Cloud Fulfilment

Cloud Fulfilment Logo
84% overall rating
Cloud Fulfilment Logo

Service Details

Cloud Fulfilment offers ecommerce fulfilment services for small to medium businesses with automated picking, packing and distribution to end consumers.

Sellers can view the progress of their orders at any stage, from ordering to packing and dispatch, by accessing Cloud Fulfilment’s warehouse management system on any device.

Cloud Fulfilment provides access to competitive shipping rates from some of the world’s largest courier companies.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
API
Customers SupportedUnited Kingdom
RequirementsMinimum of 500 orders per month

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Contact the supplier for a quote

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Alternative MarketplacesRakuten.co.uk
Multichannel SoftwareLinnworks
Shipping & FulfillmentDHL
DPD
Parcelforce
Royal Mail
Trak Pak
Yodel
Carts, Payment & POSBigCommerce
Magento
OpenCart
osCommerce
Prestashop
Shopify
WooCommerce
X-Cart

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ingrid Dreyersdorff

Ingrid Dreyersdorff

2021-05-07 00:00:06

Overall a 5-star service by Cloud Fulfilment.

What where the positives?

Our onboarding to Cloud Fulfilment was very quick and easy. Their customer service is amazing! All inquiries are replied to in a timely manner and I have never had to chase them for answers. Thanks for this and keep up the good work!

Any negatives?

Cloud system has so many different options on how to make everyday work smarter. This takes a bit of time to get used to, but their customer support is very happy to guide you through it.

Summary

Cloud Fulfilment has been our business partner since the beginning of this year and we are very happy to see where we can go and grow together in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Anna Dumpe

Anna Dumpe

2021-05-06 00:00:28

Great service overall

What where the positives?

Great communication, speedy resolutions and straight-forward B2C

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Straight-forward logistics with personal touch and interest in client's needs

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

kelly pochyba

kelly pochyba

2021-05-06 00:00:11

Incredibly accurate and easy to use user interface.

What where the positives?

Staff are very friendly and supportive. Inventory management is extremly accurate and B2C process is very straightforward. Very easy to implement new processes.

Any negatives?

Yet to think of!

Summary

Overall a super thorough system to use for stock inventory, parcel dispatch and amazing customer service.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

NOAM

NOAM

2021-05-05 00:00:50

HELPED TURN MY E-COMMERCE BUSINESS TO BE MUCH MORE EFFICIENT AND PROFITABLE !

What where the positives?

CUSTOMERS SUPPORT , ACCURACY , RATES

Any negatives?

NOPE

Summary

SO FAR BEEN USING CLOUD SERVICES FOR OVER A YEAR NOW AND SEEMS LIKE IT'S JUST THE BEGINNING OF A BRIGHT PARTNERSHIP .

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alex

Alex

2021-04-13 00:00:17

Great service provided going above and beyond.

What where the positives?

Clear understanding of our data. Efficient updates via email. Easy to use.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Great service

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Torquhil Anderson

Torquhil Anderson

2019-05-21 00:00:41

The best fulfilment service we've used

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We've used over five 3rd party logistic providers over a number of years and I can say that Cloud has been by far the best we've used. They nail all the basics that others don't and are extremely reliable. Here are som of the key reasons: 1. Accurate and reliable picking and packing 2. Great rates for shipping on local UK carriers and abroad 3. The most intuitive portal/inventory system to manage orders and keep your customers happy 4. Great customer service that is on hand at the warehouse and not offshored like some other 3pl's 5. Fast inventorying of stock once it arrives a the warehouse helping working capital and getting your products to your customer asap.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

cloudreview

cloudreview

2017-04-25 00:00:11

Terrible service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The portal is pretty good, an easy way to keep on top of orders. Customer service is terrible. 1) Lost/broken orders are simply lost/broken and they make no attempt to claim money back from the delivery companies, you just have to pay for the replacements yourself. 2) The costs are supposed to be straightforward but are anything but. There is no price list for the mailing costs on the portal. Plus, although the maximum weight for the delivery companies is 25kg (and so I calculated costs as such on my website), they don't have big enough boxes for big orders so randomly just pack orders in multiple boxes. You don't know this until you get the bill at the end of the month being charged for multiple deliveries to fulfil one order, which means you can fulfil orders and then actually lose money on them. 3) They decided to terminate the relationship with my company because I wasn't selling enough (although it was above the minimum order quantity they stated). I spent thousands of pounds with Cloud over a number of years and they didn't even say thank you. Simply, the relationship is terminating and you need to go. Upon closing, they closed my account on the portal so I couldn't see the outstanding invoices that I needed to pay them. They also promised me to tell me how much it would cost to send remaining stock back to me. Then 2 weeks later, I got a sarcastic email from the 'Operations Director' saying "thanks for not making any attempt to contact Cloud." Which was ridiculous, bearing in mind that I am the customer and they have not sent me any invoices or the promised information - I don't know why they feel that I should be chasing them up?! Avoid at all costs as it can have a significant effect on your business as it did mine.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tixeta

Tixeta

2016-12-01 00:00:45

Rubbish. Avoid at all costs.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

One of the most unprofessional companies I've ever worked with. Their pricing isn't very transparent, and they get you with hidden costs. Customer service is non-existent, would refuse to cover insurance for lost parcels. Honestly, the list goes on but one could probably write a novel as to why. This is all coming from personal experience. There are way better alternatives with better professionalism than these guys. We switched fulfilment companies shortly after and haven't looked back since. If I could give them 0/5, I would.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

lauridv

lauridv

2016-06-23 00:00:56

Cloud Fulfilment - Great Service / Highly Recommended

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We are 100% satisfied with Cloud Fulfillment's services. Their warehouse is kept in very good condition, the work flow is very smooth and well planned. Everything works very well with their contemporary, user friendly cloud portal system. Which allows us also to follow our product packing, picking and dispatching in real time! There is always somebody available and the employers of the company truly care about setting themselves high standards. We have had no issues at all and we couldn't have wished for a better partner who to outsource our logistics to. We can highly recommend Cloud Fulfillment's services to anybody because they deserve it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

UKgenericsPharmacies

UKgenericsPharmacies

2016-05-23 00:00:43

The team at Cloud have really helped us grow our Business

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have been trading with Cloud fulfilment for 6 months now and we have not looked back since. The team that supports us have been great and their software that shows us the activity in their warehouse is simply amazing. We were with another Fulfilment provider before for 3 years prior to joining Cloud and moving across has really opened our eyes to the true benefits of outsourcing. Well done Cloud! Keep up the good work 😀

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy