Currencies Direct

Currencies Direct Logo
100% overall rating
Currencies Direct Logo

Service Details

Currencies Direct helps online retailers pay for inventory from overseas, and also maximise revenue received from marketplace and web store sales to other countries. SaaS (Cloud Web App)
Android App
iOS AppCurrencies Direct helps online retailers pay for inventory from overseas, and also maximise revenue received from marketplace and web store sales to other countries. 

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Android App
iOS App
Customers SupportedUnited Kingdom

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
No account opening fees and no monthly charges. 0.1% receiving fee.

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAmazon.co.uk
Amazon.de
Amazon.es
Amazon.fr
Amazon.it
 Alternative MarketplacesCdiscount.com
Fnac

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

charlesagbasimelo

charlesagbasimelo

2016-02-23 09:05:44

INTELLIGENT AND CUSTOMER FRIENDLY DELIVERY

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Ayesha Khan's service delivery is just exemplary, very professional and irresistible. You want to do business with her over and over again. Perfect combination of Ayesha and Currencies Direct.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Emma at BabyRice

Emma at BabyRice

2016-02-23 09:05:15

Friendly and efficient service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Ayesha Khan helped me with the process of opening a Currencies Direct account. Ayesha is extremely professional, super friendly and a real pleasure to deal with via telephone conversation and email. She is a real credit to Currencies Direct 🙂 Thank you!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

eha543

eha543

2016-02-19 09:06:10

Excellent Customer Service!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Thanks to Ayesha Khan for her professional and friendly customer service. Very good experience. Not like other service providers that only want your trade. Highly recommended!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

gush

gush

2016-01-21 09:07:01

TOP SERVICE - EASY AND SMOOTH ACCOUNT OPENING

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Thanks Brijesh for providing perfect support and very fast communication to set up our new bank accounts.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Adzy874

Adzy874

2016-01-21 09:06:36

10 out of 10!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I can't fault Currencies Direct for the service and support I've received setting up my E-tailer account and paying a manufacturer. Clear, friendly and efficient service from Brijesh and saved quite a bit not using my bank. A great experience all round.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steven21

Steven21

2015-10-27 09:07:46

Very fast & good communication

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Thanks Brijesh for providing perfect support and very fast communication to set up our new bank accounts.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

bobby-destock

bobby-destock

2015-10-27 09:07:26

Je recommande sans soucis

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Mis en place facile,tout fonctionne parfaitement ,merci à Hervé notre chargé de compte pour sa disponibilité et ses explications claires en français.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

itc

itc

2015-10-23 09:08:12

Smart and Brilliant professionist

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Everything gone through smoothly. Guys at Currencies Direct are always in the track to follow your experience with them and assure it is a positive and profitable one. There is profit on using their services.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tradesaler

tradesaler

2015-09-09 09:12:09

excellent services and prompt support!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have used the services in few years and they always provide prompt support and excellent services. Well done.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

uuna

uuna

2015-09-08 09:12:31

Excellent Service!!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CURRENCIES DIRECT has professional services for Etailers like me. I must thank Mr. Inder Dialani who has perfectly solve all my issues! Quick response, great service!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

DROPSHIPPING-POLAND.COM

DROPSHIPPING-POLAND.COM

2015-08-19 09:12:52

GREAT SERVICE !

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

CURRENCIES DIRECT HAS PROFESSIONNAL SERVICES FOR ETAILERS Quick response to each e-mail Very Good Contact ( especially with Inder and Chinmaya 😉 ) Very Good Interface to receive and send Money Simple...Simple...Simple and It works at 100% Good JOB Guys !!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

GANP

GANP

2015-08-14 09:14:32

Great service, keep it up!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Greetings!! Nowadays, every company is offering currency exchange service. What puts Currencies Direct apart from others is Service. They know how to treat their customers and are a credit to this industry. I dealt with one Mr. Anand who is a thorough professional and knows what he speaks. They are good bunch of team. Keep it up!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mauriciobrito

mauriciobrito

2015-08-11 09:14:53

Great Service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

E-tailer from currencies direct has been a great product and has helped me to solve my collection and FX needs. Highly recommended. Mauricio

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

TheModernMan

TheModernMan

2015-07-28 09:15:58

Very Quick Service.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Currencies Direct have helpful staff who are very quick to act when I need a currency exchange. They are flexible and always try to solve any problems I have. Their software is also improving for managing the payments online, rather than on the phone.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Info329

Info329

2015-07-28 09:15:29

Wonderful service and rates.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been a customer of Currencies Direct for 5 years and cannot faulty their service. I use it to receive Amazon Euro payments and for sending USD to China. Their rates are very competitive and service is impeccable. I have literally phoned them from Ski lifts to resolve issues and they have done it on the spot. Highly Recommended !

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

fredrik

fredrik

2015-06-26 09:16:24

best service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I just started with this service and im happy with currencies direct, fast answers and good service.:)

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

GarethSmythe

GarethSmythe

2015-06-25 09:16:57

Great online service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Simple to set up - helpful staff and the online process is dead simple. Getting decent exchange rates now so would recommend highly!

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy