Product Details

CedCommerce provides a range of shopping cart plugins to connect to marketplaces, import products, synchronize inventory levels and download orders.

Separate plugins are provided for specific shopping cart and marketplace combinations, with differing functionality and pricing.

  • Shopping Cart Plug-in
  • United States

Pricing & Trial

Pricing varies for each integration

Integrations & Compatibility

  • Amazon.com
  • eBay.com
  • Best Buy
  • Bonanza
  • eCRATER
  • Etsy
  • Groupon
  • Houzz
  • Jet
  • Newegg
  • Overstock Shopping
  • Pricefalls
  • Rakuten.com
  • Reverb
  • Rue La La
  • Sears.com Marketplace
  • Tanga
  • Target.com
  • Walmart.com
  • Wayfair
  • Wish
  • ShipStation
  • Facebook
  • 3dcart
  • Big Cartel
  • BigCommerce
  • Ecwid
  • Magento
  • OpenCart
  • osCommerce
  • Prestashop
  • Shopify
  • Virtuemart
  • Volusion
  • WooCommerce
  • Zen Cart

From CedCommerce

Last updated on

142

LISTINGS

star

969

REVIEWS

18 Reviews

Average overall rating
starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar
  • Heng

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Great Support

    I have been using lazada & shopee integration plugin more than 1 year, I understand that every marketplace backend will change their code from time to time, sometimes our sync within lazada & shopee marketplace will not working after marketplace code changed.
    We call to Cedcommerce support team, in very short time they will fix it for us and our sync will back to normal again.
    We have sync over 1000++ sku without issue.
    We are really happy with the service provided.
    Thank you for your great support.

  • DanWen

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Fetching API Orders

    Sonali easily helped me when i tried to fetch orders. It's easy to integrate with Walmart for selling. Now filtering can help you to load items faster if you are doing bulk. The chat feature is there to help out when you need it for quick replies on issues that you have. The fixed pricing from shopify to integration is also good because you can just say whatever price you have just add a specific amount for the difference in pricing. this has really helped me to use one area to get the orders from all the different channels we use.

    1. Reply from CedCommerce

      @DanWen Thank you for the appreciation. Assisting you in selling your products on Walmart has been an absolute pleasure for our team.

      Wish you great success on Walmart.

  • egod

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    CedCommerce Rocks!!!

    CedCommerce has provided me with the best integration tool for Walmart the App is very efficient as it does not require much manual work. Convenient service. Excellent technical support. High speed operation. They help in completing my launch checklist on Walmart.
    I have tried many other services, but this one is the most convenient. I am very happy with all the features of the app.

    You can work on it very easily and if you need help you can contact the super fast support all day and night...
    The customer support is super awesome they work for you 24 * 7 and help you get through your trouble. I would recommend every merchant who wishes to sell on Walmart to try this app and be rest assured that they will help you throughout your journey of selling on Walmart.

    CedCommerce Rocks!!!

  • mikeffc

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    incompetent developers, broke my site

    terrible developers, i gave them access to the site so they can troubleshoot their buggy extension and they end up wiping out my homepage without an explanation. and when i asked them about it they have the nerve to call me a liar and hinting that i wiped out my homepage myself. they refused to share a changelog of the extension with me after i asked about it over 5 times, not sure what they are hiding.

    they refused to issue a refund so i called American Express and reversed the charge myself.

    stay away from these developers if you value your site and business.

    1. Reply from CedCommerce

      @mikeffc, thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We're disappointed to hear you did not have a favorable experience working with Cedcommerce. We have forwarded your query to the higher authority they will contact you soon. Have a nice day.

  • nothappy1111

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    TERRIBLE

    I've been given the run around by this company for a week now. I can't believe how poor their customer service has been. I can't believe how poor their product is.

    I read all the poor reviews already and saw how CED Commerce replied and thought they handled things well. I can say with 100% confidence that CED Commerce replies are 100% hot air and unfactual. The plugins immediately disabled my site and destroyed all the listings on my synced marketplaces and my site. Files on my web server were messed with that should never have been touched so I removed their access. I don't trust them and want my large amount of money back and they will not refund me.

    This plugin looks like it was made by a group of 5-year-olds and their "support team" is never available. I have only ever had the ability to get a hold of them for a small 2-hour window in the middle of the night. They promise the moon and deliver nothing.

    Let me assure you that their reply to this is going to be 100% fake. All I want is my money back for an unusable product and they told me "Too bad". Unprofessional

    1. Reply from CedCommerce

      @nothappy1111 Hey!!
      Apologies for the inconvenience as you had a bad experience with us. We work hard for customer retention and nurture them for a longer period of time.

      We at cedcommerce focus on every query and report to be inquired and get solved from our end and make our customers happy.

      Our team will reach out soon as your request has been forwarded to the prior team.

      Thanks for the review!!

  • ALI ALSHIRI

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    xcellent company possesses excellent technologies

    What were the positives?

    Two years ago, I bought them a MarketPlace magento and now I also bought them a extinction Wordpress
    Excellent company possesses excellent technologies
    They have all the techniques you dream of doing business online, especially magento, wordpress, e-payment, multi-vendor markets
    They have an excellent and harmonious development with Amazon Web Services
    They also have many products and talk about what you dream of doing business online

    Any negatives?

    No, everything is good
    They have all the techniques you dream of doing business online, especially magento, wordpress, e-payment, multi-vendor markets

    Overall

    Excellent

  • calmuna

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Nice Module and Fast Support

    we bought a module that connect our magento with mercadolibre.
    The module is great, with a few steps we can connect our virtual store with mercadolibre and keep the track of order and product from our magento admin, saving a lot of time.
    We really appreciate the support team.
    The guy who is attending us when we have an issue was really dilligent and fast with the solutions.
    We recomend the module that connect Magento to Mercadolibre, is a great inversion to the store and open new market to sell products.

  • Margarita Cano Miranda

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    PLUGIN CEDCOMMERCE AMAZON

    They have done a great Job!!! They are always willing to help. The plugin meets all my expectations! I totally recommend it! It has been a pleasure working with their team, They are very efficient and very proffesional.We have been in direct communication since September. They have help me to integrate the tool in my web adjusting it to my needs. I hope this tool will help us to grow our business in Amazon and help us to improve customer service. Thank you for your collaboration and patience. I wish you the best!!!

  • wesleyhoward

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Zeneca IT Distribution UK www.zenecaitdistribution.uk

    What were the positives?

    The extension file created has added value to our retail operations as this allows us to sell better on marketplaces more efficiently and professionally we are much better placed as a result and appreciate the benefits the product will bring to us moving forward.

    Any negatives?

    Demonstrations of the final product.

    Overall

    As often is the case, software development requires patience and understanding until the development cycle is completed. Through proficient team working and aiming to do better amoungst a team of professionals we managed to bring the software development cycle back to normal.

  • NYC Moda Boutique

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Walmart Integration Plugin you need to work productive!!!

    I have my Woocommerce Store and started selling on Walmart. Who selling on Walmart knows how unproductive to do listings on Walmart itself. I had over two thousand products for sale in my store when decided to sell on Walmart. To list 2k products one by one on Walmart will take month's or even years. With CedCommerce plugin I did it in ONE DAY. It uploaded all products with pictures, descriptions, prices, quantity, brand, color, size, etc. Also plugin has ability to sync quantity and price between platforms.
    It was a few minor difficulties between Walmart and Plugin, but customer service is so great, they fix it at no time. I had feeling that they work ONLY with me, that how fast it was!!! They even add a few custom tweaks at my request to make it even better for me.
    Cant imaging how someone can do it without CedCommerce.
    I would 100% recommend to work with CedCommerce.
    Best product, Best customer service.

  • zico2000

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    CEDcommerce are very knowledgeable and also very flexible.

    We approached CEDcommerce as we wanted to expand onto some new marketplaces from our Magento 2 store. One of the marketplaces was Fruugo and they partner with CEDcommerce and therefore the extension was free. This gave us a great opportunity to access CEDcommerce before paying money for further extensions.

    We found the CEDcommerce team (led by Jon Snow) to be very knowledgeable and also very flexible. In fact they did some customisations for us despite the Fruugo extension being free to us. This was massively appreciated as they could have charged us for this. It led us to have some good faith in the company.

    We then paid for Etsy and Wish extensions. Etsy is now up and running and Wish is currently in testing. Again the team made some customisations on Etsy which allowed us a seemless integration. Already we are getting good sales on both Fruugo and Etsy.

    Overall the team are friendly but also professional. Occasionally there have been slight language differences and cultural differences, however thee have been sorted quickly and efficienty.

    We now have a few more extensions in mind and would have no hesitation to use CEDcommerce again. I would highly recommend them if you have a Magento or Magento 2 store and are looking to expand your sales opportunities.

  • aiia38

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Pleasing customer service

    yes I made mistake . Since I was not inform that they are in holiday for the past days. I made it clear that Edward is very a great help to us. And as the work continue he will become more and more attentive and address the problem more correctly. as for now he response and chat and contact me now and then. He is a very big help in general. We may be more patience if won't reply to ou directly because he has so many work to do., The product itself is working properly now and it sync into my Amazon well. GOOD JOB GUYS

  • zed4friends

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Friendly company and experienced people!

    OVERVIEW: We were looking for a company who could help us in expanding our web store to other marketplaces. Luckily, we met CedCommerce and we can happily say, our search is over. The company CedCommerce comprises of professionals who are willing to go an extra mile for you and your business. They have covered almost every aspect from helping you build a simplest website, to your personal web store or any leading project you are interested in. When we met CedCommerce, we shared our plan and needs with them and they came out with many positive solutions that could help fulfill our requirements. They dealt with us in a very friendly way and whatever questions we had, they responded calmly and gently. They looked carefully over our budget and other limitations and provided a feasible solution to meet our needs.

    CUSTOMER SERVICE: This is one of the FINEST customer services you will get. From the very moment you land on their website you will be greeted for whatever help you are looking for. These are REAL people on the line unlike bots sitting on many websites you go to these days. There is no wait in response time or communication through emails which is both time consuming and hectic. CedCommerce will reply to you instantly to your questions. Surprisingly, we have also been responded over the weekends when even we weren't expecting a reply, that's something! But even if they hadn't, we understand, everyone needs a rest. We have found everyone we met so far in their team very supporting, gentle and most of all knowledgeable.

    DEVELOPERS: From the very initial setup till the end and on wards, they guided us step-by-step about what and how things are needed to be done. They took it slowly with our pace so we could understand and practice how everything is working with the software/plugins they have provided. There wasn't a single moment when we felt left-alone and every question we asked was clearly and calmly answered. We have been in constant chat and still are with the CedCommerce developers who were on our project as if it is their own. They even guided us with the ideas we had in our mind and if they can be executed in a more better and efficient way. There wasn't a single question or moment where we felt avoided or heard a negative reply and every question they answered lifted the weight and burden of confusion off our shoulders.

    CONCLUSION: This is our honest review of how this company has helped us in many ways and still are guiding us through every step. From the customer service agents to the developers, everyone we met is friendly, supporting and experienced. As they deal in a very professional way you can be rest assured that your projects are in safe hands and secured with them. We can honestly say that choosing CedCommerce is a decision you will not regret. We look forward in doing more future projects with CedCommerce and thank them for all their efforts.

  • N Nickells

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    CedCommerce always go out of their way to help me 5*

    CedCommerce always go out of their way to help me when I get In touch.

    I use CedCommerce to connect my Woocommerce site to Fruugo via an extension they have designed solely for this purpose.

    They do their very best to quickly resolve any Issue I have and have just recently updated the extension to now resolve a number of small issues relating to how orders are handled.

    CedCommerce were even happy to modify some of the code to suit my particular setup which involves some other software i use.

    Now I am very happy 5*

  • David Torres

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Flawless Mercadolibre and Magento Integration!

    CedCommerce is there to help you!, you just need to be there for them along the process.
    We are a company located in Santiago of Chile and we needed to integrate our Magento Store to Mercadolibre Chile (The most used market place in our country) and the only company that offered the extension without applying sales fees was CedCommerce (every other company offered the integration charging you a fee per sale made at the platform).
    I decided to go with CedCommerce and noticed the extension was going to be developed from 0, but still I took the "risk" and purchased the development service.
    They started developing the extension from scratch (it took them 45 days) and then the installation was made on my system. After the installation I did a lot of testing and found some functionality issues (This is normal when developing a new extension).
    I took notes of the issues and send them all to Kevin from CedCommerce, He checked all of them an provided a solution for everything, some of those points were easy to address and others took more time but in the end everything was addressed and I can proudly say that we have a Flawless Mercadolibre x Magento Integration Extension and I'm sure if I find a new detail they will be there to provide help.
    It took around 2 weeks of testing and the extension was ready to go.

    If you work along with them you are going to be pleased with the final result. They are there to help you, you only have to have the patience (programming takes time). In our case we have a time difference of 8 hours (Chile/India) and that is a lot but in the end we were able to work all the flaws out.
    if you are looking for a mercadolibre and magento integration, I would recommend this one without a doubt, I can warrant that all the problems you could have faced as a seller have been fixed (I tested it like crazy on all possible scenarios!)
    I would like to thank CedCommerce and specially Kevin (the developer) who were there to fix every little detail I found.
    I will definitely hire them again!

  • hcp

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    A+ Support

    What were the positives?

    It satisfied our needs for a Newegg Magento extension and made product management easier for us.

    Any negatives?

    There are some areas where the extension could be optimized, but overall it is a solid platform. We look forward to seeing Synchronization / Description rules like those used by other extensions for Amazon/eBay

    Overall

    Outstanding support! These guys provide some of the best support we have seen for a platform. Keep up the great work!

  • sales425

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Fruugo API plugin

    Bought their Fruugo and Bonanza API plugin, great customer support with installation and fine-tuning would highly recommend them, will buy more shopping API plugins from them in the near future.

    If you need any recommendations or have any questions about their work please contact me and I show you my websites and how it works.

    Will order soon also their Amazon and Cdon plugin so I am looking forward how our co-operation continues. I will keep you updated about the installation of those plugins.

  • ramin.t

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Great Service

    Service was Amazing. very helpful and knowledge. They made sure everything is up and running and they have responded to every single question that I had. I definitely recommend them and work with them again and again. They have done Fruugo integration and we want to do more marketplaces through them.
    A+..

    1. Reply from CedCommerce

      @ramin.t Thanks, Ramin. Your review actually accounts. We look forward to working with you and assist you in every possible way.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Overall:
Select a rating
Features:
Select a rating
Support:
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2019 Angel Internet Ltd