OABeans

OABeans Logo
96% overall rating
OABeans Logo

Product Details

OABeans offers Amazon online arbitrage sourcing lists to sellers. Leads are identified by a system which finds products and calculates ROI and net profit, then checks them against ten different criteria. Each lead is also manually reviewed.

OABeans are FBA sellers on Amazon and use the leads themselves.

Media

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $48 per week.

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
 Amazon SitesAmazon.com

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nivedan

Nivedan

2022-06-15 05:25:17

Attractive leads with reasonable prices

What where the positives?

I bought a pinto list and can say I’m satisfied with that. Although the leads are a mix of gated and ungated products, I could sell them without any problem. Don’t hesitate.

Any negatives?

Until now, I've not encountered any negative point

Summary

I would like to receive a discount for my next purchase 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ricky

Ricky

2022-05-30 05:25:47

OAbeans gives you unbelievable service

What where the positives?

If I want to explain my experience with OAbeans, I should mention that their customer service is supportive. They offer you a 3-day money-back guarantee make you feel sure about the quality of the service.

Any negatives?

Nothing special.

Summary

I can make a reasonable profit with OAbeans deals. I’m delighted to decide to use the OABeans sourcing list.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Chris James

Chris James

2022-05-21 05:26:30

Have a pleasant experience of arbitrage with OABeans service!

What where the positives?

A perfect company for both oa deals and support! Their offers are great. Even you can get 3 days of online arbitrage deals for free. I use the pinto list. I highly recommend buying their leads and enjoying high ROI and profit margin.

Any negatives?

No Negative Point.

Summary

OA sourcing lists has a big difference compared to others. You can see when you use the leads from OABean.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Bill S. Dimauro

Bill S. Dimauro

2022-02-25 05:27:10

5 stars are not enough for this service!

What where the positives?

Briefly, all I wanted from an online arbitrage service was to list products and teach the work Principles. OABeans provide them in the best way! Ever since I got acquainted with oabeans, I've used all of their OA lists without any problems; Especially alongside its free FBA profit calculator, I can calculate the total costs and profit margin.

Any negatives?

Nothing to be mentioned.

Summary

Professional and novice sellers should use it once to understand OABeans' differences from other similar services.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Joseph Lear

Joseph Lear

2022-02-19 05:28:38

Perfect and of course best sellers deals!

What where the positives?

As an Amazon FBA seller, I'm looking for high profits in my trades, which I achieved with the OABeans OA lists. I can confidently say that the OABeans sourcing list has been the most profitable in my business compared to other OA lists.

Any negatives?

It will be helpful if this website has a user profile to access the deals.

Summary

It was profitable enough for my skill scale.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Elvie Santiago

Elvie Santiago

2022-02-15 05:29:56

The best leads

What where the positives?

Easy to understand their spreadsheet. Great leads. Quick email response and respectful to customer/s.

Any negatives?

None.

Summary

Highly recommend OA beans to ecommerce businessmen.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Crystal Washington

Crystal Washington

2022-02-11 05:32:03

If you are an Amazon seller, do not miss this OA list!

What where the positives?

One time-saving thing you can do for your online arbitrage business is use sourcing lists. I think there is no better choice than OABeans in this field! Because their list includes various products with high ROI and profit margin. I always use the "Pinto" list, but I want to try "Navy" this month! I think this could be better than hiring a VA. I'm waiting for the surprise again!

Any negatives?

Never!

Summary

The Pinto list is excellent, but always ask your questions from their support before buying, so there aren't any vague points left. They always guide patiently and carefully!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Aaron Ransdell

Aaron Ransdell

2021-12-27 05:32:33

The best source for Amazon FBA business!

What where the positives?

Everything was good, from the variety of products to the ROI. I will renew my subscription for the following months.

Any negatives?

There’s nothing to mention.

Summary

For those who have experience selling on Amazon FBA can be very helpful. The products are profitable, and there is no need to worry about amazon account health.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Julia Bauman

Julia Bauman

2021-12-16 05:34:50

Fast selling products for online arbitrage!

What where the positives?

Easy to use, IP complaint check, top best sellers rank.

Any negatives?

I wish the list prices were lower, so I used more.

Summary

Due to their exact and sufficient data about the deals, I spend little time making acceptable money. As the products have a good best sellers rank, the items sell fast, and I’m not worried about sales.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

David Lackey

David Lackey

2021-12-05 05:36:32

Efficient and straightforward OA deals service

What where the positives?

One of the exciting advantages of OABeans is the high ROI; the lists I've got every time have a 75% average ROI and could convince me to use only this service. Another thing is that their perfect support has been such that they answered all my questions, and my questions were not left unanswered.

Any negatives?

Sometimes the products were out of stock for me. I guess it's maybe because the other sellers checked the leads sooner than I did.

Summary

There are on-time lead delivery, profitable OA deals, great support, and the right price! I do recommend OBeans as a good OA sourcing list provider.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jan Pohnan

Jan Pohnan

2021-05-27 05:38:18

Overall, the leads are unique and solid and delivered very timely M-F.

What where the positives?

Unique, in a wide variety product categories, at various stores, nice range of prices.

Any negatives?

I received a few IP claims for leads that I acted upon even though I was approved to sell the product. In light of the volume of IP claims on Amazon these days, I don't really believe that could be prevented by any lead service.

Summary

I am very appreciative of the overall consistency of the leads in a useable format, delivered timely M-F. I only found a few that were not a match and I am very appreciative of the follow-up with me when I email them about a problem. Great group to deal with! Thank you.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy