eBay » Analytics

Optiseller

Product Details

Optiseller is an ecommerce data analytics platform. It is used by online retailers, brands and manufacturers to improve the distribution and quality of data used to list and sell products across multiple online channels.

  • SaaS (Cloud Web App)
  • Worldwide
Listed under:

Pricing & Trial

From $35 to $70 per month for up to 5 stores.
Larger custom plans are available.

Trial Length: 7 Days

Integrations & Compatibility

  • All eBay Websites

From Developing IT

Last updated on

88

LISTINGS

790

REVIEWS

6 Reviews

Average overall rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

  • Daniel Randall

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Poor Service

    What were the positives?

    was none

    Any negatives?

    there products have bugs and do not work and there customer service is appalling

    Overall

    overall would not use or recommend them, very poor service all round

  • Mesut cakmak

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Never ever recommend

    What were the positives?

    I could not see any positives to share

    Any negatives?

    I have not get any service which they mentioned in their advertising. Rubbish and waste time

    Overall

    I purchased this app after trial but they do not allow everything in that time and when I started to use it I could not get any support on time. It was just Waste time for me

    1. Reply from Developing IT

      Hi Mesut cakmak,

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that we clearly did not meet your expectations once you signed up for your trial.

      I am unsure if you have since had a response from our support team if you got in touch with them. I want to assure you that your support experience is not common, and I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our Customer Success Team.

      If you would like to have another trial using Optiseller and would like to have a chat with one of them team then please do get in touch with [email protected]

      Kind Regards,
      Craig
      Marketing Specialist

  • Ash

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Ebay has encourage us to use this service but now you have to pay for it. Ridiculous!!

    What were the positives?

    The service is very basic and useless to a great extent. it can only tell you what item specific you are missing such colour size etc. Which you can add conveniently on eBay listing format with out this this useless software.

    Any negatives?

    Firstly, you should really think about sharing your ebay data with third party that does not have any publication online nor it is a reputable company. at the end of the day is it worth the risk ? I think not.

    Secondly, why pay for a basic service that you can do yourself free on the ebay listing site.

    Overall

    Stay away and do not put your eCommerce business at risk.

    1. Reply from Developing IT

      Hi Ash,

      Thanks for providing your feedback on the Optiseller e-commerce data platform and tools, I am sorry to read that you were disappointed with your experience.

      The tool you are referring too, Aspect Finder+, scans your listings to identify any that are missing important item specifics. You might already have this information stored in other parts of your listing but our tool will retrieve it for you to save you time when updating your listings.

      Our aim is to help sellers, like you, meet eBay standards in categories where item specifics are mandated. And we pride ourselves on helping our customers boost sales and grow their store.

      If you would like to discuss any of your concerns further then please do get in touch with us directly at [email protected]

      Kind Regards,
      Craig
      Marketing Specialist

  • Charles

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Useful tools that when used in harmony are incredibly powerful for your eBay listings

    What were the positives?

    Easy to link your stores
    Simple monthly pricing
    Aspect Finder free of charge is a real bonus.

    Any negatives?

    Nothing that I could see, although more tools would be super

    Overall

    I made use of their tools in particular Aspect Finder and it made a difference to our whole eBay shop, our listings were placed higher in search, conversion improved and sales grew.

    1. Reply from Developing IT

      Hi Charles,

      Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is our customer's success and so we are ecstatic to read that your listings performed so well after using Optiseller Aspect Finder+.

      We are constantly evolving the tools we provide and we look forward to sharing them with you in the future.

      Once again - thank you for your kind feedback and thank you for choosing Optiseller.

      Kind Regards,
      Craig
      Marketing Specialist

  • Fraser MS

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Very useful, saved a lot of time and effort

    What were the positives?

    I used OPtiseller to improve item specifics and deal with duplicate listings. It was easy to get started and do everything I needed to do. It was also free which takes it from 4 star to 5 for me

    Any negatives?

    Nothing serious.

    Overall

    It helped me do everything I needed to do and I'm starting to look at other things I hadn't considered before.

    1. Reply from Developing IT

      Hi Fraser MS,

      We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

      It is great to hear that you found the Optiseller Aspect Finder+ tool so useful in improving your listings. There are a number of other tools within the platform that you may also find of use, and we would be delighted to discuss these with you.

      For more information just head to www.optiseller.com and get in touch with one of the team to find out more.

      Once again, thank you for the brilliant feedback!

      Kind Regards,
      Craig
      Marketing Specialist

  • Ollie T

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Not worth the effort & investment

    What were the positives?

    Easy to sign up and create an account.

    Any negatives?

    Took too long to sync my data across. Still way too time intensive.

    And when it didn't look right, there was no support to help answer my questions.

    I key 3k listings live at any one time across a couple of categories - thought it would be much easier.

    It wasn't

    Overall

    Slightly better than Seller Centre but not by much.

    1. Reply from Developing IT

      Hi Ollie T,

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback and I am sorry that your experience was not what you had hoped for.

      At Optiseller, we are always striving to meet our customers’ expectations, and it sounds like this time we fell short. I want to assure you that your support experience is not common, and I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our Customer Success Team.

      If you have any other questions or you’d like to potentially set up a demo to walk you through the tool in greater depth, please reach out to us directly at [email protected]

      Kind Regards,
      Craig
      Marketing Specialist

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Overall:
Select a rating
Features:
Select a rating
Support:
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2021 Angel Internet Ltd