StoreYa

StoreYa Logo
80% overall rating
StoreYa Logo

Product Details

StoreYa creates Facebook stores using inventory data from popular marketplaces and shopping carts.

Social marketing tools provided include group deals, coupon games, Like incentives, pop-up special offers, and integration with other social networks.

PlatformSaaS (Cloud Web App)

Pricing & Trial

Price Range
From $19.99 per month to $79.99 per month

Discounts are available for annual subscriptions. 

Trial Length: 14 days

Integrations & Compatibility

DetailsIntegrations
Amazon SitesAll Amazon Websites
eBay SitesAll eBay Websites
Alternative MarketplacesEtsy
Advertising & MarketingFacebook
Google Shopping Ads
Instagram
Pinterest
Shop.com
Twitter
YouTube
Carts, Payment & POSAspDotNetStorefront
BrilliantRetail
CoreCommerce
CS-Cart
CubeCart
Magento
nopCommerce
OpenCart
osCommerce
PayPal
Prestashop
Shopify
Spree Commerce
Tictail
Virtuemart
VP-ASP
WooCommerce
Zen Cart

User reviews

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Jamie Chan

Jamie Chan

2021-02-10 09:45:06

I feel confident with StoreYa

What where the positives?

The main thing is that you don't need to deal with managing your ads, they do it for you. It's cost-effective and the traffic they drive converts!

Any negatives?

There were a few reports that I was missing, but I asked them to generate them for me and they did.

Summary

It’s so easy to waste a lot of money on ads, I know because I used to spend thousands of dollars every month, but with Storeya I feel confident, they are pros and the results have been great so far. I’m very happy with them.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Yolanda Swanson

Yolanda Swanson

2021-02-09 09:45:48

StoreYa is a game changer for my business!

What where the positives?

- Traffic that converts - Support is fantastic - Easy to use - The campaigns are managed by Storeya and it gives me the time to focus on the things I'm good at.

Any negatives?

- maybe a mobile app could be a nice thing to have..

Summary

This is a game changer. They get me 12.9x ROI while the global pandemic hitting every business out there and their service is super fast. The best tool I worked with.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ashton Faires

Ashton Faires

2020-09-22 09:46:27

The focus os StoreYa is performance!

What where the positives?

I got more return than expected in the first 3 weeks I have been using Traffic Booster compared to the previous 10 months I used other companies. I am getting a ROAS of 15.09 for all time! The team and product are very helpful, they reply to your email within hours and always remind you of the campaign performance. This is Literally THE BEST APP I have ever used!!!!

Any negatives?

None

Summary

Strongly recommend to everyone especially if you are selling high price point products.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Nicole

Nicole

2020-09-02 09:47:06

5x return in spend every month with Traffic Booster

What where the positives?

I have lost money in advertising several times, so I was timid when trying Storeya Traffic Booster for the first time. I gave it 90 days to determine success. The success has been consistent and impressive. 5x return in spend every month. Great support. I continue to up my spend.

Any negatives?

no

Summary

It's a great way to scale your business, the most profitable one I found.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Maggie Haven

Maggie Haven

2020-08-28 09:47:40

The team and product are very helpful. I highly recommend this app!

What where the positives?

We're seeing great results, and it's very nice not to have to manage our Google and Facebook ads anymore. They manage all of our online advertising in Google search, Shopping, Youtube, Facebook, and Instagram!! In the past year we've been with StoreYa we see a 6.5X ROI. The team and product are very helpful. I highly recommend this app!

Any negatives?

Not that I found.

Summary

Great product and support team. It definitely saves you a lot of time and energy, and the results are amazing.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Brenden Rawson

Brenden Rawson

2020-08-26 09:48:14

Working amazing with a huge product catalog

What where the positives?

We've tried a few different marketing firms and StoreYa has by far given us the best results! It's extremely easy to set up. It's also incredibly affordable to get started compared to others. Their algorithm is a few levels above the competition, we have a large product catalog of about 15K products, and they advertise us on Google and Facebook.

Any negatives?

no

Summary

This has been our best year yet! I can't wait to scale further during the holiday season.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Sandie Tacker

Sandie Tacker

2020-08-25 09:48:50

Finally good results from PPC campaigns

What where the positives?

If you're looking to scale your business and get more traffic and sales, this is the company you need to work with! We're seeing a 9x ROAS, and have been using them for about 7 months. Their support is fast and professional, you can see that they have a team of experts that get the job done. Keep it up StoreYa!

Any negatives?

No

Summary

The best ROAS we ever received from PPC campaigns!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Elizbeth Smith

Elizbeth Smith

2020-08-23 09:49:22

I LOVE THIS APP!

What where the positives?

For the past 11 months, our CPA is $12, that's the best CPA we ever had! The Traffic Booster is amazing and the team is super helpful. Get this app today!

Any negatives?

No.

