Product Details

PriceYak is software for fully automated dropshipping.

PriceYak is the original and most powerful software for fully automated dropshipping. Built for the world's top Amazon to eBay dropshipping experts, PriceYak has grown to support Listing, AutoOrdering, Repricing, and Tracking automation for Walmart dropshipping, Shopify dropshipping, Amazon dropshipping, and WooCommerce dropshipping. Source inventory from Amazon US, UK, CA, FR, DE, AliExpress, Costco, and Walmart.

  • SaaS (Cloud Web App)

Pricing & Trial

PriceYak offers the most generous free dropshipping automation software on the market. EVERYONE gets:
-Free repricing (automatic inventory and price adjustments) for 100 listings every month
-Free automatic ordering for 50 orders every month for every store
-Creating listings is always free!
-These offers are per-store, which means if you have 10 stores connected to your PriceYak account, you could get repricing for up to 1000 listings and 500 automatic orders completely free, every month.
After that, listing is $0.10 per listing per month, and AutoOrdering is $0.40.

Integrations & Compatibility

  • Amazon.com
  • Amazon.co.uk
  • Amazon.ca
  • Amazon.de
  • Amazon.fr
  • eBay.com
  • eBay.co.uk
  • eBay.ca
  • eBay.de
  • eBay.fr
  • AliExpress
  • Walmart.com
  • PayPal
  • Shopify
  • WooCommerce

From Zinc Technologies

Last updated on

115

LISTINGS

732

REVIEWS

6 Reviews

Average overall rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

  • Roberta Lyons

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    the only dropshipping software that still takes the job seriously

    What were the positives?

    works consistently, best free plan, really smart engineering team, support actually cares

    Any negatives?

    a little hard to get used to at first, so many features

    Overall

    i've worked with so many dropshipping automation softwares and it looks like everyone is falling apart and cutting corners these days. last month i finally switched to priceyak even though i'd avoided them for so long because of they've always been a little more expensive than the rest, but now i get that you get what you pay for. the quality is really unmatched.

  • Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Amazing service

    What were the positives?

    Great interface
    Very helpful and responsive staff
    Ease of use
    Great features
    Makes dropshipping fun

    Any negatives?

    None

    Overall

    Dropshipping with priceyak is a great experience. Very easy to use, source products and bring them to your store. I wouldn't use any other program over priceyak.

  • Michael

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Great Product

    What were the positives?

    Not only has PriceYak figured out how to smoothly operate an auto-ordering and listing system their team is always ahead of the curve with issues that arise and quick to resolve. Their team is always looking for ways to improve and collaborate to better improve the experience for their customer.

    Any negatives?

    Nope. The team is responsive and helpful in all circumstances.

    Overall

    A fast-acting team when bugs arise. Very easy to understand the platform.

  • COLLEEN

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    Horrible Stay Away!

    What were the positives?

    Nothing

    Any negatives?

    Every be single order was an issue. Almost got kicked off of eBay because of it. Stay away!

    Overall

    Horrible

    1. Reply from Zinc Technologies

      Hi Colleen,

      We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your recent experience. Our team is fully committed to making sure you have the best tools available and we would love to take care of this matter as soon as possible.

      Please contact nate@zinc.io and we will be here to help!

  • michael basch

    Overall rating

    Features

    Support

    Ease of Use

    BAD NEWS.

    What were the positives?

    better than priceyak.

    Any negatives?

    WILL NOT RETURN FUNDS ON ACCOUNT. I'M OUT $450.00

    Overall

    I TRIED REAL HARD BUT I HAD TO LEAVE, TOOO MANY SOFTWARE ISSUES. DAYS TO HEAR BACK FROM THEM.

    1. Reply from Zinc Technologies

      Hi Michael,

      We apologize for your recent experience but also want you to know that we are here to make things right.

      Please contact nate@zinc.io and we will be here to help!

  • davidrozzell

    Overall rating

    Dropshipping Software

    What were the positives?

    Absolutely thorough and complete management system for dropshipping including both the listing and the ordering. Almost never any down time and the company really understands in detail what we as the customers are needing for out entire platform. I've been involved in every form of internet business and PY is by far the best program I have encountered. They are also always looking for ways to improve and expand, though I have always been content with the primary product of Amazon to Ebay and have been a member for 3 years.

    Any negatives?

    Always but I could not tell you what that would be beyond a chat or realtime customer service option.

    Overall

    Typically issues that arrive are are already addressed before we even know there has been an issue and they always go above and beyond to address shortcomings up to and including a sitewide discount over the holidays that they self-initiated due to their perceived inadequacies in a few areas.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Overall:
Select a rating
Features:
Select a rating
Support:
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2022 Adventrum AB

It looks like you're using an ad-blocker!

Webretailer.com is an advertising-supported site and we noticed you have ad-blocking enabled. Turn OFF your ad-blocker to keep reading.