ShipHero

ShipHero Logo
65% overall rating
ShipHero Logo

Product Details

ShipHero is designed for online retailers shipping over 200 orders a day. It is a full solution for managing orders, inventory, shipping, and returns using iPads in the warehouse.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)
API
iOS App
Customers SupportedUnited States
Australia
Canada

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
Starting at $499 per month for Brands.

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Shipping & FulfillmentCanada Post
DHL
eBay Global Shipping
Endicia
Express 1
FBA
FedEx
Interlink Express
Shipwire
UPS
USPS
Carts, Payment & POSAmeriCommerce
Authorize.Net
BigCommerce
Magento
Shopify
WooCommerce
Other IntegrationsXero

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Gemma Speight

Gemma Speight

2020-11-27 05:26:16

The Worst Company I've had to work with

What where the positives?

clear interface that looks simple to use

Any negatives?

Too many - Poor communication from the support team (which I believe there's only 4 of them and therefore you can be waiting an hour between each response) I could be half way solving an issue with someone and then won't hear back from them, or if I'm lucky, the next day I'll have a response but from another customer representative who have completely read the issue wrong and are answering something completely different. The people that sign you up give out misleading and inaccurate information which has cost our company hundreds if not thousands of dollars due to this. They pack goods in whatever box is available. So now our shipping costs have almost quadrupled, which is making it impossible to work with them. They have lost some of our inventory and have come up with zero solutions on how to rectify this. All in all, if it wasn't Christmas, we would not be with them. It's Incredibly frustrating, so much so, that I dread having to deal with whatever new issue of the day ShipHero has caused. I would definitely say that it has been the worst decision switching to them and if they just got their act together and understood how to solve problems and communicate properly then it would be a far better company but unfortunately no matter how hard we have tried with them, it just doesn't happen.

Summary

Would not recommend one bit

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Building18

Building18

2018-01-09 05:26:54

Worst Customer Services

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Product is good, but system run very very slow at least twice a week. When you contact customer services they have no idea of whats going on, its a complete waist of time. they just continue asking same thing you told them from the beginning follow it by a "I will report it with a technician" and then nothing else happens. They are very unprofessional , they don't listen to the client request or Issue in order to solve the problem, they don't follow up the issue and do not notify you when problem is fix plus there is not explanation how to avoid or fix it.Very frustrating chatting with those guys...if you can call directly I will recommend you to do it; don't waist you time with chat room.Jan 9/2018

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

roni

roni

2015-03-20 05:27:28

ShipHero is Fantastic

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

With ShipHero, I am able to keep track of all my orders and where they are on the shipping cycle. I am able to make sure that orders are not missed or ship late. All employees have their own login so you are able to track employee efficiency. The program if very easy to use, so you don't need to spend a lot of time training in new employees. The system is fully integrated with all the big shipping companies so we can ship anyway and anywhere. Roni Controller Rollmore.com

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

saurabh

saurabh

2015-03-19 05:28:38

ShipHero is a powerful, complete solution

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have a rapidly growing business both online and off. ShipHero runs our entire back-end including order management, purchase orders, shipping and returns. The team at ShipHero customized our implementation to match our needs and the system runs great, allowing us to meet our growing demand without any additional staff. Before we had ShipHero the lack of reporting made it hard to know what was going on inside the warehouse. ShipHero has the data I need both for business-wide numbers and my individual employee's metrics and just as important as having the data, the data is easy to access and laid out well. Saurabh Abrol, CEO, Wine Chateau

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

alberto239

alberto239

2015-03-19 05:28:08

ShipHero Rocks!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Here is my modest review of ShipHero. We have been users of SH for over a year, and honestly I wish I had known of ShipHero earlier. SH has really helped us tackle all of MANTO's needs when it comes to inventory management and shipping solutions. The interface is very intuitive and easy for our staff to use. It manages our large amount of Skus and data with ease, and never lags. The Cycle Count feature is really a life saver for a clothing company as ours, and it helps us never be out of stock, or waste money on ordering too much of it. If you are in a similar industry as mine, I highly recommend ShipHero for your inventory management and order fulfillment. Alberto Marchetti CEO - Manto Clothing CO www.mantousa.com

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy