Shipping & Fulfillment » Fulfillment Services (3PLs)

James and James Fulfilment

Service Details

Fulfillment service with warehouses in the UK, US and New Zealand. The service includes same-day shipping, real-time reporting, custom-branding, gift wrapping, returns handling and customer support.

Specialist features are provided for health and beauty products, consumer electronics and media.

  • SaaS (Cloud Web App)
  • API
  • United Kingdom

Pricing & Trial

Pricing is based on receiving, storage, picking and packing, packaging materials and shipping cost. Contact the supplier for a quote.

Integrations & Compatibility

  • Brightpearl
  • ChannelAdvisor
  • ChannelGrabber
  • Linnworks
  • Volo Commerce
  • BigCommerce
  • ekmPowershop
  • Magento
  • OpenCart
  • Shopify
  • Volusion
  • WooCommerce
  • Zen Cart
  • Capsule CRM
  • Clear Books
  • KashFlow
  • Liquid Accounts
  • Microsoft Dynamics NAV
  • QuickBooks
  • Sage
  • Salesforce
  • SugarCRM
  • Xero
  • Zoho CRM

From James and James Fulfilment | Claim Listing

Last updated on

4 Reviews

Average overall rating
  • Overall rating



    Ease of Use

    Excellent service

    What were the positives?

    Team are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
    Orders are dispatched on time and inventory is booked in quickly and efficiently.

    Any negatives?

    There's a learning curve to learning the system, but that's to be expected for any new system


    Excellent service!

  • Brett Bilon

    Overall rating



    Ease of Use


    What were the positives?

    Web interface

    Any negatives?

    Overbilling and double billing on every invoice
    Lack of response
    Failure to deliver
    No accountability
    Horrible service


    Total failure to deliver crucial orders with no explanation or corrective measures taken. Extensive over billing, horrible responsiveness in general, and totally negligent even with very detailed instructions/fool-proof approach from us. Legal action will unfortunately be our only option at this point.

    8 weeks spent chasing them and over 50 emails & phone calls seeking assistance that have resulted in absolutely nothing.

    Over 30 of our B2B customers including our distributor and their customers businesses have been affected by the negligence of James & James. Huge damage to our reputation and a lot of lost revenue.

  • Maire Shanahan

    Overall rating

    Steer clear at all costs

    If I can do one good thing this year it will be to warn other businesses to steer clear of James & James.

    I've been in ecommerce for 7 years and never experienced anything like it. They lose orders. Packages are left at their gate by their courier so they find them and do a 'customer return' which we are then charged for. Just woke up to discover they have rejected one of our shipments as they couldn't find our VAT on their system. No apology. They take days to respond to tickets.

    For gods sake avoid this shambles of a business.

  • ECommerce

    Overall rating

    Poor Customer Service - James and James Fulfillment Review

    What were the positives?

    I called this company - 3 times to get prices for fulfilment services for our new recommence business after finding their website online. I was told each time somebody from the sales team would call back next day, they never did. Tried to get in contact through their online form, they emailed back a template asking for more info about company which was completed - they never emailed back despite sending two further emails. It makes me think if this is their service to new potential clients it's not worth taking the risk with a company that has such poor service. How would they deal with our customers?

    Any negatives?

    Mostly everything. Can't recommend


    James and James Fulfillment Reviews

    The support was pretty much non existent

    1. Reply from James and James Fulfilment


      Hello and thank you for your feedback.

      I’m very sorry to hear that this has been your introduction to James and James. We usually manage to delight our customers and give our all to support people interested in working with us.

      Unfortunately your inquiry was submitted at a time when we were swamped with requests (what it is to be popular!) However, we know that we should have handled your enquiry far better.

      If you would still like to look into working with us our Sales and Marketing Director will speak to you personally and look to delight you - if that is at all possible.

      We have sent you a direct message.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Select a rating
Select a rating
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2021 Angel Internet Ltd