Summary

Great results, the traffic is targeted and we see an increase in sales!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

yoavac

yoavac

2018-04-10 09:49:57

Try it out - you won't regret it!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

When my friend told me about StoreYa at first it sounded too good to be true that I simply didn't believe it. Eventually I said "why not!" and gave it a try and I don't regret it for a minute. 8) Since using their Traffic Booster I increased my sales and am simply a happier person 🙂 They really hit the spot with my target audience and are amazingly cheap for what you get! :D:D Their support (not that you will probably need it) is terrific! Friendly and fast! I recommend trying this out - you won't regret it!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

One Word

One Word

2018-03-18 09:50:54

Horrible. Fraud. Waste of $

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We signed up for the Traffic Booster $500/month plan. According to their website, this should generate between 700-1400 visitors. We received only 116 visitors. That's $4.31 per visitor - not sale or engagement, just visitor. Incredibly disappointing. While they are quick to respond to concerns and questions, they take no ownership in their product and are quick to blame the customer. ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY. I understand that revenue generated from paid-for-click advertising can vary, but Storeya failed to provide the minimum amount of visitors that they advertised.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

badtuna

badtuna

2018-03-10 09:52:11

Interested in your money only

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

This company appears to be interested only in your money. We used their service for two months starting with $67 for the first month and later for $150 for the 2nd month. We did not see a significant difference in traffic / sales at the higher cost. We actually got more sales at the $67 versus $150. Also, our $150 monthly budget got exhausted two weeks before the next monthly charge. According to Storeya, our budget got exhausted earlier than planned because performance was doing well that they sped up the process..yada-yada-yada. See below Campaigns Status - since your last payment you have spent with us 90% of your current budget of $67.00 and gained 3 sales worth $160.00 (x2.4 Return on your money). Settings - Your account is scheduled to be charged again with $100 on 09 March, but since performance was very well we have sped up the pace and your campaign and your current budget is about to be exhausted. Opportunity - Reviewing your account, we can generate more sales for you should you upgrade your plan and increase your marketing budget as there is more traffic we can drive for you of the same nature. I would recommend that you upgrade into a budget of $250-$500 using the slider at the bottom of your dashboard here, or by replying to this email with your desired budget. As you can see, they continue to ask for more money hoping that you will be gullible enough to buy their story. The problem is that you have no visibility of what they are actually doing in terms of who they are truly marketing to with their campaign ads on your behalf. So, be very wary.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Bigkatllc

Bigkatllc

2017-02-19 09:52:43

StoreYA is putting my Amazon business on the map!

What where the positives?

StoreYa customer service is top notch. They are very easy to contact and answer us back very promptly with each question.

Any negatives?

No, I like the StoreYa interface web-based site.

Summary

The support is fantastic. I highly recommend it! Several times we want to increase our web traffic. I contacted StoreYa by email and the same person promptly answers back sometimes within hour. As a business person, this is very much appreciated.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

George Moran

George Moran

2016-10-18 09:59:39

Great facebook shop of mine

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We are impressed with their power and simplicity. These marketing tools allow us to engage with our potential customers through multiple channels. The Coupon Pop got us instantaneous spike in traffic growth and sales conversion rate. This goes hand in hand with the Facebook store solution enabling us to import and sell our products on Facebook. Customer service also top notch. I have got them when i needed. It's good to deal with the. I will recommend to others. Great service. Thank you StoreYa.com

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Omid Alavi

Omid Alavi

2016-10-11 09:53:46

They have cheated me

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I purchased the ELITE Traffic booster from their website. They claim to bring 2,500-5,000 visitors to the website with that purchase, but afre 2 weeks I figure out that is not gonna happen as I only had 50 visitors, so I told them if they can not fix it, they should stop working on it, the lady ( Emma) told me to wait till the end of the month and they will fix it. They increased it by little (though I had lots traffic from overseas) and end the month by 200 visit on the website. The funniest part is that they have charged me for the second month! And as I complained that I dont want the service, they have stopped working on it AND DID NOT RETURN MY MONEY!!! I tried to claim it back through Paypal, but they commented on paypal that the service been downloaded (and provided fake tracking number). This was my worse exprience with any company online, claiming to care for customers. Be smart and do your online ad yourself. They do the same thing with google ad and bing. Nothing is special with them , except they steal ur money.

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Ross.Adamson

Ross.Adamson

2016-10-02 09:54:55

Amazing app and service!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

We have been using StoreYa.com for a while now, and we have seen a dramatic increase in sales! We started with the Coupon Pop which enabled us to get the emails of our visitors while increasing our conversion rate. Then as soon as the Traffic Booster was launched we used it in order to drive more relevant shoppers to our store and the results were amazing! The Traffic Booster setup and optimized Google AdWords campaigns on our behalf and we could just sit back and count the new sales :lol Thank you, StoreYa! I feel like I just cut the proverbial ribbon on my brand new store!

User rating

Features

Support

Ease of Use

Girlwblog

Girlwblog

2016-05-11 09:55:34

Hate It!

What where the positives?

N/A

Any negatives?

N/A

Summary

I used their free 14 Day trail and on day 14 I cancelled it or so I thought. I then got charged for a year. When I told them I had thought i had everything cancelled they said "oh well we don't do refunds so you can have it as credit or use them for the year." Um I didn't really like your services to start with and was cancelling you why would I want to keep you? So annoyed. PLEASE Don't Use Them. If you are on a trial with them CANCEL BEFORE DAY 14 or they will take your money. I will not be using them or recommending them as their customer service sucks!

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Reviews are subject to our Reviews Policy and Terms of Use.
A short summary, max 100 characters.
1 = missing many
5 = complete
1 = very bad
5 = very good
1 = very complicated
5 = very easy
A summary of your overall impressions, and if you would recommend this product or service.
Please enter the correct answer below as a way to filter out some bots.

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See cookie policy