BQool Repricing Central

BQool Repricing Central Logo
92% overall rating
BQool Repricing Central Logo

Product Details

Amazon repricing tool which updates prices multiple times per hour and fields competitor prices changes in real time.

Reprices downwards to help win the Buy Box, and reprices upwards to close price gaps and boost margin. Compete with up to 20 competitors, and select competitors by ID to include or exclude from competition.

InventoryLab synchronization feature included.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $25 to $300 per month with 10% discount for annual billing.

 Trial Length: 14 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAmazon.com
Amazon.co.uk
Amazon.ca
Amazon.co.jp
Amazon.com.mx
Amazon.de
Amazon.es
Amazon.fr
Amazon.it
Multichannel SoftwareInventoryLab

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

valuegardensupply124

valuegardensupply124

2016-03-30 00:00:40

Works great! Everything you need . . . nothing you don't

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

A lot of other repricing apps try and charge a lot of money or disguise what you're paying by restricting features, or charging you too much for small packages as you grow. This software is the best no-BS repricer around. It has changed my business and saves me hours every week and earns me thousands in recovered sales per month. Bqool offers long free trial periods and will extend them if you require additional time to evaluate the software. The support team is excellent and their communication and customer service are A+. I strongly recommend Bqool and any of their software

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tfortner

tfortner

2016-03-23 00:00:36

Its a great repricing tool for the price

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have used BQool for about 3 months and so far its been a great experience. In terms of price, this repricing tool is relatively cheap compared to other repricing tools on the market. Yet, it just as robust as the more expensive tools. In addition, they offer great customer service. If your looking for a tool that can do everything you need and keep costs low then this is the tool you want.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mynannasplace

mynannasplace

2016-03-18 00:00:33

Very pleased

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am a new subscriber but have already found this tool to be very helpful. Also, when I have questions I receive thorough answers which is refreshing.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

kimcoghlan

kimcoghlan

2016-03-15 00:00:54

Best combination of features and value

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I tried several repricers before settling on Bqool. For the money, it is the most powerful and flexible repricing service on the market. I love the ability to interact with competition differently based on whether it's FBA, MF, or Amazon, and the auto-compete feature is pure brilliance!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

shinseikenjin

shinseikenjin

2016-03-15 00:00:24

Great service!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Thanks so much for assisting me with my account and setting me up with the free trial of the feedback software.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

neattechbooks

neattechbooks

2016-03-08 00:00:44

Awesome feature packed software!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Before switching repricing software, my business was experiencing slumping sales. The software that we were using did not allow us the flexibility we needed in order to stay competitive in the market place. Bqool solved our repricing problems with a package that is not only affordable, it allows for great flexibility as well. After switching to Bqool, our sales skyrocketed and we haven't looked back. Thanks Bqool for an excellent product!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

kld41169

kld41169

2016-03-08 00:00:32

Not Recommended

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

After several expensive months of use I find our sales dropping and dropping. You can't see all the "data" showing what was repriced. They supposedly have it on the "back end" but you have to request help to see that. So many times I found things that were not repricing, and just excuses as to why. Then we have thousands of branded items that don't need repricing but they won't exclude those so it count's towards the total. Definitely not worth the $200 dollars a month they are charging.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

emy489

emy489

2016-03-07 00:00:05

BQool Repricing Review

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Their repricing tool is excellent and at a great price. It has saved us the hassle of having to reprice our products manually and has won us the Buy Box on Amazon on the majority of our listings. It does not begin to reprice until you have set your minimum prices and repricing rules, which I think is great because if you have not had the time to do so, you can rest assured that you will not be losing money. The only downside is that it does not have better rules to price against merchant fulfilled sellers when there are no FBA sellers on listings (for example: If there are only FBM sellers on a listing, price a certain % over them unless an FBA seller enters the listing, then it can ignore that rule and price match to remain competitive against FBA sellers). Other than that, this repricer is great! It's extremely easy to set up and you can quickly set your MIN and MAX prices and rules and focus on other aspects of your business. Their customer service is also very courteous and helpful.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

lflor321

lflor321

2016-03-04 00:00:23

Repricer **great software*

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Since I signed up with Bqool my sales has gone up. And this software is very easy to use. Thank you!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jbwindustries

jbwindustries

2016-03-02 00:00:48

Bqool is my favourite

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This tool is a must have for people looking to take there fba business to the next level. There are so many neat options and very easy to use. I recommend it to new and experienced sellers this is a must have for your business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mrjimmybueno

mrjimmybueno

2016-02-25 00:00:35

Bqool is great!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Bqool has saved me so much time with its repricing service. Theres seriously no reason you shouldn't be using this if you're a serious seller on Amazon.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mricozzi104

mricozzi104

2016-02-25 00:00:28

Very helpful!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Bqool is the only repricer for me. I will continue to use Bqool for my ecommerce with Amazon FBA. The interface is quick and easy and all the tools really help me dive in and set my prices how I want, in order to achieve my profit and margin goals. Any time I had an issue their customer support was quick and helpful. Keep up the great work. Matt R

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Cartay708

Cartay708

2015-04-09 00:00:46

In a nutshell...

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

So I priced out other Amazon repricing and feedback software and I found that BQool was on par with the overall standard of what's available. But if you're like me then it really boils down to a lot more than price. I want to know what can I do with it and how affective is it. Well, I found during my free trial that BQool had everything in a nutshell! When it comes to repricing I can create rules for just about every scenario I want! From only competing with specific competitors and fulfillment to seting it to auto compete where it finds who's in my min and max range and duking it out with them, to so much more. I won the buybox over 80% of the time and I'm very happy with that! Bottom line is this company deserves your interest and you better believe they will deliver!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jordango

jordango

2015-02-19 00:00:17

Good features, but very clunky

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I get the feeling that bqool is a product that has a part-time programmer managing it. Customer service seems to only respond late at night, and the answers they offer are sketchy. I've been using bqool for about six weeks and have had a lot of difficulty getting it to work for me. There is no video support, their help is weak, and the product could use some tweaks. For example, my sixty unread messages are all cryptic messages telling me that I need to set a rule for an ASIN. And that's it. So the "messages" are actually a subject line, with no ability to click for more information. Plus, there's no way to manually change repricing on an individual SKU basis. Actually there is, if you don't mind the program asking you to confirm each change on a cell by cell basis. "Are you sure you want to change the cost?" "Are you sure you want to change the rule?" It's a maddening user experience. Support told me to upload a spreadsheet of my products using their text delimited spreadsheet template, also difficult to use. I would rather handle each product individually. But I can't. The user experience sucks. Pros - Rich feature set, ability to change repricing rules in lots of ways, and inexpensive pricing. They also take nice screen shots of a few areas of the software, which helps in getting started on those areas. Cons - Hard to use, clunky interface, LOTS of room for improvement. Recommendation: Stay away from this product. It's low cost, but you will pay for it in the end. There is some potential here. I haven't completely given up on this software, but I wish it was easier to use.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy