CedCommerce

CedCommerce Logo
76% overall rating
CedCommerce Logo

Product Details

CedCommerce provides a range of shopping cart plugins to connect to marketplaces, import products, synchronize inventory levels and download orders.

Separate plugins are provided for specific shopping cart and marketplace combinations, with differing functionality and pricing.

PlatformShopping Cart Plug-in
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Pricing varies for each integration

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Alternative MarketplacesAliExpress
Allegro
Best Buy
bol.com
Bonanza
Cdiscount.com
Discogs
eBid
eCRATER
Etsy
Flipkart
Flubit (SKU Cloud)
Fnac
Fruugo
Groupon
Houzz
Lazada
Lelong.my
ManoMano
Mercado Libre
Newegg
OnBuy
Overstock Shopping
Pricefalls
Rakuten.com
Reverb
Rue La La
Sears.com Marketplace
Tmall
Tophatter
Trade Me
Walmart.com
Wayfair
Wish
Zalando
Shipping & FulfillmentShipStation
Advertising & MarketingeBay Advertising
Facebook
Facebook Ads
Google Ads
Google Shopping Ads
GoShopping
Instagram
LinkedIn
MailChimp
Microsoft Advertising
Pinterest
Tumblr
Twitter
YouTube
Carts, Payment & POS3dcart
Alipay
Big Cartel
BigCommerce
Magento
OpenCart
PayPal
Prestashop
Shopify
Stripe
Volusion
WooCommerce
Zen Cart

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ihab Youssef

Ihab Youssef

2023-02-02 17:46:08

no free upgrades

What where the positives?

none

Any negatives?

upgrades are not free

Summary

I purchased Walmart extension for magneto and was promised free upgrades. when I asked to send me the new version of the extension, they said I must purchase support from them. I pointed to their policy that upgrades is free but install requires support, they played games. I recommend not to do business with them. I moved to BSS Commerce which I trust, here is the policy https://support.cedcommerce.com/kb/faq.php?id=185

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

John

John

2021-12-24 00:00:48

WordPress Services- Website Design & Development

What where the positives?

An amazing team to work with. We got our website delivered in time with all the required functionalities. The team has been very supportive during the time period of time- with on-the-spot availability. The time to time meetings and training sessions helped us a lot to understand everything in a very appropriate manner and even the after-sales support and sessions were really helpful. Ced carried the work in the most professional way, addressing each & every issue- delivering a great performing, well-designed, easy to use, and highly compatible website. Keep doing the good work guys. Good Luck

Any negatives?

anything you shall discuss with them clearly to avoid extra cost occurred

Summary

good

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Milo Murphy

Milo Murphy

2021-12-13 00:00:14

custom development woocommerce

What where the positives?

Our project was a big one and the developers at CED were great. The project took longer than expected however this was due to the complexity and at no point did CED push back. Would recommend them for any custom development, the price point was great too.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Would recommmed!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Giles Beckley

Giles Beckley

2021-11-25 00:00:55

Best WooCommerce to eBay integration I have found bar none

What where the positives?

Support is superb. This is probably the best plugin support I have ever had. When you are trying to integrate different platforms, WooCommerce to eBay in my case, there will undoubtably be issues when you go past the simple bits. This is when you see how good the developers are - and CedCommerce are some of the best. I have managed to achieve everything I needed to do for my client that was possible within the eBay API. Thank you CedCommerce 🙂

Any negatives?

There was a small display issue in Admin dashboard caused by a clash with another plugin's styling, but this was sorted so shouldn't be an issue for anyone else.

Summary

There is a huge amount of integration built into this product, and it is improving all the time. As with all of this type of thing there is a lot of 'front loading' with the setup and mappings etc. - but it is well laid out. But the best thing for me was the support. When I had a couple of bits that were outside the norm, they were great and just came up with solutions.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jeroen Roberts

Jeroen Roberts

2021-09-14 00:00:42

Amazon Sync

What where the positives?

- Correct implementation as described and agreed - Easily available support department

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Very happy with CedCommerce

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sonia from Johnythecat Records

Sonia from Johnythecat Records

2021-09-14 00:00:20

Discogs + Woocommerce = More Sales

What where the positives?

Before finding out about Cedcommerce I was trying to sell my records both on Discogs and Woocommerce but the inventories were out of sync and I was exhausting myself trying to keep track of it all. Their plugin provides a way to integrate both things and made my life and business so much easier.

Any negatives?

After about a year the plugin started to have some issues and needed some upgrades. Good news is that they provide flexible and affordable support options, and it's reassuring to know they are there for me if I need any help maintaining my online stores.

Summary

Their product is great if you want to increase your sales and the visibility on your products in multiple marketplaces. Must for any business owner looking to simplify their life.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jens Bayer

Jens Bayer

2021-09-13 00:00:26

100% Recommendation!

What where the positives?

Awesome Experts. Very, very friendly, fast as light and professional. Would recommend highly, if you have time-based roadblocks on your way!

Any negatives?

no negatives.

Summary

Awesome Experts. Very, very friendly, fast as light and professional. Would recommend highly, if you have time-based roadblocks on your way!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Keith

Keith

2021-09-13 00:00:07

Plugin good enough for collecting data from marketplace

What where the positives?

Customer support is excellent with fast response

Any negatives?

- plugin not really complete - application only can take over 40% work from marketplace

Summary

Application is good for collection data, the developer is also working hard in developing new feature

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kwasi

Kwasi

2021-09-10 00:00:49

Catch Integration For WooCommerce

What where the positives?

I recently purchased the Catch Integration For WooCommerce I can say that I’m very impressed with the functionality. It just works as promised! Set up was a breeze and every question I had was quickly answered by the their incredible support team. Many thanks to Tarannum and Shweta for their assistance in getting us up and running. I definitely will be buying more plugins and recommending CedCommerce in the future. Keep up the good work!

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Happy with product and service.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ecommerce Leader Anonymous

Ecommerce Leader Anonymous

2021-04-26 00:00:14

Terrible communication and service

What where the positives?

They were very excited to start with but poor communication skills and understanding of client requirements...then they stop taking calls or respond to messages or email...

Any negatives?

very unprofessional and total waste of time

Summary

very unprofessional and total waste of time

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Rigos

Rigos

2021-04-19 00:00:46

The worst application and service ever!

What where the positives?

THERE WERE NO POSITIVES

Any negatives?

ALL OF IT WAS NEGATIVE AND WORTHLESS

Summary

The worst company ever. Do not trust them, the softwares, apps will give you headaches and trouble. Customer support is almost as bad as the softwares if not worst. You will not get a refund, they are very greedy. Take your money to where something is good not this bad programs.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steven Acheson

Steven Acheson

2020-06-24 00:00:49

Absolute garbage

What where the positives?

No positives at all.

Any negatives?

They corrupted our Etsy listings - altering prices, deleting product options, and altering stock quantities.

Summary

Horrific experience. They offer zero help in repairing the damaged listings. Told us we have to do it ourselves - nearly 1000 listings corrupted, and we have to shut down our top 1% sellers shop.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Khongvilay Malzone

Khongvilay Malzone

2020-01-28 00:00:22

Genuinely the worst experience I've ever had with a company anywhere

What where the positives?

Their product is so poor I appreciate other software companies more after dealing with CedCommerce.

Any negatives?

If you like nice words...this is the company for you. If you want something that actually works not so much. I'm sure they'll respond to the review; it'll be nice words but that's it. They will simply never reliably fix their underlying issue. Maybe if you are considering them you should think about that - they spend an inordinate amount of time saying nice words but almost none fixing the underlying issue. I've had to contact them more than a half dozen times when their application failed to do what it's advertised to do. On each occasion I've been given a pat on the head and either told (1) I don't understand the brilliance of their app (2) Gee we are sorry we'll fix it - enjoy some more free time with our software that doesn't work. Wow What a bargain.

Summary

I grew up in a communist country that my family fled from oppression so many of the stores were "single source" either you bought from them or you didn't get item X. Needless to say if you are a sole authorized provider your customer service is often lacking....CedCommerce makes those guys look good by comparison. CedCommerce is so poor I literally stopped being angry awhile ago the company's quality of work is so shoddy but that they actually believe they do a good job just earns them my pity.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Paul Donnelly

Paul Donnelly

2019-12-10 00:00:57

Money orientated and unprofessional. AVOID!

What where the positives?

We had CEDcommerce provide us with a Magento 2 to Etsy integration around 18 months ago. When installed it was literally littered with bugs. We spent hours on end finding and reporting them to CED who, to be fair, promptly fixed them. It took around 6 months before everything was working as expected. We had paid an initial $500 for the extension but after 3 months they insisted we pay a service contract in order for them to continue with the "customisation" as they like to call it. Which is code-word for fixing bugs that should not have been there in the first place! Since then the extension has been working fine and Etsy has become a key marketplace for us. We've had no reason to be in touch with CED and no further payments have been made.

Any negatives?

We are now at a juncture where we need to upgrade Magento from v2.1 to v2.3. It's a large and costly project involving our 3rd party IT support team patching over 30 extensions. Every single one of these extensions, and I do mean EVERY one of them, have provided a patch for free (as you would expect) but NOT CEDcommerce. They refused to provide a patch, saying that they will have to re-do the "customisations", which in all honesty should be part of their base code for all customers, and if not then it brings their professionalism into question. They wanted to charge us another $450 for the patch that we are getting free from all other companies. They do not care about service - they only care about making more money.

Summary

I would urge anyone with common sense to avoid this company. You may think things are going well but at some point further down the line when something goes wrong with your extension, they will try to rob you blind.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Heng

Heng

2019-10-26 00:00:28

Great Support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been using lazada & shopee integration plugin more than 1 year, I understand that every marketplace backend will change their code from time to time, sometimes our sync within lazada & shopee marketplace will not working after marketplace code changed. We call to Cedcommerce support team, in very short time they will fix it for us and our sync will back to normal again. We have sync over 1000++ sku without issue. We are really happy with the service provided. Thank you for your great support.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

DanWen

DanWen

2019-10-17 00:00:49

Fetching API Orders

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Sonali easily helped me when i tried to fetch orders. It's easy to integrate with Walmart for selling. Now filtering can help you to load items faster if you are doing bulk. The chat feature is there to help out when you need it for quick replies on issues that you have. The fixed pricing from shopify to integration is also good because you can just say whatever price you have just add a specific amount for the difference in pricing. this has really helped me to use one area to get the orders from all the different channels we use.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

egod

egod

2019-10-15 00:00:15

CedCommerce Rocks!!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CedCommerce has provided me with the best integration tool for Walmart the App is very efficient as it does not require much manual work. Convenient service. Excellent technical support. High speed operation. They help in completing my launch checklist on Walmart. I have tried many other services, but this one is the most convenient. I am very happy with all the features of the app. You can work on it very easily and if you need help you can contact the super fast support all day and night... The customer support is super awesome they work for you 24 * 7 and help you get through your trouble. I would recommend every merchant who wishes to sell on Walmart to try this app and be rest assured that they will help you throughout your journey of selling on Walmart. CedCommerce Rocks!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mikeffc

mikeffc

2019-09-04 00:00:38

incompetent developers, broke my site

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

terrible developers, i gave them access to the site so they can troubleshoot their buggy extension and they end up wiping out my homepage without an explanation. and when i asked them about it they have the nerve to call me a liar and hinting that i wiped out my homepage myself. they refused to share a changelog of the extension with me after i asked about it over 5 times, not sure what they are hiding. they refused to issue a refund so i called American Express and reversed the charge myself. stay away from these developers if you value your site and business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

nothappy1111

nothappy1111

2019-04-29 00:00:59

TERRIBLE

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've been given the run around by this company for a week now. I can't believe how poor their customer service has been. I can't believe how poor their product is. I read all the poor reviews already and saw how CED Commerce replied and thought they handled things well. I can say with 100% confidence that CED Commerce replies are 100% hot air and unfactual. The plugins immediately disabled my site and destroyed all the listings on my synced marketplaces and my site. Files on my web server were messed with that should never have been touched so I removed their access. I don't trust them and want my large amount of money back and they will not refund me. This plugin looks like it was made by a group of 5-year-olds and their "support team" is never available. I have only ever had the ability to get a hold of them for a small 2-hour window in the middle of the night. They promise the moon and deliver nothing. Let me assure you that their reply to this is going to be 100% fake. All I want is my money back for an unusable product and they told me "Too bad". Unprofessional

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ALI ALSHIRI

ALI ALSHIRI

2019-01-29 00:00:23

xcellent company possesses excellent technologies

What where the positives?

Two years ago, I bought them a MarketPlace magento and now I also bought them a extinction Wordpress Excellent company possesses excellent technologies They have all the techniques you dream of doing business online, especially magento, wordpress, e-payment, multi-vendor markets They have an excellent and harmonious development with Amazon Web Services They also have many products and talk about what you dream of doing business online

Any negatives?

No, everything is good They have all the techniques you dream of doing business online, especially magento, wordpress, e-payment, multi-vendor markets

Summary

Excellent

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

calmuna

calmuna

2019-01-22 00:00:41

Nice Module and Fast Support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

we bought a module that connect our magento with mercadolibre. The module is great, with a few steps we can connect our virtual store with mercadolibre and keep the track of order and product from our magento admin, saving a lot of time. We really appreciate the support team. The guy who is attending us when we have an issue was really dilligent and fast with the solutions. We recomend the module that connect Magento to Mercadolibre, is a great inversion to the store and open new market to sell products.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sales425

sales425

2018-08-24 00:00:00

Fruugo API plugin

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Bought their Fruugo and Bonanza API plugin, great customer support with installation and fine-tuning would highly recommend them, will buy more shopping API plugins from them in the near future. If you need any recommendations or have any questions about their work please contact me and I show you my websites and how it works. Will order soon also their Amazon and Cdon plugin so I am looking forward how our co-operation continues. I will keep you updated about the installation of those plugins.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ramin.t

ramin.t

2018-08-14 00:00:22

Great Service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Service was Amazing. very helpful and knowledge. They made sure everything is up and running and they have responded to every single question that I had. I definitely recommend them and work with them again and again. They have done Fruugo integration and we want to do more marketplaces through them. A+..

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy