Atandra T-HUB

Atandra T-HUB Logo
48% overall rating
Atandra T-HUB Logo

Product Details

T-HUB works with Quickbooks to process orders from marketplaces such as eBay, as well as the seller’s own web store.

Orders can be exported to UPS WorldShip, FedEx or Endicia Dazzle and credit card processing by Authorize.Net or QuickBooks Merchant Service is supported.

PlatformWindows Software
Customers SupportedUnited States
RequirementsQuickbooks

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $30 per month (plus $79 initial setup & training fee) to $109 per month (plus $149 initial setup & training fee).

Trial Length: 15 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAmazon.com
eBay SiteseBay.com
Multichannel SoftwareChannelAdvisor
Infopia
Shipping & FulfillmentEndicia
USPS
Carts, Payment & POSAuthorize.Net
BigCommerce
BigCommerce
Magento
Pinnacle Cart
Shopify
ShopSite
VevoCart
Volusion
X-Cart
Yahoo Stores
Other IntegrationsQuickBooks

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jeff Smith- Cackle Hatchery

Jeff Smith- Cackle Hatchery

2021-08-30 00:00:17

Worst customer service

What where the positives?

The program worked ok.

Any negatives?

You can't get ahold of the company when you no longer need the service to cancel it so they keep charging you every month for something you are not using. They have no one answering their phone I have emailed multiple times with no response. Unless you want to pay for this forever do use it.

Summary

If you can't ever cancel it then don't sign up with them no matter how well the program worked. The most unprofessional company I've ever come across in business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

The Lunatick Fire and EMS store

The Lunatick Fire and EMS store

2021-04-12 00:00:49

No good anymore

What where the positives?

Downloaded orders from multiple sites made it easy to manage multichannel marketing.

Any negatives?

Support is worthless now. They jacked up the price 400% and the only way to get support is to open a ticket. They reply in about 2-3 days asking when you are available for a remote session. You reply and then days later they still don't respond.

Summary

Was good now find something else. We used it for 7 years now looking for something else.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

aaron h

aaron h

2021-03-21 00:00:14

when it works, it's great. Support is the worst ever and they release broken versions

What where the positives?

connect to multiple sales channels and bi-directional communication between sales channels and quickbooks some good features to map products open source PHP connector for our cart, which allowed us to edit and adapt to our needs could be used as a business control software

Any negatives?

they release updates that break their own software tech support is beyond lame glitchy expensive for what it is, they used to be very reasonable but jacked the price in 1 increase by about 400%

Summary

I have been using this service for around 5 years. At first, they were quite attentive and helpful in troubleshooting our unique issues. But their tech support over the last few years has been beyond terrible. They release updates that completely break the functionality. They never respond to tickets in a timely fashion. WHATEVER YOU DO, FIND A DIFFERENT SERVICE!!! These guys are the worst of the worst!!!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

D-Accountant

D-Accountant

2021-03-18 00:00:43

Support? What Support?

What where the positives?

The most recent sale comes through seamlessly

Any negatives?

All other sales are lost, unless you override the system each and every time. When you notify the help desk electronically, because they don't take phone calls - they will only do Go To Assist, which could be okay if they would FIX THE PROBLEM, but they move the mouse a couple times look at things a non-techy person already has and boom gone with the words "try it for a couple days and see if it works". This is B.S. because nothing was done. They don't answer emails or give a call or any indication that they are working on the issue.

Summary

If you are looking for a system to be a partner in your growing business - go somewhere else. They are only good when everything goes right. They want your money and none of the responsibility of running a business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Frank

Frank

2020-10-24 00:00:18

Terrible

What where the positives?

Cheap in price

Any negatives?

Doesn't work well, horrible non existent support. Zero stars at best

Summary

Not recommended

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Erik Black

Erik Black

2020-05-19 00:00:55

Terrible for the most part

What where the positives?

Sometimes you can get it to work as it should

Any negatives?

Not reliable, Quickbook connection tolken time outs, doesn't work all the time. Not as automatic as it supposed to be

Summary

Overall, I don't recommend this software. It's supposed to make things easier and it does not. You still have to hand hold the process so much, you might as well just manually do it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Bob Johnson

Bob Johnson

2019-11-08 00:00:39

Product kind of works but support is non-existant.

What where the positives?

Not much

Any negatives?

Customer support has to be the worst of any company in history. And to add insult to injury, they continued to charge us for two months after cancellation so we had to do a dispute with our credit card company.

Summary

Run away. There are much better alternatives.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

TurboCelica

TurboCelica

2017-12-19 00:00:07

Works GREAT sometimes. WORST support of any company, ever!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

Yes... The entire support infrastructure needs a serious overhaul. On a scale of 1 to 10, I'd rate it a 7 for effectiveness, as they do actually fix issues that arise. But I give it a -42, yes, negative 42, for the process and its unpleasantness.

Summary

This product has so much potential. On the surface, it appears to be the end-all for multi-channel eCommerce. The marketing says it performs the equivalent of slicing bread and leaping tall buildings. However, reality is quitedifferent. I've used T-Hub for nearly 3 years. However, when it breaks, getting support is as enjoyable as pulling nose hairs. No, it's actually significantly more painful. more like performing surgery on yourself with no anesthesia. They have the most basic support web site, and opening a ticket requires logging many bits of identical data with each support ticket. My name, license#, phone number, shopping carts used... yes, on every support ticket. Seems like a technology company should already KNOW this about their customer. And, why they ask for my phone number with each support ticket is a real mystery... NO ONE has EVER called me in response to a support ticket. In fact, the only call I've received from Atandra was during the evaluation period when they were simply trying to get me to make the purchase. But I digress. Like so many companies, unfortunately, their support typically starts with the "Are you on the latest version?" I have T-Hub on 4 computers so it's not a trivial task to update them. And about 20% of the time, updates to T-HUB introduce new, undocumented issues that require new support tickets and remote sessions to correct. Thankfully, support eventually rectifies the issue, but they rarely convey the root cause to us so we know what caused the issue. As someone who worked in IT (at all levels), this is very frustrating. And, sometimes, they add functionality to the program as new options appear in the program after an update. Since their documentation is skimpy to non-existent, I fumble through how I *think* the feature is supposed to work.. And it becomes a guessing game, because there's no docs and no tangible help in the form of someone with whom to speak. The worst support, ever, by any company, present or past, real or imagined, and possibly worse than any future company...in any universe. Until you experience their support, you cannot even begin to comprehend what I mean. The worst means worst. Period. Pulling my toenails out would be more enjoyable. Now for the positive. 🙂 Overall, I continue using THUB because it remains a cost-effective solution, even with it's flaws. When THUB works, the feature/functionality we utilize performs very, very well. And, regardless of cost, no other product I've seen even comes close. From synchronizing QoH, to creating shipping labels and updating tracking. But, it has flaws, idiosyncratic behavior, and a support system that is off-the-chain frustrating. While it started off as a $1400 one-time purchase and a $350 annual, about a year ago, the annual subscription morphed into a monthly subscription, at nearly $100/month. I continue searching for a product that performs the features it does but I have yet to find a suitable replacement. Hopefully, with the added month from the monthly subscription, they are able to hire better developers and implement a better support ecosystem. If they do, great! if they don't, at some point, I'll find my alternative application, then I'll be gone. For the records, I give it ONE star because of the lackluster documentation, and absolute pain and anguish inflicted by their support. Otherwise, if these two areas were simply adequate, I'd give it 3.5 to 4 stars. Again, the functionality we use is really THAT good. As always, your mileage may vary. Good luck

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Throughwith thub

Throughwith thub

2017-11-30 00:00:44

PI$$ POOR

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have worked customer service for over 25 years, including software support for CAM software . My company uses T Hub for online sales. Product seems ok at first until you need help. Then its a farking joke. Website submit ticket= wait two days for one liner answer that does not fix the problem. Phone number-973-200-8383 called three times this week left messages . Not a word from this company. There are MANY OTHER COMPANIES that offer the same product WITH customer support. My mission is to dump this crap and to find a product that comes with support when thisng go bad. I will make sure my company will discontinue this service and I will continue to spread the word about how POOR this Atandra T Hub software really is.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

nuttmeag

nuttmeag

2017-06-21 00:00:48

Absolute waste of time and money

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We were recommended T-Hub to connect our online store to QB Online. I was never able to get the store connected. I even paid my IT guy to help me and he was unable to get a successful connection. The customer service is non-existent. I called, emailed and opened multiple tickets. They were never answered or marked as resolved. To add insult to injury, I can't cancel the darn thing. They keep running my card every month with multiple unanswered calls and emails. I just left another message with the sales team. Wish me luck in getting a refund and avoid at all costs!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tierack

tierack

2017-04-19 00:00:08

Horrible Support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

There is nothing good about this product. It is almost always broken and the support to fix it has no idea what they are doing nor how to fix your problem. Do not get your Web store involved whit this product. It will kill your business!!! Support will waste days of your time trying the same band aid to the problem which is that it rarely works. There are other products that will provide the same functionality and I am sure the support has to be better than this. Three days of my time wasted going in circles with three different support people. The issue is the support people often make it worse as they do not read historical information understand the root of the problem and that their band aids only break the product more. Maybe it is a good product but you will never know because the support for it sucks!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mabbott

Mabbott

2016-11-16 00:00:41

ATANDRA DREADFUL SUPPORT

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

Yes of course! I could be asked how the process went I could be given a NAME rather than nameless emails I could be given quicker response They could actually do what I ask They prioritise everything as "low" or "waiting on customer" (rubbish) I will change as soon as this product has a competitor. They earned a loss of my business today. I FOUND an email of a human rather than they anonymous support and wrote to both mails and complained. I would PAY for support (better support). VIPSupport, Gold level support -- that's how rubbish it is... I even do pay for a support plan but it's kinda not that helpful 🙁 Sad, this was so cool IM going to email Big Commerce now and ask them to create this and then I can integrate it into my web store more seamlessly That's my 2 cents folks!!!

Summary

I think the product is good if you get it hooked up eventually and don't mess with it. I have written several times and got nonesense replies to my issues. It doesn't pull orders at times and they said I checked too much??? Hahahaha!!! That's so funny. You push the button to draw down orders so either they need automatic sweeps in or they need a reliable button I can push frequently. I had one phone call before and that was way a few years ago and that was a polite and helpful man. No calls recently can be arranged because they appear to lazy, overworked, understaffed, disinterested or other adjectives of this nature.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

vtjballeng

vtjballeng

2016-11-07 00:00:34

Decent product. Tragically, incomprehensibly poor support.

What where the positives?

Product is a 7/10. Average. Decent but not great. Could use a lot of refinement and bug fixes.

Any negatives?

Documentation is poor. Accessing the documentation is difficult. Resources are stratified. Some documentation is out of date and you MUST contact the owner to get the correct information because support is HORRIBLE. So bad, it wouldn't past the Turin test.

Summary

Support is so poor, it is worthy of an entire essay. They can't or won't answer even the most fundamental questions. They want to schedule remote sessions for basic information they have in their stratified documentation. Scheduling a remote session is irrelevant as they won't actually show up for said remote session. They don't seem to know anything about their product, how or what their product interacts with, computers in general, or anything in general.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

joeyc34

joeyc34

2016-10-27 00:00:09

T-hub worse support....actually no support

What where the positives?

product works...kinda.

Any negatives?

They have the worse customer service if you could even call i that. Manish is the owner and is pretty much the only person with the company. Email, call, file help request takes days to get a reply on if you get one at all.

Summary

They have the worse customer service if you could even call i that. Manish is the owner and is pretty much the only person with the company. Email, call, file help request takes days to get a reply on if you get one at all.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mak

Mak

2016-10-06 00:00:38

EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We submitted a high priority support request on Sept 16. received an acknowledgement on Sept 20 after sending out reminder. Our issue was transferred to a supervisor on Sept 20.It is now Oct 6, we have sent 3 reminders, no response. And the funny thing is, our issues are not complex, they are simple questions about the functioning of the system. where is the problem? we are stuck, we cannot move forward, we have paid support fees, and we are getting no response. it is either their support software, Kayako which is not working and message are not getting through or they simply do not have support staff. POOR SERVICE.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

crawdaddy

crawdaddy

2016-09-08 00:00:59

Terrible support

What where the positives?

The product is ok but the service awful.

Any negatives?

Fire the entire customer service department and start over again. No one should be spared. They are a complete disgrace and make a mockery of customer support.

Summary

Worst customer support we have every experienced. What can you say when they hang up on you as you are explaining there is a problem that hasn't been fixed? Half of our Amazon orders are not being pulled through and now we have a mess. We have spent days on the phone and online to no avail. We have been with these people for almost 9 years and have always had less than average support. We managed to work through problems even though their english language support is a challange. Now we have an impossible problem because the software is broken and they are no help at all. Stay away from these people you will regret it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sandrabooher

sandrabooher

2016-09-08 00:00:05

I am DONE! - Worst Support Ever

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Even though you pay for a yearly support plan, don't expect to get much of any. Further, don't expect any phone support. After a recent problem where only some Amazon FBA orders where importing, it took 2 full days of showing them exactly what the problem was. There was no resolution and they kept trying the same low level support . They advised it should work. Then nothing.. They don't fix the problem and just leave you hanging. In fact they just clicked off the communication session and never answer you again. I had many problems with T-hub in the past and I have become very savy with the software; in fact I could easily do technical support for them! But.. After 3 years of this crappy support I am done! Someone by the name of Manish used to own the company many years ago and he provided average support; in fact on a few occasions, I was able to speak to him. This is no longer the case. This is what usually happens. You submit a ticket, then they copy/paste some standard response. The first response advises you to go through the initial setup to verify your setup is correct. To the average person, this is not easy; I am lucky that I do IT work. Then the second response it to try something else and if you let this continue, this will continue going back and forth for 3 or 4 days; while nothing is happening. They don't speak English; therefore don't expect to communicate well. Additionally they are not in the US; they work remotely from abroad. Overall, the software works well WHEN IT WORKS! I have decided to use another software that provides phone support and is located in the US.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Disgruntled

Disgruntled

2016-08-29 00:00:35

Horrific Tech Spport

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have had to return to their tech team 2 and 3 times before finally getting resolution on a technical issue. Their support team is incompetent and does not test to ensure resolution. To make things even more frustrating, I have had to explain my tech issues numerous times to each support person - as if no one communicates internally. I have had to contact them numerous times before being responded to. Very unprofessional! On another note, It IS a good system when it works but they need better attention to support from upper management. I am surprised they have not addressed this yet and left businesses hanging and frustrated...and for that reason, I'M OUT!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ATeamConsulting

ATeamConsulting

2016-05-27 00:00:58

WORST TECH SUPPORT I'VE EVER DEALT WITH

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

No contact number to call a help desk. Must submit a ticket and wait.. and wait.. and wait.. until it is convenient for them to get back to you. Then, the e-mails back and forth start with them trying to diagnose an issue they don't full understand. They'll send you multiple links all to the same "get started" guide that do not pertain to your original issue whatsoever. Finally, they'll agree to have a remote session initiated, but even that will take a few days to schedule. Worst part is, they don't even speak English and very rarely understand what you are trying to convey. If you can afford it: WEBGILITY. With T-Hub you get what you pay for.. Zero tech support.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sowtrueseed

sowtrueseed

2016-05-19 00:00:21

DON'T DO IT

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Quite possibly the worst program I have ever used! When it works its wonderful but every single update breaks the program, and then you get to contact support and wait a few days for response. In the mean time you cant get any of your orders from the website into your financial software. Once you finally do get some support they won't be able to fix it that day it usually takes a week or more for them to get back to you and tell you that "THUB just doesn't do that" I was a loyal customer of years and I am never EVER going to use this company again. Save yourself all the pain and agony of trying to get this software to work and just get ANYTHING else.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

colinmaddix

colinmaddix

2016-05-06 00:00:41

T-HUB Tech Support Quickly Rectified a Critical Problem

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have all experienced problems with automatic windows updates bringing our PCs to a halt. That happened to us mid morning while processing and shipping orders from our website. The system needed a reboot but would not complete it. We did a hard reboot causing some of the windows files to be corrupted preventing T-HUB and QuickBooks from working. After an email alert to T-HUB Technical support they took over our PC, remotely fixed the windows problem, reloaded T-HUB and got us up and running. They stayed with the problem for 2 hours until we were sure it was fixed. We did not miss a shipment that day due to their excellent service and product. Thank you T-HUB!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mrs. Barkley

Mrs. Barkley

2016-02-25 00:00:09

LOVE THUB!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I love T-HUB because of the ease of use. It is very user friendly. T-HUB saves our company time and money. It's like having an extra employee. Also, the customer service, which I rarely need, is 2nd to none!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sash

sash

2016-01-04 00:00:37

Product is Probably Great- I may never know though

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I think this is the answer to my integration with Big Commerce, QB and Shipping but I am begging for support and they have emailed me and suggested I do a search to figure what I need... It was installed on my system Dec 29th, I had a rushed training (30 minutes at most) and I am supposed to be able to figure out why things are not syncing or working. We downloaded 2 orders with the same product and they were smooth but no other sale on my site has actually synced properly. If anyone knows of a like product to Thub/Atandra, please respond and tell me sashley 11 at yahoo

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

frecha

frecha

2015-12-16 00:00:39

Best Software and Support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

When I first bought Atandra Thub several years ago, I was very apprehensive about a software that you buy and install yourself and the support is online using a ticket system (not a phone support system). Very soon I realized that this company, its software, and its support system is absolutely the best available anywhere. First of all, the software is spectacular, works perfect, and rarely causes a problem. But, when it does, simply enter a ticket, and Atandra employees spring into action immediately, and do not rest until you are running perfectly again, EVEN WHEN SOMETIMES IT ISN'T THEIR PROBLEM! Atandra Thub is simply the best software ever written to assist ecommerce merchants on the internet! Absolutely Unbelieveble Value! Fred Chappell F.S.C., Inc. yourautotrim.com grahamfabrics.com upholsterytrimsupply.com

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

atandra.thub.customer

atandra.thub.customer

2015-10-30 00:00:22

Happy T-HUB user for many years

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I usually don't submit online comments but felt I had to do this one when asked gently. T-HUB makes the job in our warehouse a breeze. We have been using it for 5+ years and so glad. Few times when we are crunched with tons of orders to get out and there is some problem, they have been able to provide quick assistance. We also use their Blue shipping program that helps with shipping costs - that's great. Julie PaperTreyInk

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

BobRoss

BobRoss

2015-10-29 00:00:42

Best software ever!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I was suffering for months using the web connector from Volusion. What a nightmare! Since getting T-Hub I've never had any single problem getting my orders from Volusion into QuickBooks. It's so easy and just a click "boom". The best is you don't have to create some funny accounts in Quickbooks in order to post your orders. Payments are coming smoothly and if you ever need to you can redo or update an order from the web. T-Hub is the best thing that ever happened to me. I wish Volusion people would just forward everybody to T-Hub instead of trying without result to fix that web connector. I told them on my last ticket: "Get T-Hub or create new tickets over and over". Thank you for creating the software and being there for whatever question I may have. 😀

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

rvijerad

rvijerad

2015-10-28 00:00:26

Great product for Volusion and Quickbooks Desktop Users

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We were triple entering all data until we started using T-Hub online. This simplified everything and it gave our customers the experience they deserved. We highly recommend this product.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

elitecore

elitecore

2015-10-28 00:00:05

T-Hub by Atandra has changed the way we do business forever.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

T-Hub has completely been a game changer for us. We are a company that sells both wholesale and retail products through various online selling channels and multiple identities. T-Hub has seamlessly worked with our two Magento shopping carts, two eBay seller ids, and 1 Amazon seller id. The control we have over how customers and sales receipts or invoices get created in Quickbooks Enterprise is amazing. Another feature of T-Hub that we rely on every day is the Inventory Sync functionality. All of our Inventory is managed in Quickbooks, however, T-Hub has an automator that we have set to run every 15 minutes that takes our inventory of each product (currently around 1000 skus) and pushes that data out to all our our selling channels and updates the inventory level of each product on each channel so we literally have real-time inventory management that happens without us lifting a finger. This has given us a competitive advantage in our market place. I also want to say the customer service we have received over the years from Atandra has been outstanding. Any time we have run into an issue, which is not very often, they have responded very quickly and always resolved the issue. I feel very supported by Atandra and their experienced staff. I would highly recommend them for anyone using Quickbooks and running an online ecommerce business of any size. Sincerely, Trey M Elite Core Audio Conway, AR

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Vonderbach

Vonderbach

2015-09-04 00:00:48

Hands down the worst customer support on the planet!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We upgraded our store and thub stopped working. So I tried to call thub...no answer. Typical. So we opened a ticket. It took two days to get someone to actually start to resolve the problem. They tried to login to our ftp using SSL (completely unnecessary) and when they couldn't use SSL they claimed it didn't work. There's no reason for SSL just to verify files. So they ask to share my screen. I proceed to tell them what is wrong...they don't understand. I tell them that their script is calling for a file that does not exist. This is when the tech agent says he doesn't know php. I lose it! I tell him to get someone on the chat that knows PHP since THAT'S THE PLATFORM I'M USING!!! The tech proceeds to disconnect and tells me to contact them via email. I'm done and over with these clowns. Why is there no ZERO stars option?

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

BIGMIKE

BIGMIKE

2015-01-08 00:00:34

poor customer support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I want to thank T-HUB/Atandra for having the WORST customer support on this planet. As a consequence of their failure to call me back within 24 hours of requesting help with configuring T-HUB, I found another interface that was much less expensive, and is working very well. Thanks again for sucking!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

QB-enterprise-user

QB-enterprise-user

2015-01-06 00:00:58

The program works but support is TERRIBLE

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have become very, very frustrated with the lack of support. Since Atandra began to charge for support on a monthly basis rather than an annual basis, it seems that tickets go unanswered for a long time. I have a ticket now that I've been waiting 2 months for. We had a problem crop up when our computer did an update from Win 8 to 8.1 That was 2.5 months ago. They did log into our computer and view the issue within a few days of the problem and they said they'd get back to us with an answer. That was October. This is January. About once a week I post again on the ticket, asking for a response, and there are none. We are paying the required support on a monthly basis but getting nothing for our money. I am seriously looking for other options. We began with Thub back when our business was small and the support problems were not such a BIG deal. We've grown to the point where these order entry and shipping systems are CRITICAL. Obviously, Atandra is only suited to businesses so small that it doesn't matter if orders go out on time. VERY DISAPPOINTED. I will be opening a complaint with the BBB if I don't have a response this week.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Online Seller

Online Seller

2013-11-21 00:00:45

Atandra T-Hub is an Outdated Mediocre Program with HORRENDOUS Support!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We used T-Hub by Atandra for a couple years and it's a decent program but it has a multitude of problems and the company has no idea what customer service or tech support is. We have run into problem after problem and when requesting support (which you have to pay a few hundred dollars for), it literally takes them days to respond, if they respond at all. Many times, we don't receive a response and have had to hire other programmers to fix the program. Considering we have to pay additional fees for support from Atandra T-hub, having to pay other programmers to fix the program is absolutely ridiculous! What little support we did receive, was extremely limited and not very helpful at all. Atandra T-Hub a very simple program for a very small business that doesn't sell much online. It's extremely outdated and you won't find very many features at all. Don't expect to use this as an order manager or strong shipping solution, otherwise you're setting yourself up for disappointment and headaches! There are much better options out there, honestly. My suggestion is to find a better solution. Don't waste your money on this outdated program and definitely don't waste your money on paying for their support!

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy