Riverbend Consulting

Riverbend Consulting Logo
100% overall rating
Riverbend Consulting Logo

STARTING PRICE

Contact website for pricing

Riverbend Consulting Facts

PRICING MODELN/A
FREE TRIALN/A
FREE VERSIONN/A

Riverbend Consulting Pros & Cons

+Easy to Work With
+Well Experienced Team
+Excellent Service

Service Details

Riverbend Consulting provides Amazon seller account services, account suspension appeals, and ASIN suspension appeals.

Account services include feedback removal, customer service messages, FBA reimbursements, reporting, advice, and a seller protection service.

Standard and expedited appeals are offered, covering a wide range of account and ASIN issues.

Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Contact the supplier for a quote.

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
Shipping & FulfillmentFBA

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

James Tarte

James Tarte

2022-02-08 02:02:13

Tricky Linked Account Suspension

What where the positives?

Riverbend was extremely professional from the moment I called them. We were dealing with a tricky linked account suspension that I thought might never get resolved. Riverbend listened to our situation, analyze the accounts in question, and proposed a reasonable solution based on our input. Furthermore, they responded to our emails and calls in a timely manner which was very appreciated in a stressful situation.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

If you are dealing with a tricky or nuanced Amazon suspension I would not go about it yourself. Outsource it to the experts. It will be a time and money saver in the end, and I would highly recommend Riverbend's services.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Aaron Moore

Aaron Moore

2022-01-13 02:03:16

Their Services Worked, my account is no longer suspended.

What where the positives?

Communication, management of expectations, and inside knowledge on freeing a linked suspended account.

Any negatives?

No, Riverbend Consulting did everything they could

Summary

I would use their services again for account suspensions in a heartbeat, I will now look at all their other services also. A start to a great relationship.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Matteo

Matteo

2022-01-10 02:04:02

Great Experience and problem solved

What where the positives?

Dealing with Riverbend has been really great as they reply immediately and they have several levels to help you solving the issue. I will definitely keep using their services.

Any negatives?

No negative points.

Summary

Dealing with Riverbend has been really great as they reply immediately and they have several levels to help you solving the issue. I will definitely keep using their services.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jay F

Jay F

2021-12-29 02:04:49

Let's go Brandon! Thanks for the excellent Reinstatement of my account

What where the positives?

Brandon was professional and persistent. Love it!

Any negatives?

Nope

Summary

Great experience overall. They worked with me, and go the job done. That's what matters.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jonathan

Jonathan

2021-12-28 02:06:17

Very supportive and got the account to right group for reactivation!

What where the positives?

They were quick to respond to our needs and could point us to the correct group to get our account reactivated.

Any negatives?

None.

Summary

Very happy! Thank you!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Karolyn Stewart

Karolyn Stewart

2021-12-28 02:05:39

Cait is the BEST! Smart, fast, trustworthy. Top notch.

What where the positives?

Understood the problem(s) and how to correct them quickly. Easy to set up an appointment Super smart, friendly, knowledgeable.

Any negatives?

None. They're amazing.

Summary

Fantastic. The staff at Riverbend are very professional, yet approachable. They **really** know their stuff, and they don't waste any time getting things resolved. They seriously know Amazon inside and out.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Courtney

Courtney

2021-12-24 02:07:16

I never expected Amazon to give me the money they owed me, but Riverbend made it happen

What where the positives?

Riverbend knows how to engage with Amazon and was able to review the fine details of my account to make the strongest case possible for my reimbursement. And it succeeded!

Any negatives?

Riverbend knows how to engage with Amazon and was able to review the fine details of my account to make the strongest case possible for my reimbursement. And it succeeded!

Summary

Very happy with the results and with my interactions with my assigned consultant.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mayer Fulop

Mayer Fulop

2021-12-06 02:09:16

Great Service

What where the positives?

Riverbend got a claim off our account with amazon. We're having great success with them.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

None

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Cody

Cody

2021-12-02 02:10:04

Great Service

What where the positives?

Quality, professionalism, experience, knowledge and best team

Any negatives?

Nope

Summary

They have worked with my case professionally and patiently. This is my second time getting a service with them and I am a very satisfied customer.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Flora

Flora

2021-11-29 02:10:58

Riverbend Consulting - A Very professional consultation. First of all, they will ask for information

What where the positives?

1. willing to take time to figure out the problem of our account, and do the research of our account. 2. the analysis is very professional, they will analyze your account point to point, not like the other consultants based on their experience and ignore the details is base on a different accounts. 3. they will follow up the appeal even you have not ask for help and amazon has not replied the appeal.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Professional, responsible, with a high success rate

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jiri Pavelek

Jiri Pavelek

2021-11-23 02:11:45

High profesionalism

What where the positives?

Really liked the professionalism and considering my case quite complicated by Amazon itself I was not sure about the outcome but we managed it. Appreciate it!

Any negatives?

no

Summary

Really liked the professionalism and considering my case quite complicated by Amazon itself I was not sure about the outcome but we managed it. Appreciate it!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Marco

Marco

2021-11-16 02:12:33

ASIN deactivated

What where the positives?

I worked with Samantha Newlands, she has very good knowledge of Amazon processes and suggested the right approach to get my ASIN reinstated, in less than one week I was able to continue selling that ASIN.

Any negatives?

no

Summary

Great results

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Steven Robbins

Steven Robbins

2021-11-12 02:13:18

They helped me with my Amazon issue in a quick and effective manner.

What where the positives?

Great communication and they follow up with you until you are completely satisfied.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

A must have weapon in your Amazon Seller toolbelt if you are serious about your business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

James Chang

James Chang

2021-11-10 02:14:36

I love Riverbend, they give me peace of mind!

What where the positives?

Quick responses, caring agents

Any negatives?

I am a smaller business, so I don't get too many defects. If I had to give a negative, I would say their price may cut into profits more if you're smaller, but the peace of mind is worth it.

Summary

Great support team

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gaia

Gaia

2021-11-10 02:13:54

Pure Tenacity

What where the positives?

Riverbend Consulting clearly communicated, followed up regularly, and most importantly, never gave up!

Any negatives?

I only wish they had more control over how quickly to solve our problem.

Summary

Riverbend was able to navigate our difficult Amazon Seller Account situation with ease and confidence. Even when I had my doubts they pushed on and eventually were able to resolve our problem. Highly recommend!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

david

david

2021-10-27 02:15:16

Great team, very helpful and knowledgeable

What where the positives?

Very clear direction and guidance, and very effective

Any negatives?

No neg

Summary

great experience every time

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jamie

Jamie

2021-10-26 02:15:53

Great guide for helping you maintain good Amazon health

What where the positives?

The ticket portal is very easy to use and the analysts know how to navigate Amazon and stay on top of you -- continuing to check in with you to make sure you address your issues.

Any negatives?

There have been other areas besides health that I wanted some expert advice on. They don't consult in those other areas, but it would be really great to have one point of contact that I can ask questions to for all things Amazon.

Summary

Very helpful, very knowledgable and on top of things.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mosh

Mosh

2021-10-21 02:16:32

Reinstated my Amazon Account

What where the positives?

Riverbend Consulting was amazing! They quickly understood the complexities of the issue we were facing with Amazon. They clearly communicated the information needed from us and put together a plan to help resolve the issue. the issue ended up being quickly and efficiently resolved. Very satisfied!

Any negatives?

no

Summary

Higley recommended

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Oren Dann

Oren Dann

2021-10-17 02:17:19

Helped me to resolve my problem quickly and professionally.

What where the positives?

clear instructions professionals

Any negatives?

expensive

Summary

Good service , needs to adjust the complexity of the case to its cost .

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Dark HELMET cOLLECTIBLES

Dark HELMET cOLLECTIBLES

2021-10-14 02:18:44

experts in writing appeals

What where the positives?

Appeals were accepted and violations were removed by Amazon swiftly.

Any negatives?

No complaints

Summary

We will keep using Riverbend to continue to improve our account health.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

YESEINA LESLIE

YESEINA LESLIE

2021-10-08 02:20:10

James got my account back up!

What where the positives?

We got my account back up and I'm able to continue selling. I had doubts that the appeal would work as it was a really odd scenario that no one had heard of. It took a couple of tries but they found the right angle and it worked!

Any negatives?

Pricey but will be worth it in the long run as our product sells really well.

Summary

Overall pleased with the service and would recommend. I will be using them again for any future services and will recommend to all my clients.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

İbrahim Bektaş

İbrahim Bektaş

2021-10-07 02:22:46

False Linked Account Suspension

What where the positives?

I had a problem with my account but never despair. There was a professional Consulting office that did its best to open my account. They systematically worked and eventually reinstated my account. Nobody's account should be suspended, but there is a very good team, Riverbend Consulting, for the solution. Thank you, Kayleigh. Thanks, Julie.

Any negatives?

I did not experience any negatives. A professional staff of excellent, well-to-do, and know-it-all consultants

Summary

I hope my account will not be suspended again, but I will recommend Riverbend to anyone who has problems with their account

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

David

David

2021-10-07 02:21:31

Excellent service, very friendly and fast

What where the positives?

Jennifer from Riverbend Consulting helped reinstate my ASIN on Amazon within 18 days! The entire team was friendly and helpful as they walked me through the process with emails and phone calls. They made me feel confident right from the start which really helped since I was stressed out.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Riverbend is worth the money, and they were actually cheaper than the majority of consultants I reached out to. I would recommend this agency to anyone having difficulty with account suspension or product reinstatement on Amazon.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Greg M

Greg M

2021-09-30 02:24:39

Got Us Back on Amazon

What where the positives?

Good communication usually got a response within 24 hours. Very knowledgable & curteous.

Any negatives?

Was moved to another consultant, but both got results!

Summary

Great experience! Professional, courteous, and persistent to get you back online!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kareem

Kareem

2021-09-29 02:25:35

Riverbend reactivated my amazon account from the first appeal!

What where the positives?

My Amazon account was deactivated and Jay from Riverbend took care of everything! My experience was beyond successful and they were able to get my account back from the first try. I will definitely contact them again if I have any issues in the future. I highly recommend them and their professional, timely customer service. Thank you!

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Highly pleased.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Le Tsang

Le Tsang

2021-09-24 02:27:24

Reinstated my Amazon Account

What where the positives?

My Amazon account was suspended due to an IP infringement claim. As a new seller, I was unaware that I had to obtain permission from the brand before selling their product on Amazon. Soon after listing the product, I was hit with a counterfeit complaint (even though product was authentic) which got the account suspended. I immediately contacted Riverbend Consulting. Their team of professionals guided me through every step of gathering documentation, invoices, bank statements, proof of payment, business licenses, and preparing a plan of action with corrective actions and preventative measures to get the account reinstated. They provide amazing service for a fair price and I am eternally grateful to the team at Riverbend. If you have any problems with your Amazon account, I highly recommend contacting Riverbend Consulting.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Highly Recommended. Any issues with your Amazon account, contact them immediately.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Abdullah

Abdullah

2021-09-24 02:26:23

My suspended seller account got reinstated within 10 days only after two years of suspension.

What where the positives?

The support and fast response of the team especially Sam was extraordinary as she studied my case carefully and got my account reinstated from the first POA... this is outstanding and I'm very satisfied.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Highly recommended and real support and excellent services.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

PRINCESS QUEJAYCO

PRINCESS QUEJAYCO

2021-09-23 02:30:07

The service we paid this company was all worth it :)

What where the positives?

Jarrett Ruvinsky did a great job. From the time he took over our account, our main account of concern got reinstated in 4 days! And then the other suspended accounts in 3-4 days! That was really fast. The appeal letters he wrote and all other instructions he gave us worked out great. 🙂

Any negatives?

It took quite a while before our account was transferred to Jarrett Ruvinsky, who was the person who resolved our suspended accounts.

Summary

We are very happy. Our Amazon suspended accounts have caused us hundreds of thousands of lost sales. The service we paid this company was all worth it 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

erika oppova

erika oppova

2021-09-23 02:29:14

Very professional team work

What where the positives?

They are very helpful , and they work really fast . They will make every effort to satisfy their client and complete the work with success.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

I'm very happy after all.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tasfia Rezwana

Tasfia Rezwana

2021-09-22 02:30:44

Overall service was good

What where the positives?

They have really good knowledge about handling amazon account issues.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Overall service was good. It's a great pleasure to work with them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Diana Fanning

Diana Fanning

2021-09-21 02:31:25

Riverbend Consulting was Amazing!

What where the positives?

Riverbend Consulting was professional, understanding, kind, and very knowledgeable about Amazon.

Any negatives?

Nothing

Summary

Riverbend Consulting was amazing! James was able to help me get my account reinstated all while being very professional, kind, and understanding. James was very knowledgeable with Amazon and had a strong desire to help me get my account activated. Riverbend Consulting is highly recommended.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Les Wiegers

Les Wiegers

2021-09-20 02:32:07

Amazing results and effective techniques

What where the positives?

Professional and creative methods. Fast responses and great customer care

Any negatives?

None

Summary

I fully recommend this service to anyone who finds themselves in the horrible situation of being suspended

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Karam Assaf

Karam Assaf

2021-09-17 02:32:49

They get it done

What where the positives?

Riverbend has a solid reputation in the industry for a reason. They get positive outcomes when it comes to Amazon appeals. We had just sold our business and had to start a new seller account. Our new account got deactivated for inauthentic claims. Our account handler Kayleigh was extremely persistent and kept trying channels and avenues until she got it done. I did not have to send a single follow up email. She was the one proactively following up with me the whole time.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I would trust Riverbend with all my future Amazon appeal needs.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Robert

Robert

2021-09-16 02:35:11

Reinstated my Amazon Account Quickly

What where the positives?

They effectively were able to reinstate my Amazon account.

Any negatives?

Not one.

Summary

The team over at Riverbend Consulting was able help me reinstate my account within a weeks time. They easy assessed my situation, came up with a game plan and executed a well written appeal on my behalf. It didn't take me more than an hour out of my time to get them up to speed with the situation. I would HIGHLY recommend them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sukhi

sukhi

2021-09-16 02:34:28

account reactivated after 5 months

What where the positives?

Great people and does lot of work for you never get tired. i was working with Jay and very easy to communicate and we were always on the same .

Any negatives?

no

Summary

very satisfied Cause Jay never give up till your account get reactivated. Thank You

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Stephanie M.

Stephanie M.

2021-09-16 02:33:43

Great issue resolution support by Riverbend Consulting

What where the positives?

Riverbend Consulting was amazing! They quickly understood the complexities of the issue we were facing with Amazon. They clearly communicated the information needed from us and put together a multi-step plan to help resolve the issue. When the first proposed solution did not work, they had multiple back up solutions and the issue ended up being quickly and efficiently resolved. Very satisfied!

Any negatives?

No

Summary

The solution was very comprehensive and I am very satisfied with the results of their work!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Evan

Evan

2021-09-15 02:35:51

Riverbend helped me reinstate ASINs after IP claim

What where the positives?

Riverbend helped me tremendously with an IP infringement claim I had against some of my products on Amazon (5 ASINs total). They had great guidance on how to deal with it, what documentation to collection, and provided customized templates on what exactly to say in the appeals. Some of the 5 were resolved quickly and the last one took a full 3 months to get done, but Riverbend was there every step of the way. And on top of that they followed up with ME to make sure things were moving forward, to check in, and give me next steps.

Any negatives?

Some of the templates weren't written as clearly as I would've done so I made some edits, but they got my 90% of the way there.

Summary

Reasonably priced, great service, highly recommended.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Terry

Terry

2021-09-07 02:38:01

Riverbend got it done when no one else could.

What where the positives?

Great service, Set expectations upfront.

Any negatives?

Price.. While it was totally worth it still a little gut punch.

Summary

These guys clearly have been doing this for a very long time. They gave us hope and were able to go our account unsuspended that was virtually dead in amazon's eyes. Fraudulent docs are a very hard thing to fight but. But Jay @ Riverbend went to bat for us and get the account back. If you tried other things and getting nowhere reach out to these guys...

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jonathan N

Jonathan N

2021-09-07 02:37:24

Good Team to work with

What where the positives?

Quick concise work, to the point

Any negatives?

none

Summary

great job

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sidhant

Sidhant

2021-09-02 02:38:45

Loved the service! Thanks!

What where the positives?

The whole process from Onboarding to communicating with them was seamless and productive! The person in charge of my case was superb and very helpful. The level of professionalism was very high and that’s exactly what I was looking for! Thanks again! Cheers!

Any negatives?

No negatives at all

Summary

The best experience tbh!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Josef Rottenberg

Josef Rottenberg

2021-09-01 02:39:30

Amazing service!!

What where the positives?

They were extremally helpful walking me through the process of reinstating my closed listings.

Any negatives?

NO!!

Summary

Extremely professional!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kim

Kim

2021-08-18 02:40:58

They put their all into helping clients!

What where the positives?

On top of it, and stayed in communication. If she hadn't heard from me, she was checking in.

Any negatives?

Took a bit of time, but that wasn't their fault.

Summary

So pleased with the service and help! Kayleigh was wonderful. I highly recommend them~

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Caleb Pribanic

Caleb Pribanic

2021-08-18 02:40:21

Ultra helpful- they get you results

What where the positives?

Reinstated my listing

Any negatives?

Nope, very easy to work with

Summary

5 stars, Riverbend gets the job done quickly & effectively. This really helps with getting account health issues solved & off of my plate

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Andrew G

Andrew G

2021-08-09 02:41:43

Job successfully done ✅

What where the positives?

The company was able to help me pass Amazon verification. All the time they replied in a timely manner. Good customer service and fast delivery! Recommended

Any negatives?

None

Summary

100% happy with the results

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gilad

Gilad

2021-08-05 02:42:37

Very professional service

What where the positives?

We had and issue with our listing not being created on Amazon, they worked with us and referred us to the right contact to solve the issue, during the process they acted very professionally and wee are very pleased from he service we received, everything was upfront and clear

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Very good service

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Christopher Fairweather

Christopher Fairweather

2021-07-28 02:43:22

Riverbend Consulting is a great firm to work with.

What where the positives?

They start working on your appeal right away and they wont stop till they get the job done. Thank you.

Any negatives?

Nothing negative

Summary

GREAT WORK

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

levent ARIK

levent ARIK

2021-07-26 02:44:07

we Received Intellectual Property Complaints

What where the positives?

Our problem was solved in a very short time. We thank them so much especially for their close attention.

Any negatives?

There isnt

Summary

Their problem solving and different ways of approaching them are very successful.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mg

Mg

2021-07-23 02:44:47

Easy to use - From the UK

What where the positives?

The customer service is brilliant, ask all your details, give you to a consultant.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Best service to support your account.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Doug Short

Doug Short

2021-07-20 02:45:23

Excellent Support

What where the positives?

I have had very mixed experiences with support for managing Amazon issues, and Riverbend is by far the best. Excellent service and extremely pleasant people to work with.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Highly recommended.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Elan

Elan

2021-07-15 02:47:15

Always There Every Step Of the Way!

What where the positives?

My appeal to Amazon was incredibly complex and mind numbing. Nothing made sense and Riverbend went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get my account back at a time where I was getting nowhere, getting confusing messages from seller support, and had to take drastic measures (won’t disclose) to get answers on why my account was deactivated. 6 weeks go by and after taking those drastic measures, I finally got an answer on my account deactivation. Once this piece of the puzzle was put together, my consultant Jay helped craft a winning appeal, which required even more escalation but once that happened, I got my account back. I thought literally I was going to lose my mind but Jay and his team helped keep my mental composure in place and gave me belief in the process. I am I used them and it will be the best money that you spent! When there was darkness, now light.

Any negatives?

1. Keeping the email chain organized was hard to do so maybe break down the email replies into multiple smaller tickets instead of 1 large one?

Summary

Perfect 10!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jill

Jill

2021-07-15 02:46:20

Great service and result I received from Jay at Riverbend

What where the positives?

Good appeal letter wrote that got the issue resolved.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Worked with Riverbend for many years and I know I can trust them when I needed help.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Cindy

Cindy

2021-07-14 02:48:05

Experienced amazon Seller

What where the positives?

won all performance cases with great POA's

Any negatives?

so far so good

Summary

excellent investment to keep your account healthy

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Libby

Libby

2021-07-13 02:48:39

Fabulous service and worth it

What where the positives?

Hired for dealing with Amazon suspension. They methodically walked me through the steps to take. They followed up always in a timely manner. The consultant was a joy to deal with. Truly a professional operation (you never know when you hire someone off the internet) And best of all, they got me the wanted result - a clean up and running Amazon account.

Any negatives?

Nope

Summary

Super happy.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Morris Nawlo

Morris Nawlo

2021-07-12 02:50:15

I highly recommend doing business with Riverbend Consulting.

What where the positives?

Riverbend consulting reinstated several asins that were suspended.

Any negatives?

There were no negatives at all.

Summary

I highly suggest working with Riverbend Consulting. They helped with restoring several asins which were suspended. They were very responsive, helpful, and nice. Thank you Kaitlin, Jarrett, and Jack M.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mayer Cohen

Mayer Cohen

2021-07-12 02:49:34

Great work

What where the positives?

Professional plan of actions, listing reinstated on second attempt.

Any negatives?

Turnaround time.

Summary

Great work will use again

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kira L

Kira L

2021-06-29 02:51:23

Amazing Experience + Customer Service

What where the positives?

James was phenomenal. He was so helpful and was able to put an appeal together just based off our account. I didn't give him any background and he hit the nail on the head. The appeal was submitted 2 days after we connected and we were reinstated within a few hours of submitting the appeal.

Any negatives?

NA

Summary

Great experience. I will confidently recommend Riverbend and use them again if needed.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nickolaos Michaelides

Nickolaos Michaelides

2021-06-22 02:52:20

Very pleasant experience

What where the positives?

Great customer service Quick Professional Got the job done

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Very happy with this service. I had just started a new amazon account and I had an account verification issue. Riverbend helped sort it out very quickly. Jay was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kyo chin

Kyo chin

2021-06-18 02:52:55

This was 4 months in fighting with Amazon,we got our amazon account reinstated.

What where the positives?

Our amazon was closed to Trademark Infringement (51 count) After much research, we decided to go with Riverbend. This was 4 months in fighting with Amazon,we got our amazon account reinstated, I have to say you get what you pay for. There were more affordable companys that claim they do what they do but if anything I would highly recommend Riverbend. Thank you Riverbend for all your hard work and help.

Any negatives?

none what so ever

Summary

Customer Service was excellent, they follow up on you and they don't give up on you. Choosing this company was the best choice. They will find different ways and tactics to fight for you with clear direction and also great at following up on our case. For any Amazon issues Riverbend is the way to go

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Fergus Malone

Fergus Malone

2021-06-17 02:53:45

Great service

What where the positives?

It worked in the end, got my account reinstated. Very helpful consultant Julie

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Great!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brent Crandall

Brent Crandall

2021-06-11 02:54:42

Absolutely Phenomenal

What where the positives?

Effective, results-driven, perseverant, responsive and professional. True experts in the field of Amazon seller account health, risk mitigation, and issue resolution.

Any negatives?

none

Summary

I can't say enough about how much I love working with Riverbend. They create peace of mind and they get results. As an Amazon seller it is SO NICE to have a team like this in my corner. I appreciate them from the bottom of my heart.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kenton

Kenton

2021-06-09 02:55:10

These guys get it done!

What where the positives?

Kayleigh was extremely helpful in getting out account reinstated. Communication, expertise, and speed was great!

Any negatives?

None!!!

Summary

100% Recommend them

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

MICHELLE FLORENCE

MICHELLE FLORENCE

2021-05-20 02:55:40

reinstatement

What where the positives?

i am so so happy with Riverbend services. they were so professional and they reinstated my account within a few days. I can''t be more than happy .... highly recommended their services whoever has issues on amazon.. THANK YOU SO MUCH Riverbend.

Any negatives?

can't complain AT ALL!!

Summary

OVERALL WAS EVERYTHING BEST!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jason Belfer

Jason Belfer

2021-05-18 02:57:13

Complete and professional service.

What where the positives?

They did everything promised and so much more!

Any negatives?

None

Summary

I’m so happy they helped with my account and I have confidence they can help me for years to come.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nathan Matthews

Nathan Matthews

2021-05-07 02:57:48

Unbeleivably helpful and did not give up until the job was done

What where the positives?

Easy to work with very attentive very persistent

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Perfect!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Abhinav Jain

Abhinav Jain

2021-05-05 02:59:00

Kayla was persistent and super knowledgeable

What where the positives?

Kayla worked with us until we got our approval. She didn't give up and kept on exploring ways for us to have the account unlocked. Amazon suspended our account and even though we were providing all the required documents, Amazon just won't respond. Our pleas were just falling on deaf ears and we had to find the right contact which Riverbend helped us find.

Any negatives?

None.

Summary

Would recommend RiverBend to anyone whose account has been suspended by Amazon. Keep patience and work with them - account unlocking might take time but Riverbend will work with you and eventually get your account unlocked.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jacob Aboksis

Jacob Aboksis

2021-04-21 03:00:39

They were amazing they were there at all times helping me out I was shocked they got it done

What where the positives?

I was very shocked that they got it done I did take a while but I still got it done really amazing people and easy to use and clear and understanding

Any negatives?

It was a hard case and he took a little long time but they got the job done

Summary

Excellent I would recommend them very nice people very easy to understand and I’m a beginner and computer software the very clear and understandable

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

David Torres

David Torres

2021-04-21 02:59:45

Account Reinstated in less than 2 weeks

What where the positives?

Communication was excellent! Everything, the whole process was smooth. Amazing people!

Any negatives?

No negatives at all

Summary

I highly recommend Riverbend Consulting!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kanwal Pervaz

Kanwal Pervaz

2021-04-20 03:01:49

I had a great experience with Riverbend.

What where the positives?

Julie was a pleasure to work with. She was real and didn't bullshit. Also she was very easy to get a hold of, even responded on the weekends.

Any negatives?

none that I can think of or that is detrimental. I will say the initial appeal did take a bit longer than expected but I think that was a one off situation.

Summary

I had a great experience with Riverbend. My account was deactivated and it was the first time something like this has happened to me. Naturally I freaked out. I did some research on these types of services and many reviews mentioned that they were scams. Many reviews stated that the reps never get back to you. I can tell you with full confidence that this isn't the case here. Both Jarrett and Julie were both accessible whenever I needed them and were very helpful. Although my reinstatement took a little longer than we thought it was going to take (through no fault of their own), it did get done and without the resources these guys provided I don't know how much longer account would have been down.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jeremy Jordan

Jeremy Jordan

2021-04-19 03:02:53

It's worth choosing Riverbend Consulting when dealing with Amazon reinstatement issues

What where the positives?

Excellent follow-thru. The communication was excellent! I was able to work thru all the channels to communicate with Amazon. I wouldn't have been able to do this on my own. They know the proper actions and steps to take and will easily walk you thru them and direct you along the way.

Any negatives?

None that I can think of. Obviously I didn't love the idea of having to pay for this situation, but that is the occasional price you have to pay when selling on Amazon and having to deal with Seller Performance. In the end it was worth the price to solve this important issue for my business, without digging myself a 6 foot grave by trying to persuade Seller Performance directly.

Summary

It's worth the money and you won't regret choose Riverbend Consulting to help you with your issues with Amazon.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

S Newhouse

S Newhouse

2021-04-15 03:03:39

Great experience

What where the positives?

Great experience, we resolved the problem. This process went better than planned.

Any negatives?

No negatives, this was a smooth successful experience

Summary

Before contacting Riverbend we could not win the appeal. We tried multiple times and kept getting denied. After a few attempts with Riverbend, we won the appeal. We would not have accomplished this without their help. Thank you.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jason Galloway

Jason Galloway

2021-04-12 03:06:31

Wow - amazing service

What where the positives?

After a month of trying to reactivate our account, Riverbend was able to get it activated in less than a week. The service was fast and professional. I highly recommend this group.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Excellent

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Philip Ahrens

Philip Ahrens

2021-04-12 03:04:55

Complicated reinstatement

What where the positives?

The same technician handled the reinstatement from start to finish. The technician *heard* the concerns and helped navigate the extra complexities.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

I hope we never come back! But if we ever experience another account suspension, you can bet your last dollar we will use Riverbend.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nisha Bhatt

Nisha Bhatt

2021-04-12 03:04:23

Excellent service, highly attentive, reassuring and $$ competitive - would highly recommend!

What where the positives?

Jonathan and his team, specifically Sam were very attentive to our needs. First of all, setting the tone by assessing our needs thoroughly and coming back with a simple POA and pricing. Our case was followed up on diligently by our account manager Sam who helped us "jump through the hoops" we needed to to get where we needed to!

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Exceptionally professional service, competitive pricing and extremely easy to follow instructions and communications.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

kevin fernandez

kevin fernandez

2021-04-11 03:07:24

Very happy! What else can I say?

What where the positives?

The Riverbend team was very adamant in helping me. My situation was crazy as Amazon suspended me twice, and then reinstated me 3 times. I am extremely happy I hired Riverbend to assist me with this case. I recommend them to anyone having issues with Amazon.

Any negatives?

In dealing with Amazon you need patience, and then some more patience. But absolutely no negatives with Riverbend.

Summary

I had a great experience with the Riverbend team. My situation was probably one of the worst I have had with Amazon and the Riverbend helped me reactivate my account 3 times when Amazon reinstated then suspended my accounts twice within a week of each other. Great job to the team in coming up with a solution and sticking with me throughout this fiasco!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Bryan Haskell

Bryan Haskell

2021-04-02 03:08:10

Unbelievable work by an awesome group of people!

What where the positives?

Riverbend was communicative the entire process always responding quickly to any questions I had! Through plan of action and knew the right people to send emails to!

Any negatives?

None!

Summary

Would and will recommend them to anyone needing any type of reinstatement service. I don’t know how you guys do it but I’m forever grateful! Thank you so much!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Thanapol Puntastan

Thanapol Puntastan

2021-03-11 03:10:42

Amazing service and result

What where the positives?

I don’t like to write reviews but this is an exception. I worked with Angela on my ASIN suspension that I was unable to get resolved after working with another consultant for a month before I came to Riverbend Consulting. Everything went smoothly from the prompt onboarding to working on my specific case despite already having several failed appeals. Angela is very knowledgeable with Amazon’s appeal process in and out and very responsive. She worked tirelessly on my case for over another month with several appeals and escalations until we finally got it through. I could see a huge different between her an another firm that I had worked with. Angela is extremely professional with her work and advice. I won’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I truly appreciate and thankful to the Riverbend team and particularly Angela

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Johan Moolman

Johan Moolman

2021-03-01 03:15:29

Julie help us re instate our ASIN. She is effective, to the point, patient and does not back down

What where the positives?

Our ASIN went dark because of two reasons. 1. We had a infringement issue that Amazon said would fall away however somehow they linked our existing brand product to the suspend ASIN. We had no idea what was going on it was bizarre and not much reason was provided by Amazon. I called Riverbend and I signed up for the accelerated appeal. Within minutes Julie was assigned to my case. She called right away and in not time new exactly what went wrong and provided me with an action list. The next day we called Amazon and we got told what to do to re instate my listing. We had to make a second call 48 hours later to finalize connecting my old SKU to the new ASIN. I would never have been able to navigate this situation by myself. Julie is professional, effective, to the point, sharp and don't back down. Not once did I have any doubt in what our game plan was going to be. Amazing person and company. Thank you Riverbend and thank you Julie

Any negatives?

none

Summary

Excellent

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Joe Mertz

Joe Mertz

2021-03-01 03:13:10

Fake counterfeit POA

What where the positives?

Kayleigh Cockerill help me with the POA, I loved the rapid reply's which helps a lot in this situations, very smart and effective, looks very organized team...Very thoughtful

Any negatives?

have to be very carful with the ASIN's before sending the POA it's should match with ur case

Summary

Very very happy and would highly recommend, got reinstated at the first POA,

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Carlos Romero

Carlos Romero

2021-02-23 03:16:09

It's a little bit slower than I expect for the service, but 100% effectively

What where the positives?

Good attention, correctly tracking of the case, carefully procedure.

Any negatives?

The only negative is the time, but it's most an Amazon thing than a Riverbend responsibility.

Summary

It was a good experience to work with this team.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Hoang Dung Tran

Hoang Dung Tran

2021-02-22 03:17:47

Perfect service

What where the positives?

- Well knowledge and experiences - Fast reply, easy to work with - They're professional. They know how to write the appeal, what the documents we need to use and the most important is they know who to send the email. I struggled with my suspended account in 6 months. Amazon did not reply my last appeal for 3 months. I'm totally hopeless. They solve the problem in 7 days. Amazing! I wish I could use their service as soon as my account was suspended. Don't try to appeal by yourself, let them do it. Save your time and start your business soon.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

10/10. I will use their service if I have any problem with Amazon in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Monica Burgos

Monica Burgos

2021-02-22 03:17:04

Peace of Mind and Pocketbook

What where the positives?

I consider myself a pretty intelligent and tenacious person, but trying to deal with an Amazon account deactivation was beyond my expertise and my patience. Thank you Riverbend! You got my account re-activated in record time and removed the burden I was shouldering. Even though I am a relatively small seller on Amazon, you were worth every penny!

Any negatives?

This was such an emotion issue for me and I was very sensitive about it. The consultant I was working with was very straight forward, which I would normally appreciate. I didn't realize how bad I was feeling about myself til I was reminded of the mistakes that I had made, so I got a little hurt by some of the communication. However, when I let the consultant know how I felt, he immediately reached out to me in a personal way (via phone instead of email) and gave me back some confidence and perspective. It was just what I needed.

Summary

I will not hesitate to ask for Riverbend's assistance again in whatever way I may need help. Thank you a million times over.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Salman Sheikh

Salman Sheikh

2021-02-20 03:18:27

Highly recommended!

What where the positives?

The consultant was extremely knowledgeable about the matter and knew exactly what we had to do and got my account reinstated!

Any negatives?

none

Summary

Simply amazing. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

caner

caner

2021-02-17 03:19:10

I wish there is a 0 star option for this company.

What where the positives?

There is no any positive thing.

Any negatives?

I wish there is a 0 star option for this company. Since the beginning, the process was very amateur and it took very short time to accept failure. They tried with 2-3 different appeals with 6-7 different ways. Waste of money and time. Do not expect creative solution from riverbend consulting. I am not writing this because they have failed for the suspension, i am writing this because they did not try harder. After Kayleigh wrote me that we are done, they stop the communication, i had to call the company.. Great advertise with low work quality. In stead of paying 2250$ to them, use that money for new LLC and investment. Very dissapointed.

Summary

I do not recommend

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Israel Ramirez

Israel Ramirez

2021-02-15 03:20:09

Great experience

What where the positives?

Fast response, they understand your needs and are always ready to help. They won't stop until you are satisfied. I highly recommend.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

I'm glad I contacted them. They helped me solve my problems with their knowledgeable team.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gandhi Perla

Gandhi Perla

2021-02-12 03:21:08

They know their stuff!

What where the positives?

Timely Response In-depth Analysis Detailed POA Continuous Followup

Any negatives?

Biggest negative so far is that they make the stuff look easier to do it ourselves but we always fail when we do this ourselves.

Summary

We are selling on amazon since 2010 (11th year) and I had many instances where I would have been lost without Riverbend Consulting.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Zach Shandler

Zach Shandler

2021-01-12 03:22:04

Working with Riverbend has been great!

What where the positives?

Knowledgeable and experienced team who genuinely cares about your success and fixing any issues you may be dealing with.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Great experience and Riverbend will definitely be my first choice should I encounter any issues in the future. I would recommend Riverbend to all Amazon Sellers.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Edward Gehringer

Edward Gehringer

2021-01-11 03:23:08

Riverbend consulting has helped us be reinstated twice this year.

What where the positives?

Riverbend consulting was very helpful assisting with appeals and different methods of contacting Amazon. Their account health analysis was also helpful.

Any negatives?

Riverbend was a bit slow to respond at times but understandable since it is the holidays. There were some spell check errors in appeals.

Summary

I would recommend Riverbend to other companies seeking to reinstate their accounts.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

JW

JW

2021-01-05 03:24:36

Best Company!!

What where the positives?

They were helping out and answering emails in minutes until we got reinstated!

Any negatives?

Nothing

Summary

Best Company to deal with

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ricky Chung

Ricky Chung

2021-01-05 03:23:54

Excellent Service and help me to solve BIG problems with Amazon

What where the positives?

This is the first review I am writing for anyone ever. That should tell you something about how much I value what Julie did for me. I got "16 ASINS" reinstated for infringement issues via Riverbend Consulting.

Any negatives?

None. Fast and reliable service!

Summary

Julie is super dedicated to his clients. I feel way more comfortable with verbal communication as compared to written – She was great on this front – she spent hours with me discussing my appeal case – brainstorming the content, discussing the structure and fine-tuning the language. She never said no to a request for an extra call and I think that is very valuable. I might have lost my entire business without her support. I'm very appreciated and so happy working with her.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jonathan Baron

Jonathan Baron

2020-12-29 03:25:05

Excellent service

What where the positives?

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and successful

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Riverbend Consulting did an excellent job writing up Plans of Action for multiple cases I had. They were fast and efficient, quick to respond to any questions I had and very helpful. All the Plans of Action were accepted by Amazon fast. Julie was my caseworker and she is an absolute rockstar.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gila

Gila

2020-12-15 03:27:13

Riverbend helped reinstate our listing

What where the positives?

Very professional and helpful.

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Riverbend was very professional and helpful in getting our listing reinstated. They guided us all along the way and helped us reach out to the appropriate people to get our item live again. Thank you!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Adem Sanliturk

Adem Sanliturk

2020-12-09 03:27:47

Worked with riverbend on asin reinstatement and they have done great job

What where the positives?

They dealt with the matter professionally and answered all my questions

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

They are great

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brandi Crystal

Brandi Crystal

2020-10-04 03:28:38

For Serious E-Commerce Businesses

What where the positives?

If you are having issues with Amazon, I highly suggest using a professional to resolve those issues. I hired Riverbend after an account suspension with Amazon. This is not a situation I would have ever been able to resolve on my own. Riverbend provided support threw the appeal process. This was a two month back and forth with Amazon. Kayleigh from Riverbend was professional, prompt with her communication and most of all, she knew what she was talking about. Going against a multibillion-dollar corporation with thousands of sellers is not going to be easy. Amazon is not going to lose business without me as a seller, but my business is my livelihood.

Any negatives?

I have no negatives to speak of from my experience with Riverbend.

Summary

I would highly recommend Riverbend. They delivered exactly what they said they would which was having my account reinstated.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Leo Duger

Leo Duger

2020-10-02 03:29:15

If i could give ten stars for each one I would!! These people know what going on for sure.

What where the positives?

Before we hired Riverbend we had a few POA with Amazon. Hours and hours of work and Amazon rejects them. It was very frustrating and stressful. Once we hired Riverbend. That is all taken care of. Stress free!!!

Any negatives?

Not a one. 100% positive all the way!

Summary

They know what they are doing and we couldn't be happier

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jamie Barrus

Jamie Barrus

2020-09-01 03:30:26

After 11 months of being turned down and going in circles with Amazon- we are reinstated!!

What where the positives?

Riverbend was very helpful, gave good feedback, was very responsive, they where great to work with! The process was a lot faster than we anticipated- BONUS!

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Riverbend's team implementation and consulting were first class, straight forward and very effective. We are so glad to be up and running!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

James

James

2020-08-31 03:31:05

Trust the process and you will succeed

What where the positives?

Account was reinstated after a careful and effective action plan rolled out by Riverbends consulting team. Each step of the process was tailored to our unique situation. The management and support team work together on every step taken to get our account reinstated. Account managers made themselves available to discuss each step whenever necessary. Would recommend to any Amazon seller.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Great people with years of expertise in navigating Amazon’s complex system.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Peter Clark

Peter Clark

2020-08-26 03:32:27

Jay M. at Riverbend saved the day for us

What where the positives?

We had our amazon seller account get deactivated for being linked to another selling account that belonged to a company which one of our employees used to work for....this kind of thing can happen with amazon when employees move jobs, but it became a major issue as our account was deactivated due to the link. Amazon provided very little guidance on how to solve the issue, and with hundreds of thousands of dollars of inventory on the line we absolutely had to get the issue fixed. Luckily, we had used Riverbend before for product suspension appeals, and they did great, so we knew they could help here. We called Riverbend and were connected with Jay. He worked closely with us to make sure we had every single detail amazon needed for a reinstatement and made sure we were setting everything up right. He then wrote the two appeals we needed.... and that did the trick. We got the "your selling privileges have been restored" email and our account back. Happy ending!

Any negatives?

None. We're thrilled with how things worked out.

Summary

Riverbend is the only consulting company we trust for all things Amazon. Money spent elsewhere is money wasted. If you run into any issue with amazon from product appeals to account suspensions, etc.... just save yourself the headache and call Riverbend. They'll be able to guide you through it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mathew June

Mathew June

2020-08-21 03:35:13

Couldn’t be more pleased and thankful

What where the positives?

The entire experience. Responsive, positive, confident, empathetic, and successful!

Any negatives?

No negatives at all.

Summary

Very thankful to have found Riverbend Consulting to help with my suspension. I was impressed throughout the entire experience. I’m relieved to know of a great partner like this as I move forward in my business in case any other issues come up. Thank you!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tigran Tepoyan

Tigran Tepoyan

2020-08-21 03:34:19

Great service, Fast action, Super professional stuff and best knowledge when dealing with Amazon

What where the positives?

this is the second time Riverbend Consulting helps me with Amazon account issues. As always this guys know what they are doing. Very professional, fast and helpful. It is always a pain dealing with Amazon violations and suspensions. If you get in trouble (And you probably will at some point when selling on Amazon) Riverbend is the firm that will help you with any issues. 5 Stars Overall. THANK YOU RACHEL!!!

Any negatives?

Not at all.

Summary

Great Service!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Oleg Slobodkin

Oleg Slobodkin

2020-08-21 03:33:02

They did the impossible!!! Got my account reinstated after almost 7 years!!!!

What where the positives?

Everything from communication to providing the right next steps to take, they layed out a plan and over delivered.

Any negatives?

Honestly no

Summary

10 out of 10 stars

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Greg

Greg

2020-08-18 03:35:52

Great help!

What where the positives?

Got my ASINs reinstated

Any negatives?

none

Summary

pleasure to work with

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Watner Osorio

Watner Osorio

2020-08-14 03:37:16

GREAT PEOPLE! They really do there best to help you with your situation.

What where the positives?

They were relentless with there help and strategies even when things we became more stressful.

Any negatives?

The speed at which they replied could have been faster, however not really a complaint. It’s understandable that they are not available 24/7.

Summary

Great JOB! The people are super nice and understanding. They also tell you the truth from the beginning and make it clear what’s the best thing to do about your situation.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

james & gladys

james & gladys

2020-08-12 03:38:00

The best hands down

What where the positives?

Professialism Friendly

Any negatives?

none

Summary

Outstanding from beginning (Victor) and throughout (Sam) and to completion (Both). Very pleased with timely outcome but customer service was top notch..highly recommend 👌

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Diana Truyenque

Diana Truyenque

2020-08-11 03:38:37

Excellent

What where the positives?

Jay Morane

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Our consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was very responsive and professional, and our ASIN was reinstated thanks to his hard work and dedication.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Merill S.

Merill S.

2020-07-23 03:39:18

I have a very positive experience working with Riverbend Consulting, highly recommended!

What where the positives?

In a nutshell, they are very knowledgable in the Amazon seller central services, and they have a comprehensive grasp of the issues that sellers may encounter, and they know how to handle such issues.

Any negatives?

None that I can think of.

Summary

Thank you Rivebend Consulting!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kim G

Kim G

2020-07-21 03:39:47

Riverbend helped me to reactivate my new account

What where the positives?

The team were knowledgeable, responsive and instructions were easy to understand

Any negatives?

No

Summary

Riverbend provide a helpful and necessary service when you are not getting any joy from Amazon Seller Central.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kyle Herman

Kyle Herman

2020-07-20 03:41:05

Account Reinstatement - Linked Accounts/Multiple Accounts

What where the positives?

Riverbend was responsive, relentless, and knowledgeable. They had a very good understanding of how the account appeals process works internally at Amazon. Their contact list of different Amazon departments and executives also proved to be extremely valuable.

Any negatives?

No.

Summary

I enjoyed working with Riverbend Consulting and felt the value matched the price. They got the job done as they said they would.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jason

Jason

2020-07-17 03:42:42

Account Verification

What where the positives?

The team is awesome - very responsive - extremely knowledgable. They were able to get my account verified on the first appeal. I had appealed and appealed and got nowhere - these guys know how to talk the Amazon language. Trust me, it's not an easy language to learn!

Any negatives?

Keep doing what you are doing

Summary

Amazing experience

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sacha Hason

Sacha Hason

2020-07-17 03:41:53

The amazing team at Riverbend was able to get my Amazon account reinstated and money released!

What where the positives?

The team is very knowledgeable about resolving issues with the Amazon Seller Performance team. After many issues and major delays of 55 days, they were able to get my account reinstated and hold on funds released. They even were able to go over the Performance team's slow response to get my plan of action and appeal in front of the top management who finally pushed the team reverse their hold on my account.

Any negatives?

They appeal service is expensive and it took 55 days to get my Amazon account to be reinstated. The delay was not Riverbend's fault, but I wish they had found a faster way to resolve my issue and avoid the thousands of dollars in lost sales and major financial burden on my company because Amazon held all my funds for so long.

Summary

My overall experience overall was very positive with Riverbend Consulting and I highly recommend their services! My consultant Sam was amazing. She helped me through the whole process! She did a great job to reply to the action plan and help me navigate the black hole of the Amazon Seller Performance team. It took a long time but my account was finally reinstated after 55 days on hold.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gerard Pagliaro

Gerard Pagliaro

2020-07-16 03:43:24

Riverbend consulting reactivated our amazon account within 24 hours

What where the positives?

got results - resolved issue within 24 hours of engagement; detailed knowledge of amazon's mindset and requirements to reactivate account; detailed knowledge of ecommerce pitfalls. excellent friendly communication; proactive very reasonable fee structure.

Any negatives?

none whatsoever

Summary

riverbend consulting has been the single greatest discovery on our ecommerce journey and I look forward to a long term and prosperous working relationship with them. Jay your a genius!!!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Randy Rubinstein

Randy Rubinstein

2020-07-15 03:44:36

Great Company to work with and got my listings back on Amazon

What where the positives?

Easy to work with and sucessfull

Any negatives?

none

Summary

This was the second time I used them and would do it again in the future.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Cole

Cole

2020-07-14 03:46:18

Great team with experience and knowledge that works!

What where the positives?

The team was so helpful all the time and I never found myself lost during the process, they do a great job of explaining and walking you through the process of your appeal. I am more than satisfied with their services and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future!

Any negatives?

None! The team is affective and easy to reach at all times, they made the process of my appeal less stressful and gave me confidence all around!

Summary

I will be recommending Riverbend Consulting to anyone who ever has issues regarding an appeal and if the problem arises I will be using them again for their services no questions asked.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gabriel

Gabriel

2020-07-14 03:45:34

THEY SAVED MY AMAZON SELLER BUSINESS!

What where the positives?

Awesome team that immediately understands the problem and knows how to deal with it.

Any negatives?

NONE

Summary

The account was suspended due to price increases and they found that this was not the case. In 2 days of appeal I recovered my account.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Philipp Pollitsch

Philipp Pollitsch

2020-07-08 03:47:12

Suspended Amazon Seller Account

What where the positives?

Great communication and help with everything. Kayleigh from Riverbend didn't give up and helped me to stay positive until we got finally reinstated.

Any negatives?

no negatives

Summary

Delivered what was possible, Great experience and guidance.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mitch G

Mitch G

2020-06-17 03:48:05

Riverbend employees cared for my issue like it's one of theirs. Thank you

What where the positives?

Super easy to work with and the processes are seamless.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Very knowledgeable with every aspect of my Amazon account issue

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Garrett Thompson

Garrett Thompson

2020-06-08 03:50:00

Do NOT use Riverbend!!!!!

What where the positives?

They wrote very unique letters to send to a variety of Amazon seller help emails.

Any negatives?

They stopped my case without communication. I had to fight to be treated like a human when speaking to them on the phone. I was baited and switched from what I bought and what I received.

Summary

For the price Riverbend Consulting charges, you expect professionalism and results. I never got my account back or anything close to it and they were disrespectful and rude to me.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Elly Z

Elly Z

2020-04-16 03:50:28

Amazing company

What where the positives?

They are extremely detail oriented and knew the next steps to help my case.

Any negatives?

They do not offer any guarantee, which I get why.....

Summary

I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy