SellerApp

SellerApp Logo
100% overall rating
SellerApp Logo

Product Details

SellerApp helps Amazon sellers choose products to sell, and discover how to improve sales of their existing products.

Features include product sales estimates, competitor tracking, identifying profitable keywords, listing optimization, and finding backend keywords for competitors’ listings.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Chrome Extension
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $99 to $199 per month for up to 100 products.
Contact the supplier for larger custom plans.

Trial Length: 7 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
Other IntegrationsInventory Planner

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Adam Brooks

Adam Brooks

2023-01-12 05:50:35

Best Amazon Advertising Agency to Boost your sales.

What where the positives?

I've been searching for a good PPC software. I chose Sellerapp for many reasons. Their user interface is easy to work with, and they provide great tech support to help me structure all my campaigns. I have noticed my ACoS has reduced substantially ever since I started using their services.

Any negatives?

It’s a great software overall and there is nothing that I dislike about SellerApp. I would like to add that it is easy to navigate and is created in a very organized manner.

Summary

I have been using SellerApp for quite some time now to expand my listing and optimize my Pay Per Click campaigns. They utilize complex technology and top-notch service. My business has grown rapidly ever since I began using them. It shows me insightful data and helps me recognize the areas where I can improve.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

David Wiese

David Wiese

2022-12-02 07:00:55

SellerApp It has helped me increase my rank on Amazon

What where the positives?

Since the time I started, my business has been in stagnation. I tried a lot of different ways to increase my ranking but I saw very little progress. I then discovered SellerApp and I started seeing progress almost immediately. They helped me improve my rank and ultimately showcase my products on the first page of search results.

Any negatives?

This is the first time I tried a software to manage my business, so there is nothing to dislike about it.

Summary

SellerApp is a very useful tool and has played a major role in bringing my brand to the top position. I also like the fact that their customer support team is always ready to help.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Rony

Rony

2022-03-23 13:23:18

Helped me in Expanding my Product Catalog

What where the positives?

- SellerApp has great features like Product Ideas and Product Research which help you find the best product to sell. - It lets you analyze products according to their sales, demand, profit margin, etc. - It has helped me to make the right decision for my new product launch.

Any negatives?

Bit pricey but quickly pays for itself through time-saving and increased sales

Summary

SellerApp's tools have helped me advertise my listings successfully on Amazon and also helped me improve my listing SEO.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Clara Beth

Clara Beth

2022-03-15 13:23:42

Excellent agency for Amazon Advertising needs.

What where the positives?

After searching for a comprehensive PPC manager, We stumbled upon SellerApp. With their product research, keyword research, and advanced analytics, they accelerated our PPC performance to next level.

Any negatives?

No Complaints.

Summary

SellerApp has been proven to be an expert solution to our PPC campaigns. Their analytics is very advanced and gives accurate results which is what helped me make the right decisions for my campaign.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mathew

Mathew

2022-03-11 13:24:09

Very Useful Platform for Amazon Sellers

What where the positives?

- SellerApp PPC Analyzer is extremely handy tool as it tells you everything about your campaigns - number on clicks, impressions, ad revenue, CTR, CVR, etc, in the most comprehensive way. - You don't need to look at any other reports and with their automation tools, you can scale new heights of success with Amazon PPC - You can customize the automation rules, choose which days of week you want to run them, and even define the conditions. It is really the best tool for Amazon Sellers out there.

Any negatives?

The only thing I would say is to maybe send out an email to notify of any maintenance and/or prolonged system issues.

Summary

SellerApp has been a savior for my Amazon Business because I no longer have to use multiple platform and analytical tools to manage my business. SellerApp has everything I need in one place - product research, keyword research, listing optimization, and PPC tool! I could not have asked for a better solution.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Smith

Smith

2022-02-26 13:24:42

We tried SellerApp and we were so relieved to have finally found the perfect tool.

What where the positives?

There aren't many tools available to conduct product and market research and study the competition.

Any negatives?

Not sure

Summary

I had been on the lookout for such a tool for a long time when I found SellerApp. This is an exclusive tool and it has helped me a great deal in analysing the market and studying competition before launching any new products. Thanks to this tool, I have always been able to find niches that have high demand and low competition and that has grown my profits threefold over the last 3 years.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mary

Mary

2022-01-24 13:25:10

Good

What where the positives?

Their support team is one of the best in the industry and they are always available to answer any questions and queries. At the beginning of our association with SellerApp, we listed out all our advertising goals and our budget and they came up with strategies to help us accomplish that accordingly.

Any negatives?

Overall we are happy with their work.

Summary

We’re a brand owner selling on Amazon and our campaigns were performing very poorly. SellerApp has been managing our PPC campaigns for 2 years now and we’re very happy with their services.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mon

Mon

2022-01-20 13:25:34

PPC automation tool made it easy for me to venture into Amazon advertising.

What where the positives?

I have been using SellerApp for their automation features and I have to say their newly introduced custom rules section under automation is a boon. The high level of customization within automation is a great option for your campaigns. I’m very impressed with how advanced the SellerApp PPC tool is.

Any negatives?

Sometimes, the data may not be completely accurate, and the analyzing process can be longer than normal.

Summary

I did the right thing by entrusting them with my PPC campaigns as I can see the good results.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Tim

Tim

2022-01-18 13:26:03

The best keyword research tool i have come across is by SellerApp

What where the positives?

Whether you're looking for keywords to optimize your listings with or for your ppc ads, they provide all the important information on keywords like their search volume, CPC, and relevance score

Any negatives?

NONE

Summary

Thanks to SellerApp, i started seeing improvement in search rankings.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Vamsi Krishna

Vamsi Krishna

2021-12-20 13:26:33

SellerApp has saved so much of my time

What where the positives?

Very easy to use, and you're able to get support online anytime of the day.

Any negatives?

Difficult to say, you can optimize your product listing to improve CTR, better profits and revenue.

Summary

I used to spend hours every day tracking competitor pricing strategies, checking for reviews everyday and my listing quality. SellerApp saved me from all these hassles. With its business alerts tool, I automatically get notified of new reviews, pricing trends, stockouts, and everything else. This has saved so much of my time, and I can focus on better stuff like SMM and product research.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

hicks.babe.389

hicks.babe.389

2019-03-20 13:27:03

All tools I need to keep pushing my Amazon sales :)

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Great all-in-one tool Amazon seller platform! 😉 Basically has all the features I needed to start my business on Amazon and make it a semi-successful one. Some of the features I really like are Product Research, and PPC Analyzer. They have other tools as well in keywords research, listing optimization, and keyword ranking, which I must say are pretty handy. Another great thing about SellerApp is that they have this amazing, very responsive customer service team as well as an expert consultation if I have any issues. I'd recommend all my seller friends to go for this tool blindly. They offer great things at a decent price.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy