firm on any possible issues that might arise in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jeanette

Jeanette

2020-07-15 00:00:50

Help me get My account Amazon back!!

What where the positives?

I just emailed Brett after doing a google search to ask about his services to get my Amazon account unsuspended. I gave him all the information about my situation. He didn't think he could help but provided me his e-book free of charge! I followed what the e-book said word for word and sent it to Amazon and within a few hours my account was fixed and I am able to sell again!! So happy and Thankful!

Any negatives?

NO!

Summary

Great Advice!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sandip Patel

Sandip Patel

2020-06-24 00:00:50

Amazon account suspension

What where the positives?

Very helpful and knowledgeable law firm They really took their time to review the entire case and came back with an amazing appeal that got us back up in running in less than a week while another firm let it drag on for 2 months with a poorly formatted appeal. Jason Powell was my point of contact and was a pleasure working with him. Highly recommend these guys for any issues. SP

Any negatives?

none

Summary

Great company to work with

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mane

Mane

2020-06-17 00:00:56

Very glad with the assistance.

What where the positives?

When I wrote the team, I had contact with Jenn McDonald, who from the first moment showed incredible assistance in my concerns and problems. I wish the official Amazon Seller team would have agents like Mrs. McDonald and her team.

Any negatives?

Unfortunately for now there was nothing specifically they could do for my case it the issue was not even clear.

Summary

I am very happy with their service and I would highly recommend it to any customer who is going trough any process related to Amazon.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Assurant Success LLC

Assurant Success LLC

2020-06-08 00:00:31

Vincent Helped us get our account reinstated. THANK YOU

What where the positives?

Professional, knowledgeable experts, our case was treated with respect and urgency. Thank you very much

Any negatives?

Nothing, Very satisfied

Summary

We had a pretty complex issue that we were struggling to solve on our own. We reached out to This firm and Mr. Vincent Famularo helped us get our account reinstated. Would Highly Recommend. Thank you very much

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Margaret Jolly

Margaret Jolly

2020-05-27 00:00:45

Helpful Service for Amazon Sellers

What where the positives?

A big thank you to CJ and the team in particular David Miller for preparing a great plan of action to have one of our SKU’s reinstated. One Day Amazon decided that we were selling old as new. I feel without their professional knowledge we would have been going back and forth for months to get a favorable result. With the help of Amazon Sellers' Lawyer we were back up live in less than a month.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Great Service

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jake

Jake

2020-05-12 00:00:33

Excellent Service!

What where the positives?

Chatted with Jenn(very friendly) and scheduled a free consultation with attorney David Miller about our issue. The consultation was excellent. David was very courteous, knowledgeable, very giving of his time. No rush, no sales pitch just an informative conversation answering all our questions and setting a tone of relief and relaxation. He put our minds at ease and thoroughly explained all our options and how things could play out. He explained all the potential costs, if any, to us and what that covered. Thank you David!

Any negatives?

None

Summary

I highly recommend Amazon Sellers Lawyer!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brandon

Brandon

2020-03-28 00:00:59

CJ is the best

What where the positives?

Spoke to us again on a second consecutive weekend during the coronavirus pandemic to advise us on some time critical matters and was just stellar. Very fair, prompt and takes time of our his family time to help someone in need!

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Simply the best! easy to use, fair pricing and did not even charge us for the last minute urgent advice.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gary

Gary

2020-03-04 00:00:06

Initial Consultation

What where the positives?

First off I would like to say that I NEVER do reviews. For whatever reason I just don't. That said, this time was different. I've been in business for 28 years come May 2020 and I've never had ANYONE in business ever go the extra mile like Brett Sondike did today. He spent over an hour with me helping me understands some of the underpinnings if you will about Amazon and he was as patient as a saint. Given my experience today I would highly recommend Rosenbaum Famularo, P.C. That said, I can say that because there's a good argument that can be made that the person who takes calls for his or her company is the face of company. That was Brett today...the face of Rosenbaum Famularo, P.C. To put it in few words, Brett Sondike was a gem. Too many companies these days are out for the dollar first and somehow the people second. Not so with Rosenbaum Famularo, P.C., this company understands that people come first and then the dollar. They haven't heard the last from me. I give them an A+...what an outstanding experience. Gary Bennis President/CEO Rod-N-Bobb's Inc.

Any negatives?

none

Summary

Outstanding experience

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Leonard Volodarsky

Leonard Volodarsky

2020-01-03 00:00:25

good first impression

What where the positives?

Spoke to Brett about my situation on 2 AMZN platforms. Very helpful and insightful. He also sent me his eBook, that is a treasure trove of information. That is what I call wise and business like attitude, to create trust and business relationship Thank you Brett and Happy New Year

Any negatives?

no

Summary

good first impression

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Corey Shively

Corey Shively

2019-12-27 00:00:57

Responds in a timely manner and very proffessional!

What where the positives?

A wealth of information to help Amazon sellers alike!

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The Rosenbaum & Famularo Law Firm are a shining example of social responsibility for Amazon Sellers globally.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tina Perebikovsky

Tina Perebikovsky

2019-12-13 00:00:23

Terrible service that resulted in our Amazon store suspension!!!

What where the positives?

none

Any negatives?

They can't write an appeal that works They don't know how to escalate the appeal correctly They didn't care about our company when we needed them

Summary

We were spending money and wasting time with CJ Rosenbaum's Amazon sellers lawyer for a couple of months while they've tried very inefficiently and poorly to write appeal after appeal that were rejected by Amazon. They got us into suspension and Travis(the attorney that usually took care of our issues) was out of the office! Nobody in this office cared about our situation! They were dragging the feet and were unable to come up with the POA for 4 days! CJ Rosenbaum looked at our case, reviewed our documents and did absolutely nothing! Finally, Travis came back and wrote an appeal that was promptly rejected by Amazon! Our store was suspended for 1 week when we finally did the right thing anf fired CJ Rosenbaum and his lawyers We hired Amazon Sellers Attorney- Kenneth Eade. He wrote an expedited appeal on our case in 4 hours. We submitted it and got reinstated the next day! He knew exactly who to go to, what to do, what to write in the subject line and how to escalate the case at the lower level of notice-dispute. CJ Rosenbaum and his lawyers have know clue on how to write the appeal that works and how to escalate it correctly. I wouldn't recommend them if you really need help.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Joshua Wollman

Joshua Wollman

2019-12-04 00:00:45

Amateurs, STAY AWAY!

What where the positives?

None.

Any negatives?

I hired amazon sellers lawyer in June of 2019 to help with a suspended seller account. After six months and thousands of dollars my account was left in worse shape then what I started with. They had me send 7 different appeals attempts to 5 different departments at amazon over that time. The appeals were an embarrassment and nothing more than a copy and paste temple that changed one or two lines from one attempt to the next. Therefore the reply’s amazon sent back to each appeal never changed. The appeals looked like they were written by a 6 year old. There was no real plan of action just an apology and basically begging. Not to mention that there were typos in them that had to be corrected before I sent them to amazon. The attorney who took the case on at first handed it of too someone else who had to play catch up. All along I had email issues with no response to emails. I had to call to get a response. After I was asked for more money to keep pursuing this I asked the attorney if it was worth it. He said, “At this point, it is unlikely they will reinstate the account”. I was done. After doing some research I found someone else. After I told them my story there response was “they have failed numerous clients who have more or less all come to us. You essentially have hired amateurs”. I reached out to Anthony Famularo to try and recover some of my money but was told this is how business is done. What a Joke!

Summary

Terrible Service .

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steve Berry

Steve Berry

2019-11-29 00:00:13

Practical and helpful

What where the positives?

responded right away with useful information

Any negatives?

nope

Summary

Practical and helpful

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Asif Mahmud

Asif Mahmud

2019-11-14 00:00:39

CJ knows what he is talking about

What where the positives?

Very positive and happy to provide advice. Very clear and understood my query perfectly.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Very satisfied with CJ, he went beyond what I was expecting and I'm glad I called in re a Patent query

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ANDRES CORREA

ANDRES CORREA

2019-11-06 00:00:17

Good marketers, bad business

What where the positives?

Good Marketers

Any negatives?

Bad Business

Summary

I used their business to avoid getting suspended and then yet I still got suspended. Then, they were not able to recover my account after we waited to get suspended. I paid a total of $4,000 and still owe a balance of $325+. STAY AWAY!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

zborell

zborell

2019-10-29 00:00:52

Great Experience!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Today I spoke with the amazing Brett Sondike! Brett Sondike is a great resource for guidance on any conflict/resolution you are having with Amazon. He offered amazing advice on our introductory call. We are going through an Amazon account issue and he was able to provide high quality information right on the spot. There are other companies out there but none have the on the spot knowledge of Brett Sondike! I would highly recommend Brett Sondike with Amazon Sellers Lawyer for any and all things Amazon. Thank you, Zach

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ori M Bar

Ori M Bar

2019-10-05 00:00:43

Very Helpful!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am very happy with this firm. I spoke with Jenn Mcdonald both on online chat and over the phone and she provided some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. She was knowledgeable and gave me a lot of great information that helped me understand my situation better. I asked her all sorts of questions and she was patient and thoughtful in the way that she answered them. She didn't pressure me once to hire the firm only gave me great information. You can tell that Jenn and this firm truly care about amazon sellers and aren't in it just to make a buck. Highly recommend reaching out to them!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

kevin699

kevin699

2019-09-26 00:00:22

If you're an Amazon seller, don't hesitate!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Don't worry about being pressured to sign on for representation. If you have a legal concern, don't wait. Call them for the free consultation. You will get a professional consultation in which the attorney will have been fully briefed before talking to you. Jenn McDonald took my information, gathering all the pertinent details and scheduling my consultation with attorney David Miller. Mr. Miller was completely familiar with the details of my case by the time we first talked and was able to discuss it knowledgeably in all regards. There was none of the sales pitch that I had anticipated and been a little wary about. It was all business, and I felt like a valued client from the very start. If you are an Amazon seller with a legal concern, don't wait to see how things shake out. Give them a call. You'll feel much better once you know where you stand.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jnebelsick4

jnebelsick4

2019-09-21 00:00:52

Outstanding Legal advice for Amazon sellers

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Jenn promptly called me about my inquiry for legal advice within 15 minutes of my email to Amazon sellers lawyer. She then contacted their legal team with my case details and within 30 minutes I had a call from one of their lawyers, CJ. He called me from his son's hockey practice! I was honestly astonished about the level of service that I received. He provided a free consultation, and answered all of my questions. He was kind, considerate, and extremely knowledgeable about the legal aspect of selling on Amazon. I honestly could not have been any more pleased. If you are searching for some legal advice regarding your Amazon seller account, I highly recommend you send an inquiry to Amazon sellers lawyer, you won't be disappointed.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

2019-09-19 00:00:59

Great Amazon Attorneys AAA++++

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The Amazon legal system is a complex web to navigate through and you have to have the knowledge and experience to tackle all sorts of accusations in a delicate and professional manner. Being a first-time business owner and being hit with a baseless and frivolous trademark infringement complains, I thought had to close our family amazon store. My gut feeling told me to contact Rosenbaum Famularo PC amazon attorneys to get their final advice before hiring someone. Brett Sondike himself contacted me via email multiple times and noticed that he was being very sincere and from the heart, giving me information that I did not request or knew how to ask. I made the right choice hiring Brett. He was very professional and found any way possible to work with me…..I highly recommend his firm and him...

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

JRP24

JRP24

2019-09-13 00:00:38

CJ And his crew are extremely knowledgeable and helpful

What where the positives?

CJ and his team make time to help Amazon Sellers. They are knowledgeable and they provide useful guidance each time I interact with them. I have been working with CJ for nearly 4 years now. I will continue working with him when the need arises.

Any negatives?

Not in this particular instance.

Summary

The support was great. They are always prompt and it’s been my experience that CJ is more worried about my success than making money for himself. This is a wonderful way to build trust.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

5birdspillow

5birdspillow

2019-08-30 00:00:12

Great genuine firm!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I called regarding an issue with a blocked listing. Jenn McDonald was amazing and gave me lots of free advice without trying to sell me anything. She even did some background research regarding it! You can tell her and her firm want to help more than they care about billing you. Definitely will use them if something else happens. I called regarding an issue with a blocked listing. Jenn McDonald was amazing and gave me lots of free advice without trying to sell me anything. She even did some background research regarding it! You can tell her and her firm want to help more than they care about billing you. Definitely will use them if something else happens.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Anastasiia

Anastasiia

2019-08-20 00:00:54

They will help you!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We had an issue with our account it was blocked. We got a free consultation from Ms. Jenn, after a conversation with her we decided to choose this company and it was the right choice. The teams specifically Antony assisted us all the time. They did for us great appeal, coordinate us where we have to send and what we have to do. They replied to all our questions. After one week our account was active. I highly recommend their services. Thank you to all Lawyer Teams !!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

angellzhang82

angellzhang82

2019-08-20 00:00:33

Thank you!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Massive thanks to Eric Deng from CJ’s team. After posting my concerns on Chinese forums regarding a temporary restraining order I received from Amazon, Eric has approached to me proactively. He was patient, honest and very professional. He always put the clients’ needs first. I also want to give a shout out to CJ and Brett, both amazing people! It is such a generous offer regarding the first free consultation call, I have received tremendous value from it. I have great trust in this law firm and I wish the business continued success and prosperity.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

impb

impb

2019-08-07 00:00:11

You need a srong legal team when selling on Amazon

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have worked with CJ, Anthony and their team for over 3 years. His team shepherded through a difficult suspension and was able to help get our account back. We sell in a category that has a large number of false IP complaints. Unfortunately we were recently served with a 72 hour notice in regards to bogus IP complaints the ASL team was already working on. David Miller was able to write a quick plan of action which Amazon accepted and allowed us to continue business as usual. He is also doing a great job being a bulldog with the brands to attain retractions of their IP complaints. ASL does a great job and even though we know how to handle IP complaints on our own we hand them all over to ASL . IP complaints are a way of life on Amazon now and we use this tough team to deal with them!:)

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Parisa6962

Parisa6962

2019-08-02 00:00:50

WOW! AMAZING COMPANY

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I really do not know where to start besides this company has been nothing but amazing. Jenn McDonald is by far one of the most helpful people I have met in this industry and Amazon Sellers Lawyer is lucky to have her part of the team. Not only has she taken the time to explain everything in detail but was able to provide me with direction that gave me hope to write my own appeal if I am unable to move forward with their services, that is how you truly know they are in it for the right reason and not just about taking your money. They want results whether its them doing the work or you doing it yourself from the info they provide you with! If you have not read the book written by CJ Rosenbaum "Your Guide to Amazon Suspensions" I HIGHLY recommend it. That in itself helps you write an amazing POA 😀

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

JungleOps

JungleOps

2019-07-23 00:00:56

Very Helpful and Professional

What where the positives?

Brett Sondike gave direct, professional, and actionable advice. Straight to the point, honest, and objective legal opinion. He immediately knew and was able to anticipate for the future based on my thoughts and ideas. Proactive and knowledgeable attorney whom I'd recommend to anyone.

Any negatives?

No. Honestly, Brett Sondike is a superb attorney.He took his time to address my thoughts, without rushing me.

Summary

The support was fast and effective. Top notch.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jimmy rivera

jimmy rivera

2019-07-22 00:00:23

Reinstated in 7 days

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

great communication, utmost courtesy and great value. mr. famularo and associates handled my account with great support and results. I used the amazonsellerslawyers team back in january of 2018 and they did a phenomenal job for me and my business. a buyer posted a false claim and amazon once again suspended my account. i reach out once again to the lawyers and they had me up and selling in 7 days. highly recommended.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

guywithaproblemresolved

guywithaproblemresolved

2019-07-18 00:00:32

BLOWN Away - Amazing Service

What where the positives?

They were very helpful even before a transaction was made. They went above and beyond before I sent them any money. Jenn McDonald was especially helpful.

Any negatives?

That is like saying Ice is HOT! No they went out of their way for me. I have NEVER had such great service as I did with Jenn McDonald

Summary

The support was hands down the best! I could not even begin to tell you how great they are. I was blown away by the service even without paying them. Nothing can compare to their service. Hands down.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

signups

signups

2019-07-15 00:00:01

Recommend Brett for Knowledgeable, Friendly, Fast service!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Brett Sondike answered the phone immediately which was a great plus, unlike some other companies that can only be contacted by email. Brett was very helpful and provided a plan of action for resolving my case which also included a complimentary sellers guide which gives insights into Amazon's policies, plus steps to success. Brett with the assistance of Dana made me feel very comfortable and confident that I would recommend them for all Amazon sellers who require specialized and personal attention to detail. Experts + Experience = Results

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

MatthewRalph

MatthewRalph

2019-07-10 00:00:38

Fantastic service - they had my product reinstated!

What where the positives?

They were extremely professional, from the start I felt completely supported by Rob, Moshe and Jason - they outlined what they felt the core concerns where and explained to me what my options where and how the process would go forward.

Any negatives?

Considering everything got sorted and my listing reactivated - no!

Summary

The support was really good - always had the phone answered right away and was kept in the loop the whole time.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Viktor Holicek

Viktor Holicek

2019-07-06 00:00:05

Great Consultation

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I spoke with Brett Sondike. We went through a shortlist of questions I had prepared and Brett answered all of them in detail. The call was not rushed and there was ample opportunity to raise additional questions as they came to me in listening to Brett's answers. While we do not have any issues at the moment in the way of a suspension or legal dispute, Brett provided insight towards how we can maintain that situation via prevention and prudence. It seems that with Amazon many transgressions leading to disciplinary action up to and including suspension are often accidental - Amazon holds sellers to a very stringent compliance level which at times can be ambiguous and inconsistent. Speaking with Brett helped shed some light on areas that are particularly prone to accidental transgression that we hope to avoid.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

SellIt88

SellIt88

2019-06-26 00:00:46

Good team of pros

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CJ and the team have been consistently providing free value to sellers for some time now. So when I had some account issues, I decided to engage them. Happens to every seller eventually. I was happy with the service and we got the desired result from it. So, would recommend. Amazon is often assessing plans of action based on a preset list of criteria, and these guys knew what to look for and say and got me out of the jam pretty quickly. So thanks to the folks at ASL! Much appreciated. Keep doing what you’re doing.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Thai

Thai

2019-06-25 00:00:39

Professional Team

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Very professional and helpful team to work with. Although we couldnt finish the arbitration process, they guided me still and even a full refund with some work done. They give free consultation at no extra charges to help you. They work to empower sellers everyday and help them fight for themselves. They keep it real unlike other companies that offer false guarantees. Communicating with them was also easy and accessible which is a big part of it cause the companies I hired barely communicated. I enjoy all their videos and content, I would recommend you guys watch them all to stay on top of Amazon!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

cozmiccompany

cozmiccompany

2019-06-20 00:00:47

Questions about requesting Approval

What where the positives?

Spoke with Brett Sondike, very helpful man. He got right to the point and provided only the truth, when Rejoice M. from Amazon Seller Support lied to me multiple times on the phone last night. Brett was very nice, respectful. He also is resourceful; If he doesn't know something, he would put me on hold and go find the answer, which I really liked. 5 Star rating.

Any negatives?

No.

Summary

The support was fantastic, finally got some answers.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

amazonnewbie123

amazonnewbie123

2019-06-20 00:00:13

Great Help at No Cost!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Brett Sondike was great. Informed myself about all my seller verification issues at no cost at all. He provided me with advice on how to handle suspension issues on amazon with mutiple options. These options ranged from doing it myself at no costs or/and singing up with the Rosenbaum Famularo firm. He also provided myself a free ebook on this subject matter, just in case I wished to open up my amazon account by myself. Again, great help and information was provided at no cost and will be returning for business in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

BobAbrammsODTmaps

BobAbrammsODTmaps

2019-06-06 00:00:17

Brett Sondike wa great. Informed & realistic. Very helpful.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Brett Sondike was great. Informed & realistic. Very helpful. Turned out we were not a match for his services, but in a short time I had an improved understanding of what I was dealing with. Recommend you call him if you need help! He was candid, realistic, knew his strengths, and gave me some new ideas. Bob Abramms Founder and Chair of the Board ODTmaps Amherst MA 01004 https://manywaystoseetheworld.org (we publish the Peters World Map and the South-on-top World Maps) http://odtmaps.com/ www.odt.org

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

victorni

victorni

2019-05-30 00:00:20

Highly recommended!!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Highly recommended! Great service! they are professional and on top of the cases. They were able to get my account back instated!! Special Thanks to David Miller. They are a specialist in amazon cases. We got our account suspended due to infringement. It was a listing that we've always been selling under. Suddenly this year, the competitor started branding some of listing, and started to attack us. My office amazon worker was not paying attention. Suddenly got flooded with tons of complaints, and she did not response in time, so our account got banned. It took over 2 months, but finally the Rosenbaum Famularo, the AmazonsellerLawyers were able to get our accounts back, after numerous appeals and back and forth to amazon. They were patient, even though when amazon were keep responding with the same messages. They worked with us and getting each and more detailed POA, and finally we were able to get our suspension/deactivated account lifted. We cant believe competitors on amazon fights dirty like this. We've learned, and will grow from this. and again. thank you David Miller from AmazonLawyers.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

satriaji

satriaji

2019-05-20 00:00:49

Thank you!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

My 4 years old private label product listing got suspended because of IP trademark complaints and I was really clueless about that. I've tried to solve by myself but it goes nowhere. For international sellers like me, this issue can be really intimidating. Then I decided to contact AmazonSellersLawyer.com. This was my first time experience hiring a law firm - thankfully, Jenn McDonald gave a professional and friendly service with excellent information about how to proceed. On the next day, I've got a plan of action e-mail from David Miller, an attorney who assigned to my case. In 24 hours, after following his advice.. I received a fantastic news.. notification that my listing has been reinstated! What kind of magic was that? Thank you, excellent service from David Miller! He is really professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and taking the time to answered all of my questions. You guys are awesome! Once again, thank you for helping to solve my case! Highly Recommended!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

me12

me12

2019-05-17 00:00:04

Great help!!

What where the positives?

They are very clear and concise, they take the time to explain things. They are very kind and respectful...

Any negatives?

Not much I can say about improvement they do their job extremely well.

Summary

Support was good. They are patient and they are knowledgeable about the policies Amazon has.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mertel B

Mertel B

2019-05-14 00:00:12

Many Thanks to Jason Powell - account related issue

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Hello, My account was suspended due to related account issue. Thanks to Jason Powell and David Miller, my account get reactivated ! Thank you very much, I highly recommend this firm !!! It was difficule but Jasaon assisted me for all the process and give me update on action plan until we success. My case was very hard to deal but Jason Powell, David Miller and Anthony Famularo help me a lot with my case by providing me strategic advises on my case. Now my account is fully reactivated !! Great Thanks !!!lol

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jj155170

jj155170

2019-05-10 00:00:22

Best of the Best

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Sean, David, Anthony, Bret ... are all super knowledgeable and very sweet and courteous. They are always there if you have questions and difficulties and will help you through. The whole team is your back and you do not feel alone. They are simply the subject matter experts and best in the field and will save you money and time. Words are not enough. I trust their service. I will recommend their service to anyone. You can count on them. Thank you so much to anyone that helped us:-) Regards

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

bdandrews3

bdandrews3

2019-05-09 00:00:33

Simply The Best!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have known CJ and his team for a while now but first used them for a client of mine this past month. I cannot say enough good things about them, but let me share what you will experience with them: 1. Communication - so important to have with sensitive situations like Amazon reinstatements. The team was amazing to give the constant updates and next steps along the process. Awesome communication! 2. Control - anytime when hiring an agency to help with a particular need, you always desire for them to take the reigns fully, but many fail to do so. That is NOT the case with the ASL team. We simply provided what we had done, they took control of the situation and completed everything for us. So amazing! 3. Results - we all know you cannot control Amazon's timeline to resolve, but the quick reinstatement for my client by the ASL team was due to the attention of detail to the plan of action sent to the right teams. They know what they are doing! If you are looking for help with your Amazon account around any issue, these are the guys to look to!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Hayaat

Hayaat

2019-05-06 00:00:42

Saluja was a God sent.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Let me starts with thanking Salaju from their team. First of all i had lost all hope of getting my account back. After contact amazon numerous times, it just wasn’t getting anywhere. Salaju got involved and he not once ever quit even after I did. He cares more for my account to get reinstated then I did. Didn’t matter how many emails I sent he replied back almost immediately with a phone call to me. The guy is a God sent no doubt about it. I can’t even explain how thankful i am for my brother. Yes the guy became a friend and brother after all said and done. I got my extra income back that I desperately needed . Thank you again Salaju and your whole team

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

astoragellc

astoragellc

2019-05-03 00:00:14

Good Information

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The people were friendly. CJ (the lawyer) was helpful given the information I was able to provide. He provided a couple of options and alternatives for suggested directions. Nothing with Amazon is ever 100% perfect or consistent. So the opinion was useful and appreciated. His consultation was free. Given the fact we did not need more than a quick consultation, his time cost us nothing. Although I will note that if I did need an Amazon lawyer in the future I would contact him. This is twice now over the past couple of years he has provided assistance.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ikhlas

Ikhlas

2019-05-01 00:00:09

Precise, fast live chat by Jenn McDonald

What where the positives?

Mr Jenn, answered precisely, after understanding of our case with Amazon suspension. Answered all questuons one by one.

Any negatives?

I think conditions on price would give much more understanding, and a more detailed plan in case it would be unsucsessful would give more protection and understanding for me as a customer.

Summary

The support was just great, answered all questions, fast feedback, very profrssional, provided steps to be taken to reslove our issue. I am very satisfied with live chat, it was very convenient.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

henryowuama

henryowuama

2019-04-26 00:00:42

Seller Account Suspension

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I had my seller account suspended as i was creating the account for the first time. Didn't know the rules then as i rushed into appealing my account. After which i sent additional two sets of email to amazon, but with no response. After which, For almost a month, had no information back from amazon. Till i contacted Rosenbaum Famularo group. They knew exactly what to write and what Amazon needed from an appeal. In less than a week after their intervention, my suspension was lifted and i could sell again. They know exactly what to write and are prompt in response. Don't let any suspension scare you. You just need to meet the right people for support.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Carla

Carla

2019-04-24 00:00:56

I am very satisfied with my lawyer Jenn McDonald

What where the positives?

Jenn McDonald has provided an excellent services and she took her time explaining everything in detail and helped a lot my company in those insecure moments when i didn’t know how to proceed further and she was there,really helpful and supportive.

Any negatives?

I had the best experience!

Summary

She is really well informed and smart. She was also so helpful to me and so kind. I would highly recommend her!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Scott Boundless

Scott Boundless

2019-04-18 00:00:56

Helped me get me unsuspended from selling my product

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Can't recommend these guys enough. Kerry in particular was very diligent in helping get me unsuspended from selling my product on Amazon. Prior to taking me on as a client, she actually gave me plenty of free advice (via phone and email). Great to know her and her team are available if I ever need their services in the future. I'd highly recommend getting in touch with the team at Amazon sellers lawyer if you're selling on Amazon and run into issues. I'm also using their services to help get a USA based trademark for my brand.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

asai.karate

asai.karate

2019-04-18 00:00:24

Excellent service of Jenn MacDonald and Travis Stockman

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am a retired karate instructor. I write the articles for my blog about the karate matters as well as the culture of Japan and the Japanese people for the educational purpose. In one of the articles I used a photo without realizing it was licensed by a French press. Because of this, I was harassed by PicRights and Higbee law firm (LA). They threatened me with many emails, phone calls and the land mail letters. They demanded that I would pay the license fee. I removed the image right away and thought the problem was solved, but I was wrong. They said that I had to pay regardless for using their image. I felt I was trapped in this cunning business so I wanted to fight against them. I did not want to pay because that would encourage them to continue their dishonorable business. I also did not want to be victimized either. I contacted a few other law firms but they did not call me back. I became desperate. I am an author and sell my books through Amazon so I decided to contact Amazon Sellers Lawyers and I am very glad that I did. The liaison person, Jenn MacDonald was very helpful and caring. She helped me connect to one of the attorneys. After a few days I got to talk to him and he offered me a strategy to deal with the litigation. Now I can sleep at night peacefully again and spend my day normally. If you encounter any copy right infringement claims from PicRights and/or Higbee, I recommend that you talk to Amazon Seller Lawyers and/or Rosenbaum Famularo, PC. They care and will work with you. Shihan K. Yokota

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

DropshipDaddy

DropshipDaddy

2019-04-18 00:00:03

amazzzing!!!

What where the positives?

I called with some concerns that I expected to pay to get answers to and Jenn McDonald answered the phone and helped me out. Super helpful and incredibly friendly! I appreciated how professional she was and found her to be so knowledgeable!! She tells it like it is in a respectful manner, which I appreciated because I don’t need a law firm that blows smoke! I trust these folks and will be retaining them for all my Amazon selling legal needs! Thanks!

Any negatives?

No it was perfect! Highly recommend!

Summary

The support couldn’t have been better! AAA+++

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

alliouicious

alliouicious

2019-04-13 00:00:29

Sent me his cell 11:00 am on a saturday

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I reached out to him on a saturday morning via facebook message and he sent me his cell and gave me 5 minutes of advice and his time almost right away. Cj Rossenbaum was reassuring even during this 5 minute convorsation that the process i was currently dealing with was normal during the buy and sell of an ecommerce business and that there was a certain process that should take place and info and there was a slight misscommunication between the broker and I. I appreciate his time and am giving him 5 stars and reccomend

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

2019-04-09 00:00:53

Amazing Group of People!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I learned the hard way that Amazon can be a cutthroat place. My seller account was suspended due to multiple false IP counterfeit claims. I heard about ASL from watching a youtube video and decided to reach out to them. They responded within 1 hour! I spoke with Jenn McDonald of Amazon Sellers Lawyers - she was friendly, knowledgable, and incredibly helpful in helping me understand my options in my Amazon suspension nightmare. I recommend her and ASL 110%. They have the expertise, people, and knowledge to help anyone navigate legal issues on the Amazon platform.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

rollingball91

rollingball91

2019-04-05 00:00:07

Review of Amazon Sellers Lawyers from New member

What where the positives?

I think Amazon Sellers Lawyers is the best service.

Any negatives?

With help from Amazon Sellers Lawyers, i wish your company will bring all the best chance to us - sellers in near future.

Summary

Mr. Brett Sondike is pretty good. He gave me - new member perfect advise to understand clearly Amazon's rule as how to become a good seller when we come to join. I really appreciate to say thank you Mr. Brett Sondike. Very friendly and thank you again...

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mertel

Mertel

2019-04-01 00:00:07

Get my account Reactivated

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I got a suspension for selling used products as new. I hire a previsous french company (AMZ suspendu) but they cannot success to reactive my account. Rosenbaum Famularo PC success to reactivated my account. It was difficult but we succeed to do it ! I highly recommend this firm to reactivate your account. You will not regret. It's a bit money but it worth, you can trust. No *** and 100% resutlts ! I will definitely work with Rosenbaum Famularo, P.C Thank you very much Jason !!!lol

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sarfraz.sattar

sarfraz.sattar

2019-03-22 00:00:58

Five Stars!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I give a full 5 star recommendation to Amazon Seller's Lawyer. They were experts on the subject matter and answered all my questions and really helped me navigate the legal landscape with regards to my Amazon seller account. I was able to speak with Brett Sondike immediately when I called - they always gave me prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service. You can see for yourself by the other high rated reviews this firm gets! Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed with their expertise!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Chriselliott

Chriselliott

2019-03-14 00:00:28

Great guys

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

These guys are amazing! Sometimes our business needs a Amazon specialist. We have a family business selling on Amazon we struggle with their rules and we thrive because of their reach. I’ve had different attorneys in my career these guys go above and beyond! Thanks for the guidance. These guys are amazing! Sometimes our business needs a Amazon specialist. We have a family business selling on Amazon we struggle with their rules and we thrive because of their reach. I’ve had different attorneys in my career these guys go above and beyond! Thanks for the guidance.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

LA Rug Linens INC.

LA Rug Linens INC.

2019-03-05 00:00:51

Our Satisfaction is CJ's Destination. Excellent Service.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Amazon Seller Lawyers law firm was retained by our company to handle our Amazon account suspension. Within two weeks, CJ and Dana were able to reinstate our account. In fact, the quality of service was exceptional to a degree that we retained them to also register our USPTO trademark. In addition, CJ, a celebrated lawyer, has always been there for us and has given us solution-based advise whenever needed. Clearly, his satisfaction is our destination. He treats us like a family member and is there to help us with any legal issues we might have. I definitely recommend him for any e-commerce issues. Thank you!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

davidkinnaird630

davidkinnaird630

2019-03-05 00:00:30

Account Reinstated

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We had our account suspended nearly two years ago and after many appeals being rejected and getting no where we discovered Amazon Sellers Lawyers and within 35 days our account was reinstated, we just wish we had used their service years ago. Unbelievable service from Vincent and Anthony, we couldn't be happier with their service so far, we will continue our working relationship going forward as this takes a lot of the stress away so we can focus on growing our business 😀 Thanks again Vincent and Anthony.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

vogel

vogel

2019-02-26 00:00:05

Suspended ASIN reinstatement

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This is my 2nd time with AmazonSellersLawyer. Just had to re-engage them, this time for a new Issue (Suspended ASIN). (last time I used them they got my account un-suspended !!) Just like Last time, this time is 5 STARS. Got to work with Saluja this time and he did a fantastic job and drafted a fantastic/comprehensive POA. We talked over a couple strategies for my POA and landed on a great answer and I think it really did help me identify a couple things to improve in my business. I sent in my POA to amazon and that ASIN was back up in under 2 hours. Thanks Again !

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ajcorrea10

ajcorrea10

2019-02-24 00:00:40

Fast Service! Highly Recommend them!

What where the positives?

Very Professionals and knowledgeable. They were super fast with their services and responses. Within just a few days of contacting them, I was able to get my Amazon account back. I highly recommend their services

Any negatives?

Maybe the price; but i think it was worth it overall

Summary

The support was excellent. Answered every email with promptness and responded on the weekends.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Chun Wong

Chun Wong

2019-02-22 00:00:49

They save our amazon account and 4 familes livelihood!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Amazon seller’s lawyers are genius! Saluja, Ashley, Travis and Dana were helping us for the case. They help us to reinstate our Amazon account. They are persistent and very experience. They provide every steps for us to reinstate our account and even provide tips for future account success. We have 4 employees working in our company and that means: They saved 4 families livelihood! Amazon is not easy to deal with but they did the great job! We are very appreciating their effort for the hard works. 5-Star is not enough for this amazing team. It’s a pleasant experience! Thank you sooooo much!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

automotiveguru

automotiveguru

2019-02-18 00:00:28

Brett Sondike is awesome

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Brett Sondike was very knowledgeable and helpful in a crisis situation. He gave exact instruction on what their plan of action was for the circumstances. At minimum you should give Brett a call to see if he can help you out and he will give his honest opinion. I like the fact he did not make any promises, but made it clear he would do everything possible to help. Brett also made follow up calls to ensure everything was going as planned. He wanted to make sure there wasn't anything we need or if there were any questions we may still have. Bret was a pleasure to talk with.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Prosscct

Prosscct

2019-02-14 00:00:08

Very helpful

What where the positives?

Very helpful. Jason nailed the inauthentic claim, reassuring me that it wasn't as big a deal as I was worried that it was and guiding me to the solution. I had an inauthentic claim on an exclusive product and Amazon somehow denied the appeal. Jason helped me wrap my head around it so I could respond effectively to the claim.

Any negatives?

I was pleased with my experience overall.

Summary

The support was excellent

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Michaelc

Michaelc

2019-02-12 00:00:46

The best Amazon Lawyer hands down.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CJ is a classy man. I attended a webinar that he hosted on Hijacking and instantly I was hooked to his kind advise. He is really a guy that cares about serving Amazon Sellers. He know his stuff and knows it globally as you watch his webinars, and travels the globe. His experience is very broad, that's for sure. He gave me some advice on how to handle a corporate transfer for an Amazon FBA business. He also advised me on how to talk to Amazon about my concern with how to handle EIN tax issues. Thank you, Mike

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Cheryl Sahawneh

Cheryl Sahawneh

2019-02-07 00:00:09

Critical Information Received When Needed

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I spoke to Jenn McDonald on their site's chat function. She gave me the exact information I needed to avoid taking some very bad advice and then told me the correct steps to take. She also gave me her work email and asked me to follow up as I continue to take steps to resolve my situation. I am glad to know there are people out there who are knowledgeable in company policy when the company's employees do not seem sufficiently informed for a given situation. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you so much for your help!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Stephen Roney

Stephen Roney

2019-02-04 00:00:50

Quick and Effective!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Quick Response time. Detailed Service. I felt like they cared. And most importantly, effective. The account was reinstated. I had worked with a paralegal most of the time and he would bring questions before his superiors to ensure the best POA was written and at the same time save me money. I sell liquidated goods and I know it's the most difficult business model on Amazon. Rosenbaum Famularo give me confidence in my account health and selling on amazon.com. Any account I am involved with will use them in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Happyamazonseller

Happyamazonseller

2018-12-28 00:00:27

Account Suspension Lifted 24 Hours

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We had our account suspended and after trying months without luck, Amazon Sellers Lawyer came to the rescue. One letter to Amazon and our account was reinstated. Cannot begin to explain how awesome these guys are. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! If your account is delicate to you, and you worked hard to get it to where it is, this is the place to go to get it back. The staff are super friendly and attentive to every situation. Just could not be happier with how quick they responded and got us restored. Absolutely perfect! 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Intense Oud

Intense Oud

2018-12-19 00:00:02

Amazing Team

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am glad that I have established a relationship with the Amazon Lawyers. I would say that they are amazing when it comes to service and handling the case. The team who has been looking at my case ( Saluja, Kerry, and Travis ) have exhibited their professionalism and we were able to reslove all the issues with the account. I would highly recommend to individuals who are experiencing any issue with the Amazon Account and you will get it addressed in a timely manner Thanks Abdul K Ahmed Intense Oud

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Lori Mosher

Lori Mosher

2018-12-05 00:00:16

Beyond expectations

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The team of Mr. Saluja, Mr. McDonald, Mr. Stockman, and Mr. Famularo offered extra advice (even after my account was re-instated) to help improve my performance score on Amazon. They helped format a request to remove negative feedback and again their approach was successful with the first attempt. Seriously, without a doubt, the best money I have invested in my business. This team responds to emails and phone calls very quickly. I could not expect or anticipate the level of care they offer to help you improve your account.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

John Spellman

John Spellman

2018-12-04 00:00:45

Great Lawyer

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We currently had another lawyer that we were working with but was not happy with. We talked to Sean Law on the phone and he gave us some great advice without being pushy. I would highly recommend giving these guys a try as you wont regret it. We had gotten suspended from Amazon because a competitor kept falsely claiming fake infringement property complaints and Amazon kept shutting us down even after they kept reinstating us. We decided it was time to reach out to the professionals and got some great advice.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Angel Alberto

Angel Alberto

2018-12-03 00:00:02

Awesome

What where the positives?

Communication & time of response was on point, knowledge on the situation and how to handle it

Any negatives?

Nope, perfect as it was, wouldn't change a thing.

Summary

The support was awesome, quick reply, knowledge on the situation and we were able to reinstate in just 1 appeal, it felt like a team from the moment we started the process, will definitely contact them for anything else that could happen in the future. 🙂 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mds

mds

2018-11-30 00:00:54

Review, Amazon Sellers Lawyer, Sean Law

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am going through an inauthentic suspension. As Amazon can be very vague, it was not easy to find out exactly why my account got suspended. Sean Law from Amazon Seller Lawyer have given me some much appreciated and valuable insights determining where to look for the reasons why my account got suspended in the first place. He did all that free of charge. He is also connecting me with another lawyer that will help me out with another case I have with a previous supplier. All in all, much appreciated!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

odes

odes

2018-11-29 00:00:24

Excited to work with!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Amazon account got suspended and its been over 50 days offline. I've tried to do everything on my own so far and haven't gotten anywhere. I wish I went this route way sooner, we have lost so much money being suspended, and 17 employees have been laid off - their lives jeopardized. Its time to hand it over to the professionals. Received amazing customer service from Jenn McDonald. Amazonsellerslawyer is worth every penny 😀 its not worth gambling on your amazon account on your own. Looking forward to the future

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Aidaliz Maldonado

Aidaliz Maldonado

2018-11-20 00:00:39

Amazing Customer Service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Dealt with Jennifer MacDonald. Wow! Amazing customer service and very personable. When you speak to them you don't feel like you are getting advise from a lawyer, but rather a friend or colleague. They are very definitely experts in this field, and have experience is pretty much every situation you could ever come by when selling within Amazon's marketplace. Would recommend them 100% as your first stop if you need help with your Amazon Seller Account, rather than those other services because these guys are all lawyers.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mark Miclette

Mark Miclette

2018-11-20 00:00:02

Knowledgeable and Helpful - Highly Recommend!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We've been working with the Amazon's Sellers Lawyer for over 18 months now. For two years we were inundated with knockoffs on of our patented product on Amazon and could not get Amazon to get rid of them. Rob and his team picked them off one by one until they were all gone and continue to do so to this day. We were surprised at how quickly this got done as the problem seemed insurmountable when we first got started. We highly recommend this company to any Amazon Seller that needs advice and action on protecting their intellectual property! 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Zach Alexander

Zach Alexander

2018-11-14 00:00:16

Extremely Simple + Professional (my case was hard)

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I don't think Brett or his team will have any issues solving most problems if they solved my difficult problem. Brett was super friendly yet professional with his advice If you have any problems as far as selling on amazon, or really selling on the internet in general, I have heard from several people now that Brett will take care of it and I can say, that's exactly what happened. At the end of the day it's best to get advice when your entire account is on the line - overall really glad I called him instead of stressing over the issue!:D

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

chilawyer

chilawyer

2018-07-23 00:00:03

CJ-a zealous and knowledgeable advocate

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am an attorney in Chicago and a client of mine has an important issue with their Amazon account. After reading online about CJ's experience with Amazon, I reached out to CJ to ask for his thoughts on the situation. It is important that an advocate be knowledgeable, that is a given. There are a lot of individuals who have practiced in this field for awhile. The differentiating factor in my mind is personality. Do you have someone who believes in your case and will advocate for you? CJ checked all of those boxes. CJ provided his thoughts, based on years of experience, without compensation, because he believes in doing the right thing. Thanks, CJ!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

dpeachie

dpeachie

2018-06-30 00:00:01

CJ was excellent in helping us craft a solid plan of action

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CJ was excellent in helping us craft a solid plan of action for Amazon, I highly recommend him and his team if you're looking for someone to help navigate the tricky situation of responding to Amazon in a concise and persuasive way. We have tried other consultants in the past and found CJ to be the best of the best and when it comes to your amazon business, it's always good to go for the best, not the cheapest! We will be using CJ as our go to guy for responses to amazon in the future. Thank you CJ!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Happy Seller

Happy Seller

2018-06-29 00:00:34

Super Helpful Service from this Firm

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Super Helpful Service from this Firm I emailed when we were having an issue with an Amazon marketplace, Gary wrote back immediately with great questions about the situation and thoughts about how to handle it at no charge. We paid no fee for the consultation. Gary stayed in touch via email until the issue resolved itself. I let Gary know that we will be back in touch if we have any future issues. Amazon Sellers Lawyer will be our first stop if we have issues with our Amazon selling or another suspension in the future. Thanks Gary and Amazon Sellers Lawyer!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

happycustomer

happycustomer

2018-06-26 00:00:16

Recommended 10 stars of 5 :)

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I contacted Amazon Sellers Lawyer about a frustrating email received from Amazon about an issue with one of my listings. I received answers to all my questions, full support and free advice. I will definitely use Amazon Sellers Lawyer in the future if needed. Even I didn't use their services till now, this is the second time I ask them for advice and again they were brilliant. The support was great. Those guys definitely know what they are doing! Can not be better. I can recommend them to everyone who need help with Amazon.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jack Richter

Jack Richter

2018-06-21 00:00:40

Supper friendly and understanding

What where the positives?

will give you time to see if he can help you with out charging and tell it to you the way it is with out over promising.

Any negatives?

no

Summary

The staff were very knowledgeable and confident. was able to advise and assist without sounding like he just wants your money. i would strongly recommend you give cj rosenbaum a call if you need assistance with arbitration very excited to be using cj i look forward to a smooth ...

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

permitted101

permitted101

2018-05-10 00:00:48

Great company

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

They actually care about the greater seller community. Brett was extremely helpful and assisted me with the ordeal I had a question on. If you need any help when it comes to selling on amazon. Amazon seller lawyer is the place to go. Very friendly, professional, and courteous. I also needed their help on another occasion and they were able to provide me with what I needed during a relatively short time-frame. When it comes to your business, you need to be able to trust in the right people, and for me that is Amazon Seller lawyer

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

gibashiny

gibashiny

2018-04-25 00:00:02

Amazon Sellers Lawyer will resolve your issue with Amazon

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I had watched CJ’s informational videos and read his blogs even before even meeting him. Once I hired him, I already felt like I knew him. But that is something CJ does. He makes you aware and comfortable that he is taking care of you. To be fair, I have also researched and talked with the other major consultants that offer Amazon appeal and suspension services. They are knowledgable and smart as well but there was a big difference working with an experienced attorney versus a consultant. That is not the only reason why I chose to work with CJ. He and everyone you encounter at Amazon Sellers Lawyer are extremely kind, dedicated, professional and knowledgable about what they do. When you work with ASL, you instantly realize that whatever issues you are encountering with Amazon; it is going to be handled by the very best in the industry. My situation with amazon required arbitration and I am convinced that there is no other attorney that could have done a better job than CJ. He defended my case and fought hard to do it .He fights for amazon sellers in a way that no one else can because they really do not have the credentials, tactics, or knowledge that CJ possesses. CJ did not skip a beat. His performance was flawless. There is just no comparison and if there is ever an issue that I encounter with Amazon again, I am marching right back to ASL to get the situation handled the right way. - Julie U

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jeffs

jeffs

2018-04-23 00:00:08

Very informative and Helpful

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I called about an inventory issue with amazon and they were right there to help I dealt with Brett who was very on the top of the issue. They really know how to deal with Amazon. I see this firm talk at many of the shows and was always impressed with them but now I see first hand how amazing they are.If you have issues from Amazon for suspension or infringement I strongly suggest giving them a call .They will be straight forward and try to help you.I have also heard this from many other people so I am glad I ended up calling them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

dyatchyna

dyatchyna

2018-04-20 00:00:10

Highly impressed! Professional, responsive and responsible

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I work for Private Equity Fund and our office is based in Kiev, Ukraine. I was looking for a lawyer consultation regarding one of the Amazon Sellers we acquired a few years ago. By googling I found 7 law firms that provided such consultations, CJ’s company Amazon Sellers' Lawyer (ASL) was one of them. I’ve tried to reach all of 7 but I need to admit that even with nice websites and etc it seems that it might be easy to reach them when you call few times or they can reply to the email you sent but it wasn’t so. So I’ve reached ASL from the first call and spoke with Brett and he clearly gives me all the information I need, and he offered also that none of the reached companies did - to send the documentation for CJ’s to take a look before the meeting and after they will be able to say how many hours we need in our case or maybe even half an hour or just a paid writing reply. Also, the price for an hour was ok compared to others. After I’ve received all the documents from my management and all the case explanation I’ve understood that we might be enough with only consultation or even a few so I’ve reached ASL again, sent documentation and spoke with Gary and after explaining my case he kindly offer me 10-15 min free call with CJ’s to give me the overview of our situation, our chances in this case and best strategy. Oh my God! How I love to speak with such professionals like CJ. In 10 min I clearly got answers to two of my questions and ways to solve our issue. And it was a real pleasure for me and as was promised the next day I’ve received the documentation from Brett (we spoke with CJ’s during his day but here we have a night so it was very important for me to have the answer my next day to discuss it already with my boss). It was last week and for now, I’m still receiving more and more new information from my management regarding our issue which opened new questions so I’ve reached ASL again saying I have new info which they didn’t know before and this might affect our strategy. And again they were so nice and reachable and connect me with ?J for few minutes so I’ve shortly explained new facts and again he impressed me with his clear answer and even for now without signed contract said that he on connection and etc. For me it is very important for the people you are dealing with are compulsory, professional, responsive and responsible - that’s what I can say about CJ’s, Brett and Gary. These guys are just awesome - I’m highly impressed!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Cal

Cal

2018-04-05 00:00:46

great help, very productive

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I called CJ for some advice on a persistant and unsolvable problem we were having on Seller Central. He had some great advice, and helped connect me with a number of resources to take care of the issue. I'd highly recommend reaching out to CJ for any Amazon Seller needs. He's easy to talk to and took the time regardless of payment to understand what my particular issue was. I could tell that he actually cared about helping me solve the problem, as opposed to simply getting paid for services rendered.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

MRO

MRO

2018-01-18 00:00:02

CJ is the man. Go with these guys.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CJ took our call...spend 45 minutes with me, answered ALL my questions, AND did it without charging a dime. The head of a law firm of 22 people takes an initial consult and doesn't charge you for it? This is customer service and care. Decided to use them as our attorneys. CJ took our call...spend 45 minutes with me, answered ALL my questions, AND did it without charging a dime. The head of a law firm of 22 people takes an initial consult and doesn't charge you for it? This is customer service and care. Decided to use them as our attorneys.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

SavingsClub

SavingsClub

2017-12-13 00:00:18

Amazing results!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Amazing results! I had my account suspended by Amazon for a year, during that year I tried everything, I sent several emails to Amazon Performance Team with no luck until I found Amazon Sellers Lawyers and in less than a month Vincent Famularo got my Account back! I highly recommend Vincent, he is always available, easy to work with and the results speak for themselves. He knows the best way to appeal to Amazon Performance Team that will get your account back. The firm is reliable, I'm very happy Amazon reinstated my Account.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ronamazonseller

ronamazonseller

2017-12-06 00:00:17

I am happy that I called them.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I called the office and after a quick assessment of my case was transferred directly to CJ Rosenbaum himself. CJ answered all my questions and took the time to explain everything, without rushing it. I needed to bring one more piece of information the next day and once again I was transferred very quickly to CJ. Although I decided not to pursue the legal route, I am now far more knowledgeable in what my rights are. It was very important to me to speak with an attorney, not a paralegal or consultant with limited knowledge of the law. I am happy that I called them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

info447

info447

2017-11-30 00:00:38

Excellent service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I spoke to Brett Sondike on the phone and he was an extremely nice man. I didn't get charged anything as it was a free consultation. Brett was not pushy in any way and just provided some facts and how the process worked. I didn't go with the service yet because my Amazon account is very small in size at the moment but I do see great value in what they do. They can take the burden and stress off your back while you run your business. Once I grow, I will definitely consider them in to handle my Amazon issues if they arise.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Houston8561

Houston8561

2017-10-11 00:00:30

Responsive and insightful. Highly recommend!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CJ and his firm were insightful, succinct and definitive in helping us craft a strategy and response to an Amazon issue we faced. They have the experience to give great, meaningful advice and perhaps most importantly were very responsive. No issues in terms of reaching or accessing CJ as we were going through what was a very stressful time for our business. In the end we were able to walk away with the result we wanted and our account was saved. If you're facing any Amazon issue at all I would highly recommend!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ThomasG

ThomasG

2017-10-06 00:00:59

Great and quick support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

ASL has a great way to answer your requests. We ended up not using their services but they were extremely quick to answer our emails and had a lawyer available for european sellers. I hope to see them keep up the great work and they seemed to know exactly what was going on with our problem. They asked teh right questions to know what type of infringement it was, etc... I gotta be honest, and hope that we will not need to contact them again 😉 We keep them in mind if we ever have another problem !

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jo Cumberpatch

Jo Cumberpatch

2017-10-05 00:00:34

Incredible service, cutt to the chase right from the start

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

In desperation I reached out to Brett (Director of Client Services at Amazon Sellers' Lawyer) 3 weeks into a suspension on one of my products. He was personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful helping me decide whether to proceed - and all this was a free consultation. In this case I am pleased to say my suspension has been lifted but to save myself a lot of heart ache and lost revenue, as a small Amazon merchant, I will be contacting Brett or one of the team right from the off if there is a next time! A follow up contact from Gary Ward (Attorney) cemented the feeling that this company know what they are talking about and genuinely want the best for Amazon's sellers. Highly recommended.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

eBusiness Guru

eBusiness Guru

2017-10-03 00:00:08

Passionate, knowledgable and reliable

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I work with a large number of onlinesellers in the UK and abroad, and have introduced CJ and Gary to a number of them who feel like their livelihood has been removed from their control, between bogus complaints, hard to understand rules and other issues. They offer a great, professional service to everyone who contacts them, and they always strive to offer good advice, even if that's not the most profitable option they could pursue. I recently watched CJ talk at a show to a room full of sellers, and I've rarely found someone with a depth of specialist knowledge and experience in this field, who can speak so confidently and be totally clear to everyone listening. I can heartily recommend them to anyone who needs advice about problems with their Amazon account - These days Amazon should be making your business money, not losing it. Not forgetting the advice they can offer on protecting your valuable Intellectual Property!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

amazonseller19

amazonseller19

2017-09-30 00:00:36

Thanks for the free consult!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I contacted Amazon Sellers Lawyer with an intellectual property case and they promptly scheduled a free short consultation where the lawyer called me and went over my options. My business is too new and small to be able to hire them, but it was very nice having the system explained and the options laid out for me, because sometimes reliable information about these issues is hard to find on the internet. I would definitely recommend giving them a call or sending them an email to at least see what options you have, and make the best decision from there. Thanks again for the help!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

SLK

SLK

2017-09-30 00:00:02

CJ Rosenbaum, A Great Find

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Rarely do you find a qualified attorney who is wise enough to put people first before profit. I was pleasantly surprised to find such "old-fashioned" values when I connected with CJ Rosenbaum at Amazon Sellers Lawyer. With his experience, direct knowledge, and willingness to help Amazon sellers leading the way, CJ Rosenbaum comes across as an effective professional who responded with good sense to my questions about doing business with Amazon. What’s more, I found him actually inspirational as well. Knowing that I have a good guy in my corner makes dealing with Amazon not so intimidating anymore.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

onlink73

onlink73

2017-07-31 00:00:11

CJ provided with me with excellent advice!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I reached out to Amazon Sellers Lawyer after a recommendation from a fellow seller. Amazon took down my listing without informing me. CJ provided with me with excellent advice in their consultation without even charging me. He said he will follow up with me in the next day to see if there is still an issue with my product listing and will help me if my listing isn't back up. I'm very appreciative that he called me within a day of emailing him. I would recommend any Amazon seller having issues to reach out to CJ.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mono

mono

2017-06-21 00:00:11

Highly recomended!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Definitively, the first lawyer that would come to mind, if needed. Had a nice conversation with CJ, he gave me free information, and did not recommend me to use a lawyer! I would suggest, anyone looking for a experienced amazon lawyer, yo use him.;) As you might be aware, people and companies that call themselves “Amazon Consultants” usually require a fee to speak with potential clients. First, they are not lawyers and, second, I do not see how anyone can charge anything before they know if they can actually help or not. As a law firm, they have substantial ethical and professional standards to uphold. theyd o not charge anyone anything unless we think we can help with an issue.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Friends of Montclair Library

Friends of Montclair Library

2017-06-17 00:00:06

Very responsive team who get the job done.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We are group of volunteers that support our local library by reselling used books on Amazon. Our selling privileges were removed as we didn't fit the typical profile of a business. Brett (Director of Client Services) immediately took my call and connected me to C.J. who took the time to understand our unique situation. I worked with Anthony who was very responsive and helpful. He knew exactly how to deal with Amazon. Working with Anthony was easy and his plan of action was focused. Happy to say our seller privileges were quickly reinstated! C.J. and his team treated us like a power seller and quickly responded to all questions. I would highly recommend C.J. and his team.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brad Copeland

Brad Copeland

2017-06-15 00:00:07

Great guidance - thank you CJ!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

When working with a lawyer, it's rare and refreshing to hear "that's probably not worth your money and my time." I've worked with CJ a couple times and most recently he provided me with useful counsel on how to handle a frustrating issue with Amazon FBA. He also introduced me to someone who ultimately will be helping with this in a more cost effective manner than turning to arbitration. I will no doubt turn to Amazon Sellers' Lawyer again if I need legal help or guidance on where to go. Thank you!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

skyhook_

skyhook_

2017-06-12 00:00:28

Awesome Experience with CJ

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I had originally found out about CJ on some prominent Amazon podcasts that I follow and he seemed very knowledgable about the subject of suspensions. I was in a situation where I had been suspended for a second time for the same reason, and I got through to his assistant on almost the first ring. She took down my details and I was immediately transferred to CJ who was very professional and was a straight shooter based on my situation (which I appreciate a lot) and gave me some very good free advice and did not charge me, because he thought that I could potentially handle this myself and save a few bucks. His integrity in this situation is something I highly value, and in the event I do end up in a situation like this again, he will be the first person I call. Beyond exceptional. Much better experience than any of his competition. Amazing Service CJ!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Amazing FBA

Amazing FBA

2017-06-11 00:00:18

Expert, Clear Advice - and Friendly People

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've spoken to CJ, Anthony and Gary at Amazon Sellers' Lawyer. They're all extremely approachable and speak normal English I could understand - unlike some lawyers I could mention! In particular, I went over the details of a few tricky-looking but promising Amazon products with CJ to make sure I wasn't going to endanger my precious Amazon account by risking account suspension. CJ was very expert, very down to earth and realistic about the potential risks and the solutions. He didn't even charge me for this initial call, which is another welcome change from all other lawyers I've ever used! Overall, I'm incredibly impressed. They're obviously very expert in what they do, but they are very down to earth and straightforward. I'd recommend them to any Amazon sellers concerned about legal issues - especially trademarks or patents or Amazon account suspension.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mfarrell

mfarrell

2017-06-03 00:00:05

AMAZINGLY HELPFUL

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I sent an email Wednesday night, early Thursday morning I had a reply and contacted Brett who was very helpful in taking down all my information and concerns during my initial contact. He was very thorough and professional. I was contacted by CJ within 30 minutes of my initial call. CJ discussed my problem with my Amazon Seller account suspension and helped me draft a letter of appeal / "plan of action", all at no charge!! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is having problems with Amazon.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Geoff Roesch

Geoff Roesch

2017-05-11 00:00:37

Straight Forward and Effective!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've been in the Toy Invention industry for many years and know well the importance of using smart and experienced attorneys to help protect my toy brands. But when it came to a recent Amazon issue, however, my regular legal team was lacking in the specific experience needed to handle this CRITICAL problem. I researched for a firm with strong Amazon experience and found Amazon Sellers Lawyer. Cj was quick to get me on a conference call with himself and Gary Ward (Manager for the Firm's UK & Ireland Offices). By the end of the call CJ and Gary had ALL of my issues solved and went into action. In 24hrs my Amazon nightmare was OVER! Can't say enough good things about these guys. THANK YOU !!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

CMW

CMW

2017-04-26 00:00:04

Outstanding experience regarding Trademarking issues

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I spoke with CJ regarding Trademarking issues. I have not had to seek advice in this area previously. I was extremely impressed with his easily accessible and efficient service - just what I needed to answer all of my questions and concerns. He used simple, easy to understand language, which was great, along with his measured, expert advice. He could not have done more to help. The service was outstanding. I would definitely use his services again and would most certainly recommend him. Thank you so much CJ!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tgoldberg

tgoldberg

2017-04-25 00:00:38

CJ... A true professional and an exceptional human being

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CJ is an exceptional human being an exceptional attorney and has an exceptional team. I highly recommend CJ Rosenbaum's Law Firm for any legal issue when dealing with Amazon. Cj is always there to answer my questions, and will always be upfront when we have a case and when he feels we don't have a case. In today's world it is hard to come by an honest attorney. Cj gives you the confidence that there is hope when dealing with difficult and seemingly bleak situations. Both Cj and his team are highly qualified and caring professionals treating you as if you are there only client.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy