Sellery

Sellery Logo
80% overall rating
Sellery Logo

Product Details

Sellery by Seller Engine is an Amazon real-time repricing tool. It allows hundreds of unique price combinations, to adapt to market conditions and personalize pricing strategies.

With smart filters that monitor the market and react to changes instantly, sellers can improve their competitive position. Includes dynamic net margin management, customizable pricing strategies, scheduled repricing, and real-time previews.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
1% of monthly sales, with a minimum of $50 and a maximum of $2,000 per month.

Trial Length: 14 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ilhan Ozgan

Ilhan Ozgan

2017-05-09 16:26:42

WORST REPRICE PROGRAM THAN MOST WORST REPRICES PROGRAM

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

i have installed SELLERY yesterday (5/9/2017 and removed today was very bad program wants 1 percent each sell like partner very complicated i request help because my inventory price are messed up and no body call me they called me after i remove the program they want to collect money like partner but they do not help like partner if you have a couple It guys and Time program is good for you program messed up my inventory they told me its my fault i have to enter the cost 1 buy 1 and i am not gonna loose money for example 1 of my item cost in my inventory was $79.99 and i have to sell this item $148 to make profit Mr smart program change the price to 101.89 dollar and thank God Only 10 people see the changes and i have to ship to customer from that price now PROGRAM MADE PROFIT CALCULATION FOR ME($101.89) WHILE THE OTHER GUY SELL $148.98 THANK YOU SELLERY :-{

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

saltori21

saltori21

2016-12-02 16:27:10

Very Satisfied

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have been using Sellery for more than 2 years and we are extremely satisfied. Love the fact that Sellery is a real-time reprice. Customer service is amazing. They are very service oriented and every time I need information, they answer me very fast, mostly within minutes. They are very pro active and they are not afraid to talk to you on the phone. You can feel they want to help you. Daniela shared the screen with us to implement rules and setting which was greatly appreciated. Bravo!!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Christie Hertzler

Christie Hertzler

2016-11-10 16:27:51

Extremely satisfied with Sellery especially with support!

What where the positives?

I have been using Sellery for almost a year now. It has done a very good job of keeping my inventory repriced in the most advantageous way. I feel that I have received a much better return on both my investment and my time.

Any negatives?

Sellery is quite robust so it does take some time to learn. I found that as long as I only used what I needed until I was completely comfortable, it made it much easier to then start playing with settings to maximize my profit.

Summary

The support at Sellery is OUTSTANDING! They are extremely responsive to questions and very detailed in their answers. I am someone that needs to have things explained in detail and I never feel that I am rushed or shorted on time. I have learned so much from the support team and feel like they are always striving to help me get the best I can out of Sellery. I would highly recommend looking into Sellery if you are needing a repricer.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

selleryvictim

selleryvictim

2016-02-21 16:29:26

The WORST repricer ever. It will destroy you.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The worst repricer I have ever used. Almost NONE of the promised service is received. It is terrible with speed. AND you can't have inventory more than 50,000. IF you go beyond 50,000 , Sellery turns off MOST of the features such as real-time repricing, which will destroy your repricing strategies and your business. When turned off, Sellery will reprice your inventory ONCE a DAY. Plus, Sellery overcharges you for this ONCE A DAY repricing service (1% of your sales). I have multiple proofs and documents that the owner and manager of Sellery acknowledges these shortcomings of Sellery. Instead, go with a repricer that harges $49 a month , and it will do much better job at repricing your inventory. On at least one occasion, Sellery messed up thing on their end and it took 1 day for them to resolve this, during which I received 300% more sales, ALL at a LOSS because my prices went down significantly. Sellery apologized but did nothing to make this up. Plus I paid Sellery comission for those sales. When I discussed these, Sellery acknowledged these and actually suggested me to QUIT Sellery becaue they can't keep up with my inventory, which was about 100,000. Whether you are a small or large business, I recommend STAYING AWAY FROM SELLERY.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

TheMightyKaz

TheMightyKaz

2015-10-05 16:30:35

Very Pleased

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Great Service great product. They really hold your hand and share their experience. Very happy with them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Recycle

Recycle

2015-09-03 16:31:23

Great tool and amazing support

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

After using SelleryEngine for many years I already had a a lot of experience with this company, so I already knew that the service and product was good. I decided to move across to there new Sellery platform and was not disappointed. The new platform is great and the support that is given is amazing, In particular Julia from their support team has been a great help explaining in detail every aspect of the platform and always being there when I needed help. I would highly recommend using Sellery.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

onlinemerchant

onlinemerchant

2015-08-28 16:32:18

Repricing Automation

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Our company has been using Sellery for over a year. It is, in our opinion, a "best in class" repricer. First things first, it takes some time and commitment to setup properly. If you want to spend 5 minutes setting up a repricer, then look at other (inferior) tools like Appeagle or RepricerExpress. Running it in virtual mode, and testing it on a small portion of your SKUs to minimise any risk of inventory loss, while you work out your strategies, is essential. The main benefits of the software are; - Is it cloud based, and doesn't run on the desktop. - It automatically calculates your full cost of sale when selling on Amazon FBA - amazon commission, fulfilment fees, and even your inbound shipping costs. - The pricing profile are flexible, dynamic and very powerful. We prefer pricing rules / profile over algorithms used by some systems like Feedvisor and Appeagle, as we remain in complete control. - The Smart Lists feature, allows you to filter your inventory into "buckets". The list of filters is massive - sales rank, buy boy price, inventory age, custom fields. You can then target these lists with specific pricing. - SellerEngine have been around for a long time, as far as repricers are concerned. They are experienced and knowledgeable. They react to changes quickly, and protect their customers. - The quality of the support is fantastic. As and when we have issues, the replies are professional and prompt. While phone support isn't the primary contact method, they are not afraid to call you to resolve the situation, when it is needed (quite rare in this sector). In conclusion - the product and the company supporting / developing are both great. If you need a high quality repricer, and are prepared to put some work in to get the best, then Sellery is an excellent partner.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy