Deliverr

deliverr logo
62% overall rating
deliverr logo

Service Details

Deliverr is an FBA-like fulfillment service for eBay, Walmart and Shopify stores.

Deliverr provides standardized pricing for quick shipping, guaranteed delivery dates, and integrates directly into fast shipping programs like eBay Guaranteed Delivery.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedUnited States

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Fulfillment from $3.99 per unit
Storage from $0.72 per cu ft. per month

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAmazon.com
eBay SiteseBay.com
Alternative MarketplacesWalmart.com
Multichannel SoftwareChannelAdvisor
Ecomdash
Sellbrite
Carts, Payment & POSShopify

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Deborah Glass

Deborah Glass

2022-09-15 12:43:37

Deliverr is not a good choice...look for someone else and save yourself!

What where the positives?

I started out 3 years ago as the 3PL that was recommended by Walmart, eBay, Amazon, and several other marketplaces. So I signed up and it was downhill from there. The tags for the different marketplaces never stayed connected or worked they were the first to have tags but they had too many bugs. The cost to ship a middle-size standard package under 4 pounds was reasonable...when they shipped on time which was always a surprise if it would be on time.

Any negatives?

THEY SENT BAD TRACKING TO WALMART so many times that Walmart kick me off because they thought I was a drop shipper! I was terminated from Walmart because of Deliverr's invalid tracking that was automatically sent by Deliverr. Products are lost inbound, lost in inventory, late shipping, and invalid tracking info, you have to dig up invoices in order to get reimbursed for orders they lost instead of the last sale amount. They do not ship on weekends or have any support available, no phone support, only chat or email, warehouse they contract with close all the time and you are left with them trying to move your inventory to another warehouse and having to wait for them to do a facility transfer and your products are not available to sell. Sending invalid tracking can and will ruin you on Walmart and Amazon, they don't have to hear about how Deliverr is sending the info through their API system and you are unaware...they will just boot you off the marketplace. Check our Reddit by looking up Walmart kicks off members for invalid tracking...you will see many ex-Deliverr users that were also kicked off Walmart for that reason.

Summary

I had too much inventory to leave Deliverr until I went through and sold most of the stock before just saying the heck with it and eating the disposal fee and lost product cost to wash my hands of Deliverr. I know it is hard to find a 3PL and ShipBob is not much better and more expensive with the nickel and dimes you to death. Shopify just purchase Deliverr so maybe in the far future they can fix the many problems Deliverr has with providing standard basic 3PL service. Save yourself daily headaches by selecting another 3PL and not Deliverr.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Z W

Z W

2021-11-16 12:44:32

DON'T USE DELIVERR

What where the positives?

THEY CAN'T DO THE BASICS. They offered our company nothing but headaches, wasted time, lost inventory and unhappy customers.

Any negatives?

Deliverr consistently sent any products to our customers. We realized that they contracted out to warehouses. They had no basic quality control and warehouses would not scan the actual bar code on our products. This resulted in customers getting random products which don't relate to what they ordered. Then they lost half of our shipment and AFTER 5 MOTNHS they still have not found it or closed our account. They keep billing us for NO service.

Summary

They couldn't perform basic logistics and clearly don't care about helping their 'customers'

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

GW

GW

2021-11-01 12:45:01

Full of Empty Promises

What where the positives?

Cool fast tag features. Fulfillment in one package and they will do the rest of the work

Any negatives?

Horrible support. Too many glitches and system crashing

Summary

I hate them. They use Zendesk for support and the emails or practically jumbled up and I can't tell what is the latest message in my gmail. The fees are a lot and they can't offer 24/7 support? The person helping with 1 issue was gone for FOUR DAYS and it was just a sorry I was out of the office excuse. They are overbloated and they think they are the bomb to give this kind of blasé support. They can not keep things simple and their FAQ is a joke. Screenshots sometimes are not enough and I wish they had videos to walk you through the connection process from my product to ebay or amazon, etc.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Vanesssa

Vanesssa

2021-10-27 12:45:31

Why you should NOT consider Deliverr.com as your fulfillment partner.

What where the positives?

Problems from the start. This company don't care for your business.

Any negatives?

All. From customer support to problem resolution. These guys are a mess. Do you research well before signing up with Deliverr.com

Summary

Horrible experience.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mark Dinges

Mark Dinges

2021-08-25 12:46:03

We were struggling to manage our shipping costs

What where the positives?

Dramatically reduced our cost to ship our online orders. Allowed us to put inventory closer to our customers

Any negatives?

Higher storage and shipping rates over the holidays.

Summary

We were struggling to manage our shipping costs last year and then we found Deliverr. They changed our online viability by dramatically cutting our costs. Our Deliverr rep, Tyler, is also very knowledgeable and he regularly gives us advice and offers programs to help our business. I highly recommend Deliverr!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mike

Mike

2021-08-16 12:46:30

Just terrible

What where the positives?

I didn't have to ship to customers

Any negatives?

Continually delivers late, loses inventory, moves your inventory so its not available to sell, will only accept invoices for lost inventory(not receipts or orders). also, been trying to close my account since April (its now August)

Summary

Wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kyle

Kyle

2021-08-07 12:46:56

Stay away from these guys... They really don't care about you.

What where the positives?

None... They have a shipment failure rate with our shipments of 1 to 6% every month until we fired them.

Any negatives?

Everything. We experienced all of these things mentioned in the negative reviews here. It is obvious they don't care about us. Also, customer support is non-existent. You can't pick up the phone and call anyone and the tickets stay unanswered for weeks. We had to hire help to track their mistakes and they made us go through a claim process that was time consuming and with a very short window.

Summary

Stay Away from Deliverr. Our experiences were very bad.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

JENN REKMED

JENN REKMED

2021-06-17 12:47:30

Deliverr is helping us grow, and the team has been amazing.

What where the positives?

A friend referred me to Deliverr and I was quite nervous about it since we are an 18-month-old business that is growing faster than expected. Emily was my onboarding contact that provided the BEST customer service and made herself so readily available. We actually had a huge glitch on our integration end that had to do with our own personal shipping profiles, and although the process was frustrating to figure out, Deliverr's team & Emily made it their top priority and I never felt left in the dark. The efforts they did to help an abnormal situation went a long way... so you can say I'm a HUGE fan of the success we are having with them. Tyler is now our main contact for our account and he is a WEALTH of knowledge and has provided amazing insight on how we can grow. It's amazing to watch our business become more efficient, and Deliverr (Emily & Tyler) are taking us there.

Any negatives?

small glitch to get our shopify shipping profiles to work with deliverr and took us about a week to figure it out, but eventually we did, and now its great.

Summary

Exceeds my expectationsl Emily & Tyler are absolute rockstars.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jonathan Holt

Jonathan Holt

2021-05-25 12:47:56

Great People and Great Company

What where the positives?

I had a little issue setting up but Tiffany was great and helpful navigating and linking my amazon store and Walmart to Deliverr!

Any negatives?

The shipping time frame has gotten longer since first joining and I believe is causing some decrease in sales.

Summary

Overall is great the communication is great as well with the employees just shipping out the product and the time for it to be delivered to the customer could be quicker in my opinion.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Anton Shcherbakov

Anton Shcherbakov

2021-05-19 12:48:21

Great 3PL Provider

What where the positives?

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Deliverr! We've been using them for around 6 months and are super-pleased with their customer service and fulfillment network. Really excited to be a beta-tester for international shipping, which was a boon for fulfillment of our recent Kickstarter campaign.

Any negatives?

Receiving can be a bit slow sometimes, but I think that's the nature of these distributed fulfillment models.

Summary

Really happy with Deliverr and looking forward to their help with expanding our business!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Erick Rodriguez

Erick Rodriguez

2021-05-06 12:48:49

Deliverr - Regularly uploades invalid tracking - damaging amazon act health

What where the positives?

None

Any negatives?

unreliable, bad technical systems, invalid tracking.

Summary

use someone else.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jacob Stern

Jacob Stern

2021-04-28 12:50:12

Great Customer Care

What where the positives?

No matter what issue you have they will solve it for you! Great customer care they will follow with you till you're satisfied!

Any negatives?

E-commerce is growing repidly they try really hard to accommodate everyone, but in the logistics business, a mess could happen really quickly, so the negative is that it's still logistics so you can't predict or avoid small bumps.

Summary

Great customer care, especially I deal with Tyler Coopman and dealt with Lauren Lewis they're simply amazing! they have a great understanding of the ppl in their line and their needs, Deliverr is the best in this line with multiple channel integrations and 2-day badges.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

customer

customer

2021-04-11 12:50:38

Horrible Service

What where the positives?

In the beginning, everything seemed great but .......

Any negatives?

The company has horrible service. On several occasions, they delayed our shipment causing us negative reviews. And now constantly packages are being lost. I have no idea why they are using DHL for domestic shipments. We shipped 2 times to a customer and both times the packages were lost. The customer is extremely angry. I do not recommend this company. It used to be good but now it is all negative. We stopped working with them a month ago. Still stuck with lost packages and trying to figure out what to do!!

Summary

Negative

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

S bruce

S bruce

2021-04-06 12:51:19

Convenient but poor at packing

What where the positives?

Lots of locations

Any negatives?

They do not pack things well. We ship liquid products and they are not properly packed per the standards of ups, usps, fedex etc... Many complaints and damaged bottles.

Summary

fair

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

CJH

CJH

2021-03-30 12:52:03

DO NOT USE DELIVERR - They Don't Want Your Business Anyway

What where the positives?

Most of our orders went out, shipped to the customer without issue. However, even those orders were sent in a surprisingly large number of packages. Sometimes a 3 unit order would ship to my customer in 3 packages. Leadership is responsive to complaints. But, I often was told WHY they did things they way they did even if the logic wasn't sound, just as a way to deflect from their responsibility to improve.

Any negatives?

- Orders with problems are held for days before released to the seller to fix. They send an order to you to seller fulfill even though there should have been inventory on hand. Nothing is mentioned about how they clearly lost units; they just urge you to find another way to fulfill the order yourself. - There is no inventory reconciliation process or report. They’ve been in business for 4 years and they don’t know, so you don’t know, when they have lost inventory. They try to first tell you that they didn’t lose it, you just shipped the wrong quantity. Well, then why was the wrong quantity received, too? - When you do get support to research lost units, they still only reimburse 50% of the retail price for items they lose in the warehouse. - There are a lot of glitches in the system: 1.) Third party warehouses can “defer” and refuse to fulfill orders and pass the order on to other warehouses. So, you can have inventory available for sale, but if warehouses don’t want to complete your order they just tell you they can’t find it. 2.) Units that were never even received have been sold and those orders were subsequently canceled. 3.) Orders that require fulfillment from more than 5 of their warehouses are canceled outright. 4.) The only thing they’ll tell you for all of these glitches is, “We can find the items in the warehouse.” 5.) You have like 8 minutes to cancel a customer order and then its locked in. - Support is comically slow. They respond days, weeks later to urgent order issues. No phone support. - Inbounding is a nightmare all around. You can only put 20 SKU’s in any given box, all SKU’s have to be bagged or boxed together even in the non-case packed shipments and the warehouses can, on occasion, take too much time to receive everything. - The Fast-tag, two-day shipping promise is over-stated. The coverage area for each warehouse is much, much smaller when you actually get your inventory in-stock at their warehouses. (I'm talking about pre-COVID) - I think they know there's a coverage problem so, your inventory is spread way too thin across many warehouses. Just about every customer order for 2 units or more shipped in more than one package. Most of the time its just one unit in a shipment, no matter what or how many the customer ordered. - Sometimes orders are partially fulfilled and its really hard to tell which unit was not shipped. They don't make any mention of the unavailable unit - you have to go back to the original order with the marketplace of sale to find out what shipped and what did not. - Third party warehouses being off-line for days and weeks at a time. A fundamental flaw in the business plan is that Deliverr has no control over operations at the warehouses because they do not own or operate them. - They are very warehouse focused, trying to keep them happy as "partners." Whereas they don't really care what the seller experience is, at all. - You are told you have an account manager and that they're your "first point of contact," but unless you want to add a marketplace to your account they shove you off onto support. Your account manager is only designed to sell you more of their service - they're not support-based at all and actually wind up being your "last point of contact." - There is no accountability overall, fingers point everywhere but at themselves. They don’t seem to realize that it’s your inventory and they have agreed to be responsible for it.

Summary

Everything the other negative reviews mentioned is true. If the leadership had the right mindset, that the customer comes first, I probably would stay and weather the storm until they could fix all the problems. But, I was told by a senior employee that I'm just not their kind of customer and that all of my problems are unique to me and that's why the service isn't right for me. But, I'm an Amazon and Walmart Marketplace seller... I'm exactly the kind of seller Deliverr is marketing to.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Helen

Helen

2021-01-28 12:52:46

need update on inbound monitoring service

What where the positives?

I actually like the easy clean platform of Deliverr and experience the nice updates/upgrades on the system so far.

Any negatives?

The latest boundary/ problem I have is mostly on inbounding. So, whenever the inbound is completed, I have to check each inbound whether the items are completely received (no missing units). In this case, we had to submit ticket manually to find the reason of discrepancy and whether reimbursement will be in place. I think it would be more efficient if the system can notice the discrepancy and lead us (the user) to submit ticket about the discrepancy. Then, since Deliverr team need to get the correct information, of course the waiting time is longer. Then maybe as we wait for the result, we can have a separate section where we can have the problematic inbound list to remind us that this is still unfinished.

Summary

need update on inbound monitoring service

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mayank

Mayank

2021-01-27 12:53:22

Great experience

What where the positives?

Good Shipping coverage, Great Team, Better Pricing, Faster Deliveries Easy connectivity and Usage

Any negatives?

no negative - since they are growing they will be covering more marketplaces

Summary

We are very happy with Deliverr, they are committed and give a good service at better price. We have work with business partner Ben and he is an excellent guy and always their to solve your problems

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Peter

Peter

2021-01-26 12:55:33

A stable partner that contributes directly to our bottom line

What where the positives?

Deliverr is proving to be an instrumental part of our growth and scaling. We hit a point where our limiting factor was not the number of potential sales we could capture, but the volume or orders we could physically get out the door of our warehouse. Partnering with Deliverr makes it much easier for us to support a significantly higher sales volume, get customers their products faster, and limit liabilities associated with shipping all of our products from a single location. Integration with any new service or partner usually has its own set of unique obstacles, but Deliverr's support has been there for us and helps us work through the issues. Support has always been available, transparent, and quick to resolve issues. Not only are they proving to be a stable fulfillment partner which allows us to support higher sales volume, but the many integration features are helping us on the marketing side as well. We are able to get several customer touch points in place to help customers make purchasing decisions with more confidence.

Any negatives?

There was some confusion with the sales staff and initial onboarding. It seems their sales staff doesn't fully research a product before reaching out. It would be nice if we could choose specific shipping vendors and exclude others (bonus points for being able to do so in different geographic areas). It would be a tall order and significant undertaking to implement something like this, but it would be on our wish list.

Summary

Solid fulfillment with good marketing integrations. We have experienced great support, and hope to continue to utilize Deliverr to support our fast growth.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Luiz Barbosa

Luiz Barbosa

2021-01-26 12:54:39

A company that invests in its customers

What where the positives?

Easy to use dashboard, human contact for problem-solving, account manager willing to help your company grow, stable system, and easy to use, also the processes to send the products is easy to do.

Any negatives?

not at the moment, in like more than a year using Deliverr, they fixed all issues that I got.

Summary

Deliverr was an unexpected solution on our way when we started working with them, we were little known, they helped to ensure that our products arrived with excellence in our customers, I recommend to all our partners, we grew more than 300% our shipments in 2020 and they took care of a large part of our inventory/shipping, in addition to always having someone on the team with some new feature so that we could increase our sales. They align our dream with their dreams, and it means a lot to us.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Matthew

Matthew

2021-01-26 12:53:50

My 3PL of Choice

What where the positives?

Very professional, excellent communication and customer support. Fulfillment cost is lower than other fulfillment companies. Website is easy to navigate and very user friendly. Chat support is available and response times are very fast.

Any negatives?

If you ever need to move your inventory away from Deliverr's warehouse and store it somewhere else, it may take several weeks for the transfer to complete.

Summary

Our experience with Deliverr has been very good. They are our number one choice when it comes to fulfilling our customers' orders.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Keith

Keith

2021-01-08 12:56:20

Review from a REAL Deliverr client - service has gone seriously downhill.

What where the positives?

Good concept. Good prices.

Any negatives?

Don't do it! I have been a Deliverr client for 16 months. Their service is a great concept and prices are great, and it started out OK, but they are growing way too fast or something. The service has seriously gone downhill in the last few months. For example: - Orders over Cyber Monday took 2 weeks to ship out and almost got canceled by Walmart. Despite what Deliverr claims, this still hurts your Walmart delivery metrics. - They are CONSTANTLY losing inventory now - both inbound and inventory in their warehouse. They sit on orders for a few days and then email you saying you should manually fulfill it, because they lost the inventory, leaving you to scramble to ship it out yourself. This is happening for 30-50% of orders lately. - Their support is helpful but EXTREMELY slow. It takes WEEKS and multiple messages to hear back from them. Several times, I had to email their executive team directly to get any kind of response. - They don't add any bubble wrap or protective packing to boxes. They literally stick your product inside a big cardboard box and seal it up. Absolutely indefensible for a reputable fulfillment company like them. I emailed about this multiple times, but they didn't seem at all concerned about it and didn't promise they would change anything.

Summary

I do not recommend them anymore!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Vitalii

Vitalii

2021-01-03 12:57:02

Horrible

What where the positives?

Non

Any negatives?

I sent 2000 units for the first time and they lost 800 units. I sent the second time 6600 units, and the lost 2000 units. No refunds.

Summary

This is a horrible company. The receiving time for inbound shipment takes months. Last time took 3 months. It is horrible.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Darrin Palmer

Darrin Palmer

2020-12-24 12:57:42

TERRIBLE SERVICE

What where the positives?

NO POSITIVES

Any negatives?

LATE SHIPMENTS USING UNAPPROVED SHIPPERS FOR EBAY TRACKING NOT UPLOADED ON TIME ORDERS MISSING ITEMS TRACKING NOT UPLOADING AFTER ORDER HAS SHIPPED ORDERS SHOWING SHIPPED BUT NO MOVEMENT

Summary

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Melissa

Melissa

2020-12-20 12:59:10

I don't even trust that removing my inventory will successfully end my relationship.

What where the positives?

Site looks nice and easy to use

Any negatives?

3rd party warehouses are constantly being onboarded and offloaded when they don't perform to Deliverr's standards, leaving inventory in transit for weeks. Missed SLAs with no impact or benefit/compensation to me. Shipments are frequently lost in transit and claims policies are inconsistent. Inventory counts are frequently incorrect which causes orders to cancel due to stockout -- it takes about two days to email me to let me know an order has canceled, and it takes submitting a ticket to find out which SKU actually caused the order to stock out. No accountability and mistakes are usually blamed on my listing tool (even though I also have issues when manually creating orders directly within Deliverr portal). Support is terrible, undertrained, and takes forever to resolve cases. When I originally started, there were 4 warehouses which reduced number of shipments to customers but now there are no many that almost every multi-item order is shipped one by one (sometimes coming from the same warehouse). Embarassing.

Summary

I can't wait until my inventory at Deliverr has been sold through and this relationship is over. I don't even trust that they will be able to correctly remove and return the inventory in their warehouses.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steven Digerardo

Steven Digerardo

2020-12-04 13:01:44

STAY AWAY - VERY FAR AWAY (just like my orders are to our customers)

What where the positives?

...seemed like a good alternative to FBA

Any negatives?

Everything. Constant issues from the beginning with them. Have been using them for nearly a year and we are just fed up with their service. They can't even keep track of inventory, constant errors and unplanned stockouts. We honestly can't trust a single inventory level in their system.

Summary

They keep pushing aggressive growth but can't even come close to handling their current workload. They honestly just told sellers to push out handling time to 5 days during the cyber weekend 2020. But then send out emails pushing sellers to give them more business. Come on! Get your act together. We have orders nearly 6 days delayed from their expected ship out date! If you are considering pulling out of Amazon FBA and giving them your business THINK AGAIN. YOU WILL ABSOLUTELY REGRET IT. Amazon has its pain points, but it is 1000% better than this pathetic company.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Heidi

Heidi

2020-11-18 13:02:26

I set up my first product orders to be fulfilled by Deliverr. It was the worst experience.

What where the positives?

None

Any negatives?

Products shipped in wrong packaging and contents burst

Summary

I would not recommend at all

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

S. M. R.

S. M. R.

2020-10-29 13:03:04

PLEASE BEWARE!! Horrible Experience and Incompetent Company

What where the positives?

Next question, please.

Any negatives?

Please beware and stay clear. This is a terrible company. Pure incompetence. Major headache. 1) Items are not delivered on time. 2) Items are lost. 3) Customer service is the worst/bad communication. 4) Can't seem to close our account? Still being charged for inventory even though we have none at their fulfillment centers. 4) Company has caused us so much stress that legal action is not ruled out.

Summary

Very bad experience overall and we DO NOT RECOMMEND! Bad management. They just don't have it together.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Lupe Mitchell

Lupe Mitchell

2020-10-27 13:03:37

Michael Krakaris your company is not ready to claim it it like Amazon delivery. Wish it was.

What where the positives?

If your merchandise gets into their system it does get delivered. That's a big IF..

Any negatives?

1) I shipped items into their 4 warehouses they all arrived on September 15th and 16th 2020. They acknowledge that they have arrived and have been stuck in their system, it is now October 26th 2020. So none of that merchandise is being shipped. It is just held hostage in their system. I had sent new items that I was promoting so we are having to get them out ourselves. Putting a kink in running our business from our laptops. 2) No customer service. You can only email them. The response time can be as quick as 4 days, (not quick), but I have many times where I have gotten no response at all. I have emailed them plenty over the past 6 weeks regarding this issue. The last email I sent 5 days ago and still no response. 3) When you do get a response there is no accountability. Alex said I had an account manager, Ben. But Ben said when they receive our merchandise it could take up to 8 days to get in their system, he was telling me this on day 15. He said that customer support is handling it and he could give me a time frame on when they would have it handled. Isabelle from support let me know that she was closing the Ticket because someone was working on it. I begged for the complaint ticket to not be closed because it still was not handles. On October 16 Rob let me know that they escalated the case. Not sure what that really means. I asked for clarification on October 20th six days ago and still no word.

Summary

2020 has come with challenges but this did not have to be another one. I am not sure if my products are lost in their warehouses. It has been 6 Weeks today that they received my goods. And no one will let me know what the problem is or even try to solve the problem. They have my merchandise and are not helpful. The amount of time that has passed is beyond absurd for any company that thinks they can compete in this field. Hoping to recoup my losses and move on to another company.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Varun

Varun

2020-10-21 13:04:08

I wish I could give them ZERO RATING

What where the positives?

The whole experience dealing with these people is just too negative

Any negatives?

Everything is negative

Summary

I wish I could give them ZERO stars. This is the worst company I ever dealt with - its been more than 2 months that I have been emailing them back and forth about the number of packages they lost in transit and these guys behave like shameless people not to bother about anything - they have been asking me repeated questions again and again - first they asked for the invoice which I gladly shared, now they are asking me for BOM - why on Earth do I need a BOM to prove that I shipped the inventory to them, when they themselves agree that they lost track of the count. My so called account manager they have for me never ever bothered to reply to their email. I wish I knew this all before even starting with them - PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR VICTIM TO THEIR S**T SERVICES - They will keep charging you for the storage costs even when you ask them to remove/dispose your inventory. Being a business owner myself, I generally prefer not to leave bad reviews for anyone but these guys left no other option for me.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Anetor

Anetor

2020-09-30 13:04:44

Regrettable

What where the positives?

Easy to navigate website

Any negatives?

regret ever joining them. Inbounds are rarely received within the said time frame. Talking about 3weeks plus delays and all they will tell you is 'they are investigating' My goods were to be shipped in boxes as per agreement but they kept shipping in polybags causing damage. All they will do is reimburse you (for the customers who cared to complain. The others will simply never come back. ( got less returning customers from their side). They will promise it won't happen again, then it does the very next few days. Pretty common for orders to remain hanging after they have been marked as fulfilled. I'd only realise after some chargebacks hit me or refund request emails from customers. They cannot manage their business.Yet i entrusted mine in their hands to manage. As im writing im still waiting for them to receive my inbound. 8 days delayed. Got to know their affiliated partner warehouses gives priority to their clients. So we from Deliverr are treated as second class. Explains the inbound receiving delays All their failures are now blamed on Covid-19😏. Leaving you is a releif

Summary

Terrible

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jose Torres

Jose Torres

2020-09-11 13:05:35

Excellent, Customer Focused experience

What where the positives?

From the start, the Devlierr team has very helpful with the on boarding process and through our first shipment to their warehouse. When minor discrepancies did arise, the Deliverr team assigned an active representative to help us resolve them in a timely and professional manner. Compared to Amazon's customer service, Deliverr's is orders of magnitudes better! You can tell Deliverr appreciates each of their clients and wants them to succeed!

Any negatives?

None Yet

Summary

Excellent, Customer Focused experience

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

MEGAN LATEK

MEGAN LATEK

2020-08-18 13:06:15

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! ZERO RESPONSES TO TICKETS! WEIGHT PROBLEMS! MISSING INVENTORY!

What where the positives?

I am not exaggerating when I say I have had NO POSITIVE EXPERIENCE with this company! Matter of fact, they have hurt my business more than helped!

Any negatives?

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! ZERO RESPONSES TO TICKETS! WEIGHT PROBLEMS! MISSING INVENTORY! 3 WEEKS TO LOCATE AND ENTER MY INVENTORY! SALES ACCOUNT MANAGER SAID HE CREDITED MY ACCOUNT $100 for a product that they shipped when they shouldnt have and 3 invoices and a month later, I still have yet to see the credit! I have sent him multiple emails asking about this issue and with other questions and he is straight up ignoring me! OF course, he was very attentive when I was signing up but now that all these issues have come about, he is nowhere to be found! Their staff has entered many of my items with extremely wrong dimensions and weight! Im talking products that should weigh 6 oz, they have as weighing 6lbs causing my shipping fee to be almost $7 for an item that only cost $15! I have sent in about 9 tickets since i signed up on July 1st, 2020. NOT ONE TICKET HAS BEEN RESOLVED PROPERLY!!!! ALL TICKETS HAVE TAKEN WEEKS TO GET A REPLY!!!! They are very quick to take the money out of your bank account though!!! That department must be fully and properly staffed cuz the rest of the staff is not. My inventory levels are always off and therefore, Im constantly checking my orders and trying to figure out what is going on. I find myself having to work harder and feel like I just invested my business with a company who does not care and I cannot trust! MAKE SURE IF YOU DO DECIDE TO USE THIS COMPANY THAT YOU CHECK EVERYTHING! FEES, INVENTORY, INBOUNDS! ORDERS! MAKE SURE YOU ARE NOT GETTING RIPPED OFF OR LOSING MONEY BECAUSE THEY ARE ENTERING IN WRONG WEIGHTS AND DIMENSIONS FOR YOU PRODUCTS!!! I AM ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED BUT NOW THAT THEY HAVE ALL MY INVENTORY, IM STUCK! ID REQUEST FOR REMOVAL AND ITEMS TO BE SHIPPED BACK BUT I FEEL I WOULD JUST MAKE THINGS WORSE AND TONS OF STUFF WOULD GO MISSING OR ID HAVE TO WAIT MONTHS TO GET IT BACK CAUSING MY BUSINESS TO LOSE TONS OF MONEY!!! GOOD LUCK EVERYONE BUT BEFORE SIGNING UP WITH THIS COMPANY, PLEASE CHECK OUT OTHER COMPANIES FIRST! THIS COMPANY IS WAY UNDERSTAFFED, NOT TRAINED PROPERLY, DOES NOT HAVE CONTROL OF THE WAREHOUSES THEY USE WHICH IS VERY SCARY!!!

Summary

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ron SMith

Ron SMith

2020-08-02 13:06:45

Beware of this fulfillment company

What where the positives?

None

Any negatives?

Incompetent custormer service Response to problems takes 48-72 hours No ability to contact by phone or prioritze problems Customer support apparently cloed on weekends

Summary

This is a company that is "in over it's head," continually blames Covid-19 for its incompetence, and has shown no imporvement. One of our accounts inexplicably beccame inaccesible and after 3 days is still not operative. Customer service transgfers problems from one CSR to another, each with a diffrent answer.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Janice Lehr

Janice Lehr

2020-06-22 13:08:56

Buyer Beware

What where the positives?

I rarely write reviews but this experience has been challenging. The staff is nice and the features appear to be good and easy. It connects with Shopify easily. The review on Shopify was ok but the general reviews are not great and this is what I should have checked. 3 stars.

Any negatives?

But... Weight errors: It took over 3 weeks for them to correct an error in the weight of my products. Between many support tickets, Sales and account manager it was finally resolved correctly. But 3 weeks is not acceptable and they do not have control over the warehouses apparently. Inbound receiving not working: Inbound is now taking more than a week when it should take 48 hours. My goods are received at 4 warehouses and signed for (FED EX). Only 1 delivery is showing up. After 72 hours I created a ticket . No reply for 4 days and I am still waiting. I am now chasing the account manager who does not seem to have control. It is now 7 working days and I have no reply nor has the situation been rectified. Must Ship to 4 out of 20 warehouses: To get inventory processed in 48 hours. Well this is not true and it. They also keep giving you new warehouses so it is going to be difficult to pull them out . The other option is to ship to one warehouse but they want 3 WEEKS TO PROCESS!

Summary

Bright young staff but over their head and perhaps took on too much. Service is very bad. I am sorry I signed up with them based on Shopify review and shipped them 2 deliveries . Be careful if you go with them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jim

Jim

2020-06-08 13:09:23

If you thought Amazon's support was bad...

What where the positives?

Fee structure.

Any negatives?

At the time of this writing I have 5 open support tickets, the oldest one is from 6 WEEKS ago. COLLECTIVELY these 5 support tickets have ZERO responses. I wish I was exaggerating. Zero responses and I have thousands of dollars worth of inventory with them. It's the most maddening, unprofessional thing I have ever seen. I cannot believe Walmart endorses Deliverr.

Summary

Unless every single thing in your life goes perfectly and you NEVER need support, it's impossible to recommend Deliverr.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Matt Friedland

Matt Friedland

2020-05-29 13:09:55

Great service and great company

What where the positives?

Proactive and insightful Account Management. Very good tech support. Well integrated product

Any negatives?

NA

Summary

Overall a great product and a great company who is genuinely interested in growing their clients' businesses.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

marc

marc

2020-05-13 13:10:26

Complete Lack of Support

What where the positives?

The software is easy to follow, the idea is great, prices are a tad bit higher then using FBA warehouses, but awesome if you need to get walmart or ebay 2 day tags.

Any negatives?

Inbound took like 3 weeks to process. I thought FTW1 from FBA was bad ... these guys are on par with that poor service or worst.

Summary

What really is getting these guys a low review is the lack of support. No phone number, which isn't a big deal if they are responsive to the online inquiries. But I have had an urgent ticket in the system for 5 days without a response of any kind. I called one of their sales people for some help, since that is the only number I could find. If you leave them a message saying you need some help with support they won't respond either. Maybe in the future they'll be worth your time, but for now move on for another company.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sujata Eyrick

Sujata Eyrick

2020-05-01 13:12:06

Happy with the servive

What where the positives?

My goods have consistently been delivered on time.

Any negatives?

The shipping prices to the warehouse have been high.

Summary

I look forward to building my business with Deliverr

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

James P

James P

2020-04-22 13:12:38

They can't keep up with the daily workflow. No Support

What where the positives?

Site is easy to use.

Any negatives?

If you're a decent seller and committed to shipping orders on time, Deliverr is not for you at this point, they are certainly not up to the task. Orders are late every day. The worst is their lack of support and BS excuses instead of admitting they are unable to keep up with the workflow. Agree with all the issue that's been posted here and other sites by other users. Order Cancellation, Inbound Shipment, Product Import etc. They have a long way to go. First step would be owning their mishaps, which they seem to be struggling with.

Summary

Their goal and concept is great, will try them again next year and see how they're doing if we can't find another option.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

KIMO ARAFA

KIMO ARAFA

2020-04-15 13:13:22

THE WORST

What where the positives?

NOTHING

Any negatives?

I think 1 star is too much but I have no choice Ive been doing business with them for 8 month now and in the beginning they were good now (because they grew fast) they are not following the promises like before. orders are processing for 4 and 5 days without being shipped and there is no way to talk to a live person to solve any issues so you have to open a ticket and then wait under the mercy of someone to reply to you and when they reply it is just a generic answer that is irrelevant to the question. I will find another company to do business with and will never do business with them again I wouldn't recommend anyone to work with them ever, they will get you in trouble with whoever you are selling through and of course with customersSIMPLY IT WILL COST YOU MONEY. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Summary

I think 1 star is too much but I have no choice

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Douglas Johnson

Douglas Johnson

2020-03-18 13:13:51

Simple setup. Excellent customer support.

What where the positives?

Great video to walk you through the setup process.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

I put off setting up fulfillment by Deliverr fearing it would be difficult and time consuming. Big mistake! The process was fast and easy. Deliverr has an excellent video that walks you through the setup process. Thank you Deliverr.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Joel Lind

Joel Lind

2020-02-18 13:14:17

Did Not Keep Their End of the Agreement

What where the positives?

Easy to create shipment

Any negatives?

Deliverr did not receive our items in the time frame they promised to and they did not ship our orders out when they said they would. This is an example of a company growing too fast and not being able to keep up with demand. You cannot rely on them to do what they say they will.

Summary

Your metrics will suffer if you use Deliverr during 4th qtr.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Marybeth Skeans

Marybeth Skeans

2020-01-24 13:14:49

Great company

What where the positives?

Their software is very user friendly. They now have a forwarding program that allows you to ship to one location, and they do the rest of the work for you. This makes the program much more affordable. They are consistently working on improving their company with the merchants best interest in mind. Our account manager, Ben Swchartz, is absolutely phenomenal. Ben is the reason that we are still with Deliverr today. I hope that he is getting paid very well for the job that he does. Their new Fast and light program will be a huge benefit for smaller products that have less of a profit margin.

Any negatives?

They are still working out the kinks on late deliveries. Support is lacking. You have to email support if you have an issue with fast tags, a shipment, etc. which causes delay in resolving the issue. Although this has improved since we signed up, it still has room to improve. An over the phone support team would go far for them.

Summary

Overall it is a great option for 2 day shipping on multiple platforms.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Syed Tabish

Syed Tabish

2019-11-29 13:15:55

Very limited options in terms of service

What where the positives?

We used it mainly for Walmart order fulfilment and the shipping was on time to meet the Walmart KPI guidelines.

Any negatives?

They will promise a lot but do not deliver on most of the items. Some basic functionalities are missing such as cancelling the order. You can cancel orders placed only in particular time period and you cannot cancel any order outside the period. Very poor support. Takes weeks to resolve the basic issues. Seems like they are very understaffed and the communication with the warehouses with which Deliverr work requires big improvements.

Summary

Very unsatisfactory experience. We are already looking for a different 3PL provider for next year.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

StellaLife

StellaLife

2019-11-21 13:15:24

Great people and dependable company with easy to use software and low shipping fees

What where the positives?

Great people and company. Software syncs orders instantly (competitors take up to an hour). Easy to use software/dashboard. Ships out on time and the same day if orders placed before 2 PM ET (competitors take an extra day). Offers a single location for inbound and moves products to multiple locations without additional charge (need an extra week to forward). Shipping fees are one of the lowest in the industry.

Any negatives?

No 800 number for support. Tickets are submitted online and take time to address.

Summary

The best choice if you are looking for a dependable fulfillment company with easy to use software with competitive shipping fees. Be patient with their support, but they do deliver in the end.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

lostnomad1

lostnomad1

2019-08-29 13:17:37

Too expense Ship all over country

What where the positives?

Nothing everything is too expensive. They want you to break up your case packs and send them all over the country. This adds a HUGE expense.

Any negatives?

Stop breaking up shipments. I have case packs of 12 units that are case packs for a reason. They want me to send 3 units to Las Vegas, 3 to GA, 3 to Texas, 3 PA. This isn't a feasible working model. Avoid their service until they get their stuff together.

Summary

Still waiting for a reply from their support, haven't heard back thats why I am leaving feedback here.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

info184

info184

2019-07-29 13:17:13

Great resource, awesome alternative to Amazon FBA

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The only fulfillment we have found that was price competitive with Amazon FBA. Thus, the only realistic choice for Walmart fulfillment that we have found. Additionally, Deliverr is MUCH better at timely fulfillment for non-Amazon orders than Amazon fulfillment services is. Amazon sometimes treats non-Amazon fulfillment orders as second class citizens. It has not been perfect, but Deliverr solicits our feedback and takes our criticisms into account. We have a very good relationship, to the point that we have incorporated Deliverr into our business model going forward. Only negative is that Deliverr doesn't own all the warehouses so sometimes the individual warehouses make decisions that are not in my company's best interests. We do a lot of volume on Amazon, and are happy for it. But, as anybody who sells on Amazon knows, you'd better have a backup plan as Amazon behave very arbitrarily. Deliverr gives us that option.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jon Y

Jon Y

2019-06-12 13:18:34

Don't waste your time. They are not ready for the workload.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Okay when they actually work. They have delayed shipments being sent out over Walmart causing our scorecard to have dings due to not shipping out on time or arriving late. This was reduced when confronted about it. Now they shipped the wrong item and nearly two weeks later it's still not resolved. They jerk around when we have minimal inventory in their warehouse, provide all of the information necessary, and refuse to answer when it will be resolved. They don't reduce shipping cost for multiple orders and one shipment (They take the money normally saved for you and charge you for it). They require a minimum quantity of 10 per SKU which adds up fast when needing to ship to multiple warehouses. For those shipments, a max quantity of 10 SKU's are allowed per shipment (If you could fit 21 skus in one box under 10 lbs, they need to be separated into 3 boxes). Their shipping label is similar to Amazon's FBA but instead of a QR code for the picklist, they just state the picklist on the shipping label. The format of the picklist can only fit 10 items hence this limit. They have a lot of work ahead of them before I would consider recommending them as they are just not ready and it shows. One star simply due to the shipping speed (And that's mostly due to FedEx). Would have, otherwise, suggested 0.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy