Service Details

Fulfillment service with warehouses in the UK, US and New Zealand. The service includes same-day shipping, real-time reporting, custom-branding, gift wrapping, returns handling and customer support.

Specialist features are provided for health and beauty products, consumer electronics and media.

  • API
  • SaaS (Cloud Web App)
  • United Kingdom

Pricing & Trial

Pricing is based on receiving, storage, picking and packing, packaging materials and shipping cost. Contact supplier for a quote.

Trial Length: Not applicable

Integrations & Compatibility

  • Amazon.co.uk
  • eBay.co.uk
  • Rakuten.co.uk
  • Brightpearl
  • ChannelAdvisor
  • ChannelGrabber
  • Linnworks
  • Volo
  • BigCommerce
  • ekmPowershop
  • Magento
  • OpenCart
  • Shopify
  • Volusion
  • WooCommerce
  • Zen Cart
  • Capsule CRM
  • Clear Books
  • KashFlow
  • Liquid Accounts
  • Microsoft Dynamics NAV
  • QuickBooks
  • Sage
  • Salesforce
  • SugarCRM
  • Xero
  • Zoho CRM

From James and James Fulfilment

Last updated on

125

LISTINGS

star

325

REVIEWS

2 Reviews

Average overall rating
starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar
  • Maire Shanahan

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Steer clear at all costs

    If I can do one good thing this year it will be to warn other businesses to steer clear of James & James.

    I've been in ecommerce for 7 years and never experienced anything like it. They lose orders. Packages are left at their gate by their courier so they find them and do a 'customer return' which we are then charged for. Just woke up to discover they have rejected one of our shipments as they couldn't find our VAT on their system. No apology. They take days to respond to tickets.

    For gods sake avoid this shambles of a business.

  • ECommerce

    Overall rating

    starstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstarstar

    Poor Customer Service - James and James Fulfillment Review

    What were the positives?

    I called this company - 3 times to get prices for fulfilment services for our new recommence business after finding their website online. I was told each time somebody from the sales team would call back next day, they never did. Tried to get in contact through their online form, they emailed back a template asking for more info about company which was completed - they never emailed back despite sending two further emails. It makes me think if this is their service to new potential clients it's not worth taking the risk with a company that has such poor service. How would they deal with our customers?

    Any negatives?

    Mostly everything. Can't recommend

    Overall

    James and James Fulfillment Reviews

    The support was pretty much non existent

    1. Reply from James and James Fulfilment

      @ECommerce

      Hello and thank you for your feedback.

      I’m very sorry to hear that this has been your introduction to James and James. We usually manage to delight our customers and give our all to support people interested in working with us.

      Unfortunately your inquiry was submitted at a time when we were swamped with requests (what it is to be popular!) However, we know that we should have handled your enquiry far better.

      If you would still like to look into working with us our Sales and Marketing Director will speak to you personally and look to delight you - if that is at all possible.

      We have sent you a direct message.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Overall:
Select a rating
Features:
Select a rating
Support:
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2019 Angel Internet Ltd