Product Details

PriceYak is a dropshipping platform for ecommerce professionals. Their fully automated suite supports product sourcing from Amazon, Walmart, AliExpress and more with listing to destinations such as eBay, Amazon and Shopify.

PriceYak is a complete dropshipping platform with straightforward pricing.

  • SaaS (Cloud Web App)

Pricing & Trial

Listing creation: free.

Repricing: 100 free repriced listings for each store, then $0.10 per repriced listing.

Autoordering: 300 free ZMA orders each month then $0.40 per order placed with AutoOrdering.

Trial Length: 2 weeks

Integrations & Compatibility

  • Amazon.com
  • Amazon.co.uk
  • Amazon.ca
  • Amazon.de
  • Amazon.fr
  • eBay.com
  • eBay.co.uk
  • eBay.ca
  • eBay.de
  • eBay.fr
  • AliExpress
  • Walmart.com
  • PayPal
  • Shopify
  • WooCommerce

From Zinc Technologies

Last updated on

115

LISTINGS

676

REVIEWS

4 Reviews

Average overall rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

  • Michael

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Great Product

    What were the positives?

    Not only has PriceYak figured out how to smoothly operate an auto-ordering and listing system their team is always ahead of the curve with issues that arise and quick to resolve. Their team is always looking for ways to improve and collaborate to better improve the experience for their customer.

    Any negatives?

    Nope. The team is responsive and helpful in all circumstances.

    Overall

    A fast-acting team when bugs arise. Very easy to understand the platform.

  • COLLEEN

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Horrible Stay Away!

    What were the positives?

    Nothing

    Any negatives?

    Every be single order was an issue. Almost got kicked off of eBay because of it. Stay away!

    Overall

    Horrible

    1. Reply from Zinc Technologies

      Hi Colleen,

      We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your recent experience. Our team is fully committed to making sure you have the best tools available and we would love to take care of this matter as soon as possible.

      Please contact [email protected] and we will be here to help!

  • michael basch

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    BAD NEWS.

    What were the positives?

    better than priceyak.

    Any negatives?

    WILL NOT RETURN FUNDS ON ACCOUNT. I'M OUT $450.00

    Overall

    I TRIED REAL HARD BUT I HAD TO LEAVE, TOOO MANY SOFTWARE ISSUES. DAYS TO HEAR BACK FROM THEM.

    1. Reply from Zinc Technologies

      Hi Michael,

      We apologize for your recent experience but also want you to know that we are here to make things right.

      Please contact [email protected] and we will be here to help!

  • davidrozzell

    Overall rating

    Dropshipping Software

    What were the positives?

    Absolutely thorough and complete management system for dropshipping including both the listing and the ordering. Almost never any down time and the company really understands in detail what we as the customers are needing for out entire platform. I've been involved in every form of internet business and PY is by far the best program I have encountered. They are also always looking for ways to improve and expand, though I have always been content with the primary product of Amazon to Ebay and have been a member for 3 years.

    Any negatives?

    Always but I could not tell you what that would be beyond a chat or realtime customer service option.

    Overall

    Typically issues that arrive are are already addressed before we even know there has been an issue and they always go above and beyond to address shortcomings up to and including a sitewide discount over the holidays that they self-initiated due to their perceived inadequacies in a few areas.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Overall:
Select a rating
Features:
Select a rating
Support:
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2021 Angel Internet Ltd