One World Direct

One World Direct Logo
100% overall rating
One World Direct Logo

Service Details

One World Direct provides order fulfillment and call center services for ecommerce sellers of all sizes. 

OWD’s three US warehouses in California, South Dakota, and Ohio can reach 99% of the country in two days. Parcels are delivered to 90% of Europe in two days, from their facility in Amsterdam.

OWD’s returns services includes: pre-printed return labels with packing slip, QC inspection, re-bag, re-tag, and return to stock.

One World’s US call center is located in the Midwest, using American agents to provide customer service through phone calls, email, and chat.

Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Contact the supplier for a quote.

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAmazon.com
eBay SiteseBay.com
Alternative MarketplacesEtsy
Linio
Newegg
Overstock Shopping
Pricefalls
Rakuten.com
Sears.com Marketplace
Walmart.com
Wayfair
Multichannel SoftwareBrightpearl
DEAR Systems
Ecomdash
Freestyle MOM
Linnworks
Monsoon
Sellbrite
Sellercloud
Skubana
Solid Commerce
TradeGecko
Shipping & FulfillmentCartRover
Deliverr
DHL
EasyPost
FedEx
OnTrac
RR Donnelly
UPS
USPS
Worldwide Express
Carts, Payment & POS3dcart
BigCommerce
Celery
Cratejoy
Ecwid
FoxyCart
Magento
OpenCart
osCommerce
PayPal
Shopify
Spark Pay
Spree Commerce
Squarespace
Ubercart
UltraCart
Volusion
Yahoo Stores
Other Integrations
Infusionsoft
Lime Light
NetSuite
QuickBooks

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Constance K McCallum

Constance K McCallum

2021-08-12 06:22:45

An Organization is only as good as the People who work there

What where the positives?

-Collaborative partnership: We've found all OWD employees to be extremely helpful, professional, transparent and understanding to our needs. -An abundance of reporting data

Any negatives?

-New staff tends to create major hiccups with adhering to Standard Operating Procedures -IT support has been difficult to come by for the last year

Summary

Bumbleride values our partnership with OWD and is confident they will continue to help us grow by ensuring their employees are happy and their infrastructure is held to the highest industry standards.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jessica Livingood

Jessica Livingood

2021-06-16 06:23:19

Great Team Work and

What where the positives?

The team is extremely helpful, available, and friendly. They do all that they can to help us, as a customer, to get where we are wanting to go 🙂

Any negatives?

Maybe a little more tech updates, but I am so used to the system now that it does seem easier now!

Summary

overall great company and experience for our start up and growing company

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jacci Larsen

Jacci Larsen

2021-06-15 06:24:15

Steps above the rest!

What where the positives?

There are so many positives, but here are a few that stand out: 1. Dedicated account representative who answers the phone when you call and is helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and always ready to solve a problem. 2. Wholesale & EDI support 3. Great inventory receiving response time. 4. Handles all size orders/shipments with ease and very timely.

Any negatives?

They don't ship on weekends, which was something we had to get used to. The positive side of not shipping weekends is our customer support team doesn't have to worry about missing a cancelled order or change of address that comes in over the weekend.

Summary

OWD is everything I want in a 3PL and more! I've worked with two other 3PL's, so I know first hand how good OWD really is. I'm constantly amazed at their unflappable ability to handle everything we've thrown at them. They have the knowledge to help us solve problems and are always ready to share their expertise with us. I am truly grateful t work with such an awesome team.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

amy ferber

amy ferber

2021-06-10 06:24:46

love OWD

What where the positives?

Very responsive, easy to work with, supportive set up.

Any negatives?

none

Summary

awesome!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Zach Silverman

Zach Silverman

2021-06-05 06:25:15

OWD has changed our business

What where the positives?

OWD has been great for us in regards to expanding our shipping capacity and helping build out a robust dropship program.

Any negatives?

We do find that technology implementations take longer than expected but overall, they get done and work properly.

Summary

We are very happy with OWD and its services. The people are great and the pricing is fair.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Justin Silverman

Justin Silverman

2021-06-04 06:25:59

OWD is a Key Partner!

What where the positives?

- The team is helpful, very easy to work, and responds timely to any issues - Assisted in systems integrations - Accurate Inventory Control & Fulfillment

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We really enjoy working with One World Direct and look to continue to grow with them in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Patrick Monsivais, CEO

Patrick Monsivais, CEO

2021-06-03 06:27:47

One World Direct is the answer to overcome your operational hurdles.

What where the positives?

OWD has been very efficient with each of our needs. Warehousing, customer service, wholesaler access, accounting. technical migration. We consider them a valuable asset to our company. Our success is linked to their services. Their warehouse team, their customer service, and their admin team are all stellar.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Overall I give OWD an A +++. We've grown to have a symbiotic relationship with OWD where we can be assured we can rely on their performance while can attend to other aspects of running the company.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brittany

Brittany

2021-06-03 06:27:18

Very efficient warehouse with supportive staff!

What where the positives?

Very supportive team; Efficient, with minimum fulfilment errors. Very responsive.

Any negatives?

None besides the pick fee cost, but this is probably similar to most fulfilment centres. Perhaps an overall system dashboard would be an improvement to see key metrics/KPI's.

Summary

We've been with One World Direct for 10+ years and we look forward to continuing our partnership.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy