Product Details

ShipRush simplifies the shipping process. Automatically import orders from over 60 carts, marketplaces and CRM / accounting integrations. Print FedEx, UPS, USPS and other carrier shipping labels in bulk. Use automation rules to streamline operations. ShipRush shows carrier rates side-by-side to compare shipping costs and delivery options in real time for every shipment. Customers are emailed and tracking numbers / shipment information is posted back automatically. Free customer support.

  • SaaS (Cloud Web App)
  • Android App
  • API
  • Apple Mac Software
  • eBay Embedded App
  • Windows Software
  • United States

Pricing & Trial

From $29.95 to $99.95 per month.
Freight plans also available.

Trial Length: 60 days

Integrations & Compatibility

  • Bandcamp
  • Bonanza
  • Etsy
  • Groupon
  • Newegg
  • Overstock Shopping
  • Pricefalls
  • Marketplace
  • ChannelAdvisor
  • ChannelSale
  • Finale Inventory
  • Stitch
  • SureDone
  • Zentail
  • Zenventory
  • Deliv
  • DHL
  • Direct Link
  • FBA
  • FedEx
  • OnTrac
  • Pitney Bowes
  • SkuVault
  • UPS
  • USPS
  • Worldwide Express
  • 3dcart
  • AmeriCommerce
  • AspDotNetStorefront
  • Authorize.Net
  • Big Cartel
  • BigCommerce
  • Brandboom
  • Craft Commerce
  • Cratejoy
  • CS-Cart
  • CubeCart
  • Drupal Commerce
  • ExchangeWP
  • Goodsie
  • Handshake
  • Jigoshop
  • Joobi
  • LemonStand
  • Loaded Commerce
  • Magento
  • MijoShop
  • Miva Merchant
  • OpenCart
  • osCommerce
  • PayPal
  • Pinnacle Cart
  • Prestashop
  • Shopify
  • Shopware
  • Spark Pay
  • Square
  • Stripe
  • Ubercart
  • Volusion
  • WooCommerce
  • WP e-Commerce
  • X-Cart
  • Yahoo Stores
  • Zen Cart
  • Act!
  • Fishbowl
  • GoldMine
  • Infor CRM (Saleslogix)
  • Infusionsoft
  • Microsoft Dynamics NAV
  • NetSuite
  • QuickBooks
  • Sage
  • SAP Anywhere

From ShipRush | Claim Listing

Last updated on

9 Reviews

Average overall rating
  • Overall rating



    Ease of Use

    ShipRush is an easy to use, cost effective solution for shiping with all major carriers.

    What were the positives?

    Shiprush is quick and easy to use! It allows us to print a shipping label with the click of a button. It’s easy to navigate. ShipRush lets us rate shop all the carriers side-by-side on one screen so it allows us to find the best way to ship based on cost and delivery time. Rate shopping can be done automatically using the automation rules feature. Overall, our shipping has increased since we started using the program, and our shipping guys love how easy it is to use.

    Any negatives?



    The Shiprush program is very helpful to anyone who wants to increase their shipping output while keeping their cost low.

  • GSPS

    Overall rating

    Would not work in my business

    ShipRush got me onboard with their pricing, and Tech package. $29.95 for the account, I got to bring my FedEx and UPS Accounts with me, and it was supposed to save me time, and money.

    Day 1: I encounter a bug in the software that means I cannot show more than 20 orders on a screen at a time. When it's fixed, that will max out at 100. This isn't feasible. My current shipping solution does not cap. I can show however many 1 want on a scrolling screen at a time. It's imperative that I be able to do this, because of the high volume of packages on Monday, and our attempts to preprint as many labels for the same products as possible.

    Their Solution: Use the Automation Rules. Which works, when you're going to ship all of the items the same way. I wanted the all in one shipping solution to get a way to price shop.

    Speaking of Price shopping, this software is WOEFULLY slow at shopping prices.

    The main shipping screen is REALLY busy, and trying to ship from it, or price shop from it, is just an exercise in frustration.

    You can't sort items by the Item title.

    You can't customize the layout of the screens.

    You could end up with your postage packages showing "USPS Standard Post" as the default shipping method, which makes trying to shop prices and boxes take even longer, when you're trying to edit 50+ records showing a non existent shipping service instead of the shipping service that your e-commerce channel records show

    My business doesn't have an "amazing" net connection, but we're 100x10. Cable. There is a 15 second lag from the time you press Print, to the time that the label starts printing on the thermal. I timed it over 10 prints. 15 seconds each and every time.

    They have an over-reliance on user built automation rules. Sure, once you have them all up and running, I'm sure that it's a great program, and you wont notice the problems as much.

    But for my business? I would have been looking at probably 20 hours of time spent building automation rules. I don't have 20 hours to sit down and configure software. I have a shipping department to run.

    If you ship the same product over and over and over, or have a small pool of products that you ship at a high volume, this is probably the software for you.

    But, if you are like me, and managing an inventory of 20,000+ Products, that range in weight from 1 ounce to 150 pounds, this is probably not the shipping solution you want.

    This software was LITERALLY SLOWER in time to ship per order than having, UPS WorldShip, and FedEx Shipping Mangager open on an All in One Dell PC, and using that as the shipping solution.

    For orders that I priced compared between all three services (30 products over the course of 2 days), my average price shop time in ShipRush was over 60 seconds. The lag was crippling. The average time to compare "the old fashioned way" was 30 seconds. I would have thought there would be a time savings by having the shipping destination loaded into the software. There was not.

    Their phone system lists to be patient with them this week as they are growing. Maybe I caught them on a bad week. But I don't have time to sit and wait and hope that a shipping service is going to get better. I offer same day shipping with a cutoff to my customers, and there is no way that I could expect my shipping department to use ShipRush as our Shipping solution, and meet our cutoff on an average day. If I'm staring at that type of time crunch on an average day, I would be gutted on a peak day.

    Other people may find that there business works with a system like ShipRush. Our business does not. I cancelled my account today. Which, in my 4 support interactions with ShipRush in a 2 day period, was the easiest interaction of all.

  • billycarmen

    Overall rating

    Exceptional and very reliable

    I've used ShipRush for about 8 years now and can say without a doubt it is a very intuitive, easy, powerful and reliable shipping platform. We had tried other shipping systems prior and ShipRush has been hands down the most reliable and easiest to use.

    The folks at ShipRush are beyond helpful and they go far beyond to help customers. They listen to suggestions and implement additions quickly. The overall system is simple to configure requiring typically basic knowledge of your ecommerce provider and your own computer. Even when you need help the folks at Shiprush can remote into your desktop to help.

    Once installed you can quickly see the advantages of using ShipRush. The ability to process and track shipments from multiple ecommerce platforms is a true pleasure and saves tons of time. We commonly process orders from our smartphones while on the road or when simply enjoying life away from our desks. ShipRush allows us to ship faster, easier and with greater precision. We also rely on it for our CRM as it is much easier to pull up a shipped order from ShipRush rather than each ecommerce platform.

    Our company has excelled further because of ShipRush over any other tool we have used. It is simply a pleasure to use and we rely on it to ship worldwide.

    I, as an appreciative customer, am happy to share my experiences with ShipRush and the amazing folks behind ShipRush. Feel free to reach out to me if I can help.

    Sincerely and with many thanks to the ShipRush folks...
    Billy Carmen

  • fatimah555

    Overall rating


    One of the worst shipping solutions I've ever used. First no tracking then you can't download the label because of my printer settings, next the international shipping price was so freakin high (I was told it was a "bug"...I mean really?) and now no postage even though I paid. I can't tell if they're trying to scam their customers or they just genuinely suck at maintaining their website. I'm guessing a little bit of both but regardless, it's a waste of time and money. I had void so many labels because of these ridiculous issues. Also their design is too "bulky" looking anyways. Not to mention they do have false advertising in regards to the so called shipping "discount" that they claim to have.

    1. Reply from ShipRush


      I'm writing from ShipRush and I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience using it and we'd like to make things right for you, as well as offer some explanation.

      I do see that you contacted us via email (thanks for reaching out!) for support regarding printing labels with no "tracking". The labels in question were First Class Letter post, which is a non-trackable service. If tracking is needed, shippers need to use First Class Parcel service or Priority or Express. That's a USPS policy, not ours. ShipRush supports all of those services.

      Regarding ShipRush Discount Postage discounts, the USPS has tiers of pricing, which in order from highest rates to lowest are: Retail (the rate paid buying postage at the post office), Commercial Base Pricing (CBP) which is the standard rate for online postage, Commericial Plus Pricing (CPP) which is a pricing tier cheaper than CBP, and finally Negotiated Service Agreements (NSA) which are contracted pricing for very high volume shippers.
      ShipRush Discount Postage is a hybrid of CPP and NSA (we offer dimensional discounts, similar to "cubic". They're just about the best rates you can get without having to have your own contract or NSA with the post office.

      Please contact us by phone or email if you'd like to give us another shot, or if anyone on the ShipRush team can be of assistance.

  • Jill Miller

    Overall rating

    We use shiprush for postal and fedex shipping

    We have used shiprush for two years and done several thousand shipments. They help us when we call, and we have shipment lookup on the web site. It is really great that we can get a new computer and we didn't even need to move the shiprush data file, because the shiprush web site has all our shipments.

    We can tell you to for sure try shiprush. It is free to test it out. We used the free fedex version for a long time and did postal shipping in dazzle, but then we found we could do our postal in shiprush also, and that works great. They do not charge for multiple stores, which is good since we have three web stores.

  • haskys

    Overall rating

    Great product

    I just wanted to put in my two cents. I know that some of the other reviewers have had a problem with this software, but I have not. ShipRush has improved our accuracy with shipping and our efficiency. It used to take us hours to ship everyday and my guy had some problems keeping organized, not anymore. It has everything we could ask for and I can print packing lists and email my customers right away without having to do a bunch of messing around. It has helped us so much and shipping is so much simpler.

    I couldn't live without ShipRush! I can totally recommend this to all shippers.

  • LMearts

    Overall rating

    Fantastic software for eBay!

    I have to say Shiprush has been amazing for my business. I save so much time shipping now. They make it so easy to get orders out and I have to ship a lot! I did have one issue when I was missing some orders but it might have just been a hiccup because when i refreshed like 10 minutes later all my orders were there so it was fine. I just started selling on Amazon so I am going to add that to my shiprush too and I know it will be great!

  • xmattkx

    Overall rating

    Same issues as previous user

    I spent $290 on this software, and essentially all it was is a cleaner version of WorldShip, I used this for about 45 days before the files began to get corrupted. When I emailed for support I was referred to a web forum. That's ok on freeware or opensource software, but on $300 software, where's the support??? I asked for a refund prorated for the time I used of my license since it's now unuseable and was rejected.
    While this could be good in theory, I would NOT recommend it at this point.

  • Chandla

    Overall rating

    Good but not great, company is stagnating this product.

    I'm not going to type a very long review because honestly this company let me down. Fact of the matter is this.
    that has not added enough features to compliment that. It does one thing outstanding, but doesn't support that function well enough. Lets face it, your shipping software also functions as a CMS in a way and also as an inventory element. No matter how you slice it.

    My database got corrupted and no one was willing to help. 10,000 shipments and their related data corrupted. Barcode integrationprintouts? Shipping automation? Obvious feature requests that any large seller could appreciate.

    Moved to Teapplix and so far have saved a ton of time, and my worries of database corruption are so far soothed since an IT team handles that for me since its web based. Miss the label printing portion of shiprush (Teapplix uses Dazzle which is *** but the rest I don't.

    I feel let down by you guys.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Select a rating
Select a rating
Select a rating
Ease of Use:
Select a rating

© 2022 Adventrum AB

It looks like you're using an ad-blocker! is an advertising-supported site and we noticed you have ad-blocking enabled. Turn OFF your ad-blocker to keep reading.