SELLER SNAP

SELLER SNAP Logo
100% overall rating
SELLER SNAP Logo

STARTING PRICE

$250 per month

SELLER SNAP Facts

PRICING MODELTiered Pricing
FREE TRIALYes
FREE VERSIONNo

SELLER SNAP Pros & Cons

+Stable and reliable system
+Great customer service
+Simple to use
+The functions of Seller Snap are unique

Amazon sellers competing for the Buy Box

Product Details

Seller Snap offers a fully automated, AI powered Game Theory Amazon Repricer and Analytics Tool. Our AI Algorithmic Repricer will apply the optimum strategy for each individual listing to maximize profit while avoiding price wars. Our technology is capable of detecting the behavior of a specific competitor and making tailored price adjustments to outsmart that competitor.

We help sellers optimize their Amazon store through smart algorithmic repricing. This provides sellers with the opportunity to increase profit margins while maintaining a fair share of the Buy Box. Seller Snap’s platform is fully automated, allowing sellers to focus on other areas of their business.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Media

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $250 to $800 per month for up to 10 users and 30,000 listings.
Larger plans are available on request.

Trial Length: 15 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
Shipping & FulfillmentSkuVault
InventoryInventoryLab

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tony Hurtado

Tony Hurtado

2022-05-30 12:41:20

SellerSnap is a Must Have for amazon sellers with a lot of diferent SKUs

What where the positives?

AI is amazing at maximizing profits. It is very easy to use. Support is excellent. The integration with our order management system allows us to save a lot of time with the price update

Any negatives?

Sometimes we have many listings deactivated due to maximum price. It would be interesting if the AI recognized when the price of a listing was deactivated so that it does not happen again.

Summary

We have been selling on Amazon for 2 years and while the business grew, it became more complicated to be able to manage the prices of all the Skus that we handled, the price increases due to the current economic situation were a headache. Since we started to use Seller Snap this year we have saved an enormous amount of time and the worries about loss are gone.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Christopher Fischer

Christopher Fischer

2022-05-27 12:41:49

Fantastic repricing system that utilizes AI

What where the positives?

Seller Snap is a fantastic program to assist in repricing the items we are selling through Amazon. Since we've begun using it, we've seen our sales steadily and consistantly increasing. We've also noted that the percentage of time we are winning the buybox is increasing. Customer support is fantastic. If you have question, you'll get a response the same day, and often time its in the form of a video that will walk you through exactly what to do to fix your specific issue.

Any negatives?

None that I can think of.

Summary

Seller Snap has been an absolutely fantastic repricing program from us. It does what it claims to do, which is to get you buybox and increase your sales. I highly recommend this product if you want to grow your Amazon sales and business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Dylan Robideaux

Dylan Robideaux

2022-05-10 12:42:49

Great repricer for medium to advanced sellers

What where the positives?

offers Accelerator program for growing companies - step above other repricers, especially ones that offer AI repricing

Any negatives?

user interface can be a little slow at times

Summary

Seller Snap is a great repricing software, especially for premium customers. If you are a growing company, you can join their Accelerator program. We completed their Accelerator program and recently graduated. In our experience, Seller Snap is a step above other repricers, especially ones that offer AI repricing. Overall we are very happy with the level of support and experience with Seller Snap

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

chris

chris

2022-03-29 12:43:13

great repricer

What where the positives?

repricing shows you profit and margins which is great too

Any negatives?

did not find any

Summary

it works really well and saves our company time and money

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jack Pinner

Jack Pinner

2022-01-19 12:45:01

An intuitive and powerful platform

What where the positives?

- Powerful automations - Great integrations - Intuitive platform - Fantastic customer service - AI Repricing

Any negatives?

Non of note

Summary

We have used other repricing software's in the past but nothing comes close to SellerSnap. Utilizing their AI repricing has been a game changer for us. Couple this with their easy to use platform and brilliant customer service- we couldn't be happier with the product.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tom

Tom

2021-12-18 12:45:37

Best Pricer and Data Available

What where the positives?

Repricer attempts to always get highest price and most sales Excellent data available Excellent filters and flexibility

Any negatives?

Most expensive repricer we have used No integration with Restockpro

Summary

We have sold on Amazon for over 6years and used at least 4 different repricers. Sellersnap is by far the most comprehensive repricer that we have used. It offers great data and is very easy to use.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brady Haselkamp

Brady Haselkamp

2021-11-08 12:46:08

Best Repricer on the Market

What where the positives?

Extremely easy to setup and use. Game theory AI repricing. Set it and forget it

Any negatives?

Expensive compared to competitors

Summary

Although expensive in comparison to the competition, SellerSnap delivers a service that pays for itself.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Michael

Michael

2021-10-28 12:47:17

The repricing is terrific but wish sales data was real time

What where the positives?

game theory repricing customer support

Any negatives?

sales data not real time expensive

Summary

$500 a month is expensive, but it is worth it. The cheaper repricers are rules based, but Seller Snap uses game theory repricing. This enables you to truly let the repricer take over without micro-managing it. It also means often enough selling at a bit higher price than you would with a rules based repricer. If you do enough sales, this means Seller Snap can pay for itself ultimately. The customer service is second to none. The only thing I don't like about Seller Snap right now is that it does not give you real time data on sales made. This means I cannot use Seller Snap to see in an up-to-date fashion how my items are selling. I told Seller Snap this and they said that others have pointed this out as well. And they said they may implement real time data in the future. This would be a big improvement.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

shaul jalusi

shaul jalusi

2021-10-24 12:47:48

Great time saver

What where the positives?

amazing integration and set it and forget it

Any negatives?

bit pricey but quickly pays for itself through time-saving and increased sales

Summary

Would highly recommend it. after going through a couple of repricers (including leaving seller snap for something cheaper) there is nothing quite like it. The time saved and peace of mind compared to other repricers are immeasurable. Customer service is second to none. Quickly paid for itself.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tayeb Rahim

Tayeb Rahim

2021-10-14 12:48:19

Seller Snap

What where the positives?

Seller Snap is an easy-to-use, sophisticated repricer that will do all of the leg work for you when it comes to repricing . Let's be honest majority of repricers on the market aren't that great and you find yourself spending more time manually repricing ASIN's than you should. This really defeats the whole purpose of a repricer. Seller snap has positioned us to scale faster than we forecasted because it has saved us a ton of time. To put it ion perspective, we only check seller snap oncer a week compared to checking our old repricer every day!

Any negatives?

It's expensive but if you're serious about your Amazon business there's no better repricer on the market.

Summary

A must-have for large Amazon sellers.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Shari

Shari

2021-10-13 12:48:52

Seller Snap

What where the positives?

We've been Seller Snap customers for about a year. Seller Snap is simple to use and efficient. It was improved to import costs from Inventory Lab. The AI technology really seems to do well in improving sales consistency. It also helps reduce the amount of pricing errors.

Any negatives?

The cost is a bit pricey especially beyond the accelerator program.

Summary

Seller Snap is the best repricer that we have used for our Amazon business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

John H

John H

2021-10-06 12:49:38

Next best thing from J.A.R.V.I.S

What where the positives?

SS saves us countless of hours repricing and losing money from the race to the bottom from other repricer such as BBP, Aura...etc. The Ai function is great, competing the BB at top dollar price pays for the program itself.

Any negatives?

Even though the price is not for the feint of heart, it is still worth it. The accelerate program helps us kick start it. Great customer service, but I do wish there is a chat function when you're on a pinch or a call button. However, they respond via email rather quickly, but not instant.

Summary

So far, we have not came across reputable or better repricer, but that doesn't mean we won't be on the lookout as technology evolves daily. For now, there isn't a better repricer for us.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Greg Lucas

Greg Lucas

2021-02-22 12:50:06

Out of this world easy to use!

What where the positives?

Easy to use, walk-through customer service, the value of the product and service you receive is exceptional. The functions of Seller Snap are unique and unavailable through any other repricer currently on the market.

Any negatives?

If there are any negatives I haven't found them yet!

Summary

After trying another repricer we decided to take our Amazon business to the next level with Seller Snap. The customer service is amazing! Quick replies, with easy to follow answers to questions and useful suggestions. We couldn't be happier with our choice to give Seller Snap a try. Our profits and sales exploded!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Evan

Evan

2020-10-12 12:50:37

Great Re-pricer, Great Staff, One of the best if not the best re-pricer I have worked with!

What where the positives?

Seller Snap is extremely easy to use. It is basically fool proof. The back office allows you to easily reprice your products and you do not have to worry about ever being stuck re-stocking at a lower price than you should be. The AI system in seller snap allows you to feel comfortable re-pricing all the time. The customer service and staff and a pleasure to work with. They are extremely professional and extremely helpful. The repricer works extremely well.

Any negatives?

I have not run into any issues with seller snap

Summary

I have been selling on the amazon platform for 3 years and this is by far the best software I have used. Seller Snap is 100 percent worth it and the product works extremely well!!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Michael Basilicato

Michael Basilicato

2020-10-05 12:51:35

Seller Snap is the best repricing tool on the market

What where the positives?

The simplicity to add products and adjust pricing The Customer Service and Support is second to none The pricing is much less then other repricing tools. The reports are very helpful. The repricer actually works 🙂

Any negatives?

I have not run into any negative features with this product

Summary

I have been selling on amazon for over 10 years and I have never had a tool as beneficial as Seller Snap

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jakob

Jakob

2020-10-05 12:51:06

Easy to Use Interface - Great Repricing Tool

What where the positives?

The interface is extremely easy to navigate and the correction, upload, and error correction processes for adding inventory and SKU information are all easy to follow. We are able to make bulk changes to SKU prices with ease and allow the repricing tool to handle automatic repricing, saving us a lot of time. Great customer service, timely responses.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

As a seller managing many different SKUs this tool is extremely convenient and helpful. SellerSnap saves us a lot of time through the automation of repricing in accordance with our suggested guidelines, allowing us to focus on other parts of our business. SellerSnap stands out through their AI repricing strategy, which prevents us from racing to the bottom against other sellers and enhances our profitability.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kieran

Kieran

2020-08-27 12:52:24

A+

What where the positives?

Easy to use the product, great customer support and great results.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Would highly recommend as a repricing solution, especially when compared to other providers we have tested with.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Susan Lieppe

Susan Lieppe

2020-07-06 12:52:49

Sophisticated Repricer/Analytic System

What where the positives?

We've used 4 repricer/Analytic systems in the past 5 years and Seller Snap is the best in terms of function, each of use and support.

Any negatives?

Well, it ain't cheap!

Summary

A+

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Stephen

Stephen

2020-06-24 12:53:22

Great Repricer for the Money

What where the positives?

Simple to use Great Customer Service, these people seem like they really care about your success. Nice Product that doesn't charge you an additional fee for actually selling items

Any negatives?

Some of the reports and UI isn't as good as some of the competition.

Summary

I've used several repricers and I think seller snap has hit a sweet spot. A good bang for the buck without additional fees and a team who wants to improve their product. I'd highly reccomend.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

KENNY JO

KENNY JO

2020-06-05 12:54:10

Best re-pricer tool you can get in 2020

What where the positives?

Tested and confirmed working exactly intended. Stable and reliable system. Great customer service.

Any negatives?

It's not cheap. But it's flat compared to other similar tools. If you're a mid-to-large Amazon seller, it's a price to pay.

Summary

Our company is an Amazon seller selling more than 10,000 different products. Automation is essential to handle this large volume of products - Especially pricing tools. We've been using other repricer for years, and then we switched to a Seller snap last year. The result is excellent. We archived more than 100 percent growth in sales because real time pricing is the key to win buy box. My favorite part is fast and reliable customer service. We've been getting continuous help since we started with the product and these people are responding quickly. The interface or function itself is simpler than others, but there is no problem because I only need one function which is repricer. I recommend it. If you are an Amazon seller and don't know what repricer is? Just try it. Then you will know.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mike Elkind

Mike Elkind

2020-02-11 12:54:43

Powerful SaaS tool in my arsenal

What where the positives?

The system is very responsive. I have used many repricers in the past and some pages would crawl when updating big product lists (great software engineering at Seller Snap). Also, the support team really knows their stuff, they have even taught me (an 8+ yr Amazon Seller veteran) tricks and insights to help better understand what Amazon is doing as a seller and allow me to stay focused on my end game. Competing against Amazon directly on product listings in one of the most challenging tasks for a 3P seller, and Seller Snap really helps me do this correctly. I am able to fly through my listings and analyze my KPIs and make correct changes accordingly.

Any negatives?

The repricer isn't the cheapest, so I recommend it to people who are advanced Amazon sellers with good insights on their operations, margins and bottom line, in addition to having a healthy monthly order count.

Summary

I am a SFP-first Amazon seller who relies on this tool heavily to compete against Amazon (as a seller) directly on product listings. Other repricing tools I have used in the past do not correctly sense a listing's SFP competitors and Amazon, thus causing lost profits and pricing miscalculations. After figuring out how to leverage Seller Snap's platform and customization, I was able to put my top 20 moving SKUs (top 0.1% sales rank) on autopilot, thus saving me time to grow my business in other facets. Worth every penny!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alysha Rene

Alysha Rene

2020-01-28 12:55:13

Seller Snap Delivers on Customer Service and Effectiveness

What where the positives?

There is no other repricer that can compare to Seller Snap. We used a rule-based repricer for a while, but when we broke it down, it was reducing our profit margins and not moving our old inventory. We told ourselves that if Seller Snap made back what it cost, it would be worth it. Well, as soon as we started it, it made back more than what it cost in the first day alone. Old inventory was cleared out, and our profit margins increased. Not only that, but I knew Seller Snap staff by name, and they consistently checked in to make sure I was maximizing the different features (in fact, they still check in with us). I felt like I had someone looking out for us as I learned the ropes. They genuinely care about our business, and the product is more effective than anything else on the market (we've tried many of them). Seller Snap is highly customizable, and because it uses AI repricing, it won't tank your prices just for the sake of selling something quickly. This specifically is why we are forever loyal to them. It's one thing to move inventory, it's another to protect your profit margins. With other repricers, we had to constantly check in a tweak things to make sure we were protecting our profits. With Seller Snap, I can "set it and forget it" and rest easy knowing that the best repricer on the market is moving my inventory. Seller Snap is an integral part of the growth of our business!

Any negatives?

While Seller Snap may appear to be a bit more complicated than rule-based repricers, the team is there to help you every step of the way, as well as providing excellent help articles that lay everything out clearly.

Summary

Try the 15 day free trial and you'll see how effective it is!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tomasz

Tomasz

2020-01-22 12:55:47

The repricing company that understands Amazon the best

What where the positives?

Seller Snap has many features that are not found with any other repricer (and they are VERY important features). They stand out for these features because it shows they actually care about and understand how Amazon works. The support team is fantastic and respond quickly and provide answers that are relevant and to the point, and they do not avoid your questions or give you pointless responses, like many other companies do.

Any negatives?

None

Summary

I am so glad I found Seller Snap because it does exactly what I need it to do. If you want to have a serious Amazon business, Seller Snap will help tremendously. The repricing is next level. It is far better than other repricers on the market, and I have tried the vast majority of them. I use it because it does many things much differently, smarter, and better than any other repricer. I highly recommend it.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Joseph Rotenberg

Joseph Rotenberg

2019-11-18 12:56:19

Seller Snap software is pretty incredible and very user-friendly!

What where the positives?

If you request dev changes or edits, they are very open to this and usually take time to develop the tech and fulfill requests. Their customer service staff are so hands-on and spend time to take you through the platform and set-up anything you need. They also provide you with useable insights and strategies. It’s very good value for money, no yearly contracts tying you in. It’s totally changed my business so I will happily recommend them - very useful technology!

Any negatives?

Not right now.

Summary

Would recommend and they have a 15 day free trial.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

ohadmm

ohadmm

2019-09-16 12:57:11

The best repricer available, after long research that we did

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have been selling online for many years and are using ChannelAdvisor for our operation, but frankly, their Amazon repricer is just too basic for our needs. We looked for a dedicated repricer to help optimize our Amazon stores and after looking into the different repricers (some very cheap and some cost $3000 a month), we found Seller Snap. I can say that from our experience over the past few months, they are the best repricer and analytics solution for Amazon on the market today. Pros: Easy setup, Game Theory repricer outperforms any rule-based and algorithmic repricers we have tested and fantastic customer service. The only issue that I found is that you can reprice just on Amazon and is not a multi-channel repricer, if that what you are looking. But even on that case, you can download a CSV file and make a bulk upload to the other market places if that what you need.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

kwasiab

kwasiab

2019-05-27 12:57:39

SIMPLY THE BEST!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I am very busy trying to grow our business, the little bit of time I have left I spend with my children, I do not have time for fluff. I needed a repricer I could trust, I needed a repicer I did not have to babysit most importantly a reprices that WORKS. We are very thankful to have found Seller Snap. Trust me I have tried my share of repricers (almost all of them). With Seller Snap set up was very easy and to the point. The onboarding process was hassle free I received 1 on 1 support and was able to get all details configured. Whenever I needed to fine-tune settings support was just an e-mail/phone call away. Simple yet POWERFUL! I am selling products at higher margins. Yes, no more drop a penny repricing! I leave the repricing to SellerSnap and can finally focus on my family and growing our business. The support I have received from Seller Snap has been AMAZING professional, first class service. Their Head of Customer Success Lucy is beyond amazing she is very knowledgeable and always answers all of my questions in a very timely manner! Could not be happier with their support. Truly! Awesome Team! In conclusion, I really hope Seller Snap continues to grow and hopefully no matter how big they become will continue to provide excellent service to their customers. Give Seller Snap a try, and watch your margins grow! I recommend Seller Snap 100%

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ratchet

Ratchet

2018-06-03 12:58:13

Basically the only Repricer I would ever consider

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

SellerSnap takes repricing into the modern age. Their recently released API took this to the No-Brainer category in terms of things you should be required to purchase if you are selling items on FBA. I've been able to completely automate my entire pricing strategy and rely exclusively on their solution to ensure that I don't just get the buy box, but I get the max price for the most sales. Our business has grown exponentially largely in part to SellerSnap. Sign up today! And Tell 'em Ryan sent yah 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Charles H

Charles H

2018-01-16 12:58:43

They get it.

What where the positives?

Simply they get it. I tried higher priced. I tried lower priced. This is what works. Selling on Amazon is a game. They know it. They know how to play the game. Lower repricers simply create a race down even if you set to reprice above (someone else wont). The prices simply drop. Even the higher one I tried did this. It had some more advanced fancy reports and a "coach" but was simply not worth the fees. Strip away all that fluff and you are left with what you need. A repricer that works how it should. When you play repricing as a game you are always moving the price around. This allows your competition to run out at a low price hence allowing you to have inventory available at a higher price. Works well to bring us more ROI per sale.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Top notch support. Every time I ask for help I get immediate assistance. I have requested little feature updates and some were implemented in a day. Its these little things that save me time and make seller easier. They listen. They help.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Edward S

Edward S

2017-11-29 12:59:10

A significant increase in profit margin and amazing support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

In the past couple of years our company tried out the 3 major repricers on the market. Feed Visor was very expensive and while we saw an increase in our profit margins, we also saw a decrease in our sales. AppEagle and Repricer Express worked well but would force us into price wars with our competitors. Seller Snap was able to keep our sales at the same level while increasing our profit margin. They are also the only company that was able to solve the issue we were having with everyone else of repricing a very large inventory. They really worked with us and after 2 weeks were able to solve a problem that was plaguing us for the past year. Their customer support is unlike anything we have ever seen. You are always talking to people who truly understand how Amazon works and not just a customer service rep. Ask them any question and they will truly look into it. I can not recommend these guys enough.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Benjamin Isgur

Benjamin Isgur

2017-07-27 12:59:45

SellerSnap is, in short, better, cheaper, Feedvisor

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We (a large Amazon seller) switched over from Feedvisor to SellerSnap, and it's a far better option. I'll break it down. 1. What it does I ran a 30-day long test where we moved 50% of our active listings from Feedvisor to SellerSnap. Over that test, SellerSnap barely underperformed Feedvisor in terms of average profit margin (0.2% different) but outperformed Feedvisor in terms of actual sales velocity (it sold about 3% more products). We would've made more total money using strictly SellerSnap with those numbers. These numbers are close enough for them to be called roughly equivalent products. SellerSnap is very similar to Feedvisor and allows for very simple but powerful and effective repricing setup. 2. Working with a startup vs. a behemoth Feedvisor is huge and established. SellerSnap is younger and more nimble. When we want a feature added, we send an e-mail, and a few days or two weeks later, it's added. An example of this is that SellerSnap now displays how many competing offers are on a listing in an obvious and easily accessible manner, as well as how many of those offers are FBA vs. FBM. Having this information readily accessible is invaluable. You can't get service like that from an established business like Feedvisor. What we got instead was a lot of reports that we didn't necessarily need. 3. Price This last one can't be overstated. If the two services cost the exact same, I might slightly prefer Feedvisor because of their extra features and the business intelligence and assistance they provide. But they don't cost the same. SellerSnap costs us roughly 20% of what Feedvisor did. The savings are absolutely enormous and allowed us the room to hire on extra part-time help to grow our business even faster.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

matteol

matteol

2017-07-22 13:01:12

The best repricer I have found, and a great price

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I don't mean to brag, but I am very advanced at pricing, I recorded a webinar on pricing for one of the biggest amazon seller groups out there. Repricing correctly is one of the top things on an amazon business, because after all the work sourcing you want to be sure you can get the highest possible return on your sales. For a long time I had decided to continue repricing manually for 2 reasons. 1. Rule based repricing makes no sense. I have manually tested and when pricing FBA against FBM sellers, sometimes you can price 15% above an FBM seller and still win, and sometimes only 1%. Some repricer will want you to think that its possible to guess this differences from things like seller rating, fulfilment time, etc, its not, I checked for 100 sellers and there was no possible correlation to be had. 2. Repricers often cause a race to the bottom. When I say "reprice 0,01 bellow competition), then if the other guy has the same, you will both reprice down to your minimum prices. I tried many repricers and none would let me do what I wanted, to price as high as possible and still get the buy box. Many repricers now have what they call and "algorithmic" repricing. Sure, that is a great name, but what does that mean? I have had many calls with the guys at Seller Snap and we have gone thru all the strategies it uses, and I found it to be incredibly clever in how it detects what your competition is doing in order to optimize what you should do. I dont think they are yet better then me personally repricing, but repricing personally is too time consuming. I have also noted that many Algorithm repricers are way to aggressive, repricing at much lower prices then what is really needed to win the buy box. A nice addition to the mix is a graph they have in their app with buy box % per day. You can indirectly get that from seller central, but its a lot of work. I use this graph to know how many days on the last 30 days I was competitively getting the buy box. You should choose a repricer that fits your strategy and budget, if you have a higher revenue repricing better becomes more and more important. For me this repricer generates a lot more extra profits then it costs, but if you are selling very little, that might not be true for you. Apart from all this, Seller snap has an amazing and super responsive support

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

atjernlund

atjernlund

2017-07-20 13:01:35

Excellent for Those Ready to Scale

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

So, you are a legitimate Amazon seller looking to reach the next level. Well, then you know that you need to focus on what makes your business grow and outsource the rest. However, you don't want to give up the details and care that got you this far. That was my issue. I had tried FeedVisor, Appeagle, and others. Feedvisor was a great idea, but I am busy growing my business and don't want to input all the data they need for it to run successfully. Plus, the price tag was just, wow. The other basic "drop a penny" repricers will forcing me to leave a ton of margin on the table. SellerSnap got me everything I need and nothing I don't. I can put in as much information as I want, but it starts working with just a couple of basic parameters. Plus, it is a lot less expensive than the high end guys. I still use it and I seem to get the best of all worlds so far: easy to set up, smart pricing decisions, fair price. I now sell $25MM annually online and it still works for me.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy