Sku Grid

Sku Grid Logo
80% overall rating

Product Details

Sku Grid is a price tracking and repricing service that supports multiple suppliers (currently over 500 suppliers) and works with different marketplaces.

Prices are updated as often as every half hour, and sellers can choose to update price, stock status, or both. Customizable pricing formulas are used, and automatic failsafes are built-in.

Sku Grid can monitor the price and inventory status of each individual product variation, including domestic shipping charges.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $14.99 per month.

 Trial Length: 7 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAmazon.com
Amazon.co.uk
Amazon.ae
Amazon.ca
Amazon.co.jp
Amazon.com.au
Amazon.com.br
Amazon.com.mx
Amazon.com.tr
Amazon.de
Amazon.es
Amazon.fr
Amazon.in
Amazon.it
Amazon.nl
eBay SiteseBay.com
eBay.co.uk
eBay.com.au
eBay.at
eBay.be
eBay.ca
eBay.ch
eBay.cn
eBay.de
eBay.es
eBay.fr
eBay.ie
eBay.in
eBay.it
eBay.nl
eBay.pl
Alternative MarketplacesBonanza
Mercado Libre
Multichannel SoftwareEcomdash
Selro
Carts, Payment & POSShopify
WooCommerce

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Issa

Issa

2020-03-07 04:06:23

Helped avoid amazon ban

What where the positives?

Amazon waged a war against price gauging and it was hard to be inline with other sellers (so not to raise any red flags) and yet make a good profit, I found a solution by switching to Sku Grid and using their Buy box owner feature to sell right around the prices of other sellers, therefore Amazon does not suspend me listings anymore

Any negatives?

support is a little bit slow, nothing too terrible. One gotta spend some time to learn the software, it's not a turnkey one, but an advanced tool that makes a great profit for you

Summary

I'm currently very satisfied and trying to use all of the functions that sku grid provides

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kelly Jean

Kelly Jean

2019-12-07 04:07:09

My personal Shopify super-helper ( * o *)

What where the positives?

+ Toooons of suppliers. Never seen such amazing numbers. Around 1000!! When Oberlo have only 1 (Aliexpress-meh). + Super-flashy repricing and listing. + A lot of sneaky - features (like catalog listing or competitive repricing, but I can't use it for Shopify). + Very cool multi-platform synchronizing with Ecom Syndicator.

Any negatives?

* No fulfillment service for Shopify * No auto-ordering service for Shopify

Summary

Started my Shopify store at this Spring. I spent around $0.5k for store custom building and around $2k for advertising. That's was not my last money, but nearly that. Was a visible risk for me :c But right now I making more than $20k/month. Thanks to Sku Grid! <33

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

John Guild

John Guild

2019-11-23 04:07:52

Best app for professional Amazon seller

What where the positives?

Timely supplier updates quick sync to marketplaces prices are the cheapest on the market features are abundant and very useful

Any negatives?

sometimes support is slow to answer, but once the communication is established, they are a great help

Summary

We have been using Sku Grid for one year now and since then we scaled our Amazon business almost 5 times. Have been using OA Genius before that and Sku Grid beats them in most aspects. I believe Sku Grid is the best tool for professional sellers. One can start with more simple apps, but if he wants to advance on drop shipping, he better switch to Sku Grid asap.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Kristine Lutawska

Kristine Lutawska

2019-11-15 04:09:27

Real professional software for dropshipping and ecommerce

What where the positives?

- Tremendous positive changes over the past two years - Supporting of almost every marketplace and every supplier - Incredible amount of features and their effectiveness

Any negatives?

- Plenty websites, than consolidated one - No product research and auto-ordering features

Summary

I tried Skugrid in 2016, after this, I used plenty of other tools. And since Skugrid made non-api I switched completely to them in 2018. So... what can I say? They made huge, almost impossible work in every aspect of their services. From support quality to amount of features and new subscription plans. Never got so much pleasure (and $) from dropshipping before 🙂

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Serafim Kortekis

Serafim Kortekis

2019-11-12 04:16:12

Hard to start, but easy to make your store almost ideal

What where the positives?

Advanced software for dropshipping and, especially, online arbitrage. A lot of suppliers and wholesalers to source from. Very cheap prices. Best & largest set of features.

Any negatives?

Slow support in chat. Around 1 hour I was waiting for confirmation email. Far from intuitive interface.

Summary

My lovely software choice for Shopify and Amazon. Saved a lot of my nervous and $.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Phillip Jowy

Phillip Jowy

2019-11-11 04:17:27

Almost ultimate solution for dropshipping business

What where the positives?

- Non-API for eBay (real one, not fake like others offer) - 800+ suppliers - Tons of repricing/monitoring features and side services like eCom Syndicator and others

Any negatives?

- Not-so casual interface of website as I thought - Few separated services

Summary

Selling on eBay since 2012, with different methods and different stuff. In early 2019 my account got flagged and (after few weeks) suspended. I started new one and got same situation. Looks like eBay tracking me or something. And only after switching my automatization software to non-API with Sku Grid I've got stable sales "like in old good days". Sku Grid just saved my eBay business. Nothing more to say. Thanks guys!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Inna Krylova

Inna Krylova

2019-11-10 04:22:34

Great app - finally settled after trying so many others

What where the positives?

Lots of non api repricing methods

Any negatives?

Slow support Hard site

Summary

I finally settled for Sku Grid - at first it was very hard and I tried and spent a lot of money on many other apps - but none gave me all the features of Sku Grid and I just decided not to waste any more money and learn this awesome repricing solution. In the end it took very little time to get everything running and I was kicking myself for not giving Sku Grid a chance before and wasting so much time and money on other mediocore apps. Thanks Sku Grid ! I am always recommending this app to our community of drop shippers

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Alex Affleck

Alex Affleck

2019-11-09 04:23:56

10 out 10 dropshipping solution.

What where the positives?

Most advanced software on a market. All marketplaces, all suppliers, all features. Awesome prices. Largest amount of features. Pretty nice development dynamic.

Any negatives?

Not so easy to use for beginners. Different apps for different needs.

Summary

I have plenty of stores across different marketplaces. All of them need my or my VA's attention in pricing, stock, listing questions. With Skugrid these questions were automatically resolved. Also, thanks to their competitive repricing (like Informed.com do) features, my prices always on a few steps ahead of my competitors. Most suitable software for dropshipping as for me.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

GwenT

GwenT

2019-10-29 04:31:20

Saved my eBay business

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I would like to thank Sku Grid for saving my eBay business! After I was blocked and flagged several times while using other software, I finally gave up and decided to learn Sku Grid - which is hard to do at first, with the abundance of features and the way that it can interact with eBay, but after watching videos and just browsing through Sku Grid, I was able to set everything up and since then (9 months now) my business is going strong and with growing number of sales. Can't wait for the holiday season!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Thomas W Cormier

Thomas W Cormier

2019-10-29 04:30:36

Most Robust Dropshipping Software On The Web!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The best eBay and Amazon Dropshipping software out there today! No other program is as robust and customizable as SkuGrid. I run 100% of my eBay Dropshipping Business on SkuGrid and working on implementing it for Amazon Dropshipping as well. They are very responsive and open to suggestions and try their hardest to make their software the best! Highly Recommend to anyone that is trying to take their business to the next level. I teach SkuGrid and only SkuGrid to my course students. You have to check it out!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Athanasiou I

Athanasiou I

2019-10-19 04:35:48

Been using skugrid for more than 5 years.

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I've been using skugrid more than 5 years now. I rarely have any issues and when I do they're being resolved really fast and professionally. I would suggest skugrid to any dropshipper or ecommerce seller that wants to upgrade his "game" on ecommerce. More than 800 suppliers to choose. Multiple supported markets, very helpful customer service. Constant updates. What more would you want from a repricer? Anton, the owner, is really helpful and nice too. You don't often see this about owners of apps.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Mad Lyn

Mad Lyn

2019-10-14 04:37:28

Good app

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Sorry for my English. Sku Grid help me lot with my drop shipping business. There is large Ukrainian community that answers question, not it, it would be hard to understand SG. I see all videos and finally use Sku Grid how it should be used. Big thanks friends and support. Too bad review need more than 500 characters. ... If you want to start with Sku Grid - search YouTube. Enough info from start to expert. I am no expert, but getting there. Sku Grid helped me lot and I finally start making money at eBay.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

pb3837

pb3837

2019-10-10 04:40:06

Feature full app that still can still do simple jobs

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Feature full app that still can do simple job of just syncing price & stock - I've started just with plain drop shipping and slowly learnt other features of Sku Grid, such as Buy Box Owner - love it thus far, constantly keeps me in the top offer wise and yet does not undermine my profits. Have been doing eBay as well, decided to start slowly with non api tool that they have - Remote Chrome. So far so good, but hard to tell the results yet, I am mostly an Amazon seller. They have other marketplaces, such as Shopify, might try it as well, why not, if it's there.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Swoofy

Swoofy

2019-10-05 04:41:15

High-end software for dropshipping. Uncontested!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Well, I use Sku Grid for around 3 years. So far... So far (in short) - it's a best dropshipping software ever I tried. I started 4 years ago from 10 listings in toys niche on my first eBay store. Right now I have monthly gross revenue $1M+ and around 20 different stores around eBay/Amazon/Shopify platforms. Most of that way I used Sku Grid as repricing and monitoring software. Since last year I use it as listing also. They saved my eBay account from detection and almost all of suppliers which I use right now - I found on Sku Grid. I see the speed of their improvements and it amazes. They are market-makers and true leaders of dropshipping automatization. On my mind - all of others app/software just trying to copy-paste Sku Grid features (and do it clumsily). From vero and bundles, to non-API services. Sku Grid 3.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

mariia

mariia

2019-08-26 04:41:44

Lots of features, sharp learning curve, but well worth time

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

There are tons of great features, at first it is very hard to navigate and understand everything, but they have a bunch of videos and tutorials that help you out. Once you are used to Sku Grid, it's an awesome piece of software that takes you on a new level of drop shipping. I have tried Sku Grid several times before committing to it, whenever going to other apps I felt that they were not up to the task and in the end it was just a waste of time and I should have stuck with Sku Grid from the beginning rather than wasting time on trying to make other apps work.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

DKS

DKS

2019-04-20 04:42:15

Nightmare

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

The software is very complex and takes a while to learn. Has some nice features Software is by far the worst software for reliability and consistency I have every used. Sign up if you want to constantly baby sit the software have things not repriced, loose money and get completely different answers to the same question depending on who you speak to at SKU Grid? Everyday there is some sort of problem to sort out. Items not repricing, not restocking going out of stock when source goes out of stock. Over billed twice for the service. Changes made to upload which I was never informed about and I now required to edit 150 listings manually. Nightmare all the way

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

sarhjon

sarhjon

2018-02-13 04:43:28

Most advanced & flexible repricer on the market

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Pros: + More then 500 available suppliers. Just wow. + Flexible profit formulas & repricer tuning. I can set any conditions for my own needs. No need to w8 for some “additional” options. + Fully integrated with other awesome tools like Hydra-Lister. + Pricing. Yup. Lower than others have. + No cheating (just look on this bad reviews below at the day of account registration, lol) & annoying sales department, which bombing you everyday with rotten promos (and other stuff). Cons: - Design. Can be more friendly. - No additional stuff like: store page builder, my sales analytics & forecasting etc. I want use all of this services from 1 source. I use this repricer since 2015. I love SG. Looks like 90% of negative reviews below about support. I agree that web-support have a apparent time-lag with reply, lol. But, generally, I ask questions & report problems in SG Facebook group. And answer (in this case) - pretty fast. All I want right now - more fancy design & new services (like analytics).

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

info130

info130

2018-02-13 04:42:56

Couldn't Run My Dropshipping Business Without It

What where the positives?

Overall, the flexibility is what makes the product the greatest. Sure, you can go to another software (with a much smaller user base and has less issues because of it) but you're going to limit yourself to the number of suppliers you can use and customization options. With Sku Grid, we can use over 500 supplier sources at this time, while most competitors, maybe can give you 5-10 that are stable, and may have up to 30 or so at a max. Plus nearly every aspect of Sku Grid's repricing options can be customized to the individual needs of the user. This is great since not everyone runs their business the same exact way...there are nearly limitless options. No one is touching sku grid on that. Also, I like the fact that pricing is based on what I use and I can control the subscription plans that I run or one time payments. Also, you have ability to use your same account and track your items for both Amazon and eBay accounts in many countries...again, most competitors cannot say that. Customer support has always been responsive. I've always received a response within 24 hrs and I receive helpful advice. Most of the time, if I had an issue, it was actually my own fault, but of course, sometimes it could have been system error...in which case, their development team works hard to fix the issues. I've also noticed that they started communicating more about the bugs and fixes with their support group on Facebook. I've also made many feature requests that got implemented rather quickly. Many other softwares or development teams are not willing to budge on customizing the software to the needs of the users...especially at no cost like Sku Grid has done. I highly recommend the software all the time to people that I coach and to any dropshipper in general. It's a must have!

Any negatives?

Of course. Is anything without flaw? No. At first, I had wished that they communicated more about current issues or when things got fixed, but I did get my wish as mentioned above...they started providing regular updates to all people who participate in the facebook group...so now I'm happy. Also, when there were problems with particular suppliers, we used to be at a disadvantage because we would still receive credit deductions when the items were scraped. Now, they listened to our concerns and if a problem is verified by them, they stop deducting credits for that store until the issue is resolved. Which is great. I do think the user interface could be a little easier to navigate and unfortunately, it's a site scraper...so sometimes the supplier sites change their sites up which throws things off...I doubt that there is anything sku grid can do to make that better since the problem is not really their fault. But I do know that when you report the issues, they work to resolve it quickly.

Summary

Support was always good as mentioned above. Responses were prompt and accurate. I always received helpful advice. Representatives were friendly as well. Overall, I highly recommend this software.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

alenajones44

alenajones44

2018-01-18 04:44:02

Does not work and Horrible customer service

What where the positives?

Not good. Items kept going out of stock and still selling. Before I used them for years had above standard and 100% feedback. Now I am at below standard and less than 100%

Any negatives?

Many things. Maybe they could actually try and answer some messages.

Summary

The support was pretty much non existent.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ben1

Ben1

2017-11-11 04:44:37

Plenty of others on the market...

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

It's always difficult to sift the wheat from the chaff when it comes to online software. I signed up to Sku Grid at a time when it was having endless problems. Whilst the software may be one of the cheapest on the markets the amount it cost me due to errors meant that I unfortunately lost more money than I made. I'd strongly spend a little extra and go for something along the lines of Profit Scraper or PriceMatik - Both seem to be very reliable. I've spent some time reviewing both here: https://www.thriftypence.com/pricematik-review/. Hope this is useful and may save you a few mistakes (and pennies) on your journey to setting up a drop shipping business.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

gj2802

gj2802

2017-09-26 04:45:10

SkuGrid Support is Rubbish

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

Companies and sellers are judged on performance including customer service. This is the norm. What's the point of offering Support if No Support is available?? I joined SkuGrid on a recommendation and to be honest it's rubbish.. I have sent several support tickets and no one gets back to you. It would appear I am not the only one having issues, there are several other members of this program also having issues which have not been resolved. Very poor service. NOT RECOMMENDED:evil:

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

shantilewis

shantilewis

2017-06-03 04:45:53

Sku Grid is NOT a safe bet to use

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I have been using Sku Grid for several months. I wanted this site to be legitimate but to my dismay its everything opposite that I hoped for. Tonight I added 3 items to test it yet again. Each of my items settings/ were updated correctly. Then it kept changing my settings back to the previous.. I had an expert seller at my house who uses Sku Grid and they watched in horror that this was going on. So now they are worried too about their own items. They have a lot more items they are selling then myself presently. My Profit Margin Formula to the Repricing, and the Pausing of the Repricing is all messed up on their end. . I had to go in 8 times to change the settings back to where they should be and then gave up after the 8th time. I have contacted them for the last few months with about zero help. I have taken screen shots and uploaded them to the ticket desk where they are suppose to fix issues. I lost a lot of money last week due to them completely changing my pricing to something that was never in there, and yet the profit margin formula was correct and Sku Grid did not update it as it should. I have tried to find out who on earth these people are. Why is that? You would think a legitimate company would have this information readily available, especially to their customers. The item that they changed the pricing to, I not only lost money for but it effected my 5 star rating for my shop on ebay. Weirder is that this item I haven't changed or touched in several months. The sellers that do well with it, do not realize how much money they lost due to Sku Grid messing up the updating. They have so many items on there that they are not noticing. This is the only reason I have not listed more, its because of Sku Grid. So I am seeking to find another company that actually do something to fix errors if they occur. I am looking for a company that is not afraid to state their location, CEO, etc. I find them highly suspect due to this. The customer service agent has never helped me. They admitted at one point that there is a problem but then did nothing about it. I do not recommend this company to anyone. I don't even know if they are a real company. Since they have no credentials to view. The customer support on a scale of 1 to 10 is negative -100.. I'm extremely serious about this. Not one time have they helped me or fixed the error in their software. Most of my items have problems but not all, but most. I've asked the agent Dimetri to give me the name of the owner, software tech, etc but he refuses to give me the information. Also he refuses to look at the issues. I had 25 watchers on one of my items and lost a lot of money and my perfect rating on Ebay due to Sku Grid.. I think Screw Grid would be a better name to call them. I am sorry to say. I know that doesn't sound professional but it keeps coming out of my mouth when I speak of them. Who on this earth gets to take your money and not supply a service or product for that money? its illegal to do that. Yes, if help took place you can see that they are trying to do something but there has been absolutely no help. I have screen shots of before and after I changed my settings and then Sku Grid reverting them back to something they shouldn't. I have witnesses that have watched this. In fact one witness uses Sku Grid. They saw also what was going on with my settings being changed back. So we go through the entire sites settings and sure enough we discovered it had to be on the end of Sku Grid as to why things were not working and why I lost customers, money and time. So now I am seeking to find a "Normal" repricing company that is honest and legit. Its very creepy that their credentials are not readily available. Even on Facebook! The guy that's been speaking with methere I think is Dimetri and he was a supposed X Drop-Shipper. He's been rude and unhelpful all the way through. Its easy enough to collect the money but to give out what's due is another story

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy