BritDeals

BritDeals Logo
100% overall rating
BritDeals Logo

Service Details

BritDeals provides wholesale and closeout deals for UK online sellers. They carry over 100,000 items in more than 30 different categories. Inventory is brand new with a minimum of 90% giftable condition unless otherwise stated in the manifest.

Features include watch alerts, bulk listing uploader to eBay and Amazon, negotiable prices and detailed product data including current Amazon pricing.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedUnited States
United Kingdom
Australia

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Negotiable wholesale prices plus shipping.

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Salah Rabia at retail corner

Salah Rabia at retail corner

2021-06-16 00:00:43

Amazing service quality product

What where the positives?

Amazing service from the whole team at Brit deals We always get a top quality product at a reasonable price Tony our sales manager is always helpful Thanks

Any negatives?

Nothing

Summary

Amazing 5 stars service

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Chris Strong

Chris Strong

2021-02-17 00:00:16

Very good wholesaler, 100% trustworthy

What where the positives?

Great products at a great price , all as described and delivered fast

Any negatives?

none

Summary

would definitely recommend Britdeals, they always have good stock and items usually end up discounted. The items I purchased were quality.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Rafael Bildirici

Rafael Bildirici

2021-01-22 00:00:51

Amazing vendor

What where the positives?

Britdeals is one of my favorite vendors to work with. They make the process super easy. Buying from overseas can sometimes be complicated, but they really do a great job of simplifying things for me. I have a great relationship with my rep who always looks out for me.

Any negatives?

None.

Summary

An awesome vendor with great product at great prices.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Shamim Ahmed

Shamim Ahmed

2021-01-20 00:00:18

Customer Service

What where the positives?

If I need any information about products or price Alex is the best person to Contract. He is very friendly and helpfull. Thanks Alex !!!!

Any negatives?

NO

Summary

Britdeals is a great platfrom for bulk buye. I do normally sell Ebay and Amazon.I personaly find Britdeals is best and Secure platform for bulk shopping.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Hindy Rand

Hindy Rand

2020-09-04 00:00:28

Great service, fast delivery, will use again.

What where the positives?

They have really good customer service and a very helpful account manager And fast delivery. Very Happy

Any negatives?

none

Summary

would use again

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

leewilly83

leewilly83

2018-06-14 00:00:56

Ordered, paid picked up ... job done! 5*****

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Spoke to my account manager and managed to negotiate a better price for bulk than what was displayed online so these guys look like they want to work with there customers to do deals. Stock all sealed and new ... paid and collected same day. First few transactions can through seem less ... look forward to doing more deals!! Will be using them more often ... the pay pal payment option takes away the hassle of having to sit at a computer keying bank transfers. Recommended supplier

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

SHP

SHP

2018-06-13 00:00:27

Brilliant products as great prices

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Really easy to deal with. Gareth helped me so much with my purchases and I am delighted with the overall service provided. Will definitely be using a lot more in the future. Many thanks indeed.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Andrew Cartwright

Andrew Cartwright

2018-06-12 00:00:49

Professionally run business

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Easy to deal with, very fast responses and great products with a great price. Would recommend to deal with. Great choice of products also which is expanding day by day. Have dealt with them a number of times now and had no issues whatsoever, any questions on specification or technical details were answered quickly and precisely. Items were as described ,with new and retail box and packaging. So I wouldn't hesitate in recommending BritDeals to anyone who wants a "hassle free" transaction at the right price.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Matthew W

Matthew W

2018-06-11 00:00:40

I would recommend

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have dealt with Britdeals on several occasions and I have been impressed with the level of service received. The price we received enabled us to make a decent profit and also gave our customers a good price. The variety of product for available is also very important to us.. Ranging from beauty products, toys, clothing, footwear, kitchen products, Tv’s, IT kit, electronics etc.. The list seems to be endless. Also, the products we received arrived as described, new retail boxed. This is also important for us, we can buy with confidence knowing we have received exactly what we ordered. I would most definitely recommend Britdeals, keep up the good work!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Keith123

Keith123

2018-06-11 00:00:02

Recommended !

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am a trader and sell a lot through eBay and Amazon. Brit deals have a vast range of products from watches to clothing which is perfect for me The prices are really competitive and I can make great margin products are well packaged and and they can deliver direct to end user Burgmeisters watches are excellent quality and really good value for the money. everything is handled professionally including a confirmation email with tracking and delivery date. I would definitely recommend these guys to anybody looking for good deal without compromising on quality and service. On top of everything else they are friendly to deal with Happy Customer

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy