FreeUp

FreeUp logo
100% overall rating
FreeUp logo

Service Details

The FreeUp marketplace connects sellers with pre-vetted virtual assistants, freelancers, and agencies in ecommerce and digital marketing.

FreeUp interviews and vets thousands of applicants each week then only allows the top 1% into their platform. FreeUp offers a no-turnover guarantee and provides 24/7 customer service.

Sellers can start interviewing VA’s, freelancers, agencies as soon as one business day after signing up. 

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
VA’s, freelancers, agencies on the FreeUp marketplace set their own hourly and fixed rates for the services that they offer. Rates range from $5 to $100+ per hour and there are no additional fees.

Integrations & Compatibility

detailsintegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kevin Keller

Kevin Keller

2018-07-22 05:30:26

Awesome Service! So happy to have found FreeeUp!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I found FreeeUp while I've been desperately looking for a VA to support us in our business. Nathan was so helpful from the beginning. I'm so glad that I've found this amazing service. Even once we had some slight issues Nathan was very responsive and helpful to find the perfect solution in our situation. I was happy to recommend FreeeUp to my frinds in my mastermind groups. They are now happy customers as well. THe VAs from FreeeUp helped us tremendously to grow our business. Thank you Nathan! Keep up the great work!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

atadofchad

atadofchad

2018-06-12 05:31:28

FREEEUP CRUSHES IT FOR OUTSOURCED HIRES

What where the positives?

It's a higher value, personalized concierge service to find the right VA, with the right skills, at the right price.

Any negatives?

Not at all! Experience has been literally perfect. 🙂

Summary

Anything they can do better, they are willing and able to do it. Their merchant focused. You get a personalized assistant to help you find your assistant. It's soooo important to get the right outsourced resourced in the right seat - it's the secret saucing to winning online and I believe Freeeup scratched that itch for us. Highly recommend and 5-stars hands down.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

johncorcoran

johncorcoran

2018-06-12 05:30:57

Great service!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've had a really great experience using Freeeup, and I've used every type of outsource service, including Upwork, Odesk, freelancer, guru.com, etc. etc. You won't go wrong with Freeeup. What I particularly like is you don't have to wade through hundreds of applications for random people who aren't qualified and who never read your post to begin with. Instead, you create a short job description and then Freeeup does the work of determining who is best qualified and then they send you 1 or 2 people who they think are a good fit for the job. They do the hard work so you don't have to.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ryleys

ryleys

2018-06-11 05:32:13

Great marketplace for freelancers and clients!

What where the positives?

I was overwhelmed by how great the marketplace was when I got onto freeeup. I am a freelancer on freeeup but decided to get a client account as well and hire some freelancers for my businesses. Overall, I dont think I have a single complaint. And if I ever did, I am sure the freeeup staff would take care of the issue.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The support staff along with nathan are always available to answer questions and help out. I'd say this is one of the best aspects of freeeup.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tylerp253

tylerp253

2018-05-22 05:32:44

Excellent service and expertise!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

FreeeUp has created a reliable, highly skilled marketplace to find the right contractor to help with most any project. Our agency has found great success filling gaps that we have with the right talent at the right time. Most of the help we've needed has been in the copywriting, graphic design and developer space, so I can only speak to those skills, but I'd imagine that all other roles are excellent as well. We've been pleasantly surprised by FreeeUp's ability to match us with the highly skilled people who have helped our clients and helped us grow our business. The team at FreeeUp has always been available when we need them and are quick to respond. I'd highly recommend using FreeeUp!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sol-

Sol-

2018-05-17 05:33:23

Great Experience each time

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been using Freeeup for over a year and a half and i hired four people using the marketplace and my experience with their marketplace for freelancers is just amazing! Besides the ease of getting freelancers for your specific needs the freelancers they recommend are super professional and above all super nice all well spoken and great manor it's just a pleasure talking with them they truly represent the top 1% So anyone looking to get great talent for a great price I would totally recommend going with Freeeup!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Josh.s

Josh.s

2018-05-04 05:33:54

What a great solution for finding Freelance VA's

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have been working with upwork and similar site for a long time. there was always issues, The freelancer not understanding what they are supposed to do, Not doing the job right, Logging more hours then what they projected, Simply disappearing in the middle of a job and not having anyone at the marketplace to talk to to get it resolved, Getting a million applications with non relevant cover letters, and all other issues. Well, I found the solution by FreeeUp they did a really nice job taking care of everything. If there is an issue they will just take care of you right away. If you are on other freelancer websites stop wasting your time and go to FreeeUp.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

dank

dank

2018-01-09 05:34:24

Efficient, easy and quick service!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am running a few online stores that require managing a variety of daily ongoing tasks. A friend told me the Freeeup is suitable for ecommerce so I tried it. The experience was very good. I received 3 workers to choose from. I selected the first one on the list and within 48 hours we were already working together (until this day). The worker is independent and, updates me on all necessary information and changes. The worker's experience with online stores is very notable! I recommend this!!! I can communicate on skype/whatsapp/email and the team is very responsive. Keep up the good work!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

yisrcoh

yisrcoh

2018-01-08 05:35:01

I will forever be a client of yours!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

If you haven't used FreeeUp in the past, you should start. Honestly, I was nervous to trust individuals that I didn't even know with my business, but I sure was wrong. My business is growing faster than I thought and I was lucky enough to find this company and Nathan. Every worker that has been sent my way has been a blessing. The quality of workers and the work ethic is impeccable. Not to mention, the entire process of on-boarding is extremely easy. I am beyond thrilled that I followed through with outsourcing my work.Thank you FreeeUp for giving my company the opportunity to grow beyond my expectations. I will forever be a client of yours!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nick Sheedy

Nick Sheedy

2017-11-09 05:36:03

Incrediable

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

As you likely know, FreeeUp is a marketplace for freelancers. They have been amazing for our business. We have hired two workers and they have been extremely professional, their work has far exceeded my expectations and they have communicated in fine detail. FreeeUP is super easy to use, their support team is amazing and they will assist you in finding the exact worker which meets your budget and project. Have any questions feel free to contact me anytime. We will be using them more and more. 8)

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

betthejockey

betthejockey

2017-10-29 05:36:45

I get to focus on my art

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Have you read the book Rocket Fuel? Here are my entrepreneurial scoring results...I am 96% Visionary and have an extremely low score on the integrator role. So what do that mean and what does it have to do with Freeup? Being a visionary has these characteristics: I am a daydreamer, I am great at creating ideas and thinking big, I am great with people and sales are exciting for me, among other skills revolving around people, sales, marketing, and strategy... ...among my weakest traits revolve around tasks, processes, maintenance, and technology. Well, I have the desire to invest in, build, and grow digital businesses and you guessed it... that all requires tasks, processes, maintenance, technology and other things that really circle around my weaknesses. When I first started building digital businesses, I tried to overcome my weaknesses and worked from sunrise to sunset (while feeding babies and working crappy jobs in between). Then I got Freeeup'd I started connecting with other entrepreneurs and made some great friends who have taught me about working with freelancers and contractors to help me build my dream businesses. Now I have teams of people who help me do the things that I really am weak in, that I hate doing, and that drain the life out of me. Now I get to focus more on my strengths and the things that give me life (and make me the most money). Freeeup is a great marketplace that brings great talent for the kind of work you need and takes care of all the details of the invoicing, interviews, and other admin stuff that would drive me nuts anyways. Now I get to focus on my art.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

happyninja

happyninja

2017-10-26 05:37:47

Fantastic Virtual Assistant Marketplace

What where the positives?

It's easy to use and the who help me with the repetitive tasks communicate professionally and quickly. This helps me focus on other areas of my business.

Any negatives?

So far so good. I haven't hired anyone before, so as a new experience, everything went smoothly.

Summary

Whenever I have a question, I get quick and helpful replies from the CEO. This was the first time I've hired a virtual assistant. Currently, I've hired two people and will increase as my business increases.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

michael684

michael684

2017-10-26 05:37:21

Amazing Marketplace for Freelance Contractors

What where the positives?

I have loved all my interactions with FreeeUp. Knowing that FreeeUp only takes the best of the best, I can trust them to help me find who I need and quickly.

Any negatives?

Nathan, the CEO, is accessible to you directly, which makes you feel valued. Wouldn't change a thing.

Summary

The team there that facilitates requests has been super helpful and placed the right person in my reach so I can scale my business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Preston Smiles

Preston Smiles

2017-09-08 05:38:13

AMAZING!!! SO WORTH IT

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

They are professional and timely. Loving and firm with their people. I love this company and will be using them and already referred a few colleagues. 😉 Love Nathan, and love our VA who's very well trained. I can't say enough about this because we've used so many other services. Something that I wrote a few weeks ago that applies to other services: It's 1000000% OK to not like certain people. There are some people's energy that I don't resonate with, I'd genuinely rather not be around them. This doesn't make them nor myself "bad" or "wrong" it's simply the way of nature. My dog Spirit a weimaraner pitbull mix was one of my best teachers of this. She would enter the dog park and run around sniffing other dogs butts and playing, but every time there would be 3-5 dogs that she would get one sniff of and immediately distance herself. It was like this mutual respect of hey were both in the dog-park playing so I will acknowledge your presence, but I won't go out of my way to please/play with you just because you're here. I gave myself permission to do the same after that. I love and respect every living being on the planet, including the trees, fish, birds, four-legged friends and the apex predator of them all humans...AND...energetically I don't prefer some of them.. lol I'll continue to love them from a distance.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Martin S

Martin S

2017-08-27 05:38:45

Absolutely amazing!

What where the positives?

Freeeup follows up until you're pleased, fantastic! Had a worker I wasn't 100% happy with, within 1 week I had a new and I never expected to have such a great customer service rep! So if you're looking for a new worker at any kind, I would recommend you to check freeup. Worth every penny! Beside Nathan the owner of Freeeup, are always available for a chat/call as long as it's scheduled. WHAT A SERVICE?!

Any negatives?

Nop

Summary

The support was supreme!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

romanmaxi

romanmaxi

2017-08-07 05:39:12

Better Than Any Alternative!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

There is no alternative when you have all your guys supervised under one roof! Aside from Freeeup knowing really really well how to choose their guys, they are also so helpful with monitoring them and find the right person for each job. I had nothing but pleasant experience working with them. Also the managing staff is amazing! they really take care of you to make sure you get what you need. Definitely worth the price! I'm hiring many different VAs both experts and just beginners, VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS! thanks.:D:D:D:D

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

LaurenN

LaurenN

2017-07-31 05:39:58

Time Saver!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This is the only place to go to hire virtual assistants imho if you have a business and need high-quality VAs and have no time to place ads, wait for people to respond to the ads, maybe place a few more ads, interview prospectives, hire, train, vet and deal with potential “life happens moments” (Whew, I get exhausted just thinking about it!) People leave for whatever reason. “Life happens to the best workers”…BUT now you have to go through the whole time-waster of starting all over again? This was a huge problem for me until I found Freeeup. Now I’m addicted to Freeeup and I don’t want to get off this HIGH! Until I met Freeeup, my business was at a standstill because “I” was at a standstill. I called Freeeup, didn’t think they could help me but after my short discussion with Nathan Hirsch, everything became clear. For my business, the most logical thing to do was to hire a Project Manager! To give you a brief idea of what a PM can do for you (these are just some of the things btw): • Find me (of course, Freeeup) workers that can hit the ground running for my various positions that I requested my PM to fill. • Interviews and hires them taking into consideration, my company’s particular business needs. • The workers then hit the ground running under the guidance of my PM. • Only the PM reports to me and takes care of any issues or communication that the workers have. • If the worker leaves, for whatever reason, Freeeup is able to replace that worker with another high-quality worker and my PM washes and repeats the process and I can concentrate on growing my business! Now, you don’t need to have a PM as Freeeup makes it very easy for you to hire for individual positions yourself without a PM BUT, for me, it made sense. Now, my workers have no confusion as to who to go to and I only need to communicate with my PM. I can’t tell you how much time my PM saves me.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

MikeA

MikeA

2017-07-20 05:40:30

Life & Business Changing

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

FreeeUp saved me and is helping my business grow! Over the last year I have put a lot of resources into scaling my ecommerce business... I expanded into 6 different international market places as well as other sales channels. My business partner and I were doing everything from sales, to inventory management, new product sourcing, creating invoices, the list goes on and on. As the business grew more complex I had less time for myself and my family and things began to slip through the cracks. I worked closely with Nathan and based on my specific needs he connected me with 2 excellent VA's. One of which is helping me on a full time basis and one continues to help on a part time basis. Things are no longer slipping thru the cracks and I am way less stressed. I couldn't be happier.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Amazon34

Amazon34

2017-07-18 05:41:26

The only place you should go to hire

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Freeeup is Amazing when it comes to hiring online. Nathan and his team get the job done and ensure that you are happy with their service. We had an issue with one of our workers and reached out to nathan's team on the weekend. They we're quick to resolve the issue and within 8 hours our company had a replacement and we were back up and running. Having hired on different online platforms, I can say without a doubt that you'd get the most bang for buck hiring using Freeeup vs. the other platforms online.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ingrid.S

Ingrid.S

2017-07-17 05:42:17

Fantastic and Professional Customer Service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This company is great! I cannot recommend it enough. Nate, the CEO, is very professional and fair in his customer service. Any small glitches I've had he has promptly and kindly fixed for me. I've hired a couple of great workers from Freeeup that have allowed me to measurably advance my business. One to help me finish my website, a Wordpress expert who was super thorough and communicative. Another who helps me (still) with my marketing plan. I would highly recommend using this company to do your remote worker hiring.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

tdrecla

tdrecla

2017-04-04 05:42:44

Fantastically Freeing for Business Owners!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've been incredibly impressed with the team over at FreeeUp. Not only do they operate in total transparency, they vet their workers and train them in communication techniques so their clients get the best possible service. They've made outsourcing easy. With two emerging businesses, it was getting harder and harder to find viable outsourcing solutions. With FreeeUp it's easy. We keep finding more and more projects to turn over to them! What I especially appreciate is the superior customer service. It's fantastic!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

CaptainKangaroo

CaptainKangaroo

2017-03-22 05:43:32

FreeeUp is different in a good way.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Nathan has an amazing staffing team, He is super hands on and takes care of us as if we are his most important client. I am able to grow my business knowing that I have the backbone of a great HR team. Adding resources to our team is just a Skype message away. We no longer have to turn away opportunities due to lack of available manpower. He always has highly qualified workers available for us with a day, and often within minutes. With FreeeUp we have our very own Virtual HR dept. It's a breath of fresh air. In the past we tried working with headhunting companies, it was such a drag. 😀 We love working with Nathan and FreeeUp 😀

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Njannasch

Njannasch

2017-03-15 05:44:09

Great Company! I Love FreeeUp!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I love working with FreeeUp freelancers. Very professional, very polite (I still can't get over being called 'sir') and it saves me SO much time not needing to interview potential workers all the time. Nathan is always available to talk if there's something I need to ask him, and his freelancers learn fast and take my business seriously. I'm especially finding their service helpful as I hire more and more freelancers. I can't imagine going through that interview process again and again and again, especially now that it takes almost no time at all.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

CareyGjokaj

CareyGjokaj

2017-03-14 05:45:16

Great source for qualified, friendly freelancers

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've worked with several of the freelancers on Freeeup and am very impressed. I was never able to get consistent web development and analytics service by hiring on my own, and was always worried I was hiring someone I couldn't trust. Nathan and his team are customer oriented and have delivered freelancers that go above and beyond. Thanks guys! ***

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Filip Galetic

Filip Galetic

2017-03-13 05:46:28

Great, fast, reliable service

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Nate and the team provide a fast and easy to use service and can fill pretty much any need you have to keep your business running. With the help of Freeeup I was able to free my attention to focus on my business' growth strategy and not on minute details. I would recommend it to anyone looking to find more time in the day by relying on help of specialists from Freeeup. Works best when you know exactly what you want and have specific tasks. I worked with several freelancers on a wide variety of tasks.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

overcees

overcees

2017-03-13 05:45:42

Great Service, Great Freelancers to Choose from!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have had a great experience using FreeeUp. They are able to fill the gaps in our business while we are growing and don't need full time staff. The owner Nate is always available to discuss new requirements and needs. Look forward to using this service more as we expand. There are a ton of more resources that we can see already that we are going to need assistance with and that is where FreeeUp will come into play. The best part about the service is if we are not happy with a particular freelancer, FreeeUp will find us a new one with no questions ask.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nilesh Makhija

Nilesh Makhija

2017-03-10 05:46:57

Freeeup saves my back always

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been using Freeeup for my various needs from Amazon to Online Marketing. I am so happy to say that, I have switched all my resources from Upwork to Freeeup because of 2 things = Great Talent + Prompt Communication. All the resources from Freeeup are vetted and are the best of the breed. Of-course there are tiers of expertise, but even the lower tiers the resources are great. I have loved each and every resource and they always save my back

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

themacateam

themacateam

2017-03-09 05:47:49

Very Happy...

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We've used Freeeup for several months and are very happy with their service. They have consistently connected us with experts who could help us solve problems and maximize our business. We can highly recommend for anyone searching for help finding outsourcers. One thing that has been particularly useful is that they've always provided us with several options for the jobs we've requested based both on expertise and expense. We have used outsourcers on both ends of the spectrum and have been happy with the results.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nevo Solutions

Nevo Solutions

2017-03-09 05:47:22

FreeeUp Magic!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been working with FreeeUp experts over the past 6 months. I have been outsourcing work since 2005 and as many of you know, it's usually a hit or miss when hiring new freelancers. I decided to try FreeeUp and once I signed up, within minutes I was chatting with an Amazon expert. Over the past 6 months our team has grown to over 4 FreeeUp individual experts in the Pay-Per-Click to Customer Support representatives. We are happy to work with FreeeUp and highly recommend their services. Thank you FreeeUp!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

samLev

samLev

2017-03-02 05:48:41

HIGHLY recommend 10/10*

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I would highly recommend FreeUp to any one that's looking for virtual workers. We have been using Freeeup for almost one year now, and we have not looked back since. The service and efficiency that has been shown to us is outstanding! If you want to see immediate results in your business, then I would definitely suggest that you give Freeeup a shot, I can almost guarantee that you would not look back. I would highly recommend FreeUp to any one that's looking for virtual workers. We have been using Freeeup for almost one year now, and we have not looked back since. The service and efficiency that has been shown to us is outstanding! If you want to see immediate results in your business, then I would definitely suggest that you give Freeeup a shot, I can almost guarantee that you would not look back.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alberto L

Alberto L

2017-02-22 05:49:16

Outsourcing with Freeeup can save your business

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I mean many people try to do everything themselves like i tried. But i failed and so grateful i found Freeeup. They have so many skills that i personally do not know how to do. So i just hire a worker and really it's amazing. The workers are experienced and i have the time to work on my business. Instead of learning every single thing i need to do on my business. One of the smartest decisions i have made. Nathen is the guy to talk to when setting up your first time but he is top notch and will get you the worker you need. Very impressed with this business. The team is the driving force of it's success and what has helped me increase revenue.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

AMZ Advisers

AMZ Advisers

2017-02-21 05:49:56

Great Company

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Nate is Great! Super responsive and always has the exact type worker I need to help grow my ecommerce consulting agency. He's provided copywriters, graphic designers, data in put workers - all of whom have been able to complete the assigned tasks diligently and on time. Very impressed with this company/ service. Will most definitely be using them in the future. I have nothing else to say except this review has to be a minimum of 500 characters sooooooooooooo, thats all folks! Use FreeeUp!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

EMA

EMA

2016-11-03 05:51:21

Outsourcing my HR department

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Using FreeeUp's services has saved me so much time and money in doing my own hiring for my Amazon business. Before I would spend hours posting job listings, screening applications, interviewing and hiring for various tasks. Then sometimes the quality just wasn't as good as I had hoped and I started all over again. FreeeUp has been easy to use and the workers I've hired have been high quality professionals. Since I started using FreeeUp's services I've felt like I have a professional HR department who sends me quality candidates when I need them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

idanmoshe

idanmoshe

2016-11-02 05:52:17

"Cheap is expensive-Expensive is cheap" FREEEUP

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Amazing!!! If we tell the truth for a long time following FREEEUP We did not work with them because we thought it too expensive relative work to be done. We worked with a lot of other freelancers cheaper and it's more expensive to us much more expensive and labor was worse each time was required to correct it. Work continues for a long time my involvement with cheap labor was training every day and every day do you check if done correctly or not. nightmare! You pay them to teach them at the expense of your business! Bottom line cheap is expensive. Since we started working with FREEEUP received are available around the clock, and organized a great team. And most important professional work without all the confusion and waste of my valuable time. Sending the program of work and the same everything runs alone this team knows how to think with a big head. I finished looking for workers out, just to look at FREEEUP. Thank you and for all your staff Very successful team!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Munish

Munish

2016-10-07 05:52:49

Great work by Freeeup

What where the positives?

I have used Freeeup consultants for graphic design, content creation and virtual assistant work. I have worked with 5 different consultants in both the US and Philippines. All of the workers were professional, courteous and the work was of of the highest quality.

Any negatives?

Excellent service

Summary

Nathan is always prompt and very digital savvy. His digital skills are very important to help businesses scale in this digital world. I have already recommended Freeeup to six different people and will continue to do so.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ScarfKing

ScarfKing

2016-09-29 05:53:29

Truly Excellent, Ethical Company

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Before Freeeup, I had worked with many contractors of every stripe, recruited through the usual websites, craigslist, you name it. If you are new to this business, you will get picked clean by charlatans, liars and other self-proclaimed experts. They drown you in a sea of ecomm-babble, and then you write them a good review because it's going to be another 12 months before you realize how full of *&%$ they were. I know, because I've been there. Then, you hire someone who barely speaks English, is super-cheap, and with whom you spend dozens of hours explaining, re-explaining, re-re-explaining, then giving up because you've put 50 hours into it and it's still not right. After that, they write you an angry letter when you don't give them a 5 star review. Been there, too. The good contractors are out there, but they are very hard to find, especially if you lack experience. Then along came Freeeup. I have hired 4 translators and two listing optimizers. All but one have been excellent, and in the case of that one, Nathan made good instantly as soon as I complained, immediately assigning me a really excellent worker. No third degree, no telling me I was too demanding, no excuses, no defensiveness. Just: "I'll make it right." And he did, within an hour. That was as impressive to me as his excellent quality help. The fees are more than fair for the skill level offered. All the workers have been intelligent, eager to learn and quick to respond. Also, you can interview them first to get an idea of whether they fit or not. If you are too busy running your business to try to sort out a bunch of random contractors, and/or don't have the skills yet to be able to recognize the good ones from the bad ones, this service will save you loads of time and money, and help you move your business forward. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

pweissberg

pweissberg

2016-09-05 05:53:57

Amazing Company!!! Helped me outsource my life!!!!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

My name is Philippe Weissberg and I am a proud user of FreeeUp. When I first decided to attempt to outsource my life, I looked for companies online where I could find the most reliable workers. I shopped around talking to multiple hiring platforms, but it wasn't until I spoke with Nathan at FreeeUp that I thought I could make it work. I loved that they interviewed and found the most reliable workers for you so that you didn't have to spend the time doing it. FreeeUp has made it super easy for me to hire new workers. The workers and the company are reliable. And I don't even need to spend much time explaining who I need. They just get it and introduce me to the worker. I highly recommend FreeeUp to anyone interested in hiring remote workers!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

vin

vin

2016-07-20 05:54:42

Excellent

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The service FreeeUp provides is far better than industry standard. Extremely personalized support with very little of your own time invested. Within a day or two of contacting FreeeUp we were provided with an excellent, very professional, content writer within our budget. Nathan and the team at FreeeUp are extremely professional and truly understand eCommerce and company culture which allows them to find you the best possible fit for your company. I can't recommend them enough, they're even capable of providing a lot of staff very quickly for short term projects which is something no other company is capable of.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Feedback Repair

Feedback Repair

2016-07-15 05:55:20

Look no further

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

It can be very challenging to find an assistant for a short project. Most to the services providing assistants want you to sign up and commit to hiring someone full-time or at least 20 hours per week. I often don't need that. Sometimes, I need someone for a small task. Sometimes, it might last a few days. I don't want to have to train someone new every time. You can't expect someone to just be on the hook and waiting for your call for when you need them. Nathan's service has worked great for me so far. I have been happy with every one of the assistants he has referred. And, I know if I need someone longer term, that is an option as well. A lot of the service providers are highly skilled. Shopify support is a great example. You don't necessarily need a Shopify expert full-time. So, it works out great if you only need them for a few days.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alex555

Alex555

2016-03-29 05:55:49

Awesome

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Hallo! I am already working with Nathan for 2 month+ and his service is awesome. I recommend him to everyone!!!8)

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jakemarketer

jakemarketer

2016-03-10 05:56:12

Has really helped us start our Amazon business.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

They have a well oiled machine that allows us to outsource a lot of our work as well as gave us a great foundation to start on.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

IanDrogin

IanDrogin

2016-03-09 05:56:38

Competent and Reliable Work

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

FreeeUp has been extremely helpful in allowing me to automate the daily activities of my business, and giving me the time to focus on high leverage growth activities. All the workers I've dealt with are professional, well trained, and complete their tasks in a timely manner. What I love most about FreeeUp is that I don't need to spend the time to interview and train a new person for each new position. Instead, I can deal with one point person (Nathan), who can direct me to a well trained worker who is pre-vetted and already an expert in their respective field. I highly recommend FreeeUp to anyone seeking to grow their business, and have the peace of mind that all responsibilities are in good hands.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

MFI

MFI

2016-03-08 05:57:26

Great job!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I was really skeptical of FreeUp. After working with them for just a month they helped me so much!! Nathan really know his stuff. He has come up with so many ideas that have been super profitable. I can't say enough great things about him and this company. I highly recommend them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

inman.gary

inman.gary

2016-03-08 05:57:06

Great Company!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

If you want to "outsource" your outsourcing, this is the way to go. FreeeUp provides vetted, experienced workers for just about any task you might need. I needed a VA, and had one the next day. I needed an SEO specialist, and again, had one the next day. Both do a fantastic job, and are very easy to work with. Best of all - you don't need to break the bank in order to bring in some help for your business. I highly recommend giving this company a try.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ryn trading ltd

Ryn trading ltd

2016-03-07 06:00:06

Finally we are able to take our business to the next level.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Freeeup has fast forwarded our visions by years. We are finally able to concentrate on future rather than be busy fixing listings, creating listings, building the website etc.. Freeeup has taken care of all the nitty gritty and helped us progress with our business. Freeeup is doing exactly that - freeing up our time. Delighted to have found this company. The choice of workers is great, the fees are even greater and the quality of work and understanding is great. We find working with freeeup not only frees up our time and gets our amazon and ebay listings done - the hassle of recruiting on fiverr or upwork etc and the hassle of trusting someone from those websites, the lack of understanding and communication we many times experienced using those websites - all that hassle is taken care of by freeeup. The payment and time method is organised via a fantastic system where your worker clocks in and you see the time they work to the minute and second. We would recommend freeeup to all sellers out there who like us are expanding but need some timed freed up at very competitive rates.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ewalla03

ewalla03

2016-03-07 05:59:30

Excellent- will use again

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been using Freeup for a few months to establish my company's Amazon store. They are responsible, incredibly easy to work with, truly take a lot off my plate and consistently deliver great results with clearly skilled employees. I'm thrilled by the results and will continue to use them going forward.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Loni

Loni

2016-03-07 05:59:06

Very good

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I worked with these guys on several projects, They are always available , Reliable and open mindedand and profesional. Not cheap, always want the money upfront 🙂 but they get the job done!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Dan28

Dan28

2016-03-07 05:58:26

FreeUp has been a great help!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

FreeeUp has been a great help expanding our company by providing excellent services that handle the day to day, giving us more time to work on the big picture

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

TenaC

TenaC

2016-03-07 05:57:52

Freeeup Extremely Helpful

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

FreeeUp has been extremely helpful in our understanding of the Amazon Marketplace. They have also helped us to clean up our listing and monitor our listings on all of our .com partner sites. This has been extremely helpful and easy to execute.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy