Direct Liquidation

direct liquidation logo
66% overall rating
direct liquidation logo

STARTING PRICE

Contact website for pricing

Direct Liquidation Facts

PRICING MODELN/A
FREE TRIALN/A
FREE VERSIONN/A

Direct Liquidation Pros & Cons

+Great Products at Low Prices
+Professionally Run
+Outstanding Customer Service

Service Details

Direct Liquidation is a wholesale marketplace for surplus merchandise, including customer returns, overstock and end-of-life products.

Merchandise is sorted, tested, refurbished and re-packaged ready to be resold.

Direct Liquidation has six locations throughout the US and Canada, ships internationally, and provides 90-day warranties on refurbished products. Smaller test loads are available.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)

Media

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Loads are sold via auction or fixed price. Buyer registration is free.

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

iraj azizi

iraj azizi

2022-09-15 09:25:03

very good

What where the positives?

Being personable, responsive, guiding

Any negatives?

I did not see .

Summary

You have really good and positive employees

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Dollee C Magarotto

Dollee C Magarotto

2022-06-15 09:25:36

Be patient, be aware and have a backup plan. Stay on them when you have issues. Product was ok.

What where the positives?

Seamless purchasing process. Product was ok.

Any negatives?

Communication is slow if you have issue but stay on them and follow up because they do want to resolve them. Comb through the delivery and make sure you received product and not ASSWTS and let them know.

Summary

The resale of the product went well. We refurbished everything and people enjoyed the buys because it is a familiar brand.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sam tuci

Sam tuci

2022-01-02 09:26:33

Confused and disoriented

What where the positives?

The brand names are great

Any negatives?

They will not help you if your package is lost they will not respond if the product is defective . They Will not support in any way or stand behind anything

Summary

There is better out there than direct liquidation

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Rojean Albury

Rojean Albury

2021-12-24 09:28:26

Wonderful

What where the positives?

Nil

Any negatives?

Nil

Summary

Nil

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Rickey Hale

Rickey Hale

2021-12-23 09:29:19

The overall selections are great. Payment issues aren't clearly expanded.

What where the positives?

There are too numerous items to review. This is great. This site was recommended to me as a positive location to purchase.

Any negatives?

There have been issues purchasing using my credentials. I've corrected these items numerous times. However, the exact issue has never been clearly explained. Instead, what is given seems to be a boiler plate answers. One customer service rep did try to work the issue. My bank (USAA) cleared my purchases, however, your third-party vendors did not.

Summary

Unsatisfied. After my experience trying to get my credentials correct and losing my products really put a damper on this experience.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Stephanie

Stephanie

2021-10-21 09:29:45

They dont send what you pay for

What where the positives?

The website was easy to navigate

Any negatives?

Everything after hitting buy! Bought 26 pallets and only received 15. The 15 pallets were taken off pallets and piled in a truck. Only 3 actual pallets on the truck. The refunded on missing 11 pallets but charged shipping for the full load. They just kept saying it was a service and handling charge......um you didnt service or handle those missing pallets.

Summary

I have tried for days and days to get this straightened out. The customer service rep refuses to get me to a manager. These guys are a joke.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Condel Gould

Condel Gould

2021-10-15 09:30:46

very good company

What where the positives?

The prompt assistance from customs service and the good prices on items

Any negatives?

My shipped by direct liquidation is not available.

Summary

Very good

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

derrick rose

derrick rose

2021-10-08 09:31:25

very good experience when I contacted the company, Anna was a joy to work with. Thank you.

What where the positives?

I contacted Anna a few times when I was having difficulty with a shipper. She guided me through the process and helped me figure out my next move.

Any negatives?

none that I can think of.

Summary

good experience. Product arrived quite quickly and in good shape.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Eyad Al-Kadi

Eyad Al-Kadi

2021-08-10 09:31:51

products as described. Good customer service

What where the positives?

Ability to speak to customer service by phone and online

Any negatives?

No one is perfect

Summary

Great

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Julie Colberg

Julie Colberg

2021-06-03 09:32:16

Honest Reliable Source of Inventory

What where the positives?

The descriptions are accurate with no hidden trick or gotchas. I have won three different lots from this company and was highly satisfied with each one. The shipping options are also very reasonably priced and the companies they use are reliable. I will do business with them again.

Any negatives?

No none.

Summary

Very satisfied and feel like I got a good deal for the inventory received and the vast majority of it will be easily resellable.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sadia

Sadia

2021-05-15 09:32:42

Great customer support

What where the positives?

Customer support, you can improve by adding real pictures though

Any negatives?

Real pictures of the lot missing

Summary

Ok

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Blake

Blake

2021-04-14 09:33:46

Direct Liquidation can be beneficial until an issue arises.

What where the positives?

Previous business was ok but when an issue arose it was a disaster

Any negatives?

Customer support No response to emails Repeatedly hung up and i have not received a refund at all after returning the shipment to direct liquidation which is really frustrating die to no response to emails and calls where I'm eventually told by a customer support rep that it has been escalated and just wait after 2 months

Summary

I am very dissatisfied with the lack of concern for customers and the loss of trust in direct liquidation is really dishesrtening. I would just like some answers and my funds to be returned to me. This is how i feed my family and it would just be nice for this business to understand that. I think i have been more than patient but this has tied my hands up for too long now. Not asking for much but some understanding and to be treated as you would like to be treated.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

David Trujillo

David Trujillo

2021-03-27 09:34:18

Order

What where the positives?

Look what I got there was only one watch band in each box, one broken power cord, one iphone cover, and two pens not worth $25 and i paid $171 plus shipping for nothing.

Any negatives?

FYI it looks as if it was gone through again before I got it. Never again well I order from you nor will I tell anyone to bid on nothing. I'm sending you a picture of what i got one more thing it did not weigh even 5 lb and I paid for a box that is supposed to be 16 lb nevermore.

Summary

Junk

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sherman

Sherman

2021-03-15 09:34:51

Under New Management? Something has changed.

What where the positives?

The website is more user friendly compared to other liquidation companies. The customer service is hit or miss. 50/50

Any negatives?

Direct Liquidations was great to buy from in the first part of 2020. You could buy good items and have about 30% of junk that would have to be thrown out. You could buy items at from 5% to 20% of retail and again most of it was good. I am not sure what happened... new owners or managers. About June or July things started going down hill. The purchase prices went through the roof. Direct was wanting close to what I can sell products for. I was buying a crap ton from Direct every month. Spending a crap ton of money. I think I was paying their light bill for the entire company. I have almost stopped buying from them. I have also noticed they do not offer the same products they used to. I will still get on the site and cruise through... but that's about it. I mainly get on and look, hoping that things will change back... but I think it is just wishful thinking. The customer service is 50/50.

Summary

This company used to be great to buy from. Now, the prices are so high and they don't offer the same items as they used to. I will keep looking and buying from other vendors... (Direct's competitors).

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Terek

Terek

2021-01-20 09:35:34

The worst

What where the positives?

Nothing horrific customer service

Any negatives?

Yes customer service is rude, management fought me on what i said, the people that handle products obviously dont care about doing their job correctly, and they take their time responding to you and have no problem with taking your money

Summary

If i could give a worst rating i would

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Matt Houghton

Matt Houghton

2021-01-13 09:36:14

very professional and helpful

What where the positives?

attention to detail and follow through

Any negatives?

nothing

Summary

excellent team, Anna is the best!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sigga Jobe

Sigga Jobe

2021-01-12 09:37:10

Worst place ever

What where the positives?

None

Any negatives?

Everything

Summary

Be aware of falsely advertised merchandise. They will say it is this, when it is not. I bought phones there that said they were unlocked; after sending these overseas, I found out they weren't unlocked. When I reach out to them, they told unfortunately they can't do anything about because it has passed 90 days. After being told to send them the IMEI numbers to get them unlocked remotely, I was told thereafter they can't because it is over 90 days. Make sure you know what you are getting and try a different liquidation if you want to be guaranteed you are getting rightly advertised merchandise. I will not be ordering from them again.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

P Allen

P Allen

2020-12-17 09:38:22

Non delivery!!! Ruined our Christmas sales! Zero communication... Answering service in the Philippin

What where the positives?

None! All lies! Never delivered... We ordered way ahead of time for a Christmas delivery for Christmas sales and were promised a delivery day... It never happened!

Any negatives?

All negatives would never use this company again! trying to charge me a 30% restocking fee for items that were not even shipped or delivered according to the free company! What a rip off!!!

Summary

On a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a complete zero!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Erik P.

Erik P.

2020-12-14 09:39:09

Love getting pallets from here!

What where the positives?

Love the prices. Customer service reps are awesome!

Any negatives?

Shipping prices but I'm assuming that out of your control.

Summary

Good experience

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ma Jinky Mallory

Ma Jinky Mallory

2020-12-06 09:40:15

Very fast response and accurate support from customer service representative .

What where the positives?

Accurate transaction and very efficient support . Great customer service, Addresses Issues promptly and satisfactorily.

Any negatives?

There is a seven days long waiting period just for preparing and processing the shipment of the ordered item.

Summary

The direct liquidation is still a highly discounted and very great price to buy and resell products. I would like to order in volumes in the future with products that are high in demand.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Scott sanchez

Scott sanchez

2020-11-04 09:40:42

Quality products often ar amazing value, def profitable

What where the positives?

Well organized pickup and website easy to maneuver

Any negatives?

Only negative so far is 1 item was missing on a pallet and a significantly lower valued item was in its place but I have won probably 40 auctions so not bad.

Summary

1k times better than BidFta which sells junk. I wish I had found this site much sooner, if you do some research and be patient it has many money making opportunities.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Joseph cartet

Joseph cartet

2020-10-23 09:41:08

Great job

What where the positives?

Like the ordering and variety

Any negatives?

Can not get the shipping tru direct liquidation My orders I have to arrange shipping

Summary

Like the variety of merchandise

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brenda crockett

Brenda crockett

2020-10-21 09:42:41

The experience I have with direct liquidation

What where the positives?

I really had fun bidding on the items it was exciting to win and reaching a life support person was the best

Any negatives?

I had a hard time understanding some of the customer service representative

Summary

Overall I would rate this site as a four out of five

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Edward J TURNER

Edward J TURNER

2020-10-21 09:41:51

DID GREAT. ALL Matters REsolved Very Satisfactory!

What where the positives?

The Company lISTENDED AND Valued me as a Customer! I hope THis Will All Continue for us both.

Any negatives?

YES, BUt with the good supervisors working hand and hand with all participating customer service support, it is a good thing

Summary

VERY GOOD FAIR. THE right thing in the end was DONE!. THANKS SO MUCH!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Richard M Day

Richard M Day

2020-10-20 09:43:17

The Very Best

What where the positives?

They have the best service, they are always available to assist with any issues you may have or think you may have. They provide daily updates to help you stay informed. They provide instant chat and respond to emails very quickly.

Any negatives?

I have not had any negative experiences with them and i have purchased many pallets from them'

Summary

It has been a great experience working with Direct Liquidation. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to excel in the resale business. They provide products at a great price that allow you to resale at a very nice profit level.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kairo Logistics

Kairo Logistics

2020-10-02 09:44:16

Prices are great.

What where the positives?

Prices are reasonable and items are great

Any negatives?

It took me a long time to have the clearance to pick up the load.

Summary

I think dealing with Directliquadation will help one to grow because their prices are reasonable and items great

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Elizabeth Casey

Elizabeth Casey

2020-09-27 09:44:43

Staff is truly amazing and professional

What where the positives?

The staff seems to provide you with learning reading material. How to effectively become a better reseller.

Any negatives?

none

Summary

i love working with this company there on top of their game!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Paul

Paul

2020-09-23 09:45:22

All the valuable items were missing

What where the positives?

20% of the lot was useable

Any negatives?

Customer service does not come to you. You have to contact them every time. Over all terrible experience with directliquidations. They cherry pick the most valuable items before it ships and then tell you they can't find the items. We were missing over $17,000 (retail) worth of items and they give us a $149 credit towards future purchases. It took over 1 month to get that pathetic answer

Summary

Horrible. Do not buy from them

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Andrew lance

Andrew lance

2020-09-12 09:45:55

Great company and employees

What where the positives?

Items. Customer service . Fast turnaround.

Any negatives?

Sometimes you're gonna get someone's bad return. Lol part of the game.

Summary

Great service and company to deal with

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jamal Ross

Jamal Ross

2020-08-09 09:46:27

Good overall experience!

What where the positives?

Easy to use and understand site, policies and access to information. Good staff reponses as well.

Any negatives?

No glaring deficiencies I can think of.

Summary

Overall a positive experience so far. Thank you.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Stephanie Palmer

Stephanie Palmer

2020-08-07 09:47:07

Everything was extremely easy to use and understand the process!!

What where the positives?

Pretty accurate on contents of lots and lots of easy ways to get help with any issues!

Any negatives?

Shipping calculator and actual shipping price where very different. Prices were much higher

Summary

I would definitely recommend this site and I will definitely be purchasing again

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mark r stroup

mark r stroup

2020-08-06 09:48:03

great place to purchase liquidation pallets

What where the positives?

easy to use website

Any negatives?

better pictures of the pallets

Summary

great to place to shop for merchandise if you're wiling to take a chance on obtaining some good products

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Greg

Greg

2020-07-23 09:48:30

Positive First Experience

What where the positives?

Easy to use website. Clear and intuitive bidding process. Simple pick up experience (although the warehouse door was tricky to find at first as it wasn't clearly labelled). Products exceeding expectation. Customer service is very responsive when I reached out about the logistics of coordinating the pick up.

Any negatives?

Overall positive after my first experience. Better signage for there warehouse would be helpful.

Summary

I plan to use them again.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Joshua Brown

Joshua Brown

2020-07-10 09:50:25

Overall direct liquidation is helped me grow my business

What where the positives?

They have an easy bidding and check out process. manifested loads really help make an informed decision when buying.

Any negatives?

Very hard to work with when issues arise. recieved 2 wrong skids, not at all what I ordered and was only credited for one. ultimately had to take a loss and move on for an issue out of my control.

Summary

Mixed feelings. hope things continue to progress. my business is still new and I am at the stages where mix ups could force me to close shop. I hope things continue to go in the right direction. i would like to grow with direct liquidation and become a long term partner.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

James Stephenson

James Stephenson

2020-06-29 09:50:53

Very unhappy with our last (3) truckloads from direct, Lowe’s.

What where the positives?

Problems were eventually resolved

Any negatives?

Entire load was trashed - Took way too long for delivery. - Sales rep should never guarantee a delivery date - refund for trashed load wasn’t near what it should have been, we spent $4,100 on the load and only getting $1,500 back

Summary

Very unhappy overall with our last truckloads

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tim Douglas

Tim Douglas

2020-06-25 09:51:23

Love Direct Liquidation easy to use, great product, customer support very friendly and knowledgeable

What where the positives?

Great product, friendly staff, easy to use, customer support knows their business and unlike other customer support teams a customer a deal with it seems to enjoy helping the customer

Any negatives?

The only negative that I could come up with would be adding auction lots to my watchlist.. Once you find a lot you would like to watch, you add that lot to your watchlist and when you go back to look at other auctions, the lot list pallets to bid on, you end up back all the way to the top of the auction list. instead of the last lot that you you looked at and added to your watchlist. Now that is a silly minor inconvenience. But what seemed silly to me is that is the only negative I can come up with for my experience dealing with direct liquidation's

Summary

Overall very good and I would recommend.. the only issue that I have run into I purchased a lot in June and immediately realized I made a mistake.. I went through the proper channels to cancel the order.. and the order was canceled thank you for that.. then I get a message saying that my bidding privileges have been suspended.. I have not yet been able or have the time to contact anyone about this matter yet.. however I was surprised to see that message last evening since I did follow proper protocol for canceling an order in a timely manner.. I have spent a significant amount of money since doing business with direct liquidation's.. and for my part I do wish to continue to do business with direct liquidation's and my communications with the customer support up to this point has all been positive so I have no doubt bat this matter will be taken care of..

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Daniel Heaton

Daniel Heaton

2020-06-23 09:51:50

Very good company to work with.

What where the positives?

The site is easy to maneuver around and it is pretty self explanatory. The customer service is top notch.

Any negatives?

I have no negative comments.

Summary

I will recommend this site to friends.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sami

sami

2020-06-18 09:53:44

DO NOT BUY from NEVADA Warehouse

What where the positives?

Fast Shipping with a catch

Any negatives?

I got robbed Plain & Simple. Paid over 4K for three pallets & I got trash when expecting over 400 items customer Returns. My Pallets did not have cardboard around for extra security. Just Boxes and items without boxes piled up together and wrapped with plastic some black and other clear. Items Could be seen from the top and sides. Pallets were tilted and Broken. 1/3 of the quantity was missing Items did not have the blue sticker slapped on them, No way to identify the items and how are sent. Support was very poor and got hung up on for whom I was talking...... She refused to say her name & hung up. Poor Customer service skills.

Summary

Bad

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

gary w jones

gary w jones

2020-06-06 09:55:46

This is oneof the worse miss i ever got will never used them again it was first and last

What where the positives?

nothing

Any negatives?

I got a bunch of same items that was post to be home hardware was a bunch bs same items 87 time is bunch of junk I'm glad they canceled my other order. I will never used them again.

Summary

I got a bunch of same items that was post to be home hardware was a bunch bs same items 87 time is bunch of junk I'm glad they canceled my other order. I will never used them again.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Matt

Matt

2020-06-04 09:56:12

WROST EVER!!!!!!!

What where the positives?

None absolutely none.

Any negatives?

Wont credit my payment to my account but I paid via Wire transfer and emailed them a copy of the wire. They just keep saying to wait. 1 week later and they say they do not have my money via wire or when I can expect to get my items. HORRIBLE> Wont let me talk to accounting, they just keep giving me the standard prompt answers in there chat bots. I am out over $5k as of now. Buyer Beware.

Summary

This place is a joke. Never Again.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sharlene Kaufman

Sharlene Kaufman

2020-06-02 09:58:01

Fast and friendly

What where the positives?

The fast response to my email and calling me back to confirm everything never left me with unanswered questions.

Any negatives?

The only negative is that I can’t buy more often

Summary

Least have a great experience and get help when needed.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jesse

Jesse

2020-06-01 09:58:28

Took my money 2 months ago, now they won't give me a refund.

What where the positives?

Absolutely nothing.

Any negatives?

Every aspect in dealing with them has been negative.

Summary

Horrible customer service. They have messed up a few of our pallets, trying to make us sign when big money items that were on the manifest but were not actually on the pallets. Currently, they have had my money for about 2 months after them cancelling a truck load. Now they're saying they can't refund the money. BUYER BEWARE

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Becky Woods

Becky Woods

2020-05-27 09:59:27

Love the great deals and awesome customer service.

What where the positives?

Easy to navigate, easy to order and pay, and quick to prepare orders.

Any negatives?

Sometimes I have to get with the awesome customer service team because my I get emails saying I am ready to schedule pick up and it doesn't give me the option to do it.

Summary

Love it, positives are definitely better and outweigh any negative.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Yamen Nasser

Yamen Nasser

2020-05-27 09:59:01

Great customer service

What where the positives?

Cheap pallets

Any negatives?

“Buy Now” pallets are always limited. I do not usually see any Bikes, TVs, and other valuable items on “Buy Now”

Summary

Fair pricing but limited variety

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Josh Manders

Josh Manders

2020-05-22 10:00:50

False Information

What where the positives?

None really

Any negatives?

We bought a semi load from them, it was sold as 26 pallets to us. When it got here we were informed that 4 of the pallets didn't fit. No problem we understand the mistake, however when we asked them about it we were told we had to pay to get it shipped also. It wasn't our fault they didn't fit and now we get stuck paying 1.5 times the shipping costs.

Summary

I would be careful buying from them. Anything that's messed up is always your fault. They will try to push the blame on anyone to not lose money out of their pocket. Its been over a week and i still have no idea when my other pallets are coming that I paid for.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Haza

Haza

2020-05-19 10:01:23

Direct liquidation

What where the positives?

Fast customer service

Any negatives?

They do not Check their refurbished grade A products Got 2 tvs with faulty screen. You have to send it back on your own dime. Would not have happened if they would have checked it

Summary

Overall not bad

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Amber Anderson

Amber Anderson

2020-05-12 10:01:53

love direct liquidators

What where the positives?

This was my first time ever buying a pallet anywhere and I was really nervous, but the process was real easy and the staff was very helpful and responded quickly.

Any negatives?

none

Summary

loved this place will be coming back!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Fernando

Fernando

2020-05-05 10:03:23

Good Package

What where the positives?

Good Communications

Any negatives?

Missing accurate information relative how the items are coming, detail description photos before the action Missing Tracking #s prices not really manage according with the e-commerce platforms really hard to compete.

Summary

it is Ok

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Seann Wooten

Seann Wooten

2020-04-09 10:04:20

Easy bid process

What where the positives?

Easy , fast and very responsive

Any negatives?

None that weren’t handled quickly and efficiently

Summary

10

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Azariah Hulsey

Azariah Hulsey

2020-04-05 10:04:55

Great selection and great prices.

What where the positives?

Easy to use. Excellent selection. Great customer service and quick response time.

Any negatives?

There were quite a few shipping options and I am not really sure what the difference is between them. They could have explained the pro's and con's of each option to make it more clear which was best suited to my needs.

Summary

Great company.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sarah Simpson.

Sarah Simpson.

2020-04-04 10:05:52

Great palace to purchase items to resell

What where the positives?

Great selection. Ease of purchase.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Very satisfied.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Raymond Wilder

Raymond Wilder

2020-04-01 10:06:18

Unbelievable Customer Service

What where the positives?

I was having difficulty using the system to pay for my winning bid. Janette and Danny were able to assist me in getting the process complete. Their knowledge and patience is greatly appreciated.

Any negatives?

None at this time.

Summary

Excellent experience. I am excited to see the merchandise I won.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Flavio Borowiec

Flavio Borowiec

2020-03-30 10:06:46

happy and at the same time upset with the company, the more I buy the worse it gets!

What where the positives?

good prices, good return service

Any negatives?

many lots arriving without accessories not as detailed in the lot! inverted labels and grid A To some arriving worse than grape C .... little instructions with the staff who prepare the shipment and lack of care with the preparation! I have many inregular lots missing piece and wrong!

Summary

more attention the company will be good!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Charles Mink

Charles Mink

2020-03-27 10:07:14

Unsure

What where the positives?

They gave me a 1 time return for the pallet I bought that was missing 2 monitors in it

Any negatives?

I received my pallet and it was missing 2 of the items that was listed the deliveryman that dropped off my pallet admitted that he went through my pallet

Summary

Well if they dont make me pay for return shipping ot would b awesome but if they make me pay for it I. Not going to b able to return it cause then I would have paid double what the pallet was in the first place and I would b losing money

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Karman Ahmed

Karman Ahmed

2020-03-25 10:10:48

This is my first Experience to buy some stuff .its great

What where the positives?

Reply Quickly

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Excellent

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jordan losey

Jordan losey

2020-03-25 10:07:43

Very professional

What where the positives?

Customer service was great.

Any negatives?

Nope.

Summary

Very satisfied

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ashton Pointer

Ashton Pointer

2020-03-13 10:11:50

If the warehouse actually gave you the items you paid for things would be 5 star!

What where the positives?

Idk

Any negatives?

Never get the correct count of items

Summary

I want what I pay for.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

geraldine m gartzke

geraldine m gartzke

2020-03-13 10:11:15

my experience with direct liquidqtion was easy and smooth, i will definitely use there buisness agai

What where the positives?

nice,friendly, polite

Any negatives?

nope

Summary

10 thumbs up

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Scott Hollingsworth

Scott Hollingsworth

2020-02-24 10:13:11

Pallet of Heaters

What where the positives?

They was fast when we picked our pallet up very nice people and online bidding is very easy

Any negatives?

No

Summary

I will give this place a 10 star rating

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Randy Broach

Randy Broach

2020-02-24 10:12:44

Dealing with Direct Liquidation is a breeze

What where the positives?

Any time I have an issue with a pallet or order Direct Liquidation is quick to respond.

Any negatives?

If there are any negatives it would be to be able to leave a contingency bid in case a pallet doesn't sell. Direct Liquidation would be able to approve or deny the contingency bid. I see some pallets go through time after time with no bids. Contingency bids might help move some of those pallets. Just sayin 🙂

Summary

I depend on my relationship with Direct Liquidation to be able to run my profitable business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steve

Steve

2020-02-23 10:13:39

Great experience

What where the positives?

Customer service is very helpful.

Any negatives?

Shipping cost estimator comes out well below actual shipping costs (by about $50 on a single pallet)

Summary

I will continue to buy from direct liquidations

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jackie Schaible

Jackie Schaible

2020-02-20 10:15:21

So far we are pleased.

What where the positives?

Anna was helpful, polite, and thorough.

Any negatives?

There was another agent I spoke to that was not nearly as knowledgeable and helpful as Anna.

Summary

I haven't pick up my order yet, first time buyer.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jon strimple

Jon strimple

2020-02-20 10:14:37

Good Experiance

What where the positives?

Easy to purchase , people at warehouse very helpful.

Any negatives?

There was a shortage on one item, but we are getting it worked out.

Summary

Good job to everyone.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tabetha Nichols

Tabetha Nichols

2020-02-20 10:14:08

Returning customer

What where the positives?

Customer service is great Email updates regularly Easy to use website

Any negatives?

There's not much for people that want to start a business that doesn't have a large investment.

Summary

Great site and would overall recommend it to anyone

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mahmood Ahmad

Mahmood Ahmad

2020-02-19 10:15:50

Your customers service needs some corporate touch as Mitchellle did

What where the positives?

Mitchelle's help was marvelous and unbelievable. She went extra steps in helping me out of trivial and complicated processes. God Bless such selfless helpers.

Any negatives?

Streamlining required in your support team as I kept on waiting for response to my Email dated 02/14/2020 and my 2 queries just resulted into frustration.

Summary

There are people who work in corporate style and provide necessary support and guidance and such workers always leads the organisation to glory.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Freeman jr Yoder

Freeman jr Yoder

2020-02-15 10:20:55

Awesome

What where the positives?

Love this website

Any negatives?

U guys once created order wrong gave me shipping quotes when i went to pay there were no shipping options u guys said it was your fault ended up going through all the headache of getting it shipped

Summary

Not to bad

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Chad V. Davis

Chad V. Davis

2020-02-14 10:21:59

We are active, satisfied customers of Direct Liquidation

What where the positives?

Good Pricing. Fair auction setup.

Any negatives?

We continue to try to respond to sales reps about recurring orders but get no consistent response. We want to do even more business with the company but can't seem to get to the goal line with sales.

Summary

We will be continued customers.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Fred Lotz

Fred Lotz

2020-02-13 10:22:53

Easy

What where the positives?

Ease of bidding, quick customer service response

Any negatives?

Not yet

Summary

Very goodsite

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jason N

Jason N

2020-01-30 10:23:36

Easy, fun, fast and professional

What where the positives?

Website easy to use. Customer service was quick to reply and great variety of products to choose from.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

10 out of 10

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Anonymousrealbuyer

Anonymousrealbuyer

2020-01-25 10:24:29

Nothing is perfect in this business, but they are at the top of my short list

What where the positives?

Merchandise that fits our needs. I like the auction system as I believe it has the greatest chance of arriving at a fair price for everyone. Ability to do self pick up if you want.

Any negatives?

No real negatives. They have a lot of merchandise. Hope they get more.

Summary

I would suggest you try them out and make your own decision. Remember you are buying stuff for well below market price and there is a lot of hit and miss.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Miguel Sanders

Miguel Sanders

2020-01-23 10:25:01

Great Place To Buy Quality Merchandise!

What where the positives?

Customer Service was great! Friendly and eager to help! They resolved my problem in no time!

Any negatives?

No negatives

Summary

More than satisfied with the overall service!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Lea Houdyshell

Lea Houdyshell

2020-01-22 10:25:29

Terrible Customer Service!!

What where the positives?

Easy to navigate

Any negatives?

Customer service rep avoided answering questions. We noticed sellers manipulating auctions by bidding on their own listings. Rep couldn’t answer why they let them do that. Didn’t even deny it.

Summary

Huge waste of time.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

James Wiese

James Wiese

2020-01-20 10:26:03

Excellent Experience

What where the positives?

Sign up was easy. Bidding was easy. Checkout was fairly straightforward

Any negatives?

Don't like the time being extended in the last 5 minutes when a new bid is received

Summary

Very Positive

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Landon

Landon

2020-01-18 10:26:27

Great customer service

What where the positives?

Quick responses for problems with orders

Any negatives?

Products aren't always what they say they are missing items

Summary

I haven't left

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Peter

Peter

2020-01-15 10:26:56

Great Customer Service

What where the positives?

The company responded back to all my requested in a prompt manner. My requests were always fulfilled, and have not had any issues with solving problems.

Any negatives?

No negatives at the moment

Summary

Overall using their website and dealing with customer service is a great experience.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

nichole

nichole

2020-01-12 10:27:32

Issues with logging in

What where the positives?

They got it fixed

Any negatives?

I still lost pallets witch caused issues with payment

Summary

Got the issue taken care of

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kimberly Tellier

Kimberly Tellier

2020-01-09 10:28:46

Amazing customer service

What where the positives?

When ever I need to contact I always get Danny he is one of the best customer service reps I have ever dealt with.... Quick response times and satisfaction

Any negatives?

I have nothing negative to say about this place

Summary

Amazing service quality and customer service

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Julio

Julio

2020-01-09 10:28:00

great service over all love this site

What where the positives?

very good for business in the re-selling service

Any negatives?

nothing to say

Summary

will definitely continue to buy here

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Dave

Dave

2019-12-12 10:30:49

Couldn't be easier

What where the positives?

The staff is very helpful in solving issues.

Any negatives?

Not enough time for people to pay. Slit should be 3-4 days. And need to offer more discounts to frequent buyers.

Summary

A good site to get good stuff

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

2019-12-11 10:32:58

I bought a couple pallets from Direct Liquidation... Had a couple bumps but overall good.

What where the positives?

Danny S... helped and/or contated me through every step of my transactions.

Any negatives?

Shipping quote is not accurate. I see a $40-$80 difference.

Summary

The ONLY reason I stay with this company is because of Danny S.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Logan Ray

Logan Ray

2019-12-11 10:32:31

Straightforward, professional, and fast.

What where the positives?

Quick response time to inquiries User friendly interface Professionalism from customer service and warehouse staff

Any negatives?

Not so far, if that changes I will let you know.

Summary

10/10

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kelly Glaese

Kelly Glaese

2019-12-11 10:32:00

Great

What where the positives?

Very easy to use and support was fast and were very helpful

Any negatives?

No negative to say

Summary

Love it

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Luz

Luz

2019-11-27 10:33:31

Pictures are not from the actual condition

What where the positives?

If you can pick up that will be great

Any negatives?

Shipping is too expensive

Summary

Items are not in the manifest also the pictures are not from the actual items

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ayobami Macaulay

Ayobami Macaulay

2019-11-14 10:34:06

Great Service

What where the positives?

You know what you're buying clearly stated quality of product customer service is great

Any negatives?

Need more stuff in the Milton warehouse

Summary

great service overall. love buying from them

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Derrick N Phillips

Derrick N Phillips

2019-11-01 10:34:35

Highly Inaccurate Manifests

What where the positives?

I can't think of a positives right now as I am so disgusted over their last spit in my face.

Any negatives?

Direct Liquidation does not want to stand behind their manifests. I understand small variations, nobodys perfect. Manifest accuracy over the last few purchases has bee far lower than 70%. They do not seem to understand that we may buy a whole load just for certain items. My suggestion is pay no attention to manifests if you buy from this company. Other companies I do business with have way more accurate manifests.

Summary

I have decided to no longer buy from Direct Liquidations.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tanya

Tanya

2019-10-31 10:35:06

Great customer service

What where the positives?

I had a minor issue with an order and had someone within 24 hours contact me directly and help resolve the issue. Items purchased are in decent condition and furniture is usually modern and has a nice look.

Any negatives?

Not everything is perfect but you can definitely choose something out of the order that will fit your home nicely

Summary

Overall I'm satisfied

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Slowpoke

Slowpoke

2019-10-24 10:36:31

Please don't buy from this place

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

After buy something do not do wire payment..they always lose it and you will never get your money back l have been waiting 60 days now..and still nothing..This is really like a *** from hell..they should float off of the earth for treating people like this...please stay away from this place if you don't won't to lose your good earned money..Customer service is the pits and beyond i feel so sorry for them...they cannot understand much at all..so go elsewhere and buy your pallets because this isn't the right place...

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

russellmccrackan

russellmccrackan

2019-10-08 10:37:01

Great experience

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've been buying from this company for 3 months. Great people to deal with. If you have any issues they will contact you and work them out with you. I highly recommended them. I've dealt with other companies before that were a pain in the neck. They would never return my phone calls. I've been to four of their warehouses to pick up my purchases and everybody at these places were great to work with. If your loading a trailer or a truck they will work with you until your finished. You couldn't find better people to load you. Thanks again.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

TGFM Technologies Srl

TGFM Technologies Srl

2019-07-16 10:37:27

Worst experience ever.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Worst experience ever. We're an international buyer, and we scheduled a pickup with our courrier according to their terms. Every things ok till DHL picked up our goods than at this point DHL asked them for information that was MANDATORY for the shipping and that DHL said mandatory from directliquidations, At this point direct liquidation totally refused to provide this information to Dhl. Sounds like dhl one of the biggest shipper of the world don't know how to ship? :)) unbelivable. We and dhl tried in any way to ask them for this information but totally uneffective, their support refuse to cooeperate in any way and keep posting same copied and pasted answere. We lost money of the goods and we lost money for the failed attempt of shipping of dhl. Probably they wanted to force us to use one of their suggested courrier or the closing price of the auction was to low for them. Anyway really bad experience and loose of time and money. If you are a buyer outside usa please totally avoid this company. STAY AWAY.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ayobami Macaulay

Ayobami Macaulay

2019-07-09 10:37:53

The best I've worked with

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The fact that you know exactly what you are buying is very important and Direct Liquidation makes sure of this. Other liquidation sites make the customer engage in guesswork and this is risky. The 90-day warranty is unbeatable. prior to this I had searched and tried quite a few liquidation sites but none of them provided the type of service I was looking for. There have a chat-enabled website with customer service personnel ready to solve any issues. You are allowed to arrange for your own pick up which definitely saves money. I do wish they give more attention to the deals in the Canadian market though.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

JOSE A ASCENCIO

JOSE A ASCENCIO

2019-07-03 10:40:36

Great place to do do bussiness with.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have bought several units, Lately, I had some issues with two pallets, however, I am not disappointed; because customer support has been always there to help me out to solve any inconvenient. Sales or customer service was awesome they walked with me as we discuss what those inconveniences were. They really care about what we as resellers do. They want everyone making business with them are happy and buy again. That is great because not all companies care about you as a customer. I am so pleased with doing business with them. I would definitely recommend anyone to start buying from direct liquidation, I have experienced, that if you do business with them, you won't ever walk alone. Prices on pallets are fair, I would say that I have never lost money, sometimes has been great profits, it all depends on the kind of merchandise you buy. Untested returns definitely are more reliable than not working items, chances are way better to make a great profit. people from facilities are also another plus. They helped me out to set everything in the truck, they are also very supportive. I am glad to be doing business with direct liquidation. The process of bidding is very transparent. If you do a mistake while biding, the only thing you have to do is to get in touch with customer support and they help you out immediately, there are always good guys there online, to cancel a bid if you bid a wrong amount of money. I would say overall that I have had a great experience so far, I will continue buying from them. They have a diverse catalog of products in different conditions, which give you the chance to have better choices. Shipping sometimes is tricky, what I do is that I go for the items by myself, I rent a truck and take my time and pick my all units. That helps a lot in terms of saving money. at the end the price of pallets can be high due to shipping expenses, this is a way of me saving money. I buy items from two different facilities those who are "close" to me, I would say no more than 2 hours distant. I rent a truck with unlimited miles, so distance is not a problem to pick the items.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Awesome

Awesome

2019-07-01 10:41:13

Good website. Easy to navigate, and overall good product

What where the positives?

I feel like you get good merchandise, and bidding is easy, and actually have a good chance at getting a good pallet for a good price. They keep you posted on things you might like to get next.

Any negatives?

Everything was good, the website is easy to navigate. Although when you get outbidded, you always get an email, and it does kind of get in the way, of other emails, especially if you keep getting outbidded, but I dont see a way around that though

Summary

Good support, they actually read what you write and try to help out. In conclusion will bid again

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Leigh Clayborne

Leigh Clayborne

2019-06-07 10:42:12

Highly Recommend This Company. They Care.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

UPDATE: They resolve all issues promptly 🙂 This company listens & is constantly making enhancements to improve the buying process. They go above and beyond to make sure customers are happy and feel validated. I would highly recommend this company. I've completed 6 transactions with this company. This review is for lot 8789334 Product is great. Exactly what I expected. No problems there. I also want to mention that this company reads reviews and applies feedback. Thank you for hearing us and always striving to provide excellent service. Here's where things get rough. In summary, from an outsider looking in, it looks like DL doesn't have a clear process for combining orders to ship together. This caused tremendous headaches, many contacts with customer service, significant added shipping cost (paid by DL not me) and it simply could have been better. No Clear Combined Shipping Process Evident You say you combine shipments, but the website doesn't have a way to combine shipments. It's all a manual process through customer service. And this manual process didn't work in this instance despite many contacts from me to verify that shipments were being combined. What Happened 1) I purchased 3 lots within a ~week of each other from same warehouse. I contacted customer service via phone to ask how to combine orders. The agent informed me to pay for lots separately and they would be combined by the warehouse. Then I would be billed/refunded for any shipping differences. She stated that she sent an email to the warehouse regarding my request. I believe that she did. 2) I went to pay for the lots,. But I would have to choose "arrange my own shipping" on 2 of them because the shipping calculator said shipping was over $1000 each on 2 of the lots. I know from experience that shipping cost would be $200 total max once combined for freight shipping so I paid the shipping on the biggest of the 3 which was $150. I'm not okay with giving your company $2000 and then waiting for a refund. I'm so glad I didn't give you the money, because with what happens next I may never have gotten a refund. 3) I contacted customer service via chat several days later to confirm that they understood that the shipments should be shipped together. I also emailed a CS rep that I had been working with on a previous order to let her know about the combined shipment. They verified that the warehouse had received the email. I continued to receive emails telling me that I needed to arrange shipping but I trusted that they knew what they were doing. 4) DL ships one of the orders by itself and updates their website to say it shipped. I thought that it might be a mistake and that the others were shipped with it but had not updated on the site. It was only about 60 lb without the pallet. Pallet shipping didn't even make sense for such a small lot. I went through the pallet and verified that it was only 1 of the 3 orders. 5) I called CS CS reps are always helpful. She was confused because the system says that I'm arranging shipping. I let her know that I had no other options because of how the system is set up. She opened a ticket, letting them know that they still had the other orders and that they need to ship together. 6) I get another shipment notification as well as a final email notice stating that if I don't pick up my last order it will be cancelled. The website again only shows one order shipped, so I contact customer service and they verify that again only 1 order shipped. The last one is still sitting at the warehouse as of my writing of this review. So, Guys, not only did I waste time contacting CS over and over; you're losing money by shipping small lots 1 at a time via freight that would have fit on 1 pallet combined.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

cmad1e

cmad1e

2019-06-05 10:44:05

Great customer service

What where the positives?

A lot of nice items. Some of the retail prices said higher than the actual price on Amazon so that cuts into the profit for resale.

Any negatives?

Could be manifested more accurate Seems the things I look forward to getting are rarely there

Summary

Support was great. was great. Very friendly and helpful. Made sure I was happy with my order. Called personally which was a nice touch. Messaging doesn't always come across proper

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kerensawash

Kerensawash

2019-06-04 10:44:35

Was able to finally get my pallets

What where the positives?

I was very pleased I picked up four pallets it was a eight hour drive not easy to do so I decided to pay 120.00 each for two pallets to be delivered it has been over a month know and they still have not been shipped out very displeased

Any negatives?

They could have shipped my pallets are at least coir KNOW

Summary

I have been talking to support for 12 days and have gotten no where at all:( you would think with such a large company they could get the orders shipped out guess not Update my pallets shipped out yesterday thank you for getting this taken care of,

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sherri.hernandez2018

sherri.hernandez2018

2019-05-31 10:45:04

Very satisfied!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The products were exactly as described. I did have some trouble with getting the shipping underway from the seller, but once I contact Direct Liquidations customer support, everything went beautifully. Also, Central Freight Lines was wonderful about communication with us regarding delivery dates and times. The only thing that could have been better would be for the seller to have shipped my items much sooner, but I don’t fault Direct Liquidation for that. And once I contacted customer support, my items were delivered within 5 days.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Heather Ringbauer

Heather Ringbauer

2019-05-30 10:47:14

Great Company!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I loved doing business with Direct Liquidation. Their customer service team was awesome and they answered all my questions and helped me through the entire process. Jordan Hall helped me tremendously with the truckload buying process and he was very patient with the barrage of emails and calls from me. I was very happy with the merchandise I received and I will definitely be a repeat customer! I couldn't find lower prices anywhere else, believe me I tried and the shipping they offer is very competitive and super convenient.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Pettitda

Pettitda

2019-05-16 10:47:50

New Part Time Reseller

What where the positives?

They made it easy to purchase my first pallet of merchandise. I made money right away.

Any negatives?

Yes. Customer service is not easy to deal with and when I wanted to have a pallet shipped with a lift gate truck, it too them several weeks to arrange it. During this time communication was lacking.

Summary

Customer service kept telling me that they thought I cancelled my order when in fact I had requested lift gate truck delivery.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

anonymous1

anonymous1

2019-04-11 10:48:27

Customer Service Fixed Issue

What where the positives?

Great service. I recently left a bad review for this site, but they worked hard and fixed the issue. I can not say ALL the great things about this site. I am very pleased with everyone that works there. Great deals. I 100% recommend this site to anyone in the reselling business.

Any negatives?

No.

Summary

The support was great, I can not recommend it more. Thanks Direct Liquidation for having great deals and customer service.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

buyer buyer

buyer buyer

2019-04-06 10:48:53

Customer Service - Variety!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

😀 Aliesky is a great help when things go awry (which is not often). I email support and he is answering me super fast. Any issues we have are quickly solved. The staff at the various locations are also very helpful and accommodating with most requests you have, Pick ups are easy to schedule...all online so you can work at 3am if you wanted to... They sell a variety of items from clothing to lawn mowers, from trampolines to drills, great for consumers and retailers. Keep it up...and we will keep buying!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

the.shouses14

the.shouses14

2019-04-05 10:49:23

Great Buys So Far!

What where the positives?

I’ve bought from them quite a few times & picked it up myself. The first time I bought a 54 piece pallet for $25, as a test to see how it works, I was pleased, I made money & only had 3 throwaway items. The second time I bought quite a few pallets & out of 600 total items, I had 14 throwaway items, out of those 14, only 5 were true throwaway, the other 9 items, I couldn’t sell but could personally use so I just kept them for myself. If you go to pick up, make sure you wait to receive a ready to ship email, otherwise you will make a wasted trip. They will not let you pick up until you receive the ready to ship email. Great experiences so far. A rep reached out to me not that long ago to let me know about an incentive for existing members, & I received a 10% off code, thanks to that. I thought that was pretty cool.

Any negatives?

Things have been great so far.

Summary

All support staff have been helpful so far, I haven’t had any bad experiences per say.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kellie Cothran

Kellie Cothran

2019-04-04 10:55:29

4 out of 5

What where the positives?

I have had decent luck with the quality of items I have received through purchases. Not too many broken pieces but on 2 pallets I had missing items but was credited.

Any negatives?

For a week straight I didn't receive help but finally got on the phone with a supervisor (Alex) and he was awesome. Got more done with him in a 30min call than I did for 2wks regarding 2 issues.

Summary

The customer service representatives need to have more knowledge and I believe that when a representative is helping with an account there should be some form with the representatives names due to an issue with one representative that had nothing but an attitude but I didn't catch his name so I couldn't tell the next representative who it was for them to address it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

marcusldean

marcusldean

2019-04-04 10:54:58

Very good

What where the positives?

For it to be as big as it is they still get you in and loaded relatively quick. The forklift drivers actually take pictures of the pallet that you are receiving. Which is great for knowing you are getting the correct order.

Any negatives?

I think a sign off main road to pick area would be helpful to first times to reach the loading aeea.

Summary

Very friendly group of people. I have had on several occasions where the forklift driver has helped me with moving the pallet to where I need it on the truck or if the shrink wrap was not over the top go and get some more and cover it to the way I wanted it so it would not blow out going down the highway.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tylercochranracing61

tylercochranracing61

2019-04-04 10:52:52

They have been great and helped me anyway they can!

What where the positives?

Everything very helpful and do anything they can to help u out

Any negatives?

More pallets to choose from would be nice and some cheap buy now pallets not everyone is looking for $500 pallets or more to buy now

Summary

The support was great they helped me everytime i needed help and was more then willing to work with me. My trailer broke and i couldnt pick up all my pallets at once they was very friendly and let me leave it there till the next trip

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

James Sheedy

James Sheedy

2019-04-04 10:52:20

Great products at low prices

What where the positives?

Good service great products and low prices i have bought many different things from this place and i have never been disappointed in none of the products.

Any negatives?

no really good the only thing is if they lowered the prices but them they would be to cheap . I really enjoy buying from this site because they are very very personal when you deal with them.

Summary

🙂 great customer service and many different resolutions

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

HiLine Electronics

HiLine Electronics

2019-04-04 10:51:24

Great place for customer returns and refurbished

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Direct Liquidation and TRG is one of the most reliable and honest companies I have found in the refurbished and liquidation industries. No broker or middleman skimming money off loads. They are a very efficient, vertically integrated company that handles most everything themselves from retailer to customer. Any issues I have come across have been quickly addressed and resolved fairly. The company is straightforward to deal with on all levels and customer service is always very easy to reach. I highly recommend if you need customer returned or refurbished product.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

d.beshara

d.beshara

2019-04-04 10:50:34

The best liquidations place on the market

What where the positives?

Great description of the items that comes with the order. Great communication and customer service.

Any negatives?

I couldn’t ask for any better. Maybe just the wait time if you contacted support. But honestly this is nomral with all the companies, specially a large one like directliquidation.

Summary

Great support! Aliesky is the best. He is the sales manager and he understands customer service quality and he really works for the customers. I’ll definitely buy again and again.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

plibertino

plibertino

2019-04-04 10:50:05

Great place for customer returns

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

TRG is a great company to buy returns from at reasonable prices. They are very easy to deal with and I have been very happy so far. Their support staff is also incredibly helpful. If i have had any issue they were quick to get it resolved. TRG are professionals at what they do and I am happy to be doing business with them. Their platform is also very easy to use and they have a great selection to choose from I highly recommend if you need customer returned product at a reasonable prices!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jasonlefort

jasonlefort

2018-10-10 10:55:57

Don't make the mistake I made

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

If for some strange reason you enjoy getting rid of somebody’s trash and paying them to do it, you came to the right place. In Sept 2018 I decided to give Direct Liquidation (AKA goTRG.com) a try after being annoyed with the high bidding numbers at B Stock. Well what a mistake I made. I decided to stay away from the auctions and purchase a unmanifested truckload of returns from Walmart. The company advertises these loads on their website at a cost of just under $7000.00 and claim to ship $75,000.00 of retail valued returned products. We have been doing this for years and are quite familiar with the ratio of returned goods due to various reasons such as damaged goods, changed mind, didn’t like, Dot com returns Etc. All we received in this entire order was damaged goods & hardly anything was of any salvage value. Except for a single pallet of appliances (Which were in less than desirable condition) no high value items were in the load, basically we were left with 25 pallets of damaged items typically valued less than $20.00 In other words a total nightmare. Out of the entire 26 pallet load we might have had 10 items that were unopened. If I had to give an honest Value of the load based on my experience I would value it at $1800.00 – $2200.00, Not the $7000.00 That I paid. No matter how I process these 26 pallets I will lose money. If I just resell pallets and try to make $50.00 profit on each pallet I might be able to move this product, but my customers would never buy from me again. If you handle and process the product to resell like I am doing, a truckload would have you bankrupt as it doesn’t compute because of the time it takes to test, repackage, repair and resell at such a reduced price because of the condition of the merchandise. I will set this mess aside and quickly order some new stock. More than likely it will end up in the trash or perhaps we can deal with it over time but now the money I pay per Sq. FT for rent is now occupied by trash. I did contact Jordan Hall at Direct liquidation and voiced my concerns, and this is the response I received: Sorry to hear that the truckload wasn’t that great. The quality can vary, the name of the game is volume. With the amount of product these retailers move through. You can get good pallets, good trucks, along with a bad trucks. With all that taken into account processing is key to find the gold and find avenues for the bronze or less. We do offer shelf pulls and refurbished items as well. Thank you, Jordan Hall Sales Associate. Cherry picking is the name of the game here It appears to me the items that appear to be in good shape or unopened goes to one side and the rest is for salvage at an exorbitant price. Perhaps the items that go to one side are used in their auctions? Maybe that’s the way to go but at this point I choose to cut my losses and move on as I cannot afford the risk associated with this company. Jason L NBL Services Inc Simpsonville, SC

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

palletplace29732

palletplace29732

2018-06-28 10:56:59

Outstanding Customer Service and More!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Direct Liquidation is an outstand company to do business with, they understand the issues and topics at hand. They are willing to work with you and see everything through to completion. The customer service staff and sales team are very understanding and willing to work with you from the start to finish. From the single individual item to a pallet or truckload they will work with you from the start to the finish. We for sure will continue to be a customer and looking forward to growing with you! Keep that great merchandise coming! Thanks again!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

SWTexas Marketing

SWTexas Marketing

2018-05-29 10:57:24

A Professionally Run Company

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Although not the cheapest liquidation company we do business with it is one of the most professional and easy to do business with. We have bought 9 auctions from them over the last 60 days and every one of them has been smooth. They have always honored our auction wins and, if we get our shipping labels to them quickly, shipping is fast. We have never had a problem with getting any matters handled if there was a question. Diego, the manager, and Lulu in sales have been great to work with. We would strongly recommend the company to anybody.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

alex0047

alex0047

2018-05-22 10:59:17

Great place for customer returns and refurbished items

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Direct Liquidation and TRG is one of the most reliable and honest companies I have found in the refurbishing and liquidation industries. There is no broker or middleman skimming money off loads. They are a very efficient, vertically integrated company that handles most everything themselves from retailer to customer. Any issues I have come across have been quickly addressed and resolved in a fair manner. The company is straightforward to deal with on all levels and customer service is always very easy to reach. I highly recommend if you need customer returned or refurbished product.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

chq

chq

2018-05-21 11:01:37

Easy to do business with

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I think that some of these negative reviews are from people that did not try working with them to fix the problem. I've purchased a lot of equipment from this company and it's been great. They sell everything from xbox consoles to clothing and thousands of things in between. I'm pretty sure the majority of these products are from wal-mart, so with that being said there is always a ton of inventory available. They sell new stuff, customer returns, and salvage stuff too. Any issues i've ever had i communicated with them and they fixed the problems. Highly recommended.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mark2holmes

mark2holmes

2018-05-21 11:01:03

Better than expected pallets

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I read Walmart was a major supplier of Direct Liquidation and couldn’t help but read more about the site. The website did not disappoint. I am waiting for my fourth pallet from them and so far it’s been all good. I’ve noticed people reporting missing merchandise in their pallets, and non responsive customer support, but I don’t know where that is coming from. To be fair, this is liquidated merchandise, so what do you expect? I came for Walmart merchandise and that’s all I’m focusing on. And even though I expect this merchandise to be in better shape than other pallets not associated with Walmart, I still do my research and try to find out as much information as possible about the products. But enough of that. I ordered my first lot from them a couple of months back, Apple smartwatches. It arrived as agreed, the products were as described and have already been dispatched to their new owners. The lot was graded ‘Refurbished (Grade B)’ but the watches I received did not have any obvious blemishes or scratches, there were some signs of use, but nothing out of the ordinary, some minor scratches here and there but nothing that sticks out. As soon as I reviewed the first lot I received I ordered a couple more. Same products, same grade, and pretty much the same end result. I did have to wait for the second lot to arrive for a few days longer, but it was nothing out of the ordinary, I emailed the customer support and they answered pretty quick saying there was a bit of a backlog in the warehouse, hence the delay. I didn’t care, because when it arrived, it was exactly as described. More refurbished Apple smartwatches in good condition and minimal signs of use. I should say that maybe what I consider a ‘minimal sign of use’ could be a huge issue for someone else, but I’ve never been one to nitpick when it comes to used merchandise. So if you want it in short, I’d recommend anyone to work with these guys. The prices are adequate I’d say, the service is exceptional and the merchandise I received is as described. So if you’d like to avoid issues, do the research, read all the available info, email or call them if you are not happy with the data available before buying anything. You will certainly not buy a used car without test driving and inspecting it. If you do, then that is all on you. So far I’ve had nothing but good experiences with these folks and I’ll continue working with them as long as it makes sense for me.They get all the top marks from me. In addition, I plan on ordering some lots with non-functioning smartphones. I’ve learned over the years that this type of merchandise can be fixed as easily as it malfunctions so, I want to see how many of these can be brought back to life.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Fabio1981

Fabio1981

2018-02-14 11:02:17

Pallet better than expected; already in profit

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am someone who likes to get their hands on stuff and fix it if it’s broken. I like to get my hands dirty, spend some time fixing and repairing electronics and doing some refurbishing of my own. If you are like me, you will love Direct Liquidation for sure. Here are a few reasons. I recently got delivered two pallets of electronics merchandise, a wide range of stuff. I first checked the description and they said the manifest might not be 100 percent accurate as it is unsorted customer merchandise so I was expecting to have my hands full, ripping stuff apart to put one or two products together and make them ready for resale. The thing is, it was a Walmart pallet. I still wasn’t expecting much, but Walmart is a top retailer so I decided to take a chance. When the pallets arrived, I noticed everything was packed up nicely and there was no apparent damage on the packaging. I picked apart the pallet and grouped the products. There were some computer cables, some computer software, headphones in their original packaging, and some car antennas. The cables were all fine and I know there are still people using VGA cables so I was happy that after checking them all they all functioned ok. Now, the headphones were the biggest surprise. As I said, these were in their original packaging. Now I found out that these were the JLab JBuds PRO Bluetooth Headphones that, according to Amazon, are fetching around $20, depending on the seller. I got twelve of these. Six were in pink and I don’t think these packages were opened at all. The other six were in some sort of a green color and the boxes have been opened, but I tested them with one MP3 player that came in the pallet (without the box) and all are working, so I was very happy with that. The software was actually a bunch of Sony PlayStation 2 and 3 games that might not be so appealing now, but there is always a market for this stuff, at least in my experience. It might take more time to sell them, but there is always someone out there looking to pick up an old game. There were a few laptop power adapters in there as well and I am in the process of checking them. These are universal 45 Watt power adapters and I am not sure about the demand for these things, but they are fetching between $5 and $15, so we’ll see. I also have to check if every they are in working condition. I also got some replacement car antennas. These are Scosche antennas and after going through all the packs, out of 25 antennas I have got, there were some missing parts so I managed to piece together 16 full sets and these are around $10 at Walmart. I’ll list the remaining pieces as spare parts, or just keep them around in case I come across similar products in any of my next orders. All in all, 80 percent of the stuff is in working condition. Some products are like new and there are a few broken pieces here and there as well as incomplete sets, but for a pallet of unsorted customer returns I’m really happy with what I’ve got and the quality of it. I’d really recommend this site to anyone who likes to take their chances.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

freeway92needle

freeway92needle

2018-02-02 11:02:51

Great support, but confusing site

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have heard about Direct Liquidation from a friend recently who received a couple of pallets he ordered on their website recently. He seemed satisfied but I wanted to check this out for myself and for the past couple of days I have been browsing the site and spent quite some time today reading through the shipping options. The products on offer seemed ok, and the manifests are available which is reassuring at least. But the shipping options had me confused and I could not get the hang of organizing everything to have a lot of iPhone 6s models. The prices are reasonable but we will see whether I’ll be smiling at the end, after all it is a sizeable investment for me. Anyway, the shipping had me a bit confused, but luckily Direct Liquidation has a live chat so I took my chance. The operator luckily was really helpful. He walked me through all the steps and explained in detail what I needed to do. Now while I arranged everything and am awaiting for the package to arrive, I wish the information on the website was a bit more clear so that I don’t have to spend additional time chatting with the operator, it would have saved me time. Yes I will know for the next time I buy, if a buy from Direct Liquidation, but first time buyers might have similar issues as well and I guess the operators have their hands full. That could be the only negative note I have about the site and it is probably the only reason I gave them four stars. As for the stock, I usually buy and sell smartphones, Apple iPhones or Android phones and I was surprised with the the available choices. I did not expect the newest models but seeing the prices for iPhone 6s when all is factored in, it’s a good deal. Not only that, a lot of items on offer are being sold by Walmart and there are a bunch of accessories on display as well. I did have to check their grading system since a lot of these lots had various descriptions and grades. The lot I purchased was graded as Refurbished (Grade B - Unlocked) so I might add a new comment soon just to verify the grading system. It says the products are retail ready with slight blemishes, so I guess we’ll see what a ‘slight blemish’ is according to Direct Liquidation. I also saw a bunch of Untested Customer Returns being offered. The part that intrigued me was that according to Direct Liquidation’s description, while the products are untested there is a 75 percent plug and play success chance. I don’t know where this stat is from and they note that there is no guarantee 75 percent of the products will be in working condition, I might take my chance one day and see whether this type of investment is worth taking a risk. The price is appealing though. I’ll give my final verdict when I receive my stuff.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy