Sellware

Sellware Logo
100% overall rating
Sellware Logo

STARTING PRICE

$199 per month

Sellware Facts

PRICING MODELTiered Pricing
FREE TRIALYes
FREE VERSIONNo

Sellware Pros & Cons

+Reliable Product
+Good Onboarding Process
+Excellent Tool

Product Details

Sellware helps retailers integrate sales channels across the leading marketplace and eCommerce platforms, simplify the listing process, centralize order and inventory management, and eliminate the need to manage multiple admin panels.

Sellware supports Amazon, eBay, Newegg, Walmart, BigCommerce, Shopify, Magento, NetSuite, Brightpearl, Zen Cart, OS Commerce, SkuVault, ShipStation, and more.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
API
Customers SupportedWorldwide

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $199 per month (standard account) to $495+ per month (Enterprise/ERP accounts).

 Trial Length: 30 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Alternative MarketplacesGoogle Shopping Actions
Newegg
Walmart.com
Multichannel SoftwareBrightpearl
ChannelAdvisor
Shipping & FulfillmentFBA
ShipStation
SkuVault
Carts, Payment & POS3dcart
BigCommerce
Loaded Commerce
Magento
osCommerce
Prestashop
Shopify
WooCommerce
Zen Cart
Other IntegrationsNetSuite
QuickBooks

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jamie Popper

Jamie Popper

2021-11-04 16:33:44

Best Customer Service

What where the positives?

Anthony and Chris were a joy to work with to implement the Sellware connector to our Netsuite account. We utilized the Amazon app and were desperate to quickly implement the FBM management during Covid when amazon prevented us from shipping in non-essential items. Their responses were quick and thorough each time.

Any negatives?

The ease of use was a little tricky for this non-so-tech-savvy person, however, the customer support more than made up for that.

Summary

Very happy with the app overall.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sam Malpas

Sam Malpas

2021-09-02 16:34:19

Finally found a reliable product/platform manager for my company after many failed attempts.

What where the positives?

In comparison to other 'feature ready' systems we have attempted to use, Sellware has been the easiest to get set up and running. Importing product information and data has been simple and concise. The program has met or exceeded all facets of usage that we have required. Their support team has spent time answering every question that we have posed to them and done so in a timely manner. I was able to make listings the first day of using the product.

Any negatives?

The UI is simple and functional and while I enjoy efficiency, I could understand why some might find it more difficult to use. Otherwise, I have found no issues in listing products, maintaining data and maximizing my time spent using the software.

Summary

This is the fourth product of this type we have attempted to make useful to our team. All previous programs were either feature-insufficient or did not meet the requirements that we provided to them. Tens of thousands in onboarding costs and many months worth of man hours wasted trying to use software that did not meet our functional standards. Sellware has been easy from the first day. Chris Lawrence and his team have made the transition to using Sellware basically hassle free. This software will allow my company to grow exponentially in the next five years, without requiring an exponential growth in my staff.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Paul Barratt

Paul Barratt

2020-12-21 16:34:55

Excellent piece of software

What where the positives?

After trying a couple of other solutions that were basically useless, I really thought I was trying to achieve the impossible of stock control across multiple platforms. But it is possible! Sellware is easy to set up with clear concise dashboard. The support is great I emailed with questions and had a video recording response within a short space of time talking me through some of the setup steps i needed to complete.

Any negatives?

Its is expensive but after attempting to use some cheaper alternatives and wasting 100's of hours you really do get what you pay for in this instance.

Summary

Great Software, great support with no issues so far!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

FATEN HODROGE

FATEN HODROGE

2020-11-18 16:35:31

A Solid PIM Option for NetSuite & Bigcommerce/Amazon

What where the positives?

Sellware is a very robust and dependable middleware. We use it to connect our NetSuite ERP with our BigCommerce webstores and Amazon marketplaces to manage inventory and orders. Sellware performed reliably and without issue or interruptions. The orders and inventory synch is quick and able to handle multi-currency, multi-language, and multi-channel accurately. Not many PIM/Middleware platforms we evaluated could handle these requirements with ease. Sellware also connects with Shipstation through an API for our shipping needs.

Any negatives?

Additional documentation (especially how to videos) would reduce the learning curve and enhance our understanding of the capabilities of Sellware. Some of our workflows are not fully automated out of the box.

Summary

With NetSuite as our ERP, Sellware is a solid middleware that effectively manages our product listings, inventory updates and order processing for our Bigcommerce and Amazon sales channels reliably and at a competitive price. Other high-end solutions ($$$) have more features but the costs were way outside our budget.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

pierre

pierre

2019-04-11 16:41:53

For Amazon, the only great tool to run

What where the positives?

Extremely easy to use, no needs for extensive training, no needs to spend weeks mapping, doesn't take over your core application, really the perfect tool.

Any negatives?

hum... not sure if it could be better, it's really the only tool you need.

Summary

When you don't have issues with the app, it's difficult to say how good the support is, I wish other apps were the same. We just had one interaction with to setup and it was straight forward, friendly and timely.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

gpsmatty

gpsmatty

2018-10-26 16:43:06

A must for bulk eBay listings

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been a Sellware user since 2015 and I can't say enough good about it. With 10+ years of professional eBay experience, I have tried over 10 different listing programs (mostly saas) and when it comes down to customizability and doing bulk listings nothing compares. With the help of Sellware, we went from a couple thousand eBay listings to over 30,000 and the power to manage them. My favorite parts about Sellware are the eBay listing templates and amount of data you can upload in a CSV. Lastly, I would like to say they have outstanding customer support. The guys on the other end are the same guys doing the work on the back end so they always have a fix or an answer to an issue.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

michael.mccarthy23

michael.mccarthy23

2018-03-16 16:43:33

Outlet Merchandise

What where the positives?

Our account Rep (Chris Lawrence) was very knowledgeable and always willing to provide the needed assistance and/or market updates. The platform provided the needed plug in our company needed as we are migrating to a new ERP system (NetSuite).

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The support was Best in Class

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

gideon745

gideon745

2017-12-20 16:44:09

Excellent tool

What where the positives?

Sellware has been a huge benefit to my company. It saves so much time listing our extensive product catalog to multiple marketplaces & prevents all of the headaches managing available inventory across channels, no more worrying about overselling a product or spending hours doing manual inventory updates everyday.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The team behind the software is excellent as well, they have been proactively helpful, answer questions immediately if they can & reply very quickly on any of the more involved scenarios. All-in-all Sellware is a great tool & a great partner.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

davin.fowler

davin.fowler

2017-03-08 16:45:44

Great product. Very good onboarding process

What where the positives?

Sellware have done an excellent job of building a configurable amazon / ebay connector for netsuite. The connector pulls in amazon listing, ebay listings and netsuite items and auto matches these. By using configurable middleware sellware have done an impressive job of building a connector capable of being customised to fit with customisations made within netsuite to inventory, order and shipment data.

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The support was very good. Quick service and proactive when investigating issues.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

jessica45

jessica45

2017-01-19 16:46:47

Thumbs up for Sellware!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Sellware has been a great third party tool for us to use to connect NetSuite to Amazon/eBay. Unlike other connectors, it didn't require a random company going into our NetSuite account and making a bunch of changes and changing the look of the interface. Instead, it, relatively seamlessly, allowed us to accurately export our information and re-import sales and inventory counts without messing up anything within our NetSuite account. Additionally, customer service is excellent and anytime we have had issues, we have had responses and help right away. Two thumbs up for Sellware -- definitely the best solution we could find to sell on resell sites.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

cornertoystore335

cornertoystore335

0216-07-05 16:47:18

Great product for managing inventory, listings, and orders

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

SellWare has allowed me to easily expand to other marketplaces, without needing to hire additional staff. I can manage my inventory from one central location while selling my products on multiple channels. Time spent on inventory management and listing has decreased by more than 75%, allowing us to streamline our operations and be most efficient with our time. In addition, SellWare gives us the ability to bulk update our inventory on multiple selling platforms in a matter of seconds!

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy