Got Suspended

GOT SUPSENDED
100% overall rating

Agency description

Losing access to Amazon or Walmart as a seller can be a devastating blow to any business. Not only do these platforms provide a vast customer base, but the potential financial penalties can also be significant. At Got Suspended, they understand the importance of getting your seller back up and running as soon as possible. They will offer a professional seller account, listing reinstatement services to help you protect your company and rebuild your brand. With their expertise and support, you can regain access to Amazon or Walmart and get back to selling in no time. Don’t let a suspension be the end of your business – let them help you get back on track.

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Pricing per suspension & listing restrictions are priced  based on damages associated with the seller account.

Speciality

PlatformServices
Amazon SitesAmazon legal matters
Amazon selling strategies
Technical knowledge on Amazon
WalmartWalmart legal matters
Walmart selling strategies
Technical knowledge on Walmart

Testimonials

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brandon

Brandon

2023-01-19 12:27:22

Experts in Reinstatements. They are worth it!

What where the positives?

Got Suspended? is a company that specializes in helping people get their accounts reinstated after being suspended by Amazon. They are knowledgeable and caring, making the process easy for both their clients and themselves. The staff at Got Suspended? knows exactly what needs to be done to get the job done. Having them on retainer will ensure that your success story doesn't end up like mine did: stuck in limbo, going through Amazon's purgatory without any answers or solutions. Trust Got Suspended? to guide you through the process and get your account reinstated. They are the experts in this field.

Any negatives?

Amazon was slow to reinstate my account.

Summary

Got Suspended? is a company that specializes in helping people get their accounts reinstated after being suspended by Amazon. They are knowledgeable and caring, making the process easy for both their clients and themselves. The staff at Got Suspended? knows exactly what needs to be done to get the job done. Having them on retainer will ensure that your success story doesn't end up like mine did: stuck in limbo, going through Amazon's purgatory without any answers or solutions. Trust Got Suspended? to guide you through the process and get your account reinstated. They are the experts in this field.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alexandra

Alexandra

2023-01-19 12:24:18

They were able to resolve the issues and get my funds released, which has been a huge relief.

What where the positives?

I can't even begin to tell you how much money was being withheld from me by Amazon. It was causing a lot of stress and financial strain, with credit card debt piling up and high interest rates that I couldn't keep up with. It's been a long and frustrating journey trying to deal with Amazon.

Any negatives?

Nothing this is a very good team

Summary

That's why I'm so grateful to Jerome Basilio and the team at Got Suspended? for helping me get my account reinstated. They were able to resolve the issues and get my funds released, which has been a huge relief. If you're facing a suspension or other issues with Amazon and don't know what to do, I highly recommend turning to Got Suspended?. They'll provide the guidance and support you need to get your account reinstated and get your business back on track. Thank you, Got Suspended?.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Cody Sullivan

Cody Sullivan

2023-01-19 12:21:49

I was suspended for Seller Code of Conduct and Dropshipping, and then eventually terminated!

What where the positives?

This was the worst experience I've ever had with Amazon. I was suspended for Seller Code of Conduct and Dropshipping, and then eventually terminated. It all started when I used an automation provider that my friends recommended, but it turned out that they didn't know what they were doing and didn't care about getting my account reinstated when it was suspended. I was in a contract that prevented me from naming the provider, but I can say that I was lucky to find Got Suspended? and the team of Jerome Basilio and Keziah. They were able to help me understand what went wrong with my account and came up with a strong plan to get it reinstated. It took a long time to resolve the case, but Got Suspended? kept fighting for me and I'm so glad it wasn't for nothing.

Any negatives?

Nothing

Summary

If you're facing a suspension or termination from Amazon and don't know what to do, I highly recommend turning to Got Suspended?. They'll provide the guidance and support you need to get your account reinstated and get your business back on track.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Samuel

Samuel

2023-01-17 17:32:43

This is a solid reinstatement agency!

What where the positives?

I was convinced that I would never get my seller account back, but then I found Got Suspended? and they completely changed the game for me. They are a wealth of knowledge and truly care about their clients. It's like they are doctors for e-commerce, able to pinpoint where things went wrong, how to fix a suspension, and how to get your account reinstated.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Our case took a year to resolve, but the strategies and education I received from Got Suspended? have been invaluable for my company. I now know how to sell on the platform in a way that will help my business grow. If you want your company to succeed on Amazon, I highly recommend having Got Suspended? on retainer. They can help prevent a lot of the issues you'll encounter and provide the guidance and support you need to succeed. They are the best in the industry.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Irina Silva

Irina Silva

2023-01-17 17:29:15

Very long battle but Got Suspended was able to reinstate my account. They will really fight for you!

What where the positives?

I was suspended for 3 ASIN inauthentic products and couldn't figure out how to fix the issue. It's been over 2 years since my suspension and even with invoices, Amazon wouldn't release my seller account. That's when I turned to Got Suspended? and they were a godsend. After taking over my case, Got Suspended? was able to fix the situation and get my account reactivated. They are the GOAT (greatest of all time) when it comes to reinstatements.

Any negatives?

It took 2 Years to get the acocunt back.

Summary

If you're facing a long suspension and don't know what to do, I highly recommend turning to Got Suspended?. They'll provide the guidance and support you need to get your account reinstated and get back to business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Richmond Vilde

Richmond Vilde

2023-01-14 20:11:19

I'm so happy to be able to start selling on Amazon again!

What where the positives?

I've been suspended since 2020 and kept appealing on my own, but Amazon stopped responding to me. I finally decided to seek help from a reinstatement agency and found Got Suspended?. The team at Got Suspended? was able to negotiate with the brands that filed IP complaints on my store and successfully get my account reinstated. I wish I had known about them sooner.

Any negatives?

NA

Summary

If you're facing a long suspension and aren't getting anywhere with your own appeals, I highly recommend turning to Got Suspended?. They'll provide the guidance and support you need to get your account reinstated.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Quentin Mcnew

Quentin Mcnew

2023-01-05 00:19:13

Got Suspended? Guided Me Through Linked Suspensions and Taught Me How to Avoid Them in the Future

What where the positives?

Help with linked suspensions Reinstatement of suspended account Education on preventing future linked suspensions Patient and helpful team Success in avoiding similar suspensions

Any negatives?

None

Summary

I was suspended due to linked suspensions with someone else and had no idea how to avoid them in the future. That's when I turned to Got Suspended? and they were a lifesaver. The team at Got Suspended? was able to guide me through the reinstatement process and provided valuable education on how to prevent future linked suspensions. They were patient and answered all of my questions, and I learned a ton from their service. Thanks to Got Suspended?, I was able to get my account reinstated and haven't been suspended for over a year now. If you're struggling with linked suspensions and don't know what to do, I highly recommend turning to Got Suspended?. They'll provide the guidance and support you need to avoid them in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sarib Rehman

Sarib Rehman

2023-01-04 18:55:47

Got Suspended is one of the beset reinstatement agencies

What where the positives?

Getting their Amazon account reinstated Receiving valuable education and knowledge from Got Suspended's staff Gaining insight into how Amazon works internally Receiving valuable guidance on how to operate their business more effectively Avoiding future account suspensions Pursuing a new career path in wholesale Feeling grateful for the help and support received from Got Suspended Feeling confident in their ability to succeed with the help of Got Suspended's guidance.

Any negatives?

NA

Summary

I was impressed by the knowledge and expertise of Got Suspended's staff, and found their help to be valuable in getting my Amazon account reinstated. They've also received consultation on how to properly operate my business and avoid future suspensions, which has led me to pursue a new career path in wholesale. Overall, I recommend Got Suspended as a useful resource for improving one's business and avoiding future suspensions.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Angie Stephens

Angie Stephens

2023-01-03 23:47:33

They will fight for you and make sure they do what they've promised. A+ work!

What where the positives?

The reinstatement process with Amazon was long and challenging, Got Suspended never gave up on us or our account. Despite being denied multiple times, they continued to fight for our account and never lost hope. It took over 7 months, but with their perseverance and expertise, we were finally able to get our account reinstated

Any negatives?

Long reinstatement process... will no longer do Online Arbitrage Drop shipping

Summary

I am writing this review with tears of gratitude for the amazing team at Got Suspended. My Amazon account was suspended and as a single mother, I rely on the income from my account to provide for my family. I was terrified at the thought of losing everything and had no idea how to navigate the reinstatement process. Got Suspended handled everything and were able to successfully reinstate my account. They were always available to answer my questions and provide updates, and their customer service was exceptional. I can't thank them enough for their help and would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reinstating their Amazon account.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ani Abrahamyan

Ani Abrahamyan

2023-01-03 23:14:47

One of the best companies we've ever worked with!

What where the positives?

I was beyond impressed with the expertise and professionalism of Got Suspended Reinstatement Services. When my Brand was denied for Brand Registry, I was devastated. I had no idea how to navigate the process of getting my brand pass through Amazon's rigorous vetting process. I was worried I would lose all of my hard work and potential income. But the team at Got Suspended assured me they could fix this situation and boy, did they deliver! They handled everything for me and were able to successfully get my brand pass through Brand Registry. They were always available to answer my questions and provide updates, and their customer service was top-notch.

Any negatives?

I don't see any negative from working with this company.

Summary

I am thrilled with the results of using Got Suspended Reinstatement Services to get my brand pass the Brand Registry process & maintaining my Amazon account in good standing. Their team are extremely professional and patient. They kept me informed every step of the way and made the process as easy as it can be. I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs help getting through any issues passed through like getting your brand registry passed, listing issues, & reinstating their Amazon account.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Zach Toomer

Zach Toomer

2023-01-03 22:40:44

Got Suspended? Saved My Business - Highly Recommend

What where the positives?

After my seller account was suspended, I worked closely with Got Suspended to address the issues and reinstate my account. It was a challenging process, but I am glad to report that my seller account has been successfully reinstated and I am now able to continue conducting business on Amazon.

Any negatives?

The customer support at Got Suspended was exceptional and the team went above and beyond in their efforts to assist me. I am extremely grateful for their help and highly recommend their services. While I understand that the decision to release an account ultimately lies with Amazon, I can't help but hope for a quicker resolution.

Summary

I can't say enough good things about Got Suspended? and the role they played in saving my business. When my seller account was suspended due to my use of an automation company that violated Amazon's policy, I was panicking and had no idea what to do. That's when I turned to Got Suspended? and I'm so glad I did. The team at Got Suspended? was incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. They walked me through the reinstatement process step by step and were always available to answer my questions and provide support. I was particularly impressed by their ability to successfully get my account reinstated in a few short months, rather than going through the frustrating back and forth process with Amazon on my own. Overall, I highly recommend Got Suspended? to anyone who has had their account suspended. They are reliable, efficient, and effective at what they do. I don't know what I would have done without them.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy