Nembol

nembol logo
60% overall rating
nembol logo

Product Details

Nembol allows sellers to publish products online. It lists products on online stores, retail POS systems, online marketplaces, classified websites, social networks and blogging platforms simultaneously.

Customers can bulk list on marketplaces, their e-commerce store, and on social media and automatically update active listings on all channels and share existing listings on all channels from Shopify, eBay, Etsy, WooCommerce, PrestaShop.

Nembol is available on Android, iOS and Desktop.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Android App
iOS App
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Plans from $39 to $129 per month.
Trial Length: 14 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Alternative MarketplacesEtsy
Storenvy
Advertising & MarketingFacebook
Pinterest
Tumblr
Twitter
Carts, Payment & POSPrestashop
Shopify
WooCommerce

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Breanna

Breanna

2022-03-24 04:27:15

Ruined my etsy store

What where the positives?

None. Literally none. Everything I needed to use in the program did not work. After contacting support many many times. Could not import listings to eBay from Etsy. Could not edit quantity properly. Synced all inventory in the nembol program without confirmation or warning. Went in and deactivated listings that I had 3 months of time left on. I am out about 32$ plus the amount of time it will take to get these products back on.

Any negatives?

Yes. They had successfully ruined my etsy store by modifying 160ish listings and adding a +1 to quantity. I was blamed for trying to import my etsy listings with variations. They said I had messed up my store because I did that. Excuse me? If that part of your program does not work, why is it an option? Why has it not been disabled? After trying to get my quantity to 1 for hours and support suggesting the exact same thing over and over again - nothing came of it. I now have to edit 160 listings individually - to fix quantity and then to fix the variations that they completely changed. They went on a spiel about how in 7 years they had never had this problem etc. Well, sorry I was not paying 40$+ to beta test your program. They could not fix it and now I have 160 inactive listings that are not listed anywhere. How is that okay? How can these people charge money for a product that can destroy what you worked hard for and also cause endless extra work hours that were trying to be avoided in the first place. Unacceptable. Will report to BBB.

Summary

Disgusting company. Will ruin your business. Do not trust. An apology is NOT enough for what they did to my work. This is my LIVELIHOOD.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Stefano

Stefano

2021-12-26 04:28:18

Useful to cross list products from Shopify onto eBay and Etsy and keep inventory in sync

What where the positives?

Supereasy to use, imported our listings from Shopify with variations and listed onto our eBay account in minutes. inventory is kept in sync at each order on both Shopify and eBay. Customer support is superfriendly and supportive.

Any negatives?

It currently does not support product eBay product specs, that's why the 4* on features, but the support told me they are working on it. It is not a big deal as eBay has a good way to integrate product specs within eBay, and we don't have them inside Shopify anyways. Also: support replies during European business hours, no 24/7 and no Sat or Sundays.

Summary

It is a supereasy sync app to use. We used some competitors and support is way superior, while the use and feel of the application is super easy.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

simgsv

simgsv

2021-11-23 04:29:06

LISTINGS EXPORTED FINE BUT WITH ISSUES!! My ebay auctions lost photos from each.

What where the positives?

easy use

Any negatives?

issues on origin listings, after the export on other channels, i LOST many photos really important for my business from each auction! Help center follow you only before pay for the plan, once you have problems, they start ignoring you. I'm really disappointed with that. Instead of make my business easy, they grew up my problems and works,now i am trying to fix what is not necessary and for what i worked FOR YEARS ! It is better to pay more and have no problems. Trust me.

Summary

No help center reply anymore

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Frank Galves

Frank Galves

2021-03-12 04:30:50

Easy multi-channel product sync tool

What where the positives?

Easy to set-up and use, connects with eBay, Etsy, and Amazon as we need with the bonus of social media including Facebook. Bulk lists products, export products and transfers them from channel to channel. Syncs products already listed. Wonderful!

Any negatives?

Doesn't manage variants on Amazon. Support replies from Europe

Summary

The easiest tool we tested so far. With a bunch of useful functions organized easily.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Emma

Emma

2021-03-12 04:29:47

Good app!

What where the positives?

Many useful features p and great customer support.

Any negatives?

I had to get used to their interface that was a little tricky the first time

Summary

Very good app for sellers

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Roman

Roman

2021-03-11 04:31:38

Very clunky interface and hard to use

What where the positives?

Less expensive than other solutions

Any negatives?

Need to contact support in order to import correctly

Summary

Very clunky interface that is hard to use. Product mapping between channels is not thought out well. Also, product import makes no sense as the CSV has to be re-formatted and there is no mention of this until you contact the support. Customer service eventually starts ignoring you.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kay Michelle Hurley

Kay Michelle Hurley

2020-11-27 04:32:24

Ruthless company who will take your money and treat you like you owe them Something

What where the positives?

Absolutely nothing

Any negatives?

Awful experience, with some very rude people. As others say here, they will not issue a refund. Not one of my products would upload from Amazon, yet they stand by their decision to not refund. They find an excuse for everything. No morals, no truth in what they say, it doesn't work, all they want is YOUR money, after that they are happy regardless. Ruthless, Rude people

Summary

Awful, Rude, Ruthless, Money Grabbing, UnCaring, No Morals. Their Service does NOT work - you have to go into every listing to change and they tell you this is OK - will NOT give refunds for their service that doesn't work. Terrible Company, Terrible Software

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Beer Hunterz

Beer Hunterz

2020-11-17 04:33:05

Great App!!!!

What where the positives?

Nembol is really good we use Shopify eBay and Etsy and we can sync our inventory across all of them. We are thinking to also start to advertise on Facebook and Instagram

Any negatives?

Amazon was really slow but I think that is not a problem of Nembol

Summary

Good usability, interface could be better but once you get used to it it is really life-changing! We work with 2000+ listings and listing them by hand was impossible!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Marco

Marco

2020-11-06 04:33:45

Works perfectly with eBay Etsy and Shopify

What where the positives?

It is really easy to use, we had some errors when listing at the beginning because of title lengths and duplicated SKUs, but the support was really kind and walked us through all of them. Most of the features are intuitive once you read the channel settings.

Any negatives?

Functions are not so elaborate but it's ok, compared to other software we've tried it's not as expensive. There is no order management and does not work with Amazon Handmade.

Summary

Nice app, nice people, I suggest it particularly to move and sync listings from Shopify to Etsy and eBay.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Leah Wild

Leah Wild

2020-11-03 04:34:58

Completely destroyed by online business in 48 hours- AVOID, AVOID, AVOID

What where the positives?

This platform is supposed to integrate your selling platforms with your quickbooks and inventory and its supposed to make life easier.

Any negatives?

DO NOT TRY THIS PLATFORM It will duplicate all your items, it will destroy your inventory, it will make ebay unusable as a stand alone platform and it will block out postage options on ebay so you can't list from a mobile phone on ebay ever again. NOBODY will respond to customer service enquiries at NEMBOL. You will sit on an unstaffed chat service for days and nobody will look at or respond to your messages or requests for assistance. You will not be able to remove NEMBOL from your accounts either because there are no human beings tyo help you do this and there are so few features available to users that you will be unable to change the features and settings that have screwed up your business platforms. A whole years work has been destroyed in a few days and its like being trapped in some kind of nightmare because there is NO WAY to delete your account without a customer service operative and the customer service operatives DIO NOT ANSWER THE MESSAGES. This platform will take you to the very limits of human frustration. Poorly designed, administered and supported. Awful experience DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER IT UNLESS YOU WANT A JOURNEY TO HELL AND BACK WITH NO APPARENT END

Summary

it lost me days of sleep hundreds in sales and they still have'nt responded to any of the multiple requests I have made to delete my account

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